Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Monster Jam 62" x 90" Blanket

Monster Jam Monster Jam 62" x 90" Blanket

The Monster Jam 62" x 90" Kids Blanket is made to be a decorative and comfortable addition to your child's bedroom. This kids' plush blanket is designed for softness, comfort and warmth during cold nights. Featuring bright, colorful designs, these kids' plush blankets are a lively way to personalize your child's bedroom. Each Monster Jam 62" x 90" Kids Blanket comes decorated with Monster Jam trucks and designs. This kids' plush blanket is machine washable for simple and convenient cleaning. The Monster Jam blanket features a metallic-colored trim with rivet designs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%22 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Monster Jam 62" x 90" Blanket

Monster Jam blanket

10/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really thought this was a regular blanket. It it more like a fluffy throw. It will fit a full size bed and is very brightly colored. I am sure my grandson will love it. Monster trucks are always a winner.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Monster Jam 62" x 90" Blanket

monter hit!

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Already my grandson's favorite
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Monster Jam 62" x 90" Blanket

great purchase

01/14/2013
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves his monster jam blanket. We use it as a comforter for his twin size bed and it fits perfectly. great price also.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Monster Jam 62" x 90" Blanket

Big and warm with great artwork

03/25/2014
By ,
Blue Springs
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a big blanket. Plenty big for a twin bed and could probably fit even a full size. It is a nice warm weight and the pictures on it are colorful and big. The only downside is it sheds when you wash. I read the reviews but bought it anyway. Overall satisfied. You just have to wash it by itself.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Monster Jam 62" x 90" Blanket

grandson sleeps with it everynight and loves it

02/02/2013
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would like a comforter, but the blanket was all I could find. Grandson loves it. He has sheets, pillow, blanket and curtains. He is 3 years old and was giving tours of his bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Monster Jam 62" x 90" Blanket

One happy momma & son!

08/24/2013
By ,
York PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves monster trucks to the core! I was hesitant to purchase this blanket for his monster truck themed room, but so glad I did!!! He was ecstatic when he first saw it on his bed!!! He will not go to bed unless its perfectly placed on his bed so he can see all the trucks! Very colorful & fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Monster Jam 62" x 90" Blanket

Great choice

04/02/2013
By ,
Violet,La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought the blanket for my step son he turn 7 and loves Monster Jam his favorite is grave digger.I had it shipped to the store at first glance I was upset because I thought it was small like a throw but once we returned home and began to set up his room his DAD opened it its huge I was so happy its soft and when Kylan my new son saw it he was so happy.Great PROUDUCT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Monster Jam 62" x 90" Blanket

Super soft

05/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is super soft and colorful.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Monster Jam 62" x 90" Blanket

Great gift

05/15/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old loves it and is obsessed with monster jam
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Monster Jam 62" x 90" Blanket

Love the bedding.

01/11/2014
By ,
Parma, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandsons love their monster jam sheets and blanket. So do the adults who sometimes lay down on the bed during storytime. Very comfortable and have held up really good through several washings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Monster Jam 62" x 90" Blanket
09/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 yr old son loves monster trucks so I decided to purchase this blanket for him. He loved it! The size is big enough for him to enjoy it until he is at least 13 or even older. It's so soft and warm, but can't use it in winter, not thick enough. Washes well and takes only a few minutes to dry. I saw a similar blanket at Kohl's for $18 but it was the half size. It was also made in China though. You can't beat Walmart prices! I have one happy kid now! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Monster Jam 62" x 90" Blanket

GREAT COMFORTER

01/12/2014
By ,
Ontario Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
COMFORTER IS GREAT, BOUGHT THE SHEETS TO MATCH
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Virginia
Sheets?
Posted 03/18/2014
Are you talking about the Gray sheets?
If so where did you find those?
I would love to have the ones shown. Thanks :)
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Monster Jam 62" x 90" Blanket

super soft

01/01/2014
By ,
tucson, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four year old son loves it and that's all that matters
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Monster Jam 62" x 90" Blanket

Awesome Blanket

12/28/2013
By ,
Reno nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such a large soft well printed blanket! An incredibly low price as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Monster Jam 62" x 90" Blanket

not intended to be washed :(

11/05/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very excited when i got it. My baby loves it until i decided to wash it. Tons of tiny fuzz after washing. I'm so disappointed. Hope I can find a way to get them of so my baby can use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Monster Jam 62" x 90" Blanket

Unbelievably Soft and Cuddly

09/23/2013
By ,
San Jose
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not believe how colorful and soft this blanket was when I opened the package. My grandsons love their new blanket. They are 2 and 6 and both ages love their monster trucks. I think this theme will last for many years. Buy this blanket, you will not be disippointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Monster Jam 62" x 90" Blanket

Love this blanket!

10/01/2013
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really soft and big
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Monster Jam 62" x 90" Blanket
06/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loved it... Grave digger is his favorite
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster Jam 62" x 90" Blanket
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5