Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Jump into spring with these Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Womens Ankle Skinny. The skinny you love now comes in a modern ankle length thats designed to make you long and lean, and the adjustable cuff allows you to personalize your look. They sit slightly below your natural waist for a comfortable and yet modern fit. Pair them with a tank, tee or blouse for a variety of looks that will carry you from day to night in style.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation77%36 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Perfect!

06/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these in Sizzling Fuchsia, Deep Lake, and De La Mar, and I absolutely love the fit although I am 5'4" and the length comes down to the top of my foot when completely unrolled. If I roll them twice, they're close to the length they are on the model. I expected this, though. Also, I weigh 124 pounds and usually wear a size 8 but, based on the reviews, I ordered size 10 and they are perfect - definitely fitted but not skin tight. FYI, the Deep Lake jeans look more 'green' in the photo but they are actually 'teal' which is fine with me although I would have preferred 'green'. Lastly, I will be returning the De La Mar pair only because they have a prominent tan stitching on the back pockets and I personally don't like embellishments on my pockets. I'm sure that many would love it, though. Btw, the colored jeans have a less conservative stitch pattern however the stitching is the same color as the jeans so it's not really standout-ish (ok, I know that's not a word). Hope this helps! :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Love the ones that fit!

04/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been wearing this same jeans in regular length this winter and have loved the comfort! Assuming they'd be the same fit, I ordered 3 colors (De La Mar, Deep Lake, Sunnyside). None of them fit the same; the fiber content is different in the various colors which can affect the comfort/fit. The blues have varying percentages of cotton, polyester & elastane. Deep Lake (teal) has 98% cotton & 2% elastane, and they fit one size too small and aren't very stretchy. Sunnyside (dark blue) fits more like Levi's The Skinny...stretchy & comfortable. I'll be returning the other 2 pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

good jeans

04/22/2014
By ,
se louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
really good fit, I'm 5-3, 155 lbs. and this fit worked well for me. Be aware though, the bottom leg of the jeans is a really, really, skinny fit . These will be great for tucking into boots.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Way too small

04/15/2014
By ,
USA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the quality of these, but I should I ordered another size or two up. Thankfully I'm losing weight so they will fit soon ; )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Good Choice

04/15/2014
By ,
wilmington,Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved these jeans because they are just right for my style.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Great Great Great

02/22/2013
By ,
Northern Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Levi's at this price?! Fantastic. Minor criticism is that the photo shows the pants slightly flared at the ankle, and they're not. They do not flare out. Which kind of put me off at first, but they look so good overall that I'm willing to let it go. (I really wanted them to flare slightly, too.) The size 8 is a perfect fit; I am 5'8" and 150 lbs., length hits me ever-so-slightly above what is shown on the model. I am happy. Can't beat the price. Fabric tends toward lighter weight denim with a nice amount of stretch, so come on Spring!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

WAY too small

04/05/2013
By ,
La grande, OR
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered the darker blue and they are nowhere close to the right fit. I can wear a 14 in levi signature bootcut jeans and in these the 18 was even way too small. I don't know about the fit of the other colors, maybe they would stretch better? but the dark blue is way too small. I MIGHT fit into a 20 if they offered it. The inseam is great at 25 1/2 inches, hits in a flattering spot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Ankle Skinny jeans by Levi Strauss

07/09/2013
By ,
SSF,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fits me perfect, I got the usual size I wear size 8 and it fits. It is soft as it has 79% cotton19% polyester and 2 % elastin...it stretches.
the length is to my ankle, I am 5 ft 5.......there's no cuff..just an 1/2 in fold at the end of the leg and I just roll them out into straight flat before I wash the pants. I washed the pants in warm and dried in medium heat to avoid shrinkage. I love the embroidered tan floral designs on each back pocket.
I love to order more if they are still available. I also got a pair in tan.light khaki.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Nice Jeans

09/24/2013
By ,
Tamarac, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are adorable. I bought 3 of them for my daughter and she loves them. They fit pretty good but if you are a 16, you might want to get an 18 because they are cut just a bit smaller since they are skinny Jeans. Other than that, they are great.!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

I was scared but.....

07/09/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these pants before I read through the reviews so I was nervous and prepared to send them back before they came; however, when the pants arrived I tried them on and they fit perfectly. I wear a six 6 and that's what I ordered--fit like a glove---will order more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Great fit

07/08/2013
By ,
Baton Rouge, la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were stretchy and I thought for sure by the afternoon I would be able to take them off without unbuttoning. Did not happen they kept their shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Loved the color but...

08/26/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
5'3 125lbs. I loved the color (i got the turquoise). I usually wear size 6 jeans, since these are skinny jeans, I have learned always buy up a size (or 2). I bought the size 8 and they fit great but look horrible. They look more like 'mom jeans' than skinny jeans. I returned them for a full refund at my local Walmart.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans
09/11/2013
By ,
Norfolk, Va
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am so glad that I read all the previous reviews. Brought a size up from my normal size (16). The color is nice as well. Shipping was quick as well and being on sale it was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Levi Strauss signature womens skinny ankle jeans

08/06/2013
By ,
New Albany, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality ankle jeans. They fit great and they are flattering:) I usually don't wear skinny jeans but these were on sale for $11.00 so I gave them a try. The only thing is they are skinny jeans so order a size up, I usually wear a 14 but had to go with the 16 in these. Overall I really like them and would order them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Perfect!!

03/04/2013
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great! They are true to size, and hit mid waist so they are very flattering. The length is between mid-calf and ankle depending how you cuff them, so they can actually be worn under boots in the winter as well. They didn't stretch out much throughout the day and were super comfortable. Love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Nice but...

03/23/2013
By ,
Alexandria, VA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I liked the wash (sunnyside) and overall fit. My main complaints are that the inner leg seams, which consist of yellow threading, of the jean legs tend to twist toward the front my calves when walking--very strange effect. Also, the material covering the zipper is flimsy and tends to open when seated which results in the zipper being exposed--another strange effect. I normally wear a 6 or 8 and ordered these in an 8. They fit well, and I like the style and rinse but due to the aforementioned issues, I will have to return them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

what ?

07/08/2013
By ,
Ft Myers, Fl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have worn panty hose that fit less tight than these, that's just what they were like, pulling on hose. If the description stated they were tight - stretchy stuff I sure missed it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Beware of rhinestones on the back pockets!!!

08/01/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Maybe I missed it, but there is a sparkle embellishment on the back pockets. As an over 30 woman, I thought I had passed the days of having designs on my bottom! They are an excellent fit, and look amazing. I just hate the sparkle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Get one size up...

04/12/2013
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I got this jeans in the margenta color. I did not like the fit of this jeans at all. I felt awkward in them so I returned them right away. Maybe getting a size up would be a good idea if you decide to get them. Good luck!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Comfortable

04/02/2013
By ,
Washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The lighter denim ones are really comfortable, the denim is kind of thin but really stretchy. The darker pair seems a little thicker and tighter, I returned those. Wear a size 10 but bought a 12 because I hate super tight jeans. They seem to run true to size. Don't know if they stretch out because I have not worn them for an entire day yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next