Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rayovac Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack

Rayovac Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack

The Rayovac Value Bright Heavy Duty LED Flashlight is there to help you out when the power goes out. This Rayovac LED Flashlight 2-Pack is convenient to have on hand in case of emergencies or when you are just looking to have some fun with shadow puppets. The 1D Lumen LED flashlight is for emergencies and family fun. The all-purpose Rayovac Value Bright Heavy Duty LED Flashlight comes equipped with a 9-lumen pre-focused bulb, easy push button switch, 131 foot beam distance and 2 D heavy duty batteries. The Heavy Duty LED Flashlight meets all of your portable lighting needs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation85%22 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack

Can't beat it

05/12/2014
By ,
Irving, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was the first product that I had purchase and I am glad I did and it serves my purpose well, as a matter of fact I have one in my backpack attached to my mobility scooter seat! See the picture
that I have submitted and this flashlight shines very well!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack

for emergency lights

10/07/2014
By ,
waco tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought these as emergency lights for each room, camping and car. r b see are very bright.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack

A lot brighter than i thought

03/01/2013
By ,
Many, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these flashlights expecting something no where near this quality. I put the batteries in and turned it on and i was surprised it was really bright. Great deal for the price and it even comes with the batteries. The only thing i don't like about it is That it feels somewhat cheaply made.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack

Great flashlight with batteries included

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These arrived the day we went on a weekend camping trip. The light was strong and everything worked perfectly. Would definitely buy again when needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack

so much service for such a low price

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are great to have in a power failure and I snatched them up because of the great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack

"Pleasant Surprise"

06/01/2013
By ,
Winter Garden, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did not know what to expect when I ordered this item. I had thought that the flashlights would be weak and not very good quality for the price. "Was I wrong!" These flashlights are very good for the price. The beam is strong and they work very well on just 1 "D" size battery. I am completely satisfied with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack

Great Value

07/25/2013
By ,
Aiken, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect anytime a flashlight is needed and inexpensive enough to keep one in every room for those unexpected power outages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack

excellent

11/01/2013
By ,
Mech,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Completely satisfied with this flashlight.
Lightweight, easy to handle. only needs one battery,
and comes with one included.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack

Good value for a good product

02/08/2014
By ,
Cedar Rapids, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for use at a preschool/daycare in our emergency backpacks. It was a good value especially when you consider that the batteries come with the flashlights.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack

You get what you pay for

10/04/2013
By ,
California
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Weak light, more like a night light than a flashlight.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack
04/16/2013
By ,
roseville, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like these flashlights, they aren't extremely bright, but they do the job. I really like that they each only require one D battery .....(which this set comes with).
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack

Excellent for Camping, lightweight!

05/28/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took these with us over Memorial Day Weekend for camping for 4 days. I didn't realize they only required one battery per flashlight, great! Very lightweight and were very bright. Love that they had a different color band ring around it so kids could have their own flashlight. One flashlight didn't last more then one night so we changed the battery and it worked fine after that. I will be buying another set for home use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack

flimsy and not bright

05/27/2014
By ,
Jersey City, NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
flimsy and not bright, might work for a few months
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack

good flashlight for the price

11/22/2013
By ,
quinlan tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
as for durability only more time will tell must own it longer than 6 weeks
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack

Value for money

09/17/2013
By ,
Forest Hills
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Working as expected. Casing seems flimsy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack

very cheap materials

11/13/2013
By ,
Colorado
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Received them and tried to put the batteries in. One flashlight works and one the top part that screws back on split at the seam. So it is useless. Also the one that works is not that bright. Spend a little more and get a better quality. I will be.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack

good one

03/28/2014
By ,
new york
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very cheap price but works well.good one.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack

Great light

03/15/2014
By ,
08753
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing calur and it works wounded a sharp beam
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack
08/23/2013
By ,
okc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bright for one battery and at a great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rayovac Value Bright 1D LED Flashlight, 2-Pack

Great value

08/07/2013
By ,
Tropical locale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the price but won't be using them for any length of time until you need them; hopefully, they hold up well for the long term. Was a plus that they come with their own battery so the are ready to go out of the package.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next