Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Jump into spring with these Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Womens Ankle Skinny. The skinny you love now comes in a modern ankle length thats designed to make you long and lean, and the adjustable cuff allows you to personalize your look. They sit slightly below your natural waist for a comfortable and yet modern fit. Pair them with a tank, tee or blouse for a variety of looks that will carry you from day to night in style.
Average Customer Rating:
3.978 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(135 Reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
31
3 stars
20
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation79%106 out of 135reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
31
3 stars
20
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Perfect!

06/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these in Sizzling Fuchsia, Deep Lake, and De La Mar, and I absolutely love the fit although I am 5'4" and the length comes down to the top of my foot when completely unrolled. If I roll them twice, they're close to the length they are on the model. I expected this, though. Also, I weigh 124 pounds and usually wear a size 8 but, based on the reviews, I ordered size 10 and they are perfect - definitely fitted but not skin tight. FYI, the Deep Lake jeans look more 'green' in the photo but they are actually 'teal' which is fine with me although I would have preferred 'green'. Lastly, I will be returning the De La Mar pair only because they have a prominent tan stitching on the back pockets and I personally don't like embellishments on my pockets. I'm sure that many would love it, though. Btw, the colored jeans have a less conservative stitch pattern however the stitching is the same color as the jeans so it's not really standout-ish (ok, I know that's not a word). Hope this helps! :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+63points
Review 2 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

not all fabric or fit the same!

07/21/2014
By ,
CO.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these jeans,and sized up after reading the reviews.The sunny side blue fit perfectly! However,after reading the fabric content they are actually 79% cotton,19% polyester and 2% elastane.This makes a HUGE difference in fit! I also ordered the light(oatmeal?) color in the same size up,which are in fact as the description said for both pair,98% cotton 2% elastane.I cannot even come close to buttoning these,and the legs are not tight fitting as the blue one are. So,all in all,blue a size up,great! Oatmeal? size @least 2 sizes up,but dont Xpect the form fitting in the
legs!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+17points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
07203
Pockets
Posted 10/16/2014
I took your advice and ordered the Sunnyside Blue. (Thanks.) I also thought the fit was perfect. However, I was surprised to see the flowery pocket embellishments. I thought they'd be like the photo of the item shown on the website. Did you receive the same style as the website shown or did you get the flowery pocket as I did?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

All five pants fit differently!

06/25/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My wife has this brand of pants in size 14 that she loves. Because I know this brand, I ordered five of the ankle skinny jeans in her size 14. To her disappointment, only two of the five pants fit her. She was excited when the order arrived ,but the Sizzling Fuchsia pants ,the Deep Lake pants, and the Tanstone pants were too small for her. She had already matched the seven blouses I ordered for her with these five pants. She really liked the color of all the pants. These three pants that did not fit seemed to be of a different material . How was I supposed to know that I needed to order these three colors in a size 16?
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+34points
Review 4 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Great Jeans

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took a chance ordering these as skinny jeans generally are not a good look for me-But, I love Levis fit & wanted jeans I could fit into boots so crossed my fingers-I am so glad I did-These jeans fit like a glove and hug my legs (not squeeze my circulation off)-I read all the previous reviews so ordered a size up-The DeLaMar was a perfect fit with a decent amount of stretch-The Tanstone, however, were a bit too small with no stretch-The length was perfect for me (5'4") so I may try another pair in a different colour-I definitely believe these are a great value, especially for Levis
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Review 5 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Great quality

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never buy clothes at walmart but a friend of mine had these jeans. I decided to try them out. I am 5'4 and 165 pounds I got a size 12 and the fit perfect. They looked really nice and my husband loved them on me.
I am very curvy . I never buy skinny nothing but these fit!
I got a big booty!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Review 6 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Love the ones that fit!

04/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been wearing this same jeans in regular length this winter and have loved the comfort! Assuming they'd be the same fit, I ordered 3 colors (De La Mar, Deep Lake, Sunnyside). None of them fit the same; the fiber content is different in the various colors which can affect the comfort/fit. The blues have varying percentages of cotton, polyester & elastane. Deep Lake (teal) has 98% cotton & 2% elastane, and they fit one size too small and aren't very stretchy. Sunnyside (dark blue) fits more like Levi's The Skinny...stretchy & comfortable. I'll be returning the other 2 pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+18points
Review 7 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

poor sizing

09/27/2014
By ,
Georgia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered these in deep lake and fushia in a size bigger then normal after I read the reviews. Received today (3 days after ordering so fast delivery) and was excited to try them on. I could barely get them over my butt. I probably needed to go up 3 sizes but that size is not an option. They have absolutely no stretch in them otherwise they would probably work. I also ordered the curvy bootcut and skinny jeans by Levi in my exact size and they fit perfect. Those have just the right amount of stretch and are not to form fitting. I will be returning these and buying more of the Levi curvy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 8 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Didn't Care For the Product

10/22/2014
By ,
Orangeburg,sc
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
After reading all the reviews I figured I would go up a size. For the jeans I got a 16 and for the colored pants I got a 18. The colored jeans do not stretch at all I could barely get a thigh in the pants. I returned both colored pants. The jeans were very stretchy but thy had like a flower on the back pocket and front. According to the picture they were regular jeans so I don't know why they came with designs. They were very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 9 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Great Great Great

02/22/2013
By ,
Northern Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Levi's at this price?! Fantastic. Minor criticism is that the photo shows the pants slightly flared at the ankle, and they're not. They do not flare out. Which kind of put me off at first, but they look so good overall that I'm willing to let it go. (I really wanted them to flare slightly, too.) The size 8 is a perfect fit; I am 5'8" and 150 lbs., length hits me ever-so-slightly above what is shown on the model. I am happy. Can't beat the price. Fabric tends toward lighter weight denim with a nice amount of stretch, so come on Spring!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+20points
Review 10 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Skinny jeans

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 11 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Returned

04/29/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
After reading all the reviews I ordered 3 colors in two different sizes. I have sewn since the age of 10 so there is no "true" size, just depends on cut, fabric, design & company. I wear anywhere from a 14 to 18 so ordered these in 16 & 18. They don't have the fabric content correct on the description of these, the tan & the sunnyside has very little stretch so even the 18 was too small, yet the DeLaMar had a lot of stretch due to the different fabric content that the 16 fit just fine.
In the end my only real problem was if I'm buying Levi's I want the Levi tag on the back pocket, I'm sure it's just me, but am returning all of them,
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+5points
Review 12 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Sizes are not true

06/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am a size 18 period and I bought these in a 18 and could not get them past my thighs.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+11points
Review 13 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Size is different from regular size

10/14/2014
By ,
Woodbridge,nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great prize,good quality and comfort for whole day... But you have to choose next size from your regular size..(example: if you wear size 8 means you have to choose size 10)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 14 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Great buy

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very short and always have to take up the length of my pants. These jeans actually came to my ankle and fit very nicely. No baggy legs. The waistband is very comfortable. Very form fitting and super flattering. I am very pleased with these jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 15 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

They were 3 sizes smaller than size on label.

11/03/2014
By ,
Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I could not believe how small these jeans were. I should have known with the price so low there had to be something going on with them to sell them at that price. I usually wear a 12 in levi's so I bought size 12 and 14 and figured I could take in the size 14's to fit. I could not even get my leg into the size 14. These jeans were so small, like child sizes. When I returned them to Walmart, the clerk looked at them and she couldn't believe the size either. If I wore a 6 or 8 I may be able to get into those size 12's. I was very disappointed in these jeans. Great price but poor sizing.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 16 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Two too small

10/06/2014
By ,
Raceland, LA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They are not misses size. They look like kids jeans and they are running two. sizes too small and possibly small. Will not recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 17 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

WAY too small

04/05/2013
By ,
La grande, OR
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered the darker blue and they are nowhere close to the right fit. I can wear a 14 in levi signature bootcut jeans and in these the 18 was even way too small. I don't know about the fit of the other colors, maybe they would stretch better? but the dark blue is way too small. I MIGHT fit into a 20 if they offered it. The inseam is great at 25 1/2 inches, hits in a flattering spot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+14points
Review 18 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Pink Levis

11/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They were way smaller than the blue ones I ordered before. Could not even zip them up.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 19 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Great value for young person!

09/18/2014
By ,
USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price is great, very nice quality with embellished pockets, & Signature by Levi leather tag on back. They are more like Jeggings (than jeans) with a midrise waist. I bought two of the jeans but, I will return them because I did not want them so tight. The material does stretch but I am in my 60's. It would look great on a young person. Everytime I order from Walmart, the packages come very fast!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 20 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Great Jeans!

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 3 pairs, the pink, green and light blue. I love the way they fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 126 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next