Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nexus Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Nexus Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

With the world's highest resolution tablet display, multi-user support, immersive HD content and the best Google apps, the Google Nexus 10 Tablet PC has something for everyone. With a dazzling 2560 x 1600 (300 ppi) display and ultra-powerful graphics processor, the Google Nexus Tablet WiFi 10" Touchscreen in Grey places you right inside the action with picture-perfect performance. Over 4 million pixels in your hands means that text is sharper, HD movies are more vivid and photos come to life in stunning detail. Nexus 10 packs powerful components inside a surprisingly lean, soft-to-the-touch frame. Measuring an incredibly thin 8.9mm and weighing just 603 grams, it's the perfect couch or coffee table companion. The Google Nexus Tablet WiFi 10" Touchscreen in Grey was created in partnership with Samsung and comes with a blazing fast A15 processor and advanced MIMO WiFi, giving you web browsing speeds up to four times faster than normal WiFi.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(281 Reviews) 232
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
208
4 stars
48
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation93%261 out of 281reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
208
4 stars
48
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

Received used product

09/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this tablet online & will have to return it as I received an used tablet..seals were broken.. screen dirty.. I am not sure why wal-mart sent an used product...I am highly disappointed..see attached pics..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Review 2 for Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

i love it!

06/29/2013
By ,
longview, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the nexus 10 because I wanted an android tablet that worked like my phone but had the capabilities of an iPad. I have not been disappointed. I love the size, weight and response of this device. I didn't get the 4g version but it easily connects to my phone so I have service e everywhere now. There are a few apps not available on the android platform but I knew that going in. LOVE IT.
also loved that I ordered it on a Friday afternoon at 2pm and was able to pick it up at a local Walmart at3:30. Fantastic service. Was able to play with it all weekend.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+56points
Review 3 for Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

Excellent tablet and the first real iPad replace

04/27/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very responsive OS and great video support. Excellent screen for video and reading and comparable to latest apple iPad Retina. I found the tablet very easy to use. If your main usage will be watching TV shows and movies then this is a must over the iPad since it has widescreen viewing format. For reading ePub books and PDFs its also great but for PDF you need to find a faster rendering reader for magazines (Fast PDF maybe). All the major apps are here - gmail, facebook, evernote, fruit ninja, dropbox, etc. Gaming is very responsive. And with a free media app and a $3 Micro USB OTG Cable you can expand the storage (read only - ie videos and books to view). If you are going to be reading alot of magazines, then if you purchase them from App store and use the built in OS reader then it works great. However, if you have existing magazines subs or ones from library then iPad is better for faster rendering and you may prefer iPads 4:3 non-widescreen format for reading magazines as is closer to format of magazine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Review 4 for Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

Outstanding Tablet

01/12/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a Motorola Xoom, but have also owned an Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 and an Ipad 3rd gen, and I have to say that I like this tablet the best. It is super fast, has a beautiful display, it's light, and I like the fact that I can use the same charger for it, as well as for my Samsung Galaxy 3 cellphone. I an looking forward to getting a cradle or dock for it, when available. I just ordered the pogo charging cable for it, which will help speed up the charging process (www.pogocable.com). I was on the fence between this 32 gb unit and the Asus TF700t, but decided on this model. Hopefully, the next generation of these will have 64 gb, but I'm cool with 32 gb for now. In a few months, there will be more aftermarket accessories for it, as it is a new model, and all will be well. A definite great buy! I ordered it from Wal-mart's website at 3 in the morning, and received a text message that is was ready by 9 am the same morning. That was awesome!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+26points
Review 5 for Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

Very nice tablet and Walmart was awesome

04/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off getting the tablet was a breeze. I ordered the tablet online through Walmart and they shipped it to the store closest to me overnight with no additional charge. I love that about Walmart.
Now the tablet. The tablet is perfect. I had a cheaper tablet and this tablet blows it away with performance. I noticed that the 2GB of memory vs the standard tablets that have 1GB of memory definitely helps. I was topping close to the 1Gb of memory with the other tablet. Also Google is the leader in the Android tablet, so you get the latest OS installed. Pairing Google with the Samsung components equals performance and quality. I read reviews that the tablet looked very kiddish with the rounded corners, but putting that into a case, you do not even notice the difference. I would recommend this tablet. It is a little pricey, but for the performance it is worth it. This is one product you pay for the performance and quality which pays off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Review 6 for Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

One of the best tablets, even vs the iPad.

01/27/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best tablets available, especially if you like Android, light, thin, fast & responsive. The screen is comparable to the latest iPad 4 in resolution, hi-def videos and photos look incredible. There aren't enough Android apps that take advantage of the high resolution yet, hoping for more. Downloads seem to happen much quicker than my previous tablet, although this may be at least somewhat due to Jellybean (the latest version of Android OS). The back of the tablet is "grippy" & "rubberized", not sure what the material actually is, but it seems very durable. The only problem is the back flexes a bit which is disconcerting (my only complaint), but to be fair I've had no problems in the month I've owned it. FYI: I have several Apple products in my home (iPad, iPods), so I don't hate Apple. I prefer the customizing available in Android and certain things not available in iOS, although for most people the iPad is easier to pick up & use without instruction.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 7 for Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

Awesome Tablet

12/20/2012
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a moderator on a Nexus 7 and a Nexus 10 forum, I have extensive knowledge of Google Nexus devices, so let me begin by saying that the Nexus 10 far exceeds any of my previous Android devices and my exposure to IOS. I did rank it a "4" in value, but that is because I have a Nexus 7 for comparison at $249.00 and consider the Nexus 7 an excellent Android device. If you are looking for performance and optimal viewing then select the Nexus 10, but if you want value, portability, and limited liability go for the Nexus 7 (which is also my choice for children). My carry around device is the Nexus 7 and my sit on the couch choice is the Nexus 10. The Nexus devices allow access to any Android content including Google Play and Amazon verses the Kindle Fire which locks you to Amazon content. The Wal-Mart protection plan was my criterion for purchasing the Nexus 10, which IMHO, cannot be beat. Signed S.P
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+189points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
CLARKSBURG, MA 01247
GOOGLE NEXUS 10 I LOVE IT
Posted 03/23/2014
I'm getting younger everyday since got I my GOOGLE nexus 10 last last year 11/4 years ago!
I do have one one question for GOOGLE Nexus 10 makers.
I USE IT SO MUCH CAN YOU WEAR
OUT THE SCREEN!!!!! SERIOUSLY?
0points
Customer Avatar
Owner
Posted 04/12/2013
Do these Nexus 10 devices allow memory upgrades or is it set up to be only as shipped.
+2points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 8 for Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

This is an outstanding tablet.

09/21/2014
By ,
Ruleville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have previously purchased two (2) Google Nexus 7 tablets and have been so pleased with their performance that I decided to replace my old laptop with a Google Nexus 10. It is smooth, fast, easy to operate and I use it in preference to other computers that are in my office and home. I would recommend this to anyone for either a primary computer or a travel computer (or both). Great product. By the way.....I still use the Nexus 7 on the go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 9 for Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

The Best iPad Alternative

05/07/2013
By ,
Plymouth, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having used more than my fair share of tablets, after a couple weeks I'm prepared to call the Nexus 10 the cream of the Android crop. Speedy, nice in the hand, perhaps the best mobile screen yet made, and Google software without all the horrible manufacture add ons that often compromise the experience. This is easily one of the best media consumption devices available right down to the smartly placed speakers.
So why would you buy the iPad instead? Apps. Not the issue it once was, you'll find all the entertainment you need here, you'll still be missing out on the very best and varied mobile software on iOS. If you like games, that goes double.
So why would you buy this *instead* of the iPad? You live inside Google! This is the best platform for getting to all of your Google services, and that includes matching up with your Android phone. Not only is android at its best on this device, you have the sort of freedom to tweak and twist here you'll never see on an Apple device. It might be more freedom and plastic, but trust me it's just as beautiful an option.
Summary: The premium Apple alternative. Software slightly less robust, but made for Google and the only alternative worth buying.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Review 10 for Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

Exceeds expectations

01/03/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great tablet. I've had it since about a week before Christmas and it has worked wonderfully. Wi-fi was super easy to set up as is your additional email accounts. This tablet does have corporate sync/push options, however I am not using at this time. The browser/Chrome does very well. Quick. My only gripe is I am not crazy about how the bookmarks are arranged, it is clumsy. Music plays real well, speakers are a little better than I expected. Camera is good as well, nice detail and some neat editing options. The battery is excellent. I can go all day, reading my book w/ kindle or Google books, play music, surf, play a few games, etc. This is the 32 GB Nexus. Just know that after you account for system files you will have about 27 GB of space left. The 10" screen is absolutely amazing. You will not see anything clearer on any other tablet. I think it is pretty obvious that I am happy with the purchase. This tablet has replaced my notebook and my Droid3 (which I love). I also really like the flexibility of Android OS. Not to mention all the apps, and they DO look and play great on this tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 11 for Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

First tablet

01/02/2014
By ,
Cedar Rapids, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Did lots of research and have to admit I'm biased against Apple products (they look cool but my experience is they can't do a lot of heavy lifting, computing-wise). I grew up w/ Windows (all the way back to DOS) so was a tad concerned about adapting to Android. Transition is easier than I thought and my wife, who isn't as much a geek as I am, is adapting quicker than me. We're gradually learning to accept the system's limitations and quirks. Biggest frustration is lack of documentation, but I guess that's typical with today's products. Also, the battery isn't nearly as robust as many reviews have touted. Bottom-line: if you're OK with using your computer as an entertainment device, the Nexus 10 will meet your needs -- just don't expect an entertainment device to handle traditional/business computer tasks.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Review 12 for Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

Great Tablet at a Great Price

03/12/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is our second tablet in 3 months. We went for a inexpensive tablet the first time and got what we paid for. No this is not the cheapest 10" tablet, but for comfort, display, convenience and support it seems like a great value. I wanted something that my wife could use without frustration, intermitent gliches, re-loads, or repeated "keystrokes". The lack of frustration and problems with this tablet make it well worth the money. Beautiful display, great "touch", and the tablet feels nice in your hands. This tablet is also well reviewed on many "pro" sites which drove our initial decision to get the Google/Samsung Nexus 10.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 13 for Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

LOVE this tablet!!

07/22/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I mostly use this tablet to watch TV and movies and play games (Hay Day) and read books on the Kindle app. I dumped my cable TV a couple months ago because it was ridiculously expensive, and most everything I wanted to watch was available free online. Thought I'd be casting TV & movies from my tablet to my TV, but find I'm usually watching everything on the tablet because the picture quality is AMAZING. And when great-grandkids come to visit, I can quickly find cartoons on Netflix to keep them entertained with the tablet. When I travel to visit family, I don't have to miss any of my shows.
The only negative I've noticed in 2 months of use is the sound volume. Just not loud enough. Not bad with headphones/earbuds, but I prefer not using those, and the highest volume is pretty low.
All-in-all, this is the best tablet I've ever used, and I'm saving up to buy a second.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 14 for Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

Great all around Android tablet

01/04/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Nexus 10 so far has been a great little tablet. Running the latest version of Android and having hardware competitive with the iPad have made using this easy and fun. My wife uses it to replace the laptop that she used and loves have portable and easy it is to use. I am more technical and have tinkered with it and run some pretty heavy apps, and it can take just about anything I have thrown at it.
I love the multiple user feature that is included in this version of Android. With it my wife and I can both have our own home screens, installed apps, and hook to our respective Google services without any issues.
The one drawback to the tablet that is keeping it from 5 stars is that it has intermittent freezes and restarts. From my research this is a common issue with the Nexus 10 that Google has already said will be addressed with the next software release. Until then it is annoying, but doesn't detract completely from how great this little tablet is.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 15 for Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

I rarely give five stars in reviews.

01/03/2013
By ,
Shakopee, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can not put this tablet down. I spent weeks weighing all the options and for me it came down to 3 tablet. I knew I wanted Android so that eliminated ipads, which don't impress me. It came down to the Nexus 10, ASUS TF700, or the Galaxy Note 2.0. I use the cloud services and my own media server in my home so I was not worried about the SD card slot the Asus provided. The Note 2 was third in the list because it was so much less expensive than the other two, but it had the lowest resolution display. The Asus can to true HD videos at 1920x1200 but the Nexus 10 with the 2560x1600 with 300ppi was the winner. The price was comparable and Asus was offering a free 149 dollar docking station. The nexus 10 won out because of the 2mb of ram, higher resolution, better sound, and flexibility.
The nexus 10 has a decent camera 5mp and it feels good in my hands. It feels solid and quite different than holding an iPad. I tend to want to hold ipads portrait while I hold the nexus in landscape. It was heavier than I anticipated but slightly lighter than an Ipad4.
The only thing about this that slightly disappointing to me has nothing to do with the hardware, but the jelly bean 4.2.1 OS has some little hick-ups when using some of the newer features such as multi-user support, which I use to let my son play games without worrying about hitting something he shouldn't hit.
I play around with it a lot and have had a couple freezes and reboots but I attribute that completely to me stressing out the CPU and memory while testing its performance.
Then I bought my wife a Nexus 7 and she loves it and the size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Review 16 for Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

Excellent Android based tablet!

01/12/2013
By ,
Bloomington, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got mine on 1/9/13. I wanted to wait longer to write a review, but there was no reason! This tablet is exactly what I wanted. It's ridiculously easy to use, especially if you are used to using Android based products. I had it online and connected to my Google profile within 5 minutes of opening it. I haven't put it down since I got it and I have had zero problems that other reviews mentioned. No lag, no freeze ups, nothing I can think of except a wallpaper issue caused by an external app. The display is absolutely fantastic. HULU Plus and Netflix both look exceptional. Pictures from magazines are absolutely beautiful. My only thing is $500 is a lot to pay for anything, but if you are going for a tablet, this is worth it. And it's still about $130 cheaper than an equivalent iPad. Highly recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 17 for Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

Great Tablet!!!!

02/12/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet is the best one out. (March 2013) this tablet has so much more function over the ipad. I had an ipad 2 and sold it because it lacks function. Google intergrates all of its function in their devices. The ipad feels of higher quality because it is made of aluminum. This tablet is plastic. Dont let that discourage you. The feel is high as well. The back has a grip coating the is so good I stopped using my case. And with gorilla glass ll the screen holds up to my two young girls. This tablet is the best value because others have to put bloat ware on their devices. Google does not! They dont have to they make the software. Google now is head and shoulders better than siri. Amazing!!! Google also gives you things apple makes you pay for. Like the music streaming service. 20k songs worth of storage for free. Stream it across all android devices.I love it and so does my family. Excellent tablet. No problems with the wifi. Not sure what everyone is talking about. I have a three story townhouse and my router us on the first and I get excellent wifi on rhe third floor. No problems. 4of 5 bars in wifi.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 18 for Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

An excellent, top of the line tablet

01/02/2013
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised by the Nexus 10 tab.
Pros:
1. Outstanding picture quality for magazines (National Geographic), streaming HD movies (Netflix) and HD games.
2. Fast operations.
3. Excellent video and pictures.
4. Access to all Google Play apps and most Amazon Apps. No Amazon prime movies!!!
5. Excellent reading device with awesome rubberized grip for strain-free reading.
Cons:
1. YouTube app buffers...maybe a app issue.
2. Device has restarted on me couple of times (attributable to some game apps).
3. Lack of accessories including official cases, charger, no pogo accessories etc.
4. Very slow charging while device is used.
Once its ecosystem is completely available, this device will turn out to be invaluable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 19 for Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

Great tablet in every respect.

01/22/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please, take a second and ignore the other reviews that say this is such a bad tablet, because I assure you, that's not the case.
I've had an Asus Transformer, an iPad 3, a Nexus 7, and now I got the Nexus 10.
Let me tell you right now, it's the best one I've owned.
1) It does not lag at all, there are no slow downs. The second you turn it on, like anything, yeah, it loads the initial files it needs. But after that...iunno, maybe 15 seconds, it flies, has no lag, and works wonderfully. Everything connects fine and stays connected. I've had no issue with bluetooth or wifi, at all, ever. I used it probably 30 feet away from a Big Jambox, streaming Google Music at work and there was no stuttering at all. So bluetooth and wifi work fine.
2) In the month I've had it, I've had it restart once. It doesn't crash any of my apps, and I have over 120 on it. It's awesome.
3) Charging wise, it does take a while to charge it to full. But then it lasts nearly 2 days on a charge. I have over 7 hours of screen time within those two days.
4) The screen is amazing. Just hands down, awesome.
5) 7mazec is the greatest app on Android for handwriting. Expensive, yes, but more than worth it if you want to be able to take notes.
6) I guess I'm lucky, because I have no light bleed or anything wrong with the tablet at all. Heck, I've dropped it off the arm of my couch twice, and nothings happened. At all. It's pretty durable.
7) Pricing is worth it. You don't pay the same amount for comparable tablets that have half the space.
I'm excited for the pogo chargers which are only really available at pogocable.com currently,
and I can't wait for a dock.
Let me tell you, if you're interested in this product at all, then get it.
It's worth the price point for the power it has, and I don't regret ever getting rid of my old tablets now that I have this one.
As a bonus, save up another $44, because that protects your Nexus 10 for 3 years from ADH, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Review 20 for Google Nexus 10" Tablet 32GB Memory

Best gaming tablet!

03/09/2014
By ,
Sevierville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I first bout a Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10" and ended up exchanging it 2 days later for this tablet after much research. The Tab ran very slowly and most times webpages in the browser wouldn't even load! After seeing several reviews of the Nexus being the fastest and having the best picture I decided to go with it and it was definitely a great decision. Lightning fast speeds on any of my games and no "stutter" when more than one application is running. It also has a multiple user option whereas the Tab didn't (great if you have multiple members of the family using the same tablet). The only reason I did not give 5 stars is due to the fact that when the tablet is in sleep mode and you try to wake it up, sometimes it takes a minute to register that the "on" button has been pushed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
1-20 of 233 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next