Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Acer Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Acer Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium

The Acer 15.6" Aspire Laptop PC offers the processor and memory you need for glitch-free multitasking. With the Refurbished Acer Windows 7 Laptop, you can easily create new music or upload family photos. The Acer i3 Laptop with Intel Core i3-380M Processor is also great for designing website layouts, updating financial records, or communicating with friends and family. The Acer 15.6" Aspire Laptop offers 500GB to store digital multimedia. This Refurbished Acer Windows 7 Laptop gives you the power to handle most power hungry applications and tons of multimedia work. With Intel graphics and an Intel core processor, the Acer 15.6" Aspire Laptop allows you multi-task effectively and with ease.
Average Customer Rating:
4.21 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(124 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation85%106 out of 124reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium

Fantastic Value, with a great surprise!

11/16/2012
By ,
Spokane, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked up this laptop in the store on Rollback for $290.
I got it home and fired it up.
I was already excited to find a machine with these specs for so cheap, 4GB RAM, 500 GB HDD, and a core i-3 to boot (or so I thought!)
Then I booted it up and the spec screen popped up......
It did NOT say Core i-3 380m like the box indicated,
Instead, it said Core i-5 560m!!
That is a 2.67GHz with a 3.2GHz turbo boost, not the basic 2.67GHz that it was marketed as.
So it was like buying a Subaru Impreza, getting home and finding out that Subaru decided to stick a Turbo Charged WRX engine in it without telling you.
The i-5 has 2 threads per core, so it shows on the device manager as a quad-core (although it is not technically one).
Final summary, it was a great deal before I found out it had a Core i5, now it's insane.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+71points
Review 2 for Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium

Great! but not what I was expecting

12/14/2012
By ,
Jefferson City, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Check your local Wal-mart for this product they may have it new and for less.
I actually got this new at my local Wal-mart (which I do work at). I got this for my Mother as a Christmas gift and expected the Core i3 processor like everyone else but was suprised to find it had a more powerful Core i5. It also had a dedicated graphics card though only 128mb dedicated.
Pros:
Intel Core i5
Dedicated Graphics
Windows 7 rather than 8 (my opinon)
Full keyboard with numpad.
Cons:
The constuction feels cheap
No HDMI
It seems tha tthe Internals are very good on this machine, but I have my doubts how well it will stand the test of time under heavy use. While the keyboard has a nice tactile feel, it seems easy to imagine these keys breaking. Also the shell for the pc seems thin and flimsy. However the speed and eases of use of this machine seem to over ride those thoughts. Under the conditons it is going to be used; I dont see it breaking down any time within a couple of years (the normal lifespan of a laptop).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium
05/09/2013
By ,
Princeton
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was very excited to get my ACER unit, even tho it took FedX almost a week to deliver to my hse, shudve had it sent to a store, prob wudve been n a bulk shipment nxt day; however, when I booted it up the spec screen DID say Core i-5 560m, just like most of the othr reviews indicated, plus it was pretty clean, just had a few specs of somethng along the top of the grill above the keyboard. No HDMI Port, whch i knew in advance, is still strange, since most other units in this price range ($348) do seem to include that feature, but i figured that the i-5 & Windows 7 wud still make it worthwhile; plus, my unit is pre-loaded w/Microsoft Ofc. Word & Excel for NO add'l purchase fee.
So Ive been using the unit for a cpl days now & so far it's only booted me off th Internet once unexpectadely, but i thnk tht was more the WiFi signal than anything else, and i did receive a Microsoft Windows Update that asked me to reboot when i was ready to, othr than tht everything seems 2 b workn OK; will give U an update n a few weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium

This is some machine!

12/29/2012
By ,
Staunton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hesitant, at first, in buying a refurbished product, as my experience with such has not been very positive in the past. However, due to the product reviews, I decided to take a chance and purchase one (along with an extended warranty) and, so far, I'm as pleased as I can be.
Right off the bat, you're getting more than what is advertised, since this is an i5 rather than the stated i3. Is the laptop fast? You betcha! It's so fast, in fact, that without joking, I can say "don't blink because you may miss it!" I have a low level DSL connection for the Internet, but the pages load so fast, that I've sat there waiting - not realizing that the page had already loaded. I must have blinked. It runs cool, the display is sharp, bright, and the colors snap! It plays films, both on disc & streaming, cleanly. If I absolutely had to find a problem, it woud be the audio speakers which sound like an old cheap transister radio, but this was not unexpected. With either headphones or external speakers the sound is great! The battery life seems to be around 2.5 - 3 hours, which is sufficient for my needs, so far.
I can recommend this laptop by stating that I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another one.
Thanks ACER & Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 5 for Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium

Yes, it is core i5!!!

02/04/2013
By ,
Minneapolis
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oh yes, it is labeled as Core i3 on it, but actually has Core i5 (as per hardware listed in the Devices and Printers section)! Quite happy with this, I expected it based on reading other reviews.
I had to buy a new laptop as my 1-month old Samsung Core i3 with Windows 8 suddenly crashed. I hated Windows 8 as it came with 25GB of preloaded system full of apps. Updates would take too long, slow down the pc and make it very vulnerable to interruptions. It crashed when I wanted to brows net while it was doing one of those long updates. It could never reboot and I had to return it.
This Acer laptop is very good. Comes with Windows 7 Home Premium which I wanted. Windows 7 is very reliable. This has separate numeric keypad, webcam is HD, screen and sound are excellent. Core i5 is a plus!
Cons:
1. The looks are not so great. The cover is gray with grainy embossing. Not very attractive.
2. Keypad is not "sealed" like Samsung or Sony (or a calculator). You can see gaps below keys.
3. Does not have HDMI port, bluetooth and blue-ray dic compatibility.
For me, these cons don't matter. VGA port is good for me against HDMI. Overall, happy with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 6 for Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium

I actually like it better than my $700 one.

03/16/2013
By ,
Decatur, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in awe of this. I bought it because my $700 one was in for repairs (Toshiba - the hard drive went out but it was still under warranty). I figured I needed a back up and a smaller one to transport easier as my other is a 17". Reading articles, this exceeded what was recommended. It has 3/4's the storage and memory and such as my other. No probelm with the keys or volume. If I had a complaint, it would be that the touchpad is off center to the left since I am right handed but since I use a mouse it's not too much of a problem until I have to use it when I am on the couch or transporting. The price was a bit more that I planned on but I got a lot more for it. This is the first time I bought an Acer but my sister and brother-in-law both have one for their laptops and my mother has their monitor so I gave them a try. I am not disappointed.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Decatur, Texas
Is an i5!
Posted 03/19/2013
I did forget to mention that I had noticed in system properties that it statesit is an i5 560m though it says i3 in description here.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium

refurbished is reburbished

12/26/2012
By ,
Louisville, KY.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would have given 5 stars all aroung But,.... This was ordered online and shipped to my home. I read the prior reviews before purchasing; no other seemed to have a problem and all were impressed that it indeed did come with the i5 processor instead of the i3 as stated. This was purchased for my 14 year old son as a Christmas present. Once received I did take it out of the box and charged it fully so it would be ready to go Christmas morning. Made a just a few other tweeks to the system so it would be up and running (setting up wi-fi, time and date being correct etc.) Placed everything back in the box as it was shipped and wrapped it for the big day. He opened it and got it up and running and within the hour of just doing normal computer tasks as it sits on his lap he is noticing that the screen will turn completely white when just moved a bit. So it seems to have a short in the wiring somewhere. I paid too much for this to happen, whether its refurbished or not. So now I have to go through the hassel of a return and repair which will probably take weeks. So it was quite dissappointing since it was a Christmas gift that can not be used until a later date.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+11points
Review 8 for Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium

Good all around, but not for games.

01/08/2013
By ,
Mishawaka, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This laptop is GREAT for the price... However, I've owned it for more than a year and encountered a few problems. The worst is the overheating. After about 6 months of ownership, I noticed the fan was running pretty much the whole time the laptop was on. Then, about a week later, I was checking my email when my computer just shut off. I downloaded CoreTemp (A program that puts the computer into sleep mode when it would shut off) and it overheated about every 30 minutes. I play games too, and it overheated every 5 minutes with even a low quality game. If you want to play games like Call Of Duty, this laptop isn't for you. If you are a gamer, throw in the extra 200 bucks for a gaming laptop. If you aren't, this is a great lower-end laptop to satisfy the needs of everyday internet browsing.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 9 for Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium

A sad experience

12/20/2012
By ,
Massachusetts
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
From the glowing reviews I was excited about ordering this laptop. There is no way the unit I received had been refurbished. It came with so many registry and disc errors that during setup windows were freezing, and finally I was presented with a "blue screen error."
Perhaps foolishly I struggled to right things, for it is a handsome unit. Hired an online company to go through the system, which is how I came to know where the errors were. Even they were not able to correct all the problems.
Returning it to Walmart was a breeze, and my money was returned to my account the following day. Five stars for Walmart's return service, and only one for the Acer that was shipped without being properly serviced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+28points
Review 10 for Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium

It really is an i5 instead of the listed i3.

03/23/2013
By ,
Medford, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was checking out the reviews for this product and saw it mentioned that the processor was an i5 instead of an i3, I found this to be the case with mine as well, It came in as-new condition except it wasn't in the original packaging, it booted up right away and I backed up the factory settings which took no more than 15 minutes.
It runs all the applications I use it for very smoothly. ( I stream HD movies, Download music and play some flash games )
The laptop never skipped a beat, it also doesn't seem to get got hot, even during long movie watching/game sessions.
The sound is decent on it's own, but who these days doesn't use headphones with their laptop even if the sound were awesome on it.
To wrap things up I would recommend this laptop to anyone, give it a chance and you will be pleasantly surprised, I've had mine over a month and not a single issue has arisen.
* I would recommend upgrading the memory to 8Gb, costs about 25 to 40 Dollars *
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium

Acer Aspire, i3 for 290.00 with a nice surprise!

01/05/2013
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this bad boy sitting in the locked cage at my local Wal-Mart. Under it was a price tag that said $290. I knew that had to be a mistake because on the box it says it was an i3 with 4gb of ram and a 500gb HD. So I had the associate price check it and bought it immediately. Every other computer with even a Celeron or a slow AMD cost more and usually has less ram and i3's are going for 400+ So I got it home and got my upgrade to windows 8 for 14.99 on microsofts website first thing. Then I went to computer specs and the thing has an i5 processor. I thought this had to be windows 8 being weird but from looking at these reviews, it's not wrong. If you can find this computer, BUY IT. it is a very zippy little laptop that runs windows 8 very well. for 290+14.99 for a windows 8 upgrade you can have an i5 with 4gb ram and a nice big hard drive running windows 8. That would cost you 500-600 in todays market if not more. Very nice surprise but also has me wondering what kind of quality control acer is running with in China lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium
03/04/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased this for my 13 year old daughter. She was very excited. It worked fine for two days and then suddenly, while surfing Ebay, the computer froze and then the dreaded "Blue Screen of Death" occurred. It shut its self off. We tried to restart it and the light would come on, the fans would start, and then it would click right back off.
We left it alone for a couple of hours and then tried again. It did the same thing. I finally got it to boot in safe mode after attempting that three times. Unfortunately, it soon shut down in safe mode before we could run any diagnostics or anything. After that, it would just continue to turn back off immediately after trying to turn it on.
My daughter doesn't play games on it, didnt download anything or try to mess with it. She just likes to surf and do her homework on it.
This was a sad experience. This should not have happened. Apparently the quality control is non existent. Return was painless though. Will be buying a new computer instead of refurbished.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 13 for Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium

As other reviews have said..it is an I5 processor

01/23/2013
By ,
home
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Acer 5733-6838 came in as new condition with one cover not indexed properly...two screws and this little problem resolved. Still in protective plastic wrap and is working as expexted with no issues. I did not get the awesome price others received before christmas (290) (you snooze you lose) but I still think it is more than worth what it is currently priced at seeing that it has the intel core I5 M 560 64 bit processor @2.67 GHZ. Thanks to the other folks that posted the reviews on the processor info or I would not have taken the chance on this gem.
Schmed1ly
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 14 for Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium
11/29/2012
By ,
Central FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I also bought this lap top and found that it actually has a i-5 not a i-3.
I only had a little time to try it out as its a gift for my son but in that time I was able to see that its one heck of a machine with plenty of power and speed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+29points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Central FL
Update
Posted 11/22/2013
Just wanted to give a year later update on this machine. My teenage son has used this laptop for 1 year now. Plays games, does school work and any thing else he wants and as of yet has had no problems what so ever. I still give this machine a 5 star.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium

Better computer than described

12/08/2012
By ,
Silverton, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The processor is in reality an I 5 but sold as an I 3. Even better deal than described, The I5's I looked at were $600 plus. This is an amazing price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+11points
Review 16 for Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium

Great Laptop

12/02/2012
By ,
Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just like the other two reviews I read my lab top too had an I5 processor. For the price it is a great value. It is very fast, faster than my home and work desk top. Another great thing about this labtop is that it doesn't come preloaded with a lot of garbage. I have no idea what the difference is between new and refurbished but this computer looks new and works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Review 17 for Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium

Recived a Dudd.

02/14/2013
By ,
orlando, fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Received computer dead on arrival. Upon first start up computer shows the windows Error Recovery screen. I press enter to start windows normally. Two hours later the computer is still stuck on the "starting windows screen"
Second attempt I start the computer in " last known good configuration (advanced) option" . Same results.
Last Attempt I start the computer in " safe mode only". Nothing, Unable to boot.
This computer was not properly refurbished nor was windows professionally installed. I have purchased rebuilt laptops before on walmart.com with awesome results. I do not recommend this computer. The authorized Refurbisher needs better quality assurance.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 18 for Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium
02/23/2013
By ,
Cumberland Gap, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After reading the glorious reviews about this laptop, I decided to give it a chance. When I received the laptop, I went through the setup process. During setup, an error window popped up stating that it had a windows system/32 failure and it would not finish booting up. I shut it down and restarted it. The second time it booted up. During the first 10 days of use, this problem occurred a couple more times when re-starting the computer after shut down until the computer began to freeze up completely. I returned it and ordered another one, thinking I may have received a lemon. The second one would not even finish the setup process and I returned it the next day. I am sure if greater pains were taken during refurbishing, this would have made a nice laptop. However, I was unwilling to take another chance with this laptop, therefore, I ordered a laptop from cyberpowerpc and I couldn't be happier!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium

Great Choice!

03/16/2013
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has been an excellent choice for me. And mine has an i5 processor as well. There were a couple things downloaded that I removed, but mostly it was uncluttered and well set up. I also love the fact that it has Windows 7 instead of 8. I prefer 7's layout and find it much easier to navigate. My brother is an IT guy and when I told him I had bought a new laptop, he was angry that I didn't consult him first. But when I told him what I got and all the stats, he was very proud of me. :) I think he might be jealous too. All in all, this is very good value for the dollar, and I'm glad I got it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 20 for Acer Refurbished 15.6" Aspire AS5733-6838 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-380M Processor and Windows 7 Home Premium

Hard to beat for the price.

02/27/2013
By ,
Nixa, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this as a home laptop for internet surfing, movie watching, banking, etc. With daily use and two children, our laptops routinely take a beating and the last three have not made it 2 years. They get dropped, overheated and the power jacks worn out, so I've learned to buy less expensive ones. If you search around in this price range, you will be very hard pressed to find another laptop with this much processor, RAM and hard drive space. By the way the processor is the i5 M560 @ 2.67GHz, not i3 as advertised! These specs compare to the $2000 Dell machine I use at the office. The compromises seem to be cheaper construction, shorter battery life, cruddy speakers and maybe some bells and whistles. For the price this is a win though, and with Wal-Mart's 2 year protection plan, there is nothing to worry about!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
1-20 of 101 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next