Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kind Kind Plus Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate & Protein Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12 count

Kind Kind Plus Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate & Protein Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12 count

Whether you are on the go all day long or are looking for a healthy, nutritious snack, keep your hunger at bay with this tasty 1.4-oz, 12-count Kind Plus Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate Bar. A delightful combination of filling peanut butter and sultry dark chocolate makes this 1.4-oz, 12-count, Kind Plus Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate Bar a delicious choice for any time of day. These Kind Protein Bars are a healthy choice for anyone, with zero trans fat and several grams of protein and fiber to keep you going throughout the day. Whether you are working or are about to go on a hike, pack these Kind Fruit & Nut Bars in a convenient place for a gluten- and wheat-free snack . The 1.4-oz, 12-count Kind Plus Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate Bars are produced using completely natural ingredients, making this delicious bar a healthy and rewarding treat wherever you are.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kind Plus Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate & Protein Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12 count

Fast free delivery of a great product.

10/27/2013
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hate cinnamon and that's an ingredient in so many things. I had to read through many protein bar options to find one that did not contain that ingredient. This product is not advertised as curbing appetites but it has helped me to cut back on unhealthy snack habits. I purchased it to eat when I do not have time to have breakfast, but was very happy with the unexpected result of my appetite being controlled to not desire a snack before lunch. I ordered from on line because the store was out of the exact flavor that I wanted. I purchased a box of another flavor and did not experience the curbed appetite so I purchased the amount necessary online to qualify for free shipping and was very happy with the speed it was delivered in. I enjoy feeling my belly fat reducing and my slacks fitting better. I don't have time for anything other than walking for exercise so I believe my morning KIND bar is responsible for less belly fat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kind Plus Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate & Protein Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12 count

Great Healthy Snack

08/12/2014
By ,
Des Moines, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these bars. They are like eating a candy bar but better because they are made with good ingredients. These are my go to snack!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kind Plus Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate & Protein Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12 count

Kind Bar

06/09/2014
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great taste, good protein snack
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kind Plus Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate & Protein Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12 count

Great bars

03/25/2014
By ,
GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Husband loves these bars!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kind Plus Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate & Protein Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12 count

Absolutely love these bars!

01/15/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried these for the first time last week and absolutely love them! They are very tasty, crunchy and chewy plus they have 7 grams of protein. They are very hearty - I really feel like I've had something substantial because you really have to chew this bar. They are not like fruit grain bars that are soft and cake-like. I have a long commute home and I eat one of these before I head out on the road so I'm not crazy, hungry person when I get there. These are my new favorite snack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kind Plus Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate & Protein Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12 count

Kind bar ok

10/01/2013
By ,
NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The peanut butter & dark chocolate are ok but I like others better. I do not taste any peanut butter.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kind Plus Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate & Protein Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12 count

YUM!

08/26/2013
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not much peanut butter flavor comes thru, but all in all, very good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kind Plus Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate & Protein Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12 count

Love Kind bars

08/12/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are amazing! High in prote in and good fats! Perfect for a quick meal or for pre or post workout.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kind Plus Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate & Protein Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12 count

Loved the flavor

01/17/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the bar so much, I had to share with my friends (but secretly didn't want to - I wanted to eat them all myself). I will definitely be getting these again. The chocolate is a nice touch when you crave something sweet, but if you want to try something a little healthier go for the blueberry pecan Kind Bar.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kind Plus Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate & Protein Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12 count
07/09/2013
By ,
Mabank,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so good. Only 80 calories and good for you too ,can't beat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kind Plus Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate & Protein Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12 count
  • Staff Sparks
01/11/2013
By ,
Bay Area, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bars did not last in my household. They have a fantastic taste and are the perfect size to settle my hunger.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kind Plus Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate & Protein Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12 count
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5