Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Delta Children Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair

Delta Children Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair

The Disney Car Chair Drift Deluxe Chair is a fun place for your little racer to relax, read a book or watch a movie. It comes in vibrant red featuring a Disney's "Cars" theme that becomes a marvelous addition to any room decor. This Disney Car Chair Drift Deluxe Chair has solid wood construction, upholstered with durable polyester fabric that can be cleaned with soap and water. The polyurethane foam filling of the "Cars" Drift Deluxe Chair offers you a comfortable seating option. You can enhance your nursery decor by coordinating it with the other Disney's "Cars" products (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.367 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation87%26 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair

So great.

06/16/2013
By ,
Glenn Heights, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got one in Minnie Mouse for my daughter for her 2nd bday....knew I needed to get one for my son for his 4th. He is only 31 lbs, so he fits in it nicely. Says holds up to 80 lbs but I'm guessing prob 65-70 lbs. We have a good 2-3 years or more for him to be able to sit in it. Get this chair, nicely upholstered, comfy, and fun.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair

Amazing chair

02/05/2013
By ,
Brainerd, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this chair for my 15 month old son,he loves it. The quality is really good as well. The colors are vivid. The fabric is soft. Overall this chair is awesome. Would highly recommend to anybody with toddlers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair

Very small- very light

01/15/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My son is turning four and I bought this for his birthday. It surprised me how small it is! He is not big for a four year old, but the chair is very small. I am worried it may be too small for him and I am contemplating returning it. It is also very light and does not feel sturdy at all which worries me.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair
02/09/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had this shipped to my Grandson for his birthday and he loves it! He is an average 5 year old sized boy and I would say this chair fits him great right now but I wouldn't buy it for any one much older unless they are small for their age.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair

Torn and back in stock

01/01/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Chair would have been a awsome present for my grandson but when the box was opened the right arm rest was torn. Further inspection found someone had taped over the ripped shipping box and allowed item to be shipped.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair

Reading chair

12/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect for big brother, age 9, to read stories to little sister, age 5 while sited on their chairs.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair

Both me and my lil boy LOVE it!!

04/06/2013
By ,
Wichita,KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this chair because we redid our lil boys room in disney pixar cars. its super soft ( my son sat in it when i picked it up from site to store and fell alsleep in it while i finished shopping).
just light enough that my 18 month old moves it around his room so he can watch his tv from w here ever he want's or read his books. the only down side i didnt consider was being able to wash the chair when it gets dirty but so far i've been able to wipe everything off with a wet cloth and no stains so far so A+ for that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair

not spill proof and will break!

10/20/2013
By ,
bolingbrook
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I must of gotten a bad one because mine doesnt match other's people's reviews! first off if my kid spills something its impossible to clean because it goes straight into the foam padding! 2nd, mine was miss-shaped and pressed in on the arms and I actually felt card board over the arm rests and it pushes right in, not very well constructed in my opinion! for the price I expected something much better!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair

A neat seat

12/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great chair, great graphics, well made, my two year old grandson will get a lot of use out of it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair
06/09/2013
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well constructed. Purchased this chair for our grandson's first birthday and he loves the bright colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair
02/16/2013
By ,
Pinellas Park, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 20 month old son LOVES his "Cars" chair!! He sits on it when he watches his shows on Netflix =)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair

perfect size

10/02/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this chair for my 18 month old. After purchasing a bean bag chair, blow-up chair, and folding egg type of chair, I was getting discouraged because he could not sit comfortably in any if them or he would almost hurt himself trying to sit in them or get up from them. When I saw this chair, I thought it was a bit pricey but I am so happy I bought it. It's the absolute perfect size for him. He stands in the chair or climbs up the back of the chair to sit in it (that's a little boy for you!) but the chair never leans over or moves when he does those things. It's a great product, and it looks very cute among the living room couch and recliner lol. Well worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair

Love the chair

06/08/2013
By ,
Yakima,WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves the chair. Great price and received it before the shipment date. Very happy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair

Cute chair

09/10/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this chair for my son's first birthday and he loves it!!! Prior to this he was constantly trying to climb up on our 4 year old son's child size recliner which made us very nervous because even though it is child sized he would have a hard time getting off and would try going head first. This was a perfect alternative for his age it is very low to the ground and sturdy making it very easy for him to get on and off on his own without any help. But be prepared when purchasing this chair it is small and even though my 4 year old has enjoyed sitting on it as well I would personally put an age range of 1-3 years old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair

Much smaller than expected.

03/23/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought a pair of these for my two-year-old son's bedroom. They were much smaller than anticipated. Was hoping they would last a few years, but will probably outgrow them before then.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair

Good

02/21/2013
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was really excited to find this chair on your site for such a good price. A friend had the same chair bought at a Specialty store and paid LOTS for it our lil one really liked it and he doesnt like very many things when he saw this chair in his room he got so excited he would sit down get up walk away and then run back to see if it was really his to keep.
Great Purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair

Grandson's Love...

02/22/2014
By ,
southaven ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very sturdy chair... I have grandson's age 3 years and 1 year and they both love it and they are giving it a work out... Great purchase.....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair

Carschair

06/20/2014
By ,
brooklyn park mn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect size for my little guy!! Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair

my boys love them!!

02/16/2014
By ,
Harrison, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for children up to age 8 depending on size my 7 yr old is just small and short enough for this chair but come next yr he will no longer fit in it and with how rough my boys r the chairs wont make it to next yr anyway !!! But goes great with the bedding i got love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Cars Upholstered Drift Deluxe Chair

Great chair for toddler

03/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 16 months And loves the chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next