Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rockstar Games Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Rockstar Games Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Developed by series creator Rockstar North, Grand Theft Auto V is the largest and most ambitious title in the series to date. Grand Theft Auto V delivers a world of unprecedented scale and detail bursting with life, from mountaintops to the depths of the ocean. Los Santos: a sprawling sun-soaked metropolis full of self-help gurus, starlets and fading celebrities, once the envy of the Western world, now struggling to stay afloat in an era of economic uncertainty and cheap reality TV. Amidst the turmoil, three very different criminals plot their own chances of survival and success: Franklin, a former street gangster, now looking for real opportunities and serious money; Michael, a professional ex-con whose retirement is a lot less rosy than he hoped it would be; and Trevor, a violent maniac driven by the chance of a cheap high and the next big score. Running out of options, the crew risks everything in a series of daring and dangerous heists that could set them up for life.
Average Customer Rating:
4.602 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(412 Reviews) 347
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
311
4 stars
68
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation94%389 out of 412reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 55 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
311
4 stars
68
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

love it

10/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great gift for my brother !!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Great action game

10/20/2014
By ,
Waldorf, MD.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this game as a replacement for my son. His first game got damaged . I love the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Great Game

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this game
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Great game. Hours of fun. Alot of action. Great ga

10/18/2014
By ,
Pittsford, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun game. A lot of action. HOURS OF FUN.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

great game

10/15/2014
By ,
CLEVELAND EAST SIDR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Better than expected

10/14/2014
By ,
Troy, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never purchased a used game from Walmart. My previous experience with used games is having scratches on the discussion and mi or imperfections. When I opened this game it was FLAWLESS. Not a single blemish. The manual and game map were also in brand new condition. I will definitely make another used game purchase through Walmart after this experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

fun fun fun

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game to waste some time on. Funny as heck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

wouldn't install

10/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tried two different ones and neither would install even with more then enough space to install. Looked up online and many others posted that they couldn't get first disk installed.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (PS3).

good game

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will get this game a 100 it is a cool game and everybody play this game
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (PS3).

Love it

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Price very nice

10/02/2014
By ,
poinciana Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you don't mind wait for 25 minutes. Go for it.
I barely go shopping anywhere. When I got home I handed my wife the receipt and said you know how I already feel.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Great price I only found at Walmart.

10/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is a great improvement on all the things I've loved about the Grand Theft Auto franchise along with great online game play. I found it cheapest at Walmart's website.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

A very helpful product

09/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very helpful product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Great Price

09/25/2014
By ,
Hawaii - Volcano Village
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast shipping. Happy nephew!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (PS3).

kool

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best game
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

GTA V. must have for all gamers

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Son loves it,of course,he's 12
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (PS3).

What A Game!

11/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad that Wal-Mart had the game at a Amazing Price!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (PS3).

super

11/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good graphic
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)

Grand Theft Auto V - Xbox 360 is a very good game

09/16/2014
By ,
Glenville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grand Theft Auto V - Xbox 360 is a very good game that has tons of content within it. The area that you can explore within the game is larger than all the other previous Grand Theft Auto games combined. The game centers around three characters Michael, Trevor, and Franklin. The game allows you to eventually jump between the characters and do missions that are exclusively tied to that character's storyline.
The game is dense and looks beautiful. You will definitely get your money's worth with this game. You can probably put in over a 100 hours of gameplay if you want to. There is so much that you can do within the game, for example you can go to a movie theater within the game and watch a short movie about a british robot who curses. There are tons of missions that you can do and I feel if you liked the previous GTA games you will love this one.
Thank you for reading my review, if you have any questions feel free to email me, I would be happy to help you with any questions you have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360)
This review is fromGrand Theft Auto V (PS3).

GTA v

10/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy with the game the graphics and the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 348 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  18 Next