Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SportsPower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game

SportsPower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game

Sportspower has been providing safe, quality trampolines to major retailers in the US for over 15 years. The trampolines are made with galvanized steel frame for durability and are rust resistant. The frame is supported by a 6-leg U-shape design and patented double steel plated welding at the joints for added stability to ensure safety. Sportspower uses a specialized 3-arch safety enclosure system which holds the enclosure in place more securely and prevents the net and your children from falling off easily. The jump mats are reinforced at the edge by 7 rows of stitching which provides stronger and longer lasting attachment to the springs.The 15? trampoline comes with the new, fun, innovative and patented Electron Shooter Target game. Your child will enjoy hours of bouncing fun while testing his/her skills by targeting the 3 targets around the trampoline with the easy to hold, electron shooter. Each time he/she hits the target, the auto counter will score each hit! It gets mo
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%17 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
53 Questions | 41 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for SportsPower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game

Enjoy replacing the safety net EVERY YEAR.

07/01/2014
By ,
Northeast US
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The safety net is of a very low quality mesh material. The manual says that you need to replace it every year. Enjoy that bit of fun.
Buy a trampoline with a REAL net, not some weak plastic threading that needs to be replaced --- again and again --- EVERY SINGLE YEAR.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SportsPower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game
03/19/2013
By ,
Louisville, Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just like that lady says in the video "Trampolines are fun!"
it shipped within 1 week to a week and a half
i got it for under 300$ Dollars
it's a Great trampoline for all weather
me my sister and a friend put it together including the net
we didnt need very many outside tools besides a screw driver and A Ratchet to tighten the bolts
other than that we assembled it in the same day
i got it in mid-Febuary and hae been using it ever since... Two words -BUY IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SportsPower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game

Great Trampoline

12/24/2012
By ,
Metro Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom and 2 kids were able to put this together in a morning. Jumping by afternoon. Great instructions, easy assembly (make certain your base piece holes face front before you pound them together). Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SportsPower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game

like :)

12/06/2012
By ,
san francisco, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this tramploine. It was a gift for my little brother becuase my parents were worried about him falling off the trampoline. However, I am 22 use it all the time. It's super fun, and I feel very safe on it. Would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+73points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SportsPower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game
04/14/2013
By ,
Boonville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 11 and 13 year old loves this trampoline. They spend a lot of time playing on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SportsPower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game

Excellent!!

07/06/2013
By ,
Wisconsin Country
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids (9, 8, 5, 3) love this trampoline and have used it non-stop since it arrived (a week early!!!). It has even held up to my older kids (18 & 19) and their craziness. It was easy to assemble (less than an hour for the trampoline), and seems very sturdy. The shooter game is fun, but doesn't respond all the time. The enclosure is very nice, and fits the trampoline great. I feel very comfortable with my kids jumping on this trampoline. Love the site to store shipping. Overall - couldn't be happier with this purchase!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SportsPower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game

Started falling apart 2months after setting it up

07/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The net started ripping right after I got it. I just thought maybe the kids were playing a little rough. Then the rings on the mat started falling a part right at the d-rings where it was sewn together. We have had this less then a year. The straps weren't ripped or anything.
This is just very poorly built.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SportsPower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game

Great Trampoline for great proce

01/02/2013
By ,
Schriever, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 4 grandkids...Got it on Christmas Eve and took only a couple hours to put it all together...2 Of my grandsons are 2 the other is 1 and my grand daughter is a month lol..She cant play yet...we had them all come over and they played on it for a few hours...I love that the netting goes up in more so it helps keep the kids from falling into the springs...The game that came with it is so fun (the parents play that)...It is sturdy and can withstand 300 + pounds ...If your looking for a great trampoline at a great price this is the one...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Barnegat, NJ
Posted 06/20/2013
I'm curious as to how you came up with the weight limit being 300+ pounds. I called the manufacturer directly. They informed me that the weight limit is 220 pounds.
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for SportsPower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game

Love it

04/20/2013
By ,
Chicopee ,MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took a while to set up with the help of the neighbors. The kids and I love it. It came with extra parts no missing parts. It is very strong and the springs are completely covered with thick padding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SportsPower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game
05/18/2013
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ALL THREE OF MY GIRLS AGES 13,10,AND 9 HAVE SO MUCH FUN ON THIS HUGE TRAMPOLINE. TOOK SOME HOURS TO PUT TOGETHER BUT IT WAS WORTH IT. ME AND MY HUSBAND PUT IT TOGETHER BY OURSELVES. I EVEN GO OUT THERE AND JUMPED ON IT WITH MY KIDS. LOTS OF FUN, MY FAVORITE ON THE TRAMPOLINE IS THE ENCOLSURE,THAT WAY I DON'T HAVE TO WORRY SO MUCH ABOUT THE KIDS FALLING OFF OF THE TRAMPOLINE.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SportsPower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game

It was a big hit!

02/17/2013
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift to our grandchildren for Christmas.
We have heard from the family that it was a big hit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SportsPower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game

Nice Trampoline

01/26/2013
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as described, good quality considering the cost.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SportsPower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game

can't lose with this one

08/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put up about 2 hours all 4 of my kids jump at the same time 14, 11yr old twins and 4yr old with no problem. Can even store through the winter without taking all the way down, must buy.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SportsPower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game

Fantastic Purchase

09/04/2013
By ,
Rockland, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boys spend hours at my neighbor's trampoline. After much debating, we decided to get our own. this one seem to be reasonably priced and offers the net and the game. It was fairly easy to put together but it requires reading and following the instructions. Two adults is best. All the parts came with it and everything was in good condition. We also bought the ladder and anchor kit. The game, well, we are still trying to figure out. It requires too many batteries and I couldn't find any instructions. My boys love their new trampoline and it looks fantastic. We are very happy with the purchase. Hope it lasts many years!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SportsPower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game

Great for kids and adults

01/07/2013
By ,
Tampa, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and durability, the kids love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SportsPower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game

Site to Store is the way to go.

12/27/2012
By ,
Denver Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still in the box till spring but was so easy to purchase and to pick up at the store, will definetly use this again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SportsPower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game
02/27/2013
By ,
seffner, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product kids love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for SportsPower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5