Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers

This Danskin Now women's coral lightweight sneaker is incredibly lightweight making it easy to travel and carry in your bag. Mix and match with sweats and hoodie for a cool workout look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation90%19 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers

Great Women's Sneakers for hard to fit feet

04/12/2013
By ,
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Danskin sneakers were the first ones I was able to buy, put on, walk and work out at the gym all on the first day without hurting my feet. Usually I have to break in sneakers, not these! They are very good sturdy sneakers and very stylish. I got lots of compliments wearing these. Compared to the more expensive "name" brands, they are just as good if not better and they're less expensive! I have flat feet and need to wear a sneaker that has a flat sole. These are perfect in every way for my feet. When I find a sneaker that fits this well I usually buy several pairs at a time so I will never have to worry they might be out of stock if I should need another pair. So far, I'm still wearing my first pair. I can see these are going to hold up well too! I highly recommend these sneakers to everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers

So lightweight!

02/28/2013
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got these shoes to wear at work. I work in an office setting, but I walk a lot. These shoes are so lightweight and comfortable, I would recommend them to anyone. They are breezy, because the top part of the shoe lets air flow through as you walk. I wish the white part on the bottom of the shoe was black because the white sticks out, but I can get over that. I love the dash of pink in the color of the shoe. Love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers

SUPER COMFY AND GREAT FOR WORKING OUT!

04/30/2013
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I highly recommend these shoes! Cheap but not tacky looking. Just like the other reviews says don't need to break them in. I was actually browsing at other shoes in my store that had better reviews but they were hard when you put them on and unomfy. These felt comfy right when you wear them. The size is slightly big because I usually wear a 5-5.5 depending on shoes but I didn't mind because thats what shoe laces are for. Anyway get em if you're debating on what to get. I use them for my fitness classes. Btw I seldom write reviews but this is a must. (:
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers

Very comfortable

08/30/2013
By ,
Winter Haven, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although they run about 1/2 size small (I take a 7 1/2 normally but had to buy an 8), these shoes are very light-weight and are very comfortable. Due to having to wear arch-support inserts in my shoes, even with built-in arches, I have a terrible time finding shoes with higher backs that are reasonably prices. I will definitely buy this type again. I also was happy to pay the additional 97 cent shipping to home - they came 2 days early.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers

Don't buy these shoes!!!

04/10/2013
By ,
Bradenton, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are the worst shoes I have ever bought. I bought them last night and went for a ten mile power walk this morning. The soles of the shoes tore off half way through my walk. Not even worth taking back. I have been a power walker for thirteen years and have gone through several pairs of shoes and have never had this happen. They are a cheap quality shoe and I definately got what I paid for. I learned my lesson.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-9points
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers

great walking shoe

09/17/2013
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE these shoes!! i purchased this pair of shoe because i walk everyday on the treadmill and my old pair were worn out. In the past i always purchased a expensive brand of walking shoe but because of finacial hardship right now i had to go cheaper. i read the reviews others left which were positive but i had my doubts..i have had the shoes for over a week now and i can say i love these MORE than the expensive one,. also no problem with "breaking in" "The only thing i am upset over is all the money i wasted in the past on expensive brands. Don't hesitate with these shoes,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers

Very light weight

08/21/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these shoes, wish I had more colors. A co worker bought a pair and I loved hers. The shoes are very light weight (hate heavy clunky tennis shoes, they make my legs tired). I bought them just for wearing casual not running or exercise, so not sure how they work for that. Fit is the size I normally wear, neither too big or to small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers
09/06/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered those shoes earlier this week and only one shoe came in the box. I'm very unhappy with the service that I received and even though I was looking forward to wearing those sneakers to the gym all the time, now I cannot because I only received one shoe while I have two feet.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers

great sneaker for the price

08/26/2013
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite sneakers. They are exceptionally lightweight and comfortable. They don't slip at the heal when you walk and are so comfortable that you don't even feel them on your feet. I bought a second pair to save as I liked them so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
0points
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers
08/05/2013
By ,
Fairfax,VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got these for working out at home on hard wood floors to exercise DVD's!! They are perfect for their use but not sure if they are tough enough for more strenuous workouts such as running, jogging or cross-training etc outside. Overall, good pair of shoes! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers

Great Sneaker

07/26/2013
By ,
Harbor Beach, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These arrived and I was very happy with them. They are light and easy to wear. Very comfortable. I have bunions and so far have had no problems with them. Love the color. A great value and price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers

Size ran short

08/17/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice lightweight shoe; great for taking on travels, but the size ran short. I have a size 9 foot and in the size 9 shoe, my toes were right up to the end--no room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers
08/30/2013
By ,
Bahamas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
when i hit up the gym n starts my work outs it feels like im no wearin anything on my feet
its just so light and comfortable i love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers

Great comfortable shoes

06/23/2013
By ,
Overseas military
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use these shoes for working out pretty comfortable and light I have only one issue with the shoe though but overall they are great for the price ohhhh and don't sweat too much the shoe can become slippery when wet
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers

Great Light Weight Shoes

08/22/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are so lightweight and comfortable. I walked with them 30 minutes non stop to work and didn't feel a thing! Love the stlye too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers
07/14/2013
By ,
Detroit,MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love these shoes, I walk track so I needed some walking shoes so gald I brought these shoes and at a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 17 for Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers

great sneaker

07/07/2013
By ,
pennslyvania
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable from the first day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers
05/31/2013
By ,
Roanoke, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These Sneakers are lightweight & supportive. They are great for long walks.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 19 for Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers
05/02/2013
By ,
ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
feels light and comfortable. I do a lot of walking .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Danskin Now Women's Coral Lightweight Sneakers
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5