Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for White Stag White Stag Women's Casual Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

White Stag White Stag Women's Casual Shoe

The Women's Casual Shoe is made of a durable, breathable material that will take you anywhere in style.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for White Stag Women's Casual Shoe

MOST COMFORTABLE SHOE EVER MADE!!!!

03/30/2013
By ,
LOVELOCK,NV.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Looked high and low for a shoe that I could wear all day at work,being that I'm on my feet for 8 hours,on a concrete floor.I found the shoe.This is the shoe.Fits good,and you can wash in the washing machine.Dries fast.They are breathable,so you feet don't sweat.Don't want to wear any other shoe.LOVE THEM!!!!GOOD WORK SHOE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 2 for White Stag Women's Casual Shoe

***BEST SHOES EVER***

11/08/2013
By ,
moreno valley, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am now 25 but i have been buying these for 5 years now. i know i am young, however i have issues with my feet. I get diabetic ulcers on my feet very easily. These are the only shoe i have ever had that do no cause me to get ulcers on my feet. I wish i could find them a bit easier. and if not in stores that they would be avaiable to buy online. I dont go anywhere without them. i don't care what outfit i have on i always have these on. My husband loves that i have found a simple yet elegant shoe that doesnt hurt my feet and the price is well worth it in every way. i just found the store close to me that had 5 pairs in my size and all in black so i bought every pair! i will never buy a different kind of shoe!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for White Stag Women's Casual Shoe

BEST MOST COMFORTABLE SHOE EVER!

08/05/2013
By ,
Indianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love these shoes. I'm on my 6th or 7th pair and I bought every color. I am in sales and am on my feet constantly. I have a wide foot so my selections were limited. I swear that I've never had a more comfortable shoe. I just wish that they lasted a little longer. Everything on the shoe wears very well except the stitching around the heels...they tend to fray. I went into the store to buy another pair and they were all clearanced out and my size was no longer available. I just checked to see if I could get some by ordering online and that is no longer an option. I'm heartbroken. You have no idea how we sales people depend daily on comfortable shoes. With all of these reviews saying pretty much what I've said....you'd think your buyer might reconsider and purchase the shoes in MORE COLORS! We'd BUY THEM!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for White Stag Women's Casual Shoe

Suuuuuper Comfortable.

03/07/2013
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were a great surprise. I have very wide feet and finding shoes that fit is always a challenge. I tried these on and not only are they practically weightless, they fit, the soles are really smooth and comfy, and they're cute! I bought a pair each in black, brown and ivory. I'm kicking myself now for not stocking up on them when I had the chance, as when I went back to my Walmart last week to buy more, they were all gone!! I fear they're about to be unfindable. Sigh.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 5 for White Stag Women's Casual Shoe

love these shoes

04/24/2013
By ,
bremen, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my mom got me these shoes when i was pregnant, and i loved them so much, i bought them in every color. i put shoe inserts in them and i stand on my feet ten hours per day and would rather wear these than any of the expensive shoes that i own that are suppose to be comfortable. whenever i see them, i stock up in every color because i love these shoes so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 6 for White Stag Women's Casual Shoe

Comfiest shoes ever

03/21/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are literally the comfiest shoes I have ever worn. I'm just sad you can't buy them online anymore as my store doesn't have them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 7 for White Stag Women's Casual Shoe

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! these shoes

04/08/2013
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ya ok they only last so long, but they are the BEST shoes ever! I have WIDE feet (most woman's wide shoes are NOT wide enough for me) and bad feet. I can put my arch supports in these shoes and they still fit great. I'm a cashier and stand for MANY hours but only after a month of wearing them do my feet then start to hurt.
Walmart PLEASE bring these shoes back!!! I NEED some new shoes. (I'm going to order at LEAST 5 pairs.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 8 for White Stag Women's Casual Shoe

only dress shoe that fits

05/10/2013
By ,
Naples Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the last pair of these shoe and they were in size 10 and they are a wide fit. Thank you they look like a ladies shoe and fit a big wide foot. I can actually ware them with a dress. Please make these available again in size 10. And make them in more colors. They are comfortable and at a price you can affort and they are perfect for puting in an orthotic. Please please make more shoes like this one. All others have failed and I have been stuck in men's athletic shoes for so long. I can't ware sandals and all other ladies shoes kill my feet. These shoes are perfect. But they won't last for ever and I would like to buy more. Size 10 wide foot mule maryjane style.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 9 for White Stag Women's Casual Shoe

Great for my small feet!

07/05/2013
By ,
Frostburg Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this shoe! I have a small, wide foot and this shoe(in the wide width)fits like they were made just for me. I work retail and my feet are greatful for the lightness and support this shoe provides.
I wish they would make this shoe in a light beige or white!!!!! You cannot beat the price of this shoe also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 10 for White Stag Women's Casual Shoe

Great Shoe for weak ankles

12/29/2013
By ,
Clinton, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have very weak ankles and with these light weight shoes I can wear them all day and my ankles don't hurt at all. I like the fact that if you get a half size larger you can put your own insoles in with more arch support. I do wish they came in lighter summer colors for shorts. I will always wear these so I hope they will continue making them. A+++++++++
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for White Stag Women's Casual Shoe

Most comfortable, inexpensive shoe ever!

09/05/2013
By ,
Farmington, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have taken up food preservation by canning freshly harvested foods from farmers in my area and the process requires a lot of standing at the sink and stove preparing the food and jars for processing. I wear these shoes and NEVER have leg fatigue or a back ache after hours and hours of work! I am buying a second, maybe a third pair to "save" in the event Walmart decides not to carry them any longer! If you have wide feet, they fit nicely. My feet are average width and the cross strap allows for great adjustability!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 12 for White Stag Women's Casual Shoe

Really comfortable shoe

12/17/2013
By ,
Corbin, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is Walmart going to restock this shoe? I have bought 6 pairs of this shoe. They are great when you work outside or wear them causally. Please bring them back!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for White Stag Women's Casual Shoe

Best shoe ever with great price.

08/19/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have spent hundreds of dollars on shoes in the past. I have never really liked a pair of shoes like these. I work in a hospital so therefore I am on my feet 12 to 13 hours a day. My feet and legs have not hurt me not one bit. I will never buy another pair of shoes besides these to work in. I see that people are having a hard time finding these shoe. I am wanting to buy a new pair, I hope there is some still in stock when I go to buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 14 for White Stag Women's Casual Shoe

my favorite shoes EVER!!!!!

09/26/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just wish I could find some more pairs (I would buy quite a few). I need a size 10 regular not wide. I have been to quite a few Walmart stores and only find wide sizes. I have spent a few hundred on a pair of shoes and these are still my favorite. I hope these become available again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 15 for White Stag Women's Casual Shoe

Great shoe.

08/27/2013
By ,
Port Jervis,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love,love love this shoe.Very comfortable,washable and all around great.I just wish it came in more colors.I can wear these all day long and it feels like I have nothing on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for White Stag Women's Casual Shoe

Great for ankle injuries

01/03/2014
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a permanent ankle injury that means my ankles are so big I can't get into regular shoes. These have been my salvation in the shoe department, but I can't find them any more. :( Since they're so affordable, I didn't have a problem replacing them frequently. The lining inside does start to come loose and the soles do wear down. I don't know what I'm going to do now that I can't find them in the Walmarts around here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points