Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

The compact Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 16 GB (Wi-Fi) - Refurbished is designed to improve your entertainment on the road and at home. Access thousands of movies, music and TV shows on the Samsung Galaxy Tab 16 GB wherever you go. With Smart Remote and built-in IR Blaster, you can watch and control your TV content, all from the palm of your hand. Plus, it uses the most powerful Android system yet — Ice Cream Sandwich.
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1633 Reviews) 1347
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,200
4 stars
326
3 stars
49
2 stars
17
1 star
41
Customer Recommendation95%1,504 out of 1,585reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,200
4 stars
326
3 stars
49
2 stars
17
1 star
41
Customer Reviews
Review 201 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)
02/08/2013
By ,
fox valley, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product as a birthday present for my wife. One of my computer saavy daughters suggested this unit. So far, we have have been totally impressed.
I recently checked on its availalibity for a friend, but was advised that Walmart does not have any in stock even though it is featured in a local add.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 202 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Great value excellent product

03/17/2013
By ,
phila,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have the Samsung Galaxy phone and love it. After much research I decided to purchase this tablet. Although it's refurbished , it seems brand new. It runs so fast and smooth. I purchase the tablet
for my daughters but found it hard to part with. So looks like I'll be buying another one or two!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 203 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

The Samsung Gallaxy Pad 2 Is Excellent.

03/30/2013
By ,
Northbrook
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Sumsung is refurbished and woks great. I have not had any problems with it. It works flawlessly, fast and has beautiful graphics. The apps selections are huge. Accessing movies and tv shows are easy. You can even connect to your Kindle account. I recommend this Tablet very highly.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 204 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Husband brought it for my birthday

03/21/2013
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hubby brought it for my birthday but I think he loves it more, he on it as much as I even my 3 year old loves it. It takes pictures and movies real nice, picture is clear and I have download several games and downloading is fast., been on the internet with no problems and banking is easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 205 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Great Value for Performance

03/14/2013
By ,
Gulf Shores, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent performer. Fast, sharp images and loaded with features. Packaged, looks and operates as new. Adobe flash CAN be downloaded to the Jellybean 4.1.1 OS. Called Samsung for instructions and they answered with no wait time. I was very impressed by Samsung customer service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 206 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Love

03/05/2013
By ,
Newnan ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a refurbished model of the Samsung galaxy tab 2 10.1 in screen. I was very skeptical but I'm more than pleased with my product. It works perfect. It's fast. Just has so much you can do with it. So much better and much cheaper than the iPad. Highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 207 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)
04/12/2013
By ,
Riverview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet exceeds my exceptions, for which I purchased the tablet refurbished and once received, it has the appearance and functions of a new tablet. Although the tab comes with a three month warranty, purchase the protection plan to be on the safe side.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 208 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

best value on a tablet- better tablet than ipad

04/10/2013
By ,
Clinton, IL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the best value on a tablet out there. It is a far, far better tablet than the ipad especially for the price and expandability. I liked it so much I bought two for us and one for my in laws and one for my wifes aunt and uncle. AWESOME DEAL.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 209 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

awesome

03/18/2013
By ,
Western NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been shopping for a tablet for months and purchased one other that was sent back. I am very pleased in every way with this one. I am no tablet expert, in fact a novice, but it works great with ease of use and fast internet.... what more could one ask for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 210 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Awesome Tablet

06/07/2013
By ,
US
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At 74 you can still learn. It has a phone, laptop, camera, GPS, android and I am still learning everything it can do. The tablet is large enough to read but compact enough to take it anywhere. great item!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 211 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)
03/06/2013
By ,
Greeley, CO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a very picky buyer. I researched this product and those alike for a while. I finally bought this and it definetely lives up to the reviews. I was sceptical about it being re-furbished. It looks, does, and is good as a new one. Very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 212 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Very nice tablet

03/15/2013
By ,
Connecticut
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is very nice tablet. I think the value for the it was a little steep seeing that it is refurbished. Overall it runs well thus far. The graphics and the apps are great. The wifi connection times out a little too often but other than that it's good tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 213 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)
02/15/2013
By ,
Carrollton, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far, I am really enjoying my Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1. I am fairly new with tablets, but I am learning how to operate it with the help of my son and granddaughter....they love it! I am sure I will continue to enjoy my Tablet as I learn how to fully operate it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 214 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Like brand new

02/28/2013
By ,
Apple Valley,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure about getting a refurbished tablet but it was like brand new and for the price it is great. I got the two year protection plan for about $35 bucks, so I have piece of mind until I need a new one anyway. If you need a tablet this is a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 215 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Great tablet option with good value

02/26/2013
By ,
Lewisville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tablet to allow me to be able to work when away from the office or my home office It runs great and has great battery life even though it is refurbished product it looks and runs like new I would recommend it to anyone who likes the android os
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 216 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)
04/25/2013
By ,
Nashville, TN.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall experience with the product has met my expectations, however was disappointed with Walmart's performance as I did not recieve the tablet in your specified time frame which delayed my trip by 2 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 217 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)
07/30/2013
By ,
Fresno
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great tablet for the money. It's fast, reliable, and sleek. Very happy with our purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 218 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

so far so good!!!

08/13/2013
By ,
chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Theres nothing this tablet cant do that other more expensive ones can.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 219 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

A good tablet overall

04/13/2013
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pro: Touch screen is very responsive and clear. The system is fairly stable.
Con: Running out of memory (1GB) very often, no USB and no mini HDMI port (need to buy it separately, it's kind of expensive).
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 220 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!

01/10/2013
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the coolest tablet ever on the less expensive list. This was the best price for it too. Everywhere else wants to charge $359 + tax. Got mine in the holiday bundle (tablet, accessory kit, case, shipping fee, and tax) for just under $300.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
201-220 of 605 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  9 10 11 12 13  ...  31 Next