Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Temptations Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Temptations Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

These Temptation Treats for Cats have tasty chicken, creamy dairy, seafood medley and tempting tuna flavors. With a tasty crunchy outside and an irresistible soft center, this Temptations Treats Variety Pack allows you to give your cat a delicious treat. With these Crunch Cat Treats, 3 oz, 4 count, you just have to shake the pouch and watch your cat come running. These Temptation Treats for Cats can also be used for tartar control and have under 2 calories per treat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.919 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%73 out of 74reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Cats love them.

07/31/2014
By ,
Queen Creek, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product for my cats for some time. They get tired of just eating one flavor for a long time so this product has several flavors and I can switch and keep them happy. I have 3 cats so this also good buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Great Cat Treats

08/01/2014
By ,
Jamaica NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count.
Great Cat Treats at a Great Price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

More for your money

06/05/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 4 indoor cat-children. They love these hard outside soft inside treats from Temptation. They will eat certain Friskies Party Mix treats but the Temptations are their favorite. I get 3 for $5 at Kroger's, only non-Market Place store I shop at in person & these were 4 for $5.99 plus shipping. So when I bought 4 packs of 4 each plus shipping & it is in my opinion cheaper than Kroger's plus there were delivered! Since I have degenerative bone disease Walmart Stores are just too big for me to walk thru & since I can still walk, I don't get motorized carts. I will be ordering more now that I know they carry my pets needs & deliver them to my front door. This will be nice when snowed in in the Winter!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

My Cats Die For These Treats

10/24/2013
By ,
Fort Myers, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The variety of Temptations was unexpected. A couple of the flavors I had not found locally.
My cats love these treats and, except for "Catty Shacks" (which Wal-Mart USED to carry) get hysterical at 8:00 p.m. every night. I started a bad precedent three weeks ago. I gave them Temptations to shut them up, let them outside and go back to some Saturday shuteye. They haven't forgotten and I haven't stopped handing out treats' every morning at 6:00 a.m..
My cats love all of the flavors except for tartar control. They know.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

great item

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and price. I like being able to get four packages of different cat treats in a box altogether which I have not seen in stores. Online shopping with walmart, especially for cat items is very convenient. :) dj
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

great treats for cats

05/27/2014
By ,
Bronx, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats come running when you pick up a bag of tempetation treats. They meow for it if you forget to give it to them. They especially love the chicken and tuna ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

YUM!

07/04/2014
By ,
Chicago,Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY LITTLE LOVE THEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Puppy-Cat treats

07/01/2014
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone likes them and begs for more! Haven't tried them myself, but the furry residents go crazy for these treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

My cat loves it!!!

11/30/2013
By ,
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves the variety and flavor of all these treats- and I love the value of 4 packs of treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

cats love them!

05/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats love them, go crazy over them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

TREATS FOR 4 CATS

04/18/2014
By ,
Port Richey, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY CATS LOVE TEMPTATIONS TREATS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

My cats love them

01/21/2013
By ,
Logan,UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Getting the 4 pack last longer and at a good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

For Cats Only

10/13/2013
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is apparently what my cats love, that's why I keep buying it, and ordering online at walmart.com makes it so convenient for this and other products, esp. cat litter, which is a chore to pick up and cart home from the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

good product

01/15/2014
By ,
mid west
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats love it. we give it to them when we eat our dinner and if we our not on time they start raising a fuss meowing really loud. the cats love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Great treats !

01/19/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just shack the bag and they will come running.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Very nice flavors...

03/14/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a deal good price and 4 great flavors. Cat just loves them all....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Cats love it !!

02/24/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shake the bag, and here they come.. They love it and this is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

MY CATS LOVE THEM!

02/15/2014
By ,
vanwa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
THE ONLY REASON I GAVE THIS A 'GOOD' OVERALL RATING IS BECAUSE THIS PRODUCT IS PRICEY. AS FOR THE TREATS -- I HAVE SEVERAL CATS AND THEY LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Great snack for your cat(s)

09/20/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased to see how to figure out which kind of treat would be the best for my cat by his own selection. The Purple of course is his favorite, it has the taste of milk to it, and plus when he is munching, he is also providing himself with health, and good teeth. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

didnt like it very good

06/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the cat really didnt care for the dairy flavored one
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1 2 3 Next