Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Energy Powerbar One Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Energy Powerbar One Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Average Customer Rating:
3.836 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(274 Reviews) 267
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
116
4 stars
78
3 stars
29
2 stars
21
1 star
30
Customer Recommendation77%212 out of 274reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
61 Questions | 244 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
116
4 stars
78
3 stars
29
2 stars
21
1 star
30
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

modern design.

01/08/2014
By ,
cubanita
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with my purchase because it has good price, good quality and has the perfect design for any living room, you can place it in the way you prefer, it's also not heavy and easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Great value for the price.

01/08/2014
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good sound for a built-in sub-woofer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Simple to hookup

09/04/2013
By ,
spokane, wa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This unit has some great reviews and is very reasonably priced. Easy hook up and the sound is far better than the speakers that are in my 46" Samsung LED. Best part of this unit is that the original tv remote can be programmed to operate the soundbar. Unlike some of the more expensive models that require a separate remote
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Good sound for its small footprint.

11/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used on a 32" flat screen. It's by no means a home theater system but sounds so much better than the TV speakers. We hear the lower frequencies now. The TV speakers were tin canny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Very good sound bar for the 60" tv, no problems

12/13/2013
By ,
mid-Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although a bit more than I wanted to pay, it met the needs and expectations that we had for it. Sound is very good. Good example: If there is shooting in the movie, it actually sounds like the gun fight is right there in the room with you. Pleased with this product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Just great

03/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just great, love my new power bar has such great sound.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

KLIPSCH ENERGY SOUND BAR

11/10/2013
By ,
N.H.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sound bar for the money. Excellent sound and bass, much better than TV speakers. Hook up was pretty basic and can work off the TV remote
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Energy Sound Bar Enhances my Hearing

12/30/2013
By ,
Des Plaines, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a slight hearing problem and much TV programming is hard for me to hear and comprehend.
The Klipsch Power Bar 1 enables me to hear dialogue much better with more enjoyment of the show or movie.....I would recommend to anyone with similar disabilities....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Big sound, Small package.

05/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the title says Big sound, Small package. I put this in my travel trailer on a 32" Samsung TV and now I can hear everything in full volume. Very nice for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

awesome sound and great price

11/30/2013
By ,
encinitas, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great quality sound and easy set up.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Be price aware

02/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great device over all, you'll like the sound quality for sure.
Be carefully to check the "in store" price as the website some times is not the best deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Sound Bar By Klipsch

02/26/2014
By ,
Htown
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great speaker
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

much better than TV speakers

09/04/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for people that have lost some hearing. I actually bought two of these sound bars. One for me and one for an Aunt and Uncle. I have lost some high frequency hearing. The regular speakers on the TV could be turned up but it was still difficult to understand. With this sound bar, I turned the subwoofer down so the low frequencies don't overwhelm the higher frequencies. I can hear people talking much better that way. If I'm watching an action movie, I can turn up the subwoofer to get that fuller sound.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Great buy at a Great price!

02/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased an HD TV for the bedroom and the volumn was pretty much non existant! Time to look for a sound bar and wha-la I found this one at a great price. Easy install and great sound, including my remote from my cable box controls the soundbar so no need for the included remote. Very Pleased with this product, Sound Quality and Appearance = 10 !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

great system at great price

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had This soundboard for about 2 weeks now and I only have good things to say. It is a vast upgrade from my flat screen speakers and although it isn't surround sound, it certainly fills the room. It looks nice, very quick to set up and connect to your remote, and it doesn't take up much room. At almost half of the original cost ($129 v $249) you can't beat the value. If this sale is still available stop reading and buy it. If not, I can't provide a comparison of this to other systems but again, it works great for what I need which was a low cost, high function, easy to install, and minimally invasive speaker system to enjoy TV and movies with in my den.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer
02/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The first one we bought we had to return because it had a ticking sound in it. We liked the reviews it received so we decided to try another one. We are glad we did! The sound is amazing. I hear things on movies we watched before but don't remember hearing. I would positively buy another one for my other TV's.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

made my new TV sound excellent

06/03/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sound bar was so easy to set up and connect to my new 55" TV .....with the plug and play feature anyone can set this up in a matter of minutes. All the cables are included and the sound is excellent. I'm very happy we decided to purchase this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Once again Klipsch doesn't disappoint

09/22/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my 3rd attempt at a sound bar. The first two lasted a day and a week and sounded like tvs used to when they put acceptable speakers in them. I swore I'd just live with the very tinny speakers that came with the tv. Then I saw this sound bar on sale for $128 & when I saw it was made by Klipsch I figured it was worth a try (I use Klipsch earbuds which are excellent). The sound is much better than the old, acceptable tv speakers. Full rich sound, easy to program on TV and cable remotes. I am very glad I gave sound bars a 3rd try.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Excellent Sound and Value

12/11/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this Soundbar because of the Klipsch name and could not be more pleased with the sound delivery. It was easy to hang under my 40" plasma screen and to set up the television's remote - which set up my Logitech universal remote.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Perfect fit for my bedroom HDTV.

02/17/2014
By ,
Menifee, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sound for its size. A perfect compliment for my bedroom HDTV.
Price was very reasonable. Great product. Just what I was looking for
in speakers. I'm glad I purchased this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 268 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next