Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

The compact Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 16 GB (Wi-Fi) - Refurbished is designed to improve your entertainment on the road and at home. Access thousands of movies, music and TV shows on the Samsung Galaxy Tab 16 GB wherever you go. With Smart Remote and built-in IR Blaster, you can watch and control your TV content, all from the palm of your hand. Plus, it uses the most powerful Android system yet — Ice Cream Sandwich.
Average Customer Rating:
4.613 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1621 Reviews) 1335
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,194
4 stars
323
3 stars
47
2 stars
17
1 star
40
Customer Recommendation95%1,494 out of 1,573reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,194
4 stars
323
3 stars
47
2 stars
17
1 star
40
Customer Reviews
Review 201 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Better than Ipad 2 in my opinion

01/03/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does not have Adobe Flash installed and Adobe no longer offers Flash for Android so some videos are not viewable. However it's not hard to find an older version of Flash player and install it like I did. There is a microsd card slot for an addtional 32GB of memory, it operates on Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich/1GHz dual core cpu and it's pretty quick, the battery lasts a good 9+ hours for video, there are two speakers in front so the sound is nice and clear, etc. It has an installed app that serves as a remote for my tv/cable so that i can change channels while I'm surfing instead of carrying around a romote too. This tab has so many features...I returned an Ipad 2 that I received for Christmas for this tablet (after using my boss' Ipad 2 for a week - I didn't like it) and I don't have a single regret.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 202 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Awesome Tablet

06/07/2013
By ,
US
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At 74 you can still learn. It has a phone, laptop, camera, GPS, android and I am still learning everything it can do. The tablet is large enough to read but compact enough to take it anywhere. great item!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 203 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Great value for a 10 lnch tablet

03/14/2013
By ,
Marion, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking to replace a broken Google Nexus when I found WalMart had the Samsung tab 10 refurb for about the same money as the 7 inch Nexus. I'm really happy I did. This is a great tablet. If you are looking for a bargain that won't disappoint, get the refurb Samsung tab 10 at WalMart. Mine was shipped right to my door.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 204 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)
06/19/2013
By ,
OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tablet came extremely quick and was easy to get started. Have had no problems and wouldn't hesitate to purchase another refurbished product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 205 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)
03/08/2013
By ,
lebanon, ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for ny husband. He gets very flustered with the laptop. I can not say enough abput this product. My husband lovez it and now he has something fun in the truck. We are truckdrivers. This is lite weight, easy to use tge screen clarity is amazing!! I would def. Recommend. I may buy another one for ne.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 206 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Galazxy Tab 2 10.1 Tablet - Reburbished

02/06/2013
By ,
Palm Harbor, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical at first to purchase any electronic device that was refurbished. But when Walmart offered the 2 year warranty on it, I decided to take a chance. Best thing I ever did! It looks brand new, no scratches, no marks - perfect in every way. Worked straight out of the box and was very easy to set up all my accounts on. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 207 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

The Samsung Gallaxy Pad 2 Is Excellent.

03/30/2013
By ,
Northbrook
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Sumsung is refurbished and woks great. I have not had any problems with it. It works flawlessly, fast and has beautiful graphics. The apps selections are huge. Accessing movies and tv shows are easy. You can even connect to your Kindle account. I recommend this Tablet very highly.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 208 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Awesome Tablet

03/05/2013
By ,
Sarnia Canada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value for a refurbished model. Couldn't find a scratch on the unit. Wouldn't know itn was refurbished other then the two stickers on the back of the Tablet. Great deal as I saved a 100.00 bucks off the retail price. Unit reponds like a new unit and is quite fast. Lookingnforward to testing it out further.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 209 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Great value excellent product

03/17/2013
By ,
phila,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have the Samsung Galaxy phone and love it. After much research I decided to purchase this tablet. Although it's refurbished , it seems brand new. It runs so fast and smooth. I purchase the tablet
for my daughters but found it hard to part with. So looks like I'll be buying another one or two!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 210 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Husband brought it for my birthday

03/21/2013
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hubby brought it for my birthday but I think he loves it more, he on it as much as I even my 3 year old loves it. It takes pictures and movies real nice, picture is clear and I have download several games and downloading is fast., been on the internet with no problems and banking is easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 211 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Fabulous Tab for a Beginner.

02/21/2013
By ,
Suisun City, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had never used a tablet before this. Was pleasantly surprised. It is perfect in every way. It does everything I wanted. Came with ICS 4 installed. Once it was charged and powered on, it automatically updated to Jelly Bean 4.1.1. Great machine. Recommend this to anyone who wants or needs a good all-around tablet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 212 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)
04/12/2013
By ,
Riverview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet exceeds my exceptions, for which I purchased the tablet refurbished and once received, it has the appearance and functions of a new tablet. Although the tab comes with a three month warranty, purchase the protection plan to be on the safe side.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 213 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

best value on a tablet- better tablet than ipad

04/10/2013
By ,
Clinton, IL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the best value on a tablet out there. It is a far, far better tablet than the ipad especially for the price and expandability. I liked it so much I bought two for us and one for my in laws and one for my wifes aunt and uncle. AWESOME DEAL.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 214 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)
02/21/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted an iPad, but I didn't want to spend that kind of money. This Samsung is an awesome deal for the price. The pictures are clear, and the product is easy to use. I'm not exactly what one would call technology saavy, but it is easy enough for me to navigate. All of the features are available for my use.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 215 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Great Value for Performance

03/14/2013
By ,
Gulf Shores, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent performer. Fast, sharp images and loaded with features. Packaged, looks and operates as new. Adobe flash CAN be downloaded to the Jellybean 4.1.1 OS. Called Samsung for instructions and they answered with no wait time. I was very impressed by Samsung customer service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 216 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)
02/08/2013
By ,
fox valley, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product as a birthday present for my wife. One of my computer saavy daughters suggested this unit. So far, we have have been totally impressed.
I recently checked on its availalibity for a friend, but was advised that Walmart does not have any in stock even though it is featured in a local add.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 217 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)
04/25/2013
By ,
Nashville, TN.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall experience with the product has met my expectations, however was disappointed with Walmart's performance as I did not recieve the tablet in your specified time frame which delayed my trip by 2 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 218 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Love

03/05/2013
By ,
Newnan ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a refurbished model of the Samsung galaxy tab 2 10.1 in screen. I was very skeptical but I'm more than pleased with my product. It works perfect. It's fast. Just has so much you can do with it. So much better and much cheaper than the iPad. Highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 219 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Love, love love it!!

06/09/2013
By ,
Seattle, Wa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolute love my new tablet. It does everything or if not better than the "it" tablet does.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 220 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" Tablet with 16GB Memory - Titanium Silver (Refurbished)

Walmart's spec's are WRONG

01/13/2013
By ,
Benicia, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samsung Galaxay Tab 2 DOES NOT HAVE A USB 2.0 port. You have to buy an adapter to connect with the 30 pin outlet on the base of the tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
201-220 of 605 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  9 10 11 12 13  ...  31 Next