Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)

BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)

Sportspower has been providing safe, quality trampolines to major retailers in the US for Sportspower?s new and exciting trampoline with the patented Electron Shooter target game (see video below) makes this the trampoline of choice for your kids! They will spend hours bouncing , jumping, and practicing their skills with the Electron Shooter target game. Your kids will have 60 seconds to use the pointer to shoot at the targets. While they practice their aim, the targets keeps track of how many times it has been hit and then, a countdown starts from 10 to zero! Arcade style sounds let the shooter know when it has been hit. We design every trampoline with safety as a top priority. Our trampolines always meet ASTM safety standards. The patented T-weld support for the leg joints provides extra support and the galvanized steel tubes prevent rust. UV resistant fabrics and thick padding on the poles and the frame will provide years of safe, jumping fun for your children.
Average Customer Rating:
4.359 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation91%106 out of 117reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
86 Questions | 53 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

trampoline

06/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have had the trampoline for a few weeks and all is good. All parts came with. The game is a little harder for younger kids to grasp otherwise good buy so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

Great trampoline terrible directions

06/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great trampoline
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

good trampoline

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is our second trampoline. This is a heavy trampoline so moving it is difficult. There are screws placed in the legs. Family is enjoying it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

It's okay

06/08/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's okay average trampoline
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

excellent

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely no complaints.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

Kids love this trampoline

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this a month back and this Trampoline has become a big hit in our sub-division and all the neighborhood kids want to get on this but we made a rule to have only 3-4 kids on it at a time as not to break it and everyone loves it and hope and now kids are in backyard constantly instead of roaming around the neighborhood. I love the quality pretty good on this trampoline and it feels quite sturdy and works great...very happy with the purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

great for kids

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just don't order online they messed up my order. But once I got it all and put it together the kids love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

Perfect

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is a great item. My kids love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

Lots of fun

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this trampoline. It was a birthday present for my 7 year old grandson. He loves it and so does his 3 year old brother. It is also lots of fun for adults. Assembly was not too hard .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

Tons of fun!!

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for Easter for my three children ages 12, 5 and 4. They absolutely love it. Use it everyday with their friends. I personally thought it was easy to set up. I'm a 34 year old woman and set it up with my 12 year old son. I would highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

Good buy

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one for each of my 2 great grandchildren. They both love it and so does the rest of the family. Their dads put them together in the evening. The quality was very good also.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

Great Trampoline for the price

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great deal for the money and my Grandkids think its the best gift they received this year.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

Nice Trampoline!

05/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to be just great for the grandkids and the right size too! I have had a couple of these over the years, and you can count on the top net lasting about 1 or 1.5 years if you live where there is wind. The pad on the springs will last about the same. The mat will last 5 years, they are about $60 on ebay to replace, count the number of springs. We get the corkscrews (for dogs) to put in the ground and hook a dog chain on them to secure them to the ground, or the high winds will take them away.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

15' Trampoline

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All of the parts were there, and went together easy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

trampoline

05/15/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
parts are still missing for the side poles and netting.
We have had it for over a month and are still not using it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 2 of 2).

Easy to install

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always had a trampoline growing up and finally got my kids one. And the installation was not bad at all
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

Not bad

02/17/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the enclosure cause I have small children but the shooter game they are not so interested. Have all girls so don't think they care to much for it. But have tried it myself and it's not bad.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)

Santa Claus was very happy with this one

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put to gather, per instructions. Price around and for the money, I thought it was the best deal. Grandkids have really enjoyed it from day one. The adult "kids" have had fun also. The net brace is also stronger then most. So, I would recommend this trampoline to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 2 of 2).

Great price, ideal fun!

01/23/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Buying this product in the winter seems to have made it a great value, just can't put it up until spring. The kids will be so excited to have a 15' trampolene again.
Recommends this product? Yes
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 2 of 2).

Great trampoline- Assembly Instructions need updat

01/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Santa" brought our kids a trampoline this Christmas and it has been a huge success-once we finally got it put together.
The trampoline is enormous (15 ft) and, once constructed, very solid!
However, the assembly process was quite challenging. There are 12 straight poles that fit into the base poles (the ones that actually touch the ground). The straight poles have a small notch/indention near the bottom and cannot be firmly pushed into the base poles by hand. If these poles aren't firmly secured inside the base pieces, the straight poles will easily come out. A simple hammer didn't do the trick and we ended up having to wrap each pole with a thick towel and then pounded the poles together with a sledgehammer. The towel kept from damaging the poles any. Once this was done, we were able to begin securing the canvas springs.
The most difficult springs to attach were the ones from about 70% complete to 90% complete.
It took about 4 hours for us to fully assemble the trampoline, but a good hour of that was wasted trying to connect the middle poles to the base pieces.
Despite some pretty nasty weather (rain, sleet and freezing temperatures) since Christmas, our kids can't wait to get home from school and get back on their trampoline. Their happiness and enjoyment definitely offset the assembly challenges and reunited us with our lonely, dusty sledgehammer that hadn't been used in years.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 103 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next