Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Energy Powerbar One Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Energy Powerbar One Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Average Customer Rating:
3.858 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(346 Reviews) 339
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
150
4 stars
96
3 stars
38
2 stars
25
1 star
37
Customer Recommendation77%267 out of 346reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
87 Questions | 276 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
150
4 stars
96
3 stars
38
2 stars
25
1 star
37
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Great quality sound in a compact soundbar

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product for the price. There's no external subs to have to fool with and worry about your little ones getting their hands on. It's super easy to set up and connect to the tv and provides excellent sound. It's also very easy to program the remote for the tv to control the soundbar as well so you only need one remote. The sound from the soundbar syncs with the sound from the tv speakers so you can leave the tv speakers on and not have an echo.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Exactly what I needed

10/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a considerable hearing loss due to my age ( 90 + ) and this soundbar has enabled me to
enjoy TV again now that I can hear and understand the programs again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

outstanding sound in a small soundbar

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
makes my 60in samsung dlp sound like a movie theater in my home. being disabled and living 100 miles from any walmart i rely on walmart on-line for alot of my needs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Great for a soundbar

11/26/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't want all the wires that go with a 5.1 or a 7.1 so I went with the Energy Bar. Klipsh has been making quality speaker systems for many years, and this one isn't disappointing. You won't get that thundering bass that you get with a sub woofer, but I knew that going in. Sound is really good and it's very easy to "learn" you remote. If you're in the market for a sound bar, this won't disappoint.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lantana, Fl
Learning the Remote
Posted 02/19/2014
I was able to get my Comcast and TV remote to work the sound bar but every time I press a button I keep getting a big grey rectangle with a caution sign and the words "Not Available" across the center of my screen. Very annoying! Anyone else have this problem? Any one know how to fix it? Also, there's no sound level indicator, is that normal?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 25 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Good sounds

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

modern design.

01/08/2014
By ,
cubanita
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with my purchase because it has good price, good quality and has the perfect design for any living room, you can place it in the way you prefer, it's also not heavy and easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Great value for the price.

01/08/2014
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good sound for a built-in sub-woofer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Easy

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to install. Easy to program to our existing remote, ( but you don't have to). Beautiful rich sound on our Vizio TV. I knew I could trust Klipsch, a trusted name in sound for many years.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Big Sound in a Small Package.

01/23/2014
By ,
Santa Fe, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Sound. Value Priced. Easy set-up but you will need to purchase RCA Cable to connect sound bar to your TV. The cable that comes with unit was not compatible to my Smart TV. Remote is tiny but can be programed with TV Remote.
I have viewed movies and played music, EXCELLENT SOUND, Very Happy I purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Great sound bar

03/16/2014
By ,
Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sound bar and easy to install and use - awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Great Soundbar!

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this soundbar! It works out perfectly for my new HDTV. It's not like
a big speaker but is a lot better than just the tv speakers. I will say if you're
looking for a really big base or surround sound then it probably won't work
for you. For what I want it works really good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Perfect fit for my bedroom HDTV.

02/17/2014
By ,
Menifee, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sound for its size. A perfect compliment for my bedroom HDTV.
Price was very reasonable. Great product. Just what I was looking for
in speakers. I'm glad I purchased this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

The best on the market for the money

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's great !!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Out standing sound

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish I bought it sooner. Great with my new 50in. Tv.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Great sound!

08/03/2014
By ,
Polk County, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Set-up took a little longer than expected but worth the effort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Great Sound Bar

01/08/2014
By ,
Lake Placid, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sounds from this bar are great. The bass is adjustable like the volume. It is heavier than I expected which aids in the bass as well. There are several different ways to hook this unit up to work and all sounded great. I don't think you will be dissatisfied with this unit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

great great buy

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Excellent product, Excellent price

01/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this on sale for $130, which is a great deal. It isn't something I would pay the full price of $250 for, but if you can get it at a sale price it is well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Great sound for a bedroom TV

07/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While I prefer a bigger 5.1 system for my big screen, this is perfect for a smaller TV in a smaller room. Enhanced TV sound 100% over tiny TV speakers. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Quality

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Klipsch is known for speakers and this is a quality soundbar. I would recommend it for midsize HDTV's of the 40" range. Check your battery in the small remote, it might be installed upside down! Once that problem was resolved it works great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 340 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next