Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

Hanes Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

Cool cotton comfort. 2ply shirred front for added support. Racerback for stay in place straps. Cool Comfortable Cotton at a Value!
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

Most Comfortable Bra, Yet!

12/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very comfortable bra, good for everyday use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

Excellent product for value!

09/17/2013
By ,
South Central TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been buying these at-home bras for several years, and, like most products on the market today, it has literally been re-sized (think 15 oz cans, now 12 oz). Perhaps Hanes has outsourced their manufacturing company (again?) and lost some of their perfect sizing in the process. On the other hand, perhaps Hanes has done what all the other product manufacturers are doing...cutting an inch here and a nip there, lighting the fabric for less density, or simply using inferior materials to lessen their production costs. Whatever the reason, I find that the ComfortFlex fit bras have shrunken just enough to put me uncomfortably out of my tried-and-true size.
Bottom line, I'm a 38-40C who used to be oh-so-comfortable in the size Large, but this time had to go up to the XXL for exceptional comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

Very Comfortable

03/14/2014
By ,
LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Most comfortable sports bra, especially to sleep in. Doesn't have a thick, tight elastic band which is why I would recommend for comfy lounging rather than exercising.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

Basic sports bra, comfy

03/29/2014
By ,
MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Basic sports bra, straps a little close to neck but great for lounging
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

bra

03/23/2014
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daughter loves these bras. They fit well and are very comfortable to her
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

Perfect exercise bra is you're not too busty!

11/24/2013
By ,
Pleasant Hill, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these bra's several years ago and they were starting to get worn out. They no longer sold them at Target, where I purchased them before, but they were available at Walmart - online. I ordered them and they arrived within a week. I like this bra for working out at the gym, running and biking. Also great for weekend wear when you are tired of the normal underwire!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

Comfortable house bra

07/23/2013
By ,
Plymouth, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very comfortable cool cotton house bra. Forget the expensive bras like the "Ahhha Bra" that is expensive, and rather hot to wear. I looked everywhere for comfortable cotton bras to wear around the house, as I am a 34DD and cannot wear a cami or go bra-less. These are very comfy. I bought a size L and the fit is very good. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

Awesome bra!!

08/23/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a plus size always looking for a comfortable fitting bra. This bra is comfortable and gives me the support I need. The material is stretchy but not tight. I bought them in every color!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5