Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Seamless Hi- Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Just My Size Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Seamless Hi- Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Great fitting, great-feeling panties in colors and styles that make you feel fabulous! Seamless, 4-way stretch fabric contours to your body, for all-day comfort. Hi-cut styling elongates legs. Convenient 3 pair pack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.095 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation81%17 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Seamless Hi- Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Finally, a panty that fits!

07/28/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been looking all over for this type of panty--with a lot of stretch so that it fits properly--and have only been able to find these here. Not even the "Just My Size" website sells them! These are comfortable and fit well. Definitely buying more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Seamless Hi- Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Just my size panties! perfect!

02/09/2013
By ,
Orlando Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Just My Size Panties are just what I was looking for, they are light weight and airy and so comfortable. You won't even know you have them on! They are cut high on the leg which I need as I have a sciatica nerve problem wearing the average leg cut of other panties. Thank you I am pain free and so very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Seamless Hi- Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Sizes are definitely wrong!!!

03/16/2013
By ,
Cerulean, Kentucky
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wear 4x in all my clothes and I usually get the cotton high thigh panties but your company no longer carries them so I gave these a try and they were so small I couldn't get them over my leg. I'm sure the brand would be a good product but honestly I couldn't say. Just thought you should know.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Seamless Hi- Cut Panties, 3-Pack
04/14/2013
By ,
Lecanto, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing I wish was different are the colors. I REALLY wanted white, but I love these panties. Fit perfectly and don't ride up at all & I live on a farm and am very active, riding horses, feeding chickens, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Seamless Hi- Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Great panties

01/15/2013
By ,
Scranton. Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my wife says she loves these soft panties, they fit and feel good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Seamless Hi- Cut Panties, 3-Pack
10/06/2013
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable, really do not ride up in the back.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Seamless Hi- Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Really nice quality

01/17/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been over paying foe the same or similar for too many years. Normally I was paying between 6-9$ per pair. These were a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Seamless Hi- Cut Panties, 3-Pack
02/20/2013
By ,
Middleton Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Seamless Hi- Cut Panties, 3-Pack
10/21/2013
By ,
co.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
why is xtra large for women still small???? 4x ya right
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Seamless Hi- Cut Panties, 3-Pack

terrible quality

06/29/2013
By ,
helena mt
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the first time I went to put them on my fingernail went right thru them and caused a run! what kind of garbage are they made out of!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Seamless Hi- Cut Panties, 3-Pack

The fit is wonderful.

11/22/2013
By ,
michigan city
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are good but I wish there was more than 3 in the package.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Seamless Hi- Cut Panties, 3-Pack
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5