Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 30 Lumens LED Headlamp

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 30 Lumens LED Headlamp

The Ozark Trail 30L Headlamp is an extremely lightweight product. Made from high-quality, impact-resistant materials, this durable headlamp is perfect for everyday use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail 30 Lumens LED Headlamp

Great Buy, Great Price

12/04/2012
By ,
Cincinnati
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best headlamp for the buck on the market. For less than half the price of other headlamps, you get a great buy. It has over twice the lumen power as many of the comparable headlamps. I loved the easy to adjust head strap, and it didn't loosen up at all during runs and hikes. The strap will fit any head (I even let my 8 month old son wear it to find toys in the dark!). The choice of brightness levels is also great depending what you need the light for. I also loved that it comes with AAA batteries and that if/when they run out they are much easier to replace than other battery types. I am a huge fan of this headlamp and it is for sure a great pickup for anyone needing a headlamp (and again it was much cheaper than lower powered headlamps that are also available).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ozark Trail 30 Lumens LED Headlamp

Best headlamp for the price.

11/25/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best headlamp you can buy at the best price. The band was comfortable and snug. Perfect for night runs and evening trail walks. I had no problem running at full speed and keeping the lamp secure and stable. It has 4 easily adjustable angles and the power switch is large and accessible. The 2 brightness levels are also perfect. The price of this lamp in my area was more than half the cost of its competitors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ozark Trail 30 Lumens LED Headlamp

Highly recommended

11/14/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Headband was very comfortable, easily adjustable, wide and soft, and it provides plenty of light. The two levels of light along with the six angle positions permits the exact level of lighting needed where it is needed. I really liked the use of standard AAA batteries, not requiring button batteries, like many other small lights.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ozark Trail 30 Lumens LED Headlamp

Great little Headlamp

12/31/2012
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for Christmas presents. I was especially glad to see they came with their own batteries. The guys loved them! They say the light is super bright! A great value for a very handy product. Great for camping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ozark Trail 30 Lumens LED Headlamp

Great surprise

10/04/2013
By ,
Phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This light is great for the price and exceeds expectations. Buy one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ozark Trail 30 Lumens LED Headlamp
10/01/2013
By ,
danbury ct
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VERY GOOD PRODUCT HANDS FREE BRITE LIGHTS
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ozark Trail 30 Lumens LED Headlamp
09/29/2013
By ,
Moses Lake, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have Macular Degeneration and I was hoping I could wear it at nite to
read in bed, but it doesn't work for that. I'm going to re-gift it to my
son in law for when he works on repairing computers. Should work for that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ozark Trail 30 Lumens LED Headlamp

Better than expected for the effort and price

09/21/2013
By ,
Vancouver
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wasn't sure how this would work on a 1999 dodge truck that I just got with severe yellowing of the headlight lenses. Followed directions with cordless drill and the lenses are virtually perfect. I am so pleased for less than 1 hour and less than $20 dollars!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ozark Trail 30 Lumens LED Headlamp
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5