Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Jump into spring with these Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Womens Ankle Skinny. The skinny you love now comes in a modern ankle length thats designed to make you long and lean, and the adjustable cuff allows you to personalize your look. They sit slightly below your natural waist for a comfortable and yet modern fit. Pair them with a tank, tee or blouse for a variety of looks that will carry you from day to night in style.
Average Customer Rating:
3.987 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
18
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation79%62 out of 78reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
18
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Perfect!

06/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these in Sizzling Fuchsia, Deep Lake, and De La Mar, and I absolutely love the fit although I am 5'4" and the length comes down to the top of my foot when completely unrolled. If I roll them twice, they're close to the length they are on the model. I expected this, though. Also, I weigh 124 pounds and usually wear a size 8 but, based on the reviews, I ordered size 10 and they are perfect - definitely fitted but not skin tight. FYI, the Deep Lake jeans look more 'green' in the photo but they are actually 'teal' which is fine with me although I would have preferred 'green'. Lastly, I will be returning the De La Mar pair only because they have a prominent tan stitching on the back pockets and I personally don't like embellishments on my pockets. I'm sure that many would love it, though. Btw, the colored jeans have a less conservative stitch pattern however the stitching is the same color as the jeans so it's not really standout-ish (ok, I know that's not a word). Hope this helps! :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

All five pants fit differently!

06/25/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My wife has this brand of pants in size 14 that she loves. Because I know this brand, I ordered five of the ankle skinny jeans in her size 14. To her disappointment, only two of the five pants fit her. She was excited when the order arrived ,but the Sizzling Fuchsia pants ,the Deep Lake pants, and the Tanstone pants were too small for her. She had already matched the seven blouses I ordered for her with these five pants. She really liked the color of all the pants. These three pants that did not fit seemed to be of a different material . How was I supposed to know that I needed to order these three colors in a size 16?
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Love the ones that fit!

04/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been wearing this same jeans in regular length this winter and have loved the comfort! Assuming they'd be the same fit, I ordered 3 colors (De La Mar, Deep Lake, Sunnyside). None of them fit the same; the fiber content is different in the various colors which can affect the comfort/fit. The blues have varying percentages of cotton, polyester & elastane. Deep Lake (teal) has 98% cotton & 2% elastane, and they fit one size too small and aren't very stretchy. Sunnyside (dark blue) fits more like Levi's The Skinny...stretchy & comfortable. I'll be returning the other 2 pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Sizes are not true

06/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am a size 18 period and I bought these in a 18 and could not get them past my thighs.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Good Jeans

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking to get a new pair of skinny jeans and I noticed someone had said they fit long because she was petite. So I bought a pair in the blue color. I usually wear a six, but due to the reviews, I bought an eight. They fit like a charm! at 5'3 they come around the tops of my feet. I have worn them several times. I have only two complaints. The waist is a little large for me (I do have a small one), but I just wear a cute belt which solves that problem. The detailing on the pocket is NOT as shown in the photgraph above. It is more flowery, and kind of blah, but for 10 bucks I will take it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Good for a price $9.99

06/05/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I usually wear 10 (5'3"petite) but by reading previous reviews i ordered one size up i.e, size 12. I ordered Sizzling Fuchsia color which was as per my expectation (true to color) however the fitting is average. It hits the ankle with one fold and this jeans is not super skinny at the bottom which was OK for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Love these jeans

05/31/2014
By ,
Mechanicsburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 4' 6" so I already knew I would hemming them. I took the advice and went a size up in the fuchsia and the deep lake. Those materials have no give. I weigh 130 pounds and normally take 10 but I order a 12 and they fit perfectly in waste, hip, thighs, butt. The sunny side pair I ordered in the usual size 10 because I read reviews that stated that that one had some stretch and they did. They fit perfect too. The colors are nice. They are hemmed, washed and ready to wear. Very happy and thankful for the honest reviews. Oh yea, some people mentioned the tacky stitching on the back pocket of the Sunny side and I have to agree. I will wearing a long enough shirt to cover it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

good jeans

04/22/2014
By ,
se louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
really good fit, I'm 5-3, 155 lbs. and this fit worked well for me. Be aware though, the bottom leg of the jeans is a really, really, skinny fit . These will be great for tucking into boots.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Great jeans

05/10/2014
By ,
Grenada, Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these jeans. I got the dark blue in my regular size. They fit perfectly and look great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

The Blue Jeans Have the Best Stretch

07/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered the Blue Jeans (De La Mar) and the TanStone in a size 16. I am between a 14 and 16 normally. I wasn't sure how a skinny jean would fit. I usually wear boot cut jeans.
The blue jeans fit like a glove, because there was a good stretch. I could not button the Tan Stone jeans- there was practically no stretch. I ended up giving them away to a family member who needed tan pants for work.
Both pairs of pants are of great quality. I recommend ordering a larger size than normal for the Tan Stones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Great value and stylish

07/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the style of the ankle length (no hemming!). The design was on trend and going up one size is recommended. The denim material is thin, but perfect for spring and summer. It doesn't bag after wearing it a few hours and I've paid a lot more for denim that did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Way too small

04/15/2014
By ,
USA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the quality of these, but I should I ordered another size or two up. Thankfully I'm losing weight so they will fit soon ; )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Returned

04/29/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
After reading all the reviews I ordered 3 colors in two different sizes. I have sewn since the age of 10 so there is no "true" size, just depends on cut, fabric, design & company. I wear anywhere from a 14 to 18 so ordered these in 16 & 18. They don't have the fabric content correct on the description of these, the tan & the sunnyside has very little stretch so even the 18 was too small, yet the DeLaMar had a lot of stretch due to the different fabric content that the 16 fit just fine.
In the end my only real problem was if I'm buying Levi's I want the Levi tag on the back pocket, I'm sure it's just me, but am returning all of them,
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

perfect fit

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these jeans! Im 5'0" feet tall they feet me perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

nice price awful fit

07/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the pants were sold at a really good price but they were extremely too tight.
whatever size you are you may need to order them a size larger because these pants are TIGHT!!
they seem to be cut small
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Great jeans for an awesome price!

05/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this skinny jean in many colors; but I like the traditional jean color best because of the fit. It had more stretch and forgiveness to them. The other colors fit more like cotton jeans. The color was dark and flattering.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Super comfy

07/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little longer on me than picture, but super comfy and look good on. Can be dressed up or dressed down
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Great Great Great

02/22/2013
By ,
Northern Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Levi's at this price?! Fantastic. Minor criticism is that the photo shows the pants slightly flared at the ankle, and they're not. They do not flare out. Which kind of put me off at first, but they look so good overall that I'm willing to let it go. (I really wanted them to flare slightly, too.) The size 8 is a perfect fit; I am 5'8" and 150 lbs., length hits me ever-so-slightly above what is shown on the model. I am happy. Can't beat the price. Fabric tends toward lighter weight denim with a nice amount of stretch, so come on Spring!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Didn't like these.

07/01/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The tan one's were not ankle length and the fit was terrible. I purchase the dark rinse one's and the length and fit was perfect. Don't understand why the tan one's were made different.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Ankle Skinny Jeans

Good fit good price

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm getting another pair of this jeans. Too bad they don't offer other colors. I purchase clothing mostly online because I didn't have time to try on in the malls since I have an active 3 years old boy. This jeans is comfortable and is true to size based on the sizing info.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next