Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rockstar Games Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Rockstar Games Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Developed by series creator Rockstar North, Grand Theft Auto V is the largest and most ambitious title in the series to date. Grand Theft Auto V delivers a world of unprecedented scale and detail bursting with life, from mountaintops to the depths of the ocean. Los Santos: a sprawling sun-soaked metropolis full of self-help gurus, starlets and fading celebrities, once the envy of the Western world, now struggling to stay afloat in an era of economic uncertainty and cheap reality TV. Amidst the turmoil, three very different criminals plot their own chances of survival and success: Franklin, a former street gangster, now looking for real opportunities and serious money; Michael, a professional ex-con whose retirement is a lot less rosy than he hoped it would be; and Trevor, a violent maniac driven by the chance of a cheap high and the next big score. Running out of options, the crew risks everything in a series of daring and dangerous heists that could set them up for life.
Average Customer Rating:
4.596 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(465 Reviews) 398
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
353
4 stars
74
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation94%439 out of 465reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 54 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
353
4 stars
74
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

wild ride

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good game
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Awesome Game, but NOT for KIDS

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FIRST.. This is not a kid's game as it has very adult scenes... even a strip club/stripper scene.
Great Game, anyone in the know will have this anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Kids love this game

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids haven't stopped playing it since christmas is a favorite.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

On the run with gta v

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed this for my kids for Christmas, it came in a timely to the soo manner, that my kids were so anxiously awaiting for. Product came in a timely manner and in excellent shape, thanks Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Good

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received the game sooner than expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Best game ever

01/08/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The game came in mint condition, and is exactly what I expected it's amazing!!
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Fun Open World Game

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fun game overall
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

I should've known

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas. He seems to love it and would rather play with the game now than do anything else so id say he'd give this 5 stars. It's like I gave our relationship the kiss of death for buying this.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Great

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The service was fast and reliable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

good game

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 13 y.o son love this game so much
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

happy kids

01/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They'd been wanting this game but had not had permission to play it at home. Once they received permission, I found this at an amazing price ($30, at the time!) and made a happy Christmas. One has already completed the main story line.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Gamming Fun

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves the game and we were so happy it was on sale and, in stock, for Christmas delivery, on Walmart.com. The game has great graphics and sound; however, it needs extra memory (flash drive) to work on the XBox 360. Good news is, you can purchase the flash drive at Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Not the best

01/01/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The Xbox 360 version is blurry. And you can't read the words clearly
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Violent but Entertaining.

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this game for my teen daughter for Christmas. She wanted it so bad. I will say it can be pretty violent, but I guess that sort of seems to be the norm on the 'mature' games. Not to mention, it's expected with the obvious title. She has found this game to be very entertaining. Plus, shipping was extremely fast. I got it a week before it was supposed to be delivered. So that was great, wayy before Christmas. Thank you Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Discs are defective

12/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First game did not work at all... the Rockstar customer service wanted us to go find another Xbox to try it in before they would send us another one so we returned it for a new one at Walmart.. second game works half the time... done with it. Love the game when I play it at a friends house but may think twice about this brands' games.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Great Gift at a Great Price!

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son wanted this game so bad for Christmas! Walmart offered the best price! Works as expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Great deal!

12/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got a great deal on the game and my order came quickly without any problems. Just be aware this game requires a lot of additional storage and I had to go out and buy a 16GB storage drive in order to play this game.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

the best

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game to play once I accomplished my mission
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Excellent game

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omg awesome game love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Awesome if you are ok with thug lifestyle

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Son wanted this and I got it for him and its ok if you are ok with extremely fowl language and living the thug life totally gangsta style and being that every hustle in this game is corrupt and totally illegal then you will love it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 399 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next