Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Temptations Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Temptations Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

These Temptation Treats for Cats have tasty chicken, creamy dairy, seafood medley and tempting tuna flavors. With a tasty crunchy outside and an irresistible soft center, this Temptations Treats Variety Pack allows you to give your cat a delicious treat. With these Crunch Cat Treats, 3 oz, 4 count, you just have to shake the pouch and watch your cat come running. These Temptation Treats for Cats can also be used for tartar control and have under 2 calories per treat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.919 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%73 out of 74reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Cats love them.

07/31/2014
By ,
Queen Creek, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product for my cats for some time. They get tired of just eating one flavor for a long time so this product has several flavors and I can switch and keep them happy. I have 3 cats so this also good buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Great Cat Treats

08/01/2014
By ,
Jamaica NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count.
Great Cat Treats at a Great Price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

My Cats Die For These Treats

10/24/2013
By ,
Fort Myers, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The variety of Temptations was unexpected. A couple of the flavors I had not found locally.
My cats love these treats and, except for "Catty Shacks" (which Wal-Mart USED to carry) get hysterical at 8:00 p.m. every night. I started a bad precedent three weeks ago. I gave them Temptations to shut them up, let them outside and go back to some Saturday shuteye. They haven't forgotten and I haven't stopped handing out treats' every morning at 6:00 a.m..
My cats love all of the flavors except for tartar control. They know.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

My cat loves it!!!

11/30/2013
By ,
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves the variety and flavor of all these treats- and I love the value of 4 packs of treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

great treats for cats

05/27/2014
By ,
Bronx, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats come running when you pick up a bag of tempetation treats. They meow for it if you forget to give it to them. They especially love the chicken and tuna ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

TREATS FOR 4 CATS

04/18/2014
By ,
Port Richey, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY CATS LOVE TEMPTATIONS TREATS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

More for your money

06/05/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 4 indoor cat-children. They love these hard outside soft inside treats from Temptation. They will eat certain Friskies Party Mix treats but the Temptations are their favorite. I get 3 for $5 at Kroger's, only non-Market Place store I shop at in person & these were 4 for $5.99 plus shipping. So when I bought 4 packs of 4 each plus shipping & it is in my opinion cheaper than Kroger's plus there were delivered! Since I have degenerative bone disease Walmart Stores are just too big for me to walk thru & since I can still walk, I don't get motorized carts. I will be ordering more now that I know they carry my pets needs & deliver them to my front door. This will be nice when snowed in in the Winter!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

cats love them!

05/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats love them, go crazy over them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

great item

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and price. I like being able to get four packages of different cat treats in a box altogether which I have not seen in stores. Online shopping with walmart, especially for cat items is very convenient. :) dj
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

YUM!

07/04/2014
By ,
Chicago,Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY LITTLE LOVE THEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Puppy-Cat treats

07/01/2014
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone likes them and begs for more! Haven't tried them myself, but the furry residents go crazy for these treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

My cats love them

01/21/2013
By ,
Logan,UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Getting the 4 pack last longer and at a good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

good product

01/15/2014
By ,
mid west
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats love it. we give it to them when we eat our dinner and if we our not on time they start raising a fuss meowing really loud. the cats love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Very nice flavors...

03/14/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a deal good price and 4 great flavors. Cat just loves them all....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Great treats !

01/19/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just shack the bag and they will come running.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

For Cats Only

10/13/2013
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is apparently what my cats love, that's why I keep buying it, and ordering online at walmart.com makes it so convenient for this and other products, esp. cat litter, which is a chore to pick up and cart home from the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

didnt like it very good

06/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the cat really didnt care for the dairy flavored one
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Cats love it !!

02/24/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shake the bag, and here they come.. They love it and this is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Temptations Variety 4 Pack of Treats for Cats

06/10/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh my gosh, this is the first time I have gotten this brand. I usually use Whisker Lickins' crunchy treats which all of my cats love. I have only opened the green package, but my three cats really love these treats. They cost a little more than the brand I usually buy, but I would buy these again to give my cat babies their treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Fantastic value for the money!

04/13/2014
By ,
bronx,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A definite must buy! 4 bags of treats ! The best price from any other store!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1 2 3 Next