Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

Hanes Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

Cool cotton comfort. 2ply shirred front for added support. Racerback for stay in place straps. Cool Comfortable Cotton at a Value!
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%16 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

Most Comfortable Bra, Yet!

12/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very comfortable bra, good for everyday use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

Excellent product for value!

09/17/2013
By ,
South Central TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been buying these at-home bras for several years, and, like most products on the market today, it has literally been re-sized (think 15 oz cans, now 12 oz). Perhaps Hanes has outsourced their manufacturing company (again?) and lost some of their perfect sizing in the process. On the other hand, perhaps Hanes has done what all the other product manufacturers are doing...cutting an inch here and a nip there, lighting the fabric for less density, or simply using inferior materials to lessen their production costs. Whatever the reason, I find that the ComfortFlex fit bras have shrunken just enough to put me uncomfortably out of my tried-and-true size.
Bottom line, I'm a 38-40C who used to be oh-so-comfortable in the size Large, but this time had to go up to the XXL for exceptional comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

comfy

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did go one size up because I did not want a sports bra - they are nice though.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

Comfortable house bra

07/23/2013
By ,
Plymouth, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very comfortable cool cotton house bra. Forget the expensive bras like the "Ahhha Bra" that is expensive, and rather hot to wear. I looked everywhere for comfortable cotton bras to wear around the house, as I am a 34DD and cannot wear a cami or go bra-less. These are very comfy. I bought a size L and the fit is very good. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

Perfect exercise bra is you're not too busty!

11/24/2013
By ,
Pleasant Hill, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these bra's several years ago and they were starting to get worn out. They no longer sold them at Target, where I purchased them before, but they were available at Walmart - online. I ordered them and they arrived within a week. I like this bra for working out at the gym, running and biking. Also great for weekend wear when you are tired of the normal underwire!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

Very Comfortable

03/14/2014
By ,
LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Most comfortable sports bra, especially to sleep in. Doesn't have a thick, tight elastic band which is why I would recommend for comfy lounging rather than exercising.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

good for sleep only

07/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bought these for the gym, but can't wear them because the size i had to order to fit in the (D) cups was too large in the support band under the chest and i fall out the bottom. They're soft and comfortable for sleep, but offer no support for daily wear if you have a large chest.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

not alot of support

08/02/2014
By ,
Illinois
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
don't need a lot of coverage but this isn't much more than t-shirt material
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

Great support and perfect fit for larger sizes.

05/13/2014
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these bras at my local store. I was skeptical at first as I needed good support for a 38D size. The extra large fits perfectly for daily wear. The large fits better for my exercise routine. I wish there were more color combinations like brown/pink and navy/red. I bought the black/silver, the nude/nude and the lavender/purple. They wash well and dry in minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

Basic sports bra, comfy

03/29/2014
By ,
MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Basic sports bra, straps a little close to neck but great for lounging
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

bra

03/23/2014
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daughter loves these bras. They fit well and are very comfortable to her
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

Nice bra but runs small

08/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product was fine just too small. I would order a size up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

Awesome bra!!

08/23/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a plus size always looking for a comfortable fitting bra. This bra is comfortable and gives me the support I need. The material is stretchy but not tight. I bought them in every color!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

good everyday bra

07/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
they tend to run a bit small, I suggest going a size up, other than that very comfortable for every day wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack

Comfortable and serves its purpose

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only type of sports bras I'll wear. I really wish they were sold in the store so I didn't have to order online and pay shipping. They fit very well and I definitely prefer them over other sports bras that have skinny straps or have way too much coverage on the back.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hanes ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra Style H570, 2 Pack
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5