Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Mesh and Spandex Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Mesh and Spandex Tee

Average Customer Rating:
4.95 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Mesh and Spandex Tee

Fits great, breathes well

02/20/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried about sizing since I can be a L or an XL depending on the clothes. I hope this information helps someone. I'm a size 15, 5'3, 170 pounds and I got an XL and it fits like a dream. It is very flattering without being constricting. I didn't even get it for exercise, I just really needed a plain black shirt and a plain grey shirt for my wardrobe. They are comfortable, breathable, stretchy, and aren't form-fitting but don't fit like a pillowcase either. I guess the best way to put it is that they are figure flattering. They are very comfortable to exercise in but also pretty enough to wear casually with jeans or layered with something else. I got two of these and I really hope to get them in the rest of the colors because they're some of the most comfortable shirts I've ever worn (and they hold up extremely well in the wash).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Mesh and Spandex Tee

Love this top . . . but

05/13/2013
By ,
connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked the way this top felt and fit. The only problem is when I went online to purchase more colors the only sizes available were small and extra small. It seems as though anything that is rated highly on this site is either out of stock or available in limited sizes. The same thing happened with the Faded Glory jeans - very highly rated but most colors have been unavailable for months. I would suggest Walmart pay more attention to the reviews and re-order stock accordingly. Just a thought.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Mesh and Spandex Tee

Reliable Shirt

02/05/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought three of these for exercising. They fit true-to-size (M). The colors didn't fade and the neckline didn't slouch after washing. Love the quality and colors. Will definitely purchase again. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Mesh and Spandex Tee

A great work out shirt for a good price!

03/13/2013
By ,
Red Oak, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got 2 of these shirts for working out at the gym. They are colorful and soft. Wash up real nice. I ordered size large but wear a medium. They did shrink a bit but that's ok. Fit just great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Mesh and Spandex Tee

Nice top for the gym.

02/23/2013
By ,
Carpentersville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this top in an XL and it fit me perfectly. I usually take a L, but this is a close fitting top and went with the XL and was glad I did. Originally bought 2 different colors. Liked the top so much I ordered a third.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Mesh and Spandex Tee

Great Shirt

02/18/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shirts are great, very comfortable, and they fit wonderfully. I bought 3: blue, grey, and pink. I use them for exercising and just to wear around the house. They go great with Danskin Women's Running Shorts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Danskin Now Women's Mesh Panel Running Shorts
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Danskin Now Women's Mesh Panel Running Shorts
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Mesh and Spandex Tee

love it

01/31/2013
By ,
leesburg Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great comfortable shirt, material is nice and soft and great stretch for golfing.
love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Mesh and Spandex Tee

AMAZING FIT AND COMFORT!!!!

05/17/2013
By ,
McAllen/TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I simply cannot get enough of these tops! I've bought three already and am bummed to see that they are only available in small and extra small now. Wonderful reviews but limited on sizes. STEP IT UP WALMART!!! I need a medium!!!! Perfect for my workouts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Mesh and Spandex Tee

Take heed to my reveiw

07/19/2013
By ,
los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First and foremost, please order your correct size; do not order up. Soft,comfy and moisture wicking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Mesh and Spandex Tee
04/28/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the softest shirt. The fit is spot on. Does not shrink and dries in the dryer. I liked it so much I went back to Walmart to get more. They only had one other color so now I am on line to order the others. Yuo will love this tee. I wear with jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Mesh and Spandex Tee

Great shirt

07/09/2013
By ,
Spring, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definite keeper. I wish I had bought more colors when they had them available. Nice styling, fit, and color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Mesh and Spandex Tee

good fit

02/23/2013
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft, has parts that are more breathable than the rest but all of it is breathable. It fit true to size. Good workout shirt (paired with workout bra underneath of course). I like that it is shaped to appear more feminine but not overly tight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Danskin Now Women's Mesh and Spandex Tee
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Styling
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5