Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for L'oreal L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect BB Cream for Mature Skin, 2.5 fl oz

L'oreal L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect BB Cream for Mature Skin, 2.5 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
3.317 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation49%20 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect BB Cream for Mature Skin, 2.5 fl oz

Awesome! And Great Price.

01/10/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This BB cream is very good! Normally, I don’t use make-up, just sunscreen. The first day I used this cream, my fiancé was like, “Your skin looks really nice”. He could see the difference, but couldn’t tell I had applied anything on my face (which is perfect, just the way I like it!) This BB cream leaves my skin very soft, hydrated, gives a “glow”, evens out my skin tone, supposed to help with spots, and it has SPF! Nowadays, I only use this; super simple. One thing I learn is not to over-apply, otherwise it seems to make my skin look a bit oily (I have combination skin). Otherwise, love the product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect BB Cream for Mature Skin, 2.5 fl oz
07/27/2013
By ,
topeka, ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I want to state that this is the best thing I have put on my face for a very long time. I first saw it when my daughter was in the hospital. She got up and put something on her face and she had an instant glow and her face looked wonderful. I had to find out what this was so she showed me. I went right out and got some and use it everyday. I am 66 so takes a lot to make a woman my age get a wonderful glow to her face. I have been using it for 4 months now and will always have this on hand. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect BB Cream for Mature Skin, 2.5 fl oz

Love me some BB cream!

01/04/2013
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect BB Cream for Mature Skin and it is for sure, an all-in-one cream that makes your skin so pretty! Its light weight and looks great under my powder makeup. I love that it fights the signs of aging while giving you a slight coverage. It doesnt feel too heavy at all and after a few weeks I have totally seen a difference in my skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect BB Cream for Mature Skin, 2.5 fl oz

Great BB Cream!!

12/28/2012
By ,
San Bruno, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the first BB cream that I've used and I love all of the benefits. It not only makes my skin look flawless, but also has great anti-aging benefits to correct existing problems as well as SPF 20 to prevent future problems.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect BB Cream for Mature Skin, 2.5 fl oz

Soft, but perfumey

12/28/2012
By ,
Dublin, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the feel of this cream, but the perfume smell is just too strong for me. I passed it on to my mother and she says it smells just fine to her. So maybe I'm extra sensitive to the smell, or she just enjoys it more. It does leave your skin feeling very smooth and soft though.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect BB Cream for Mature Skin, 2.5 fl oz

multi-functional cream

12/21/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This cream really packs a punch - it's a moisturizer, sunblock, anti-aging cream, spot reducer, and it has a sheer tint that seems to even out your skin tone. Its great for people who are looking for something that does it all at one go. It's got a nice light texture and is non-greasy. I still prefer using a couple different types of creams in my skincare regiment because I think individually they're more effective, but i think I'll take this one when I travel!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect BB Cream for Mature Skin, 2.5 fl oz
03/18/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have about 6 diferent tinted moisterizers and BB creams they are all greasy on me. I got a sample of this in a magazine so I tried it. When I first put it on I put it over Neutrogena Ageless Intensives Deep Wrinkle Moisture (which is AWSOME) I had a stinging sensation that bothered me. So I tried again the next day without the Neutrogena and it is perfect. It makes my face glow and look alive. It says it rednifies and it does on me, it makes my face warm and tingley. I love it! Just enough coverage.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect BB Cream for Mature Skin, 2.5 fl oz

Light Weight !!!

12/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cream is non Greasy and very light weight. Cream is SPF-20 so it provides mild sun protection also. Great quality compared to the price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect BB Cream for Mature Skin, 2.5 fl oz
05/17/2013
By ,
DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes your face look and feel amazing!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect BB Cream for Mature Skin, 2.5 fl oz
Based on the average of (32) ratings-only reviews
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5