Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rockstar Games Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)

Rockstar Games Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)

Developed by series creator Rockstar North, Grand Theft Auto V is the largest and most ambitious title in the series to date. Grand Theft Auto V delivers a world of unprecedented scale and detail bursting with life, from mountaintops to the depths of the ocean. Los Santos: a sprawling sun-soaked metropolis full of self-help gurus, starlets and fading celebrities, once the envy of the Western world, now struggling to stay afloat in an era of economic uncertainty and cheap reality TV. Amidst the turmoil, three very different criminals plot their own chances of survival and success: Franklin, a former street gangster, now looking for real opportunities and serious money; Michael, a professional ex-con whose retirement is a lot less rosy than he hoped it would be; and Trevor, a violent maniac driven by the chance of a cheap high and the next big score. Running out of options, the crew risks everything in a series of daring and dangerous heists that could set them up for life.
Average Customer Rating:
4.614 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(427 Reviews) 362
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
325
4 stars
69
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation95%404 out of 427reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 73 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
325
4 stars
69
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)

Adults only

12/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good game not for under age kids at all... Waiting on new one to come out hope its even better... Not a bad choice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)

Easy way to shop!

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just ordered online and got free shipping! Came right to my door, didn't have to drive to crowded store and wait for someone to get you the came and wait in line to pay! This is a Christmas gift. The only way to shop!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)

Excellent video game

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent video game
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)

the shopper

12/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the shopper goes to walmart to get the best deals on movies and clothes for the best deals.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)

Great game!

12/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great game, especially after story line was beaten you can jump over to online and keep going with mission and everybody around the world
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)

You have to get it

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The game is amazing. I love the action.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)

Great game

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like it fun and exciting
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)

good game

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will get this game a 100 it is a cool game and everybody play this game
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)

Love it

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)

kool

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best game
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360).

Great Game

12/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves it!!!! :-)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360).

Grand theft auto

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A fun game
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)

What A Game!

11/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad that Wal-Mart had the game at a Amazing Price!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360).

Always a great game!

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game has been around for years. If you not against extreme violence and crime, then you are all set with this game.
I like that it has missions, so it keeps it interesting.
Overall, good game. Mature audience only!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)

super

11/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good graphic
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)

GTA v

10/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy with the game the graphics and the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360).

A great gift

12/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a gift for my nephew and he loves playing everyday.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)

Great price for new sealed..

10/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i saw it on ebay used with no case for more than walmart so i bought it new. When most payed 59$ i waited and paid half. Graphics are good and i installed on an ssd hardrive into the PS3 and low times are very short now. google upgrade ps3 hardrive to ssd. or buy a ps4 or xbone for $500 and get 10% better graphics no thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)

Best GTA Game Ever Made

10/24/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The last Grand Theft Auto game that I've played was Vice City Stories and it was so boring that I lost interest very quick,and soon the game was collecting dust. It made me lose interest in the whole GTA series until...however they made GTA V! Made me fall in love with the game all over again! Best one ever made!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Grand Theft Auto V (PS3)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360).

Walmart.com is the easiest way to shop!

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were looking for this game for our grandson and noted it cost much more in the store than online at Walmart.com. We ordered it online and the same night it was ready for pickup at the discounted online price. We paid for the game online and picked it up the next day from the Site to Store desk in the back of our local store. Not only did we save money but we also found other preowned games online that we ordered. Those games have also come in (earlier than mentioned on Walmart.com) and were packaged in original boxes with new shrink wrap! We are very pleased with the value of the games and presentation for gifts! Of course this "old lady" can not comment on the games themselves, but the deals we got and the convenience of ordering online was wonderful!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 363 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  19 Next