Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Temptations Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Temptations Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

These Temptation Treats for Cats have tasty chicken, creamy dairy, seafood medley and tempting tuna flavors. With a tasty crunchy outside and an irresistible soft center, this Temptations Treats Variety Pack allows you to give your cat a delicious treat. With these Crunch Cat Treats, 3 oz, 4 count, you just have to shake the pouch and watch your cat come running. These Temptation Treats for Cats can also be used for tartar control and have under 2 calories per treat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%60 out of 60reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

TREATS FOR 4 CATS

04/18/2014
By ,
Port Richey, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY CATS LOVE TEMPTATIONS TREATS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Very nice flavors...

03/14/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a deal good price and 4 great flavors. Cat just loves them all....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Fantastic value for the money!

04/13/2014
By ,
bronx,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A definite must buy! 4 bags of treats ! The best price from any other store!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

My cat loves it!!!

11/30/2013
By ,
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves the variety and flavor of all these treats- and I love the value of 4 packs of treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

My Cats Die For These Treats

10/24/2013
By ,
Fort Myers, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The variety of Temptations was unexpected. A couple of the flavors I had not found locally.
My cats love these treats and, except for "Catty Shacks" (which Wal-Mart USED to carry) get hysterical at 8:00 p.m. every night. I started a bad precedent three weeks ago. I gave them Temptations to shut them up, let them outside and go back to some Saturday shuteye. They haven't forgotten and I haven't stopped handing out treats' every morning at 6:00 a.m..
My cats love all of the flavors except for tartar control. They know.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Cats love it !!

02/24/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shake the bag, and here they come.. They love it and this is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Great treats !

01/19/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just shack the bag and they will come running.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

bargain

02/19/2014
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bargen not found in all stores usually in single packs only
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

good product

01/15/2014
By ,
mid west
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats love it. we give it to them when we eat our dinner and if we our not on time they start raising a fuss meowing really loud. the cats love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

MY CATS LOVE THEM!

02/15/2014
By ,
vanwa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
THE ONLY REASON I GAVE THIS A 'GOOD' OVERALL RATING IS BECAUSE THIS PRODUCT IS PRICEY. AS FOR THE TREATS -- I HAVE SEVERAL CATS AND THEY LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Cats Love These

01/06/2014
By ,
Berwick, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item to have on hand for training your kitten or for treats for your cats. Everyone just loves them. Easy to get shipped to your home, they come quickly so your never out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

For Cats Only

10/13/2013
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is apparently what my cats love, that's why I keep buying it, and ordering online at walmart.com makes it so convenient for this and other products, esp. cat litter, which is a chore to pick up and cart home from the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

KITTIES LOVE IT

03/07/2014
By ,
Oley, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 4 cats sit in front of me in a row begging for these. They can't get enough!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Great snack for your cat(s)

09/20/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased to see how to figure out which kind of treat would be the best for my cat by his own selection. The Purple of course is his favorite, it has the taste of milk to it, and plus when he is munching, he is also providing himself with health, and good teeth. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

My cats love them

01/21/2013
By ,
Logan,UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Getting the 4 pack last longer and at a good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Cats love all the flavors.

01/03/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better price to buy the 4 count pack and the cats love all the flavors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

Very good...........

01/01/2014
By ,
Hancock, Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat Tatonka cries for these treats all the time...she loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

great treats

01/20/2014
By ,
Jamaica
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my tweety girl love her treats
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

My Cat is Addicted

02/01/2014
By ,
Asheville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat is happily addicted to these things, Especially the Mix-Ups. When he hears the bag crackling, he comes running! The variety pack is just what I needed because he goes through them so quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Temptations Variety 4 Pack Treats for Cats, 3 oz, 4 count

GREAT PRICE FOR PACKAGE

12/28/2013
By ,
HAMBURG NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS OUT GREAT FOR MY CATS AND HAVE TREATS FOR A WHILE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1 2 3 Next