Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Finishing Touch Smile Tooth Whitening Pen

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Finishing Touch Smile Tooth Whitening Pen

The As Seen on TV Finishing Touch Whitening Pen is the most advanced way to whiten teeth and help you look years younger in just two days. This smile whitening pen also freshens breath and stays active for hours. The slim design of this tooth whitening pen lets you use it nearly anywhere, so you can whiten your teeth on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
3.454 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation73%8 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As Seen on TV Finishing Touch Smile Tooth Whitening Pen

An "As Seen On TV Product" that actually works!

10/09/2013
By ,
Orlando, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First I want to say that every as seen on tv product I have purchased has failed to work. They are usually junk. This on the other hand, actually works. Okay, you won't get a drastic change in 2 days but you actually notice it after 2-3 days that it works. You know how I know it works? It has hydrogen peroxide in it, which is a key to how it whitens. Sure you can go buy hydrogen peroxide but its going to taste nasty and its not as portable and handy as this.
I felt no sensitivity, and the taste is pretty good. Its simple and effective. I would think that after using this product for 30 days twice a day you would get the results you would like. If your skeptic, go ahead and spend the $10 and buy it. Don't get discouraged because its not an overnight thing. Your teeth didn't get the way they are overnight. Spend the money, follow directions, and you will see results. And you dont have to spend $40 on a crest whitening kit that does the same thing.
So yes I recommend this product and according to the company most users say they notice a difference in as little as 2 days but they guarantee you will notice within 30.
Good luck and enjoy!
The only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because they try to oversell it on the package. But its definitely worth the value and it definitely works.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Review 2 for As Seen on TV Finishing Touch Smile Tooth Whitening Pen
04/15/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this, there is no bad taste and it did not irritate my gums. I used it every day after I brushed my teeth, within 4 days I noticed a really big difference. I am going to buy this product for the rest of my family. This is not an item I would share so everyone is getting their own. I have spent more on similar products and had sore gums. Not with this product. I wished more stores carried it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Review 3 for As Seen on TV Finishing Touch Smile Tooth Whitening Pen

Don't waste your money on this product

06/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I decided to use this product on just the right half of my mouth to see if it would work well so I could honestly compare. I've had good luck with the regular whitening strips in the past but it's been several years since I've used them. I've used this whitening PEN twice a day for TWO weeks and see absolutely NO difference in the color of my teeth. I would not order it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Scent
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 4 for As Seen on TV Finishing Touch Smile Tooth Whitening Pen
01/28/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product and you will definitely see a difference as soon as the second day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 5 for As Seen on TV Finishing Touch Smile Tooth Whitening Pen

Whitening pen a flop!

01/17/2013
By ,
New York, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The delivery and packing of the item were fine...the problem was the product itself! When I followed the directions, i.e., turn clockwise, it wouldn't turn at all; when I tried counter clock-wise, it turned easily but nothing happened.
It turns out that instead of a whiter smile, I got a lighter wallet!
BTW, this is the first time I have ever rated a product "poor".
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+9points
Review 6 for As Seen on TV Finishing Touch Smile Tooth Whitening Pen

great

07/30/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love it. it works so good and fast.
I think is works better after brushing teeth, and then applying.
The pen doest teast bad it doesn't hurt your gums.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 7 for As Seen on TV Finishing Touch Smile Tooth Whitening Pen

GREAT!!

05/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i wasnt expecting this product to work very well, but i was amazed when after the first time i used it it worked and whitened my teeth outstandingly possibly a couple shades lighter which is great for the price i payed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for As Seen on TV Finishing Touch Smile Tooth Whitening Pen

Very Convenient

05/04/2014
By ,
Nashville, TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Only whitens teeth about one shade lighter, but great for being on the go
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Scent
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 9 for As Seen on TV Finishing Touch Smile Tooth Whitening Pen

very poor results/want refund

01/26/2013
By ,
Tennessee
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Could not get any gel out of pen turning clockwise. No gel in pen......tried numerous times.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 10 for As Seen on TV Finishing Touch Smile Tooth Whitening Pen

So and So..

09/24/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I knew this product wasnt going to make my teeth really white, but I did however expected it to lighten my teeth by a couple of shades. It didnt meet my expectations. Its easy to use, but its not for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for As Seen on TV Finishing Touch Smile Tooth Whitening Pen
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5