Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Energy Powerbar One Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Energy Powerbar One Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Average Customer Rating:
3.845 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(336 Reviews) 329
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
145
4 stars
93
3 stars
36
2 stars
25
1 star
37
Customer Recommendation76%257 out of 336reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
82 Questions | 271 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
145
4 stars
93
3 stars
36
2 stars
25
1 star
37
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

KLIPSCH ENERGY SOUND BAR

11/10/2013
By ,
N.H.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sound bar for the money. Excellent sound and bass, much better than TV speakers. Hook up was pretty basic and can work off the TV remote
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

excellent

12/07/2013
By ,
yonkers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great sound for small unit reasonbly priced
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Klipsch Soundbar

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad I brought soundbar. Love the way it sounds and a great price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Best sound bar ever

10/05/2013
By ,
Countryside, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased a Vizio sound bar a while ago and it conked out already. It said it had a subwoofer built in but I never heard the deep bass sounds from it. So I went on line and read all kinds of reviews on a new one. I accidentally came across the Energy powerbar with subwoofer and figured I'd give it a try.
It was sooo easy to set up and it's sound is amazing. Movies Sports you can't beat it. So glad I purchased it and I would recommend this to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Very Good Entry Level Sound Bar

12/02/2013
By ,
miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great improvment over the LCD monitor. Sounds good. Great value for an entry level Sound Bar. No Compliants
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Very good sound for the money

10/06/2014
By ,
Fort Collins, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While certainly not a great home theater system, this soundbar provides a significant upgrade over the on-board speakers of any TV I've encountered. The built in sub-woofer and surround definitely enhance the sound. For the money, its tough to beat and easy to hook up (about 10 minutes).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Great sound quality

03/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this as a gift 2 months ago and its just great very nice sound quality, very easy to install juts love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Great for people with ringing in the ears.

12/02/2013
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this because my husband has ringing in 1 ear. He has trouble hearing speach on the TV unless it is very loud. With the sound bar he can understand all the words at a lower volume.
It was very easy to set up. We love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Great Sound Bar

01/08/2014
By ,
Lake Placid, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sounds from this bar are great. The bass is adjustable like the volume. It is heavier than I expected which aids in the bass as well. There are several different ways to hook this unit up to work and all sounded great. I don't think you will be dissatisfied with this unit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Great sound

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sound for the price, and the set-up was a breeze. Basically, you just connect it to your TV with one connection.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

outstanding sound in a small soundbar

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
makes my 60in samsung dlp sound like a movie theater in my home. being disabled and living 100 miles from any walmart i rely on walmart on-line for alot of my needs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

great sound

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing sound quality for such a low price. I do wish it had a little more bass punch. (I'm a bass guy). However, for the size and price you can't beat this sound bar. Very easy set up. When I plugged the wires into the mic jack on the TV, I did not have any sound at first. Figured out I had to find the speaker settings on my TV and turn the speaker off. That info would have been nice to see in the instructions. Otherwise everything went well.
Fills the room with sound and now Pandora, music and video doesn't sound tinny and hollow.
Klipsch has done it again!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

nice item

03/11/2014
By ,
hernando,fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great item sound is good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

A lot of quality for just a little money-Klipsch

08/25/2014
By ,
Laconia, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this on sale and thought I'd give it a try. I had just received a new smart tv for Christmas and thought, what the heck! It literally took me only a few minutes to put it together and it sounds just fantastic. I would highly recommend this Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-in Subwoofer. It doesn't take up much room and sits in front of the tv itself. It has a great sound and reminds me every once in a while of the surround sound I had before this; only with just this great bar; no other speakers are necessary. I believe it measures approx 30" across and 4" deep. Give it a try; I don't think you will be disappointed. I know I wasn't!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Great product

01/25/2014
By ,
Burleson,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for gift - husband was very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

great sound for tv

08/14/2014
By ,
queens ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good sound 4 a good price,simple set up,great space saver.A+++
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

It works great

09/13/2014
By ,
Birmingham Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great, the sound is good and my husband loves it, now we do not have to play the TV so louf.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

great soundbar for the price - bedroom perfect

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sound bar is perfect for a bedroom tv and it does deliver that full klipsch sound they are known for. I wouldn't recommend this for a living or family room as the volume level would be able to accommodate. We have it paired with a 60 inch in a master bedroom and its terrific. We wanted something that would work great with less components/wires to get in the way in that kinda space. Only thing it doesn't have is Bluetooth, which would put it as excellent, but overall extremely happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Can you hear me now!!

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super sounding sound, style & super fast delivery along with great price !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Great sound for the money!

04/04/2014
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had trouble getting my TV & Cable Box set up for the sound bar....but once I figured it out...it rocks! If you have a HD Box with Comcast Xfinity....you have to power down your box...then hit the menu button on your remote..then find the audio settings and change it to PCM....then the Sound Bar will work on every channel. I was having to go in my tv menu everytime I changed channels to set the tv to PCM...So glad I figured this out! This is a great product for those who need a little more sound from their regular tv speakers....enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 330 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next