Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

The compact Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 16 GB (Wi-Fi) - Refurbished is designed to improve your entertainment on the road and at home. Access thousands of movies, music and TV shows on the Samsung Galaxy Tab 16 GB wherever you go. With Smart Remote and built-in IR Blaster, you can watch and control your TV content, all from the palm of your hand. Plus, it uses the most powerful Android system yet — Ice Cream Sandwich.
Average Customer Rating:
4.62 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1593 Reviews) 1307
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,180
4 stars
314
3 stars
45
2 stars
15
1 star
39
Customer Recommendation95%1,471 out of 1,545reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,180
4 stars
314
3 stars
45
2 stars
15
1 star
39
Customer Reviews
Review 201 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Exelent device

12/03/2013
By ,
Princeton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good gadget for a go
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 202 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Product manual

07/22/2013
By ,
Okc, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We are enjoying our newly refurbished Tab2. (Great value.) The hardest part was getting a screen protector on without “bubbles.” There was a Quick Start Guide included in the box, but no product manual.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 203 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

great tablet for a novice.

12/03/2013
By ,
cc,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recomend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 204 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10 1

11/07/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really like this tablet. I only play games and watch netflix and also take pictures. Love the fact you can streach out the pictures to your liking. I bought an Acer from Walmart online I do like that one also BUT the Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10 1 does so much more with the bells and whistles. My sister is looking for a tablet. I told her adult children to check Walmart refurbished tablets, they look like new you would NEVER tell they were refurbished..
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 205 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

great product

12/01/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect condition, seems to work fine.. no complaints
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 206 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Very nice Tablet.

12/01/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend to anyone looking for a tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 207 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)
07/30/2013
By ,
Fresno
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great tablet for the money. It's fast, reliable, and sleek. Very happy with our purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 208 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

we love it.

12/01/2013
By ,
Levittown,New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value. looks like new.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 209 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

had to return

11/26/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After going through shut down mode, the tablet would restart itself. I thought these went through testing before they were resold.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 210 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Just received by Fed Exp today.

03/22/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the reviews, I decided to purchase the refurbished Samsung Galaxy. Excited to open the box, the product looked brand new. I turned it on and within 1 min. or less I was entering in my password for the router and was connected online. Much faster process and simpler than trying to get my daughter's IPad connected. I purchased the extended warrenty. $36.00 isn't so bad. Bestbuy offers the same product for less but only with a 90 day warrenty, and you can't purchase an extended warrenty. Can't wait to use my new toy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 211 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

I bought this tablet for my mother.

11/26/2013
By ,
Huntsville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been setting it up for my mother. Very nice tablet, no problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 212 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Excellant Tablet

06/20/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my tablet very quickly and it looked just like new. Everything on the tablet works great! I feel like I got an excellent buy on this product and would recommend it to anyone looking for a new tablet. I saved over 100.00 off the price of a new one and am a very satisfied customer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 213 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Good Tablet for the price

03/18/2013
By ,
DesMoines IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this online from walmart, and it arrived on time. This tablet is refurbished, but it is like new. very thin in size and picture quality is great. The screen view angle and sharpness is very good. After turning on, it immediately picked the wifi and setup was done in just few steps.
Android has tons of free applications available, and we downloaded few of them and they worked great (eg piano, paint, image slicer game, puzzles etc). The Sound quality of this tablet is also very good and clear.
The only two things i dont like in this tablet is the camera quality (both front and back) are poor. The 3 Meg camera on the back takes pictures same as my cell phone which is also from samsung but a much lower version. They could have installed a better camera in this device. 2nd thing is missing regular USB connector, you have to buy an adapter if you want to connect an external usb device like usb stick or something. Also the usb connector which goes to the power plug is very delicate.
Charging connector is regular usb male connector which goes to the PC or power plug, but they have disabled the chraging while plugged into another computer, which is a drawback and you always have to carry the power adapter and find power outlet to recharge it. Although I saw a hack online to enable charging through computer, but It involve installing a kernel patch, which I dont want at this point.
Overall this device is very good specially for a first time buyer like me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 214 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Lots of great capabilities

11/26/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with the features and access to Apps.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 215 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

its good but Samsung can make better!

04/23/2013
By ,
Richmond
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Its good tablet but Samsung is very good company. they can make this tablet better than this. When % 6 charge left I plugged it to wall charger and didn't touch while charging. It takes 4 hours 43 minutes to full charge. So this tablet if completely empty it takes more than 5 hours to complete charge . Beside charging time overall is good tablet not best but good value for price! Couple times tablet freeze but after restart didn't have any problem while.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 216 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

love the video and camera

07/16/2013
By ,
Jacksonville FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my tablet..very useful the only downfall is it only prints from samsung printer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 217 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

beyond satisfied

11/21/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product doesn't even seem like it is refurbished. I feel like I got a brand new Samsung Galaxy for a GREAT price. I might go refurbished from now on!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 218 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Awesome value! no difference from new other than $

03/09/2013
By ,
Maine, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first tablet. Ive had it for about a week and I love it. I was contemplating purchasing an iPad but my sister and reviews online for the refubished convinced me to save some money and try this out. This is very fast and great for beginners. I too noticed that Wal-Mart's specs were a little off, so just double check the specs on manufacturer website and use those for comparison. Absolutely no difference from a brand new galaxy, comes with everything a new one comes with. Definitely would recommend to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 219 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

great

11/24/2013
By ,
sarcoxie mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy after catching on love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 220 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Great Tablet for playing, online search and apps

11/16/2013
By ,
San Juan, PR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tablet, no problem... run smoothly... Great for 12 year old and older...
Great Quality of sound, Screen touch is sensitive. If you connect it and link it with dropbox will increase to 42.2GB for two years.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
201-220 of 605 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  9 10 11 12 13  ...  31 Next