Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Super Soft Microplush Reversible Mini Bedding Comforter Set

Generic Super Soft Microplush Reversible Mini Bedding Comforter Set

Find luxurious comfort in this reversible microplush comforter mini set. The microplush construction makes these comforter set a cozy addition to your bedding collection. The lightweight, ultrasoft fabric provides a luxurious feel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Super Soft Microplush Reversible Mini Bedding Comforter Set

Love this comforter/PRODUCT DESCRIPTION WRONG

02/10/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The description is wrong on this comforter. No one, even Walmart.com, seems to know this. I took a chance and ordered it since I have never known a king comfter to come with only one sham as stated in the description. Sure enough. It has TWO SHAMS. I love this comforter. It is soft and warm and comes in a variety of colors. I liked it so much, I have ordered another one.
SOMEONE NEEDS TO CHANGE THE DESCRIPTION. YOU ARE PROBABLY LOSING SALES ON THIS SPECIAL ITEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Super Soft Microplush Reversible Mini Bedding Comforter Set

Glad there was no need for concern!

02/28/2013
By ,
Thomasville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I completed a lot of different research at different places to get exactly what I needed. Then I found this one and loved the color and that it would be soft. Well, I have been using for the last few weeks and I am very impressed. I feel like a princess using this comforter. Some people may use it as a cover over them but for me I wanted to use it as a cover over the foam mattress that I had purchased. All of this was to go on my chaise in the living room where I have to sleep. I was just amazed at how beautiful it was and how soft it was. I have been really enjoying this. Now, I will have to admit that the shams are a bit cheap looking and not as great of a quality. However, all in all, I would say that for the value it is all excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Super Soft Microplush Reversible Mini Bedding Comforter Set
01/04/2013
By ,
Pittsfield MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is exactly what it says " super soft mircroplush" its soft and warm and even better than expected
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Super Soft Microplush Reversible Mini Bedding Comforter Set

Love It

02/19/2013
By ,
Mercer, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This comforter is a very rich color in black. It is very soft. Looks like you paid more for it than you actually did. Well worth it. Looks beautiful on the bed. Bought a king for my queen bed so it would hang farther down the sides because I dislike bedskirts. Works and looks wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Super Soft Microplush Reversible Mini Bedding Comforter Set

Good Quality and Price

04/01/2013
By ,
Cedar Key, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our biggest problem as a mom and pop motel are bedspreads. Most accommodations do not wash bedspreads very often, which is disgusting. With these bedspreads/blankets we accomplish our goal to keep our guest warm and comfy with cleanliness. We can wash these bedspreads/blankets after each guest visit. They hold up very well to lots of washings. The green color was a little darker then the photo.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Super Soft Microplush Reversible Mini Bedding Comforter Set

Okay

04/05/2013
By ,
Bedford, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Soft, and warm as an extra blanket for our guest bed. Black collects lint easily, have had to run a lint roller over it and that is effective.
It is advertised as "reversible" but the underside is more of a cheap cotton lining in a lighter tone. Expected maybe a little more quality, but at this price point it was a gamble.
Have not attempted to wash it yet so cannot comment on that. Curious how well it will hold up.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Super Soft Microplush Reversible Mini Bedding Comforter Set
03/28/2013
By ,
ILLINOIS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After reading the reviews, I had high expectations for the product. It arrived fast and is very soft, as described. My only "concern" is that the lighter fabric backing feels very cheap and doesn't hold up well on the back of the shams. Would have been perfect if it was the microplush on both sides of the blanket. Overall, I am pleased and will be keeping the comforter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Super Soft Microplush Reversible Mini Bedding Comforter Set
04/06/2013
By ,
Alhambra, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a comforter set for both full and twin size beds, I received them yesterday, I love them, Makes the room look so cozy, the full came with 2 shams, the twin came with 1, I would highly recommend these, great for college dorms and such
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Super Soft Microplush Reversible Mini Bedding Comforter Set

Great buy !!!

03/13/2013
By ,
Brenham, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered two sets and they were just what I needed for our double bunk beds in our new RV . They are light weight but warm and very soft and cozy !!! My granddaughters just love them !!! And with pillow shams to match I think it is a great buy !!! Very pleased !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Super Soft Microplush Reversible Mini Bedding Comforter Set

Very comfortable blanket @ a great price

05/15/2013
By ,
Bremerton, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's perfect, cool on the one side & warm & fuzzy on the other side.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Super Soft Microplush Reversible Mini Bedding Comforter Set
03/25/2013
By ,
Cadillac, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soooo soft! More than I expected when purchasing. Lightweight, but yet warm and soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Super Soft Microplush Reversible Mini Bedding Comforter Set

Better than expected.

03/24/2013
By ,
Lakewood NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice. Looks good and feels great. Good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Super Soft Microplush Reversible Mini Bedding Comforter Set
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5