Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rockstar Games Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Rockstar Games Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Developed by series creator Rockstar North, Grand Theft Auto V is the largest and most ambitious title in the series to date. Grand Theft Auto V delivers a world of unprecedented scale and detail bursting with life, from mountaintops to the depths of the ocean. Los Santos: a sprawling sun-soaked metropolis full of self-help gurus, starlets and fading celebrities, once the envy of the Western world, now struggling to stay afloat in an era of economic uncertainty and cheap reality TV. Amidst the turmoil, three very different criminals plot their own chances of survival and success: Franklin, a former street gangster, now looking for real opportunities and serious money; Michael, a professional ex-con whose retirement is a lot less rosy than he hoped it would be; and Trevor, a violent maniac driven by the chance of a cheap high and the next big score. Running out of options, the crew risks everything in a series of daring and dangerous heists that could set them up for life.
Average Customer Rating:
4.593 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(479 Reviews) 410
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
364
4 stars
75
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation94%452 out of 479reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 55 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
364
4 stars
75
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

GTA V

07/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good game
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

GTA V Awesomeness

07/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did have in interesting issue with the autosave feature not working when i wasn't connected to the internet.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (PS3).

GTA V

07/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Great game

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a blast. Would recommend the game to everyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (PS3).

Just Wow!

07/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is awesome! it's a great upgrade from gta 4. The graphics are great, the missions are so fun, and I like that in this one you can have check points in every mission so you don't have to start from the beginning if you die or mess up. Totally worth buying.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (PS3).

Grand Theft Auto V

07/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the service but I got it a day later then when it was supposed to arrive
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (PS3).

love it

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this item for my kids and they enjoy it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Amazing!!!

04/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
And I thought gta 4 was good but this beats it by a mile
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

GTA 5

04/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its the bomb of all games
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (PS3).

good game

04/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love playing this game
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

not impressed

03/02/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sure the kids liked it but after a certain point it stopped cause it needs more memory I bought 2 16 gig drives it still not enough even though 16 gig is what it asks for on the box. So I am going to have to look for a 32 gig drive.....
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

wild ride

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good game
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Awesome Game, but NOT for KIDS

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FIRST.. This is not a kid's game as it has very adult scenes... even a strip club/stripper scene.
Great Game, anyone in the know will have this anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Kids love this game

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids haven't stopped playing it since christmas is a favorite.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

On the run with gta v

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed this for my kids for Christmas, it came in a timely to the soo manner, that my kids were so anxiously awaiting for. Product came in a timely manner and in excellent shape, thanks Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (PS3).

Entertaining

03/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Graphics are a little better, missions seem easier but it's still fun..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Good

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received the game sooner than expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Best game ever

01/08/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The game came in mint condition, and is exactly what I expected it's amazing!!
Recommends this product? Yes
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Fun Open World Game

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fun game overall
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

I should've known

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas. He seems to love it and would rather play with the game now than do anything else so id say he'd give this 5 stars. It's like I gave our relationship the kiss of death for buying this.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 411 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  21 Next