Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)

Sportspower has been providing safe, quality trampolines to major retailers in the US for Sportspower?s new and exciting trampoline with the patented Electron Shooter target game (see video below) makes this the trampoline of choice for your kids! They will spend hours bouncing , jumping, and practicing their skills with the Electron Shooter target game. Your kids will have 60 seconds to use the pointer to shoot at the targets. While they practice their aim, the targets keeps track of how many times it has been hit and then, a countdown starts from 10 to zero! Arcade style sounds let the shooter know when it has been hit. We design every trampoline with safety as a top priority. Our trampolines always meet ASTM safety standards. The patented T-weld support for the leg joints provides extra support and the galvanized steel tubes prevent rust. UV resistant fabrics and thick padding on the poles and the frame will provide years of safe, jumping fun for your children.
Average Customer Rating:
4.336 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(107 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation90%96 out of 107reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

Good buy

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one for each of my 2 great grandchildren. They both love it and so does the rest of the family. Their dads put them together in the evening. The quality was very good also.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

Great Trampoline for the price

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great deal for the money and my Grandkids think its the best gift they received this year.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

Nice Trampoline!

05/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to be just great for the grandkids and the right size too! I have had a couple of these over the years, and you can count on the top net lasting about 1 or 1.5 years if you live where there is wind. The pad on the springs will last about the same. The mat will last 5 years, they are about $60 on ebay to replace, count the number of springs. We get the corkscrews (for dogs) to put in the ground and hook a dog chain on them to secure them to the ground, or the high winds will take them away.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

15' Trampoline

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All of the parts were there, and went together easy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

trampoline

05/15/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
parts are still missing for the side poles and netting.
We have had it for over a month and are still not using it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromSportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game (Box 1 of 2).

Easy to install

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always had a trampoline growing up and finally got my kids one. And the installation was not bad at all
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

Not bad

02/17/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the enclosure cause I have small children but the shooter game they are not so interested. Have all girls so don't think they care to much for it. But have tried it myself and it's not bad.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)

Santa Claus was very happy with this one

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put to gather, per instructions. Price around and for the money, I thought it was the best deal. Grandkids have really enjoyed it from day one. The adult "kids" have had fun also. The net brace is also stronger then most. So, I would recommend this trampoline to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromSportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game (Box 1 of 2).

Great price, ideal fun!

01/23/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Buying this product in the winter seems to have made it a great value, just can't put it up until spring. The kids will be so excited to have a 15' trampolene again.
Recommends this product? Yes
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromSportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game (Box 1 of 2).

Great trampoline- Assembly Instructions need updat

01/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Santa" brought our kids a trampoline this Christmas and it has been a huge success-once we finally got it put together.
The trampoline is enormous (15 ft) and, once constructed, very solid!
However, the assembly process was quite challenging. There are 12 straight poles that fit into the base poles (the ones that actually touch the ground). The straight poles have a small notch/indention near the bottom and cannot be firmly pushed into the base poles by hand. If these poles aren't firmly secured inside the base pieces, the straight poles will easily come out. A simple hammer didn't do the trick and we ended up having to wrap each pole with a thick towel and then pounded the poles together with a sledgehammer. The towel kept from damaging the poles any. Once this was done, we were able to begin securing the canvas springs.
The most difficult springs to attach were the ones from about 70% complete to 90% complete.
It took about 4 hours for us to fully assemble the trampoline, but a good hour of that was wasted trying to connect the middle poles to the base pieces.
Despite some pretty nasty weather (rain, sleet and freezing temperatures) since Christmas, our kids can't wait to get home from school and get back on their trampoline. Their happiness and enjoyment definitely offset the assembly challenges and reunited us with our lonely, dusty sledgehammer that hadn't been used in years.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

Happy Daughter

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!!!! The laser game is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromSportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game (Box 1 of 2).

No jump, just cage!

01/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this in Nov. I got box 2 of 2 left on my front step without needing a signature. A picture of a trampoline prominently displayed on the box for my daughter to see. No worries though- could t have been from Santa, as he would have brought the trampoline and not just the cage! I have received three enclosures and no trampoline. Walmart is trying to contact the distributor to find out if there are any box 1 of 2's remaining in the northern hemisphere, and why the delivery man wanted to kill off Santa for my last remaining believer. This entire purchase has been a failure.
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

Lots of bounce for the ounce

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No problems. Be prepare to have at least two people working to assemble the product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromSportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game (Box 1 of 2).

Jumped our way into the new year!!!!

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grand kids loved it and a great way to get them outside and away from tech stuff.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

Great Item!

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this item in a timely manner. The best thing of all was that My wife and I were able to put it together on Christmas Eve(in the dark) in about two hours. Most of the parts will snap together and there are very few screws involved. The hardest part was pulling the springs and connecting them to the outer ring. I would definitely buy another one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromSportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game (Box 1 of 2).

So glad we got this!

10/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Such a great investment for our family! The 15ft trampoline is big but well worth it! No fear of kids bumping heads together while jumping! The pad around the edge seems like it won't last that long out in the Texas sun but the rest of the trampoline seems like a good quality product! Took about 4 hours for my husband and I to put together. We took our time and made a few mistakes that we had to fix but it got done. Instructions weren't perfect but we figured it out ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromSportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game (Box 1 of 2).

Kids love it

09/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pad didn't fit on according to the instructions so the tie downs aren't at each leg. The net looks a little flimsy where it attaches to the top bars like the elastic wont last long but so far it's been fine. The kids play on it everyday. .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

good trampoline

09/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thank You
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromBouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Game (Box 1 of 2).

Great product with good price

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really pleased with the quality and value of the trampoline
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for BouncePro by Sportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure with Game (was $329)
This review is fromSportspower 15' Trampoline and Enclosure Combo with Electron Shooter Target Game (Box 1 of 2).

dissapointing

08/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Arrived late beaten and torn from shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 93 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next