Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rockstar Games Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Rockstar Games Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Developed by series creator Rockstar North, Grand Theft Auto V is the largest and most ambitious title in the series to date. Grand Theft Auto V delivers a world of unprecedented scale and detail bursting with life, from mountaintops to the depths of the ocean. Los Santos: a sprawling sun-soaked metropolis full of self-help gurus, starlets and fading celebrities, once the envy of the Western world, now struggling to stay afloat in an era of economic uncertainty and cheap reality TV. Amidst the turmoil, three very different criminals plot their own chances of survival and success: Franklin, a former street gangster, now looking for real opportunities and serious money; Michael, a professional ex-con whose retirement is a lot less rosy than he hoped it would be; and Trevor, a violent maniac driven by the chance of a cheap high and the next big score. Running out of options, the crew risks everything in a series of daring and dangerous heists that could set them up for life.
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(422 Reviews) 357
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
320
4 stars
69
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation95%399 out of 422reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 54 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
320
4 stars
69
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

A great gift

12/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a gift for my nephew and he loves playing everyday.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Walmart.com is the easiest way to shop!

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were looking for this game for our grandson and noted it cost much more in the store than online at Walmart.com. We ordered it online and the same night it was ready for pickup at the discounted online price. We paid for the game online and picked it up the next day from the Site to Store desk in the back of our local store. Not only did we save money but we also found other preowned games online that we ordered. Those games have also come in (earlier than mentioned on Walmart.com) and were packaged in original boxes with new shrink wrap! We are very pleased with the value of the games and presentation for gifts! Of course this "old lady" can not comment on the games themselves, but the deals we got and the convenience of ordering online was wonderful!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Great gift for Christmas

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Christmas gift im sure will make my grandchild very happy, Thank you!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

a

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

awsome

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works, plays well, walmart was very fast at giving me the game
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (PS3).

Excellent video game

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent video game
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

love it

10/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great gift for my brother !!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (PS3).

the shopper

12/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the shopper goes to walmart to get the best deals on movies and clothes for the best deals.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (PS3).

Great game!

12/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great game, especially after story line was beaten you can jump over to online and keep going with mission and everybody around the world
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (PS3).

You have to get it

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The game is amazing. I love the action.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (PS3).

Great game

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like it fun and exciting
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Great action game

10/20/2014
By ,
Waldorf, MD.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this game as a replacement for my son. His first game got damaged . I love the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Great Game

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this game
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Great game. Hours of fun. Alot of action. Great ga

10/18/2014
By ,
Pittsford, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun game. A lot of action. HOURS OF FUN.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

great game

10/15/2014
By ,
CLEVELAND EAST SIDR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Better than expected

10/14/2014
By ,
Troy, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never purchased a used game from Walmart. My previous experience with used games is having scratches on the discussion and mi or imperfections. When I opened this game it was FLAWLESS. Not a single blemish. The manual and game map were also in brand new condition. I will definitely make another used game purchase through Walmart after this experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

fun fun fun

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game to waste some time on. Funny as heck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

wouldn't install

10/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tried two different ones and neither would install even with more then enough space to install. Looked up online and many others posted that they couldn't get first disk installed.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (PS3).

good game

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will get this game a 100 it is a cool game and everybody play this game
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (PS3).

Love it

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 358 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  18 Next