Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Energy Powerbar One Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Energy Powerbar One Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Average Customer Rating:
3.851 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(289 Reviews) 282
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
81
3 stars
30
2 stars
21
1 star
32
Customer Recommendation78%224 out of 289reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
63 Questions | 252 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
81
3 stars
30
2 stars
21
1 star
32
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

A lot of quality for just a little money-Klipsch

08/25/2014
By ,
Laconia, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this on sale and thought I'd give it a try. I had just received a new smart tv for Christmas and thought, what the heck! It literally took me only a few minutes to put it together and it sounds just fantastic. I would highly recommend this Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-in Subwoofer. It doesn't take up much room and sits in front of the tv itself. It has a great sound and reminds me every once in a while of the surround sound I had before this; only with just this great bar; no other speakers are necessary. I believe it measures approx 30" across and 4" deep. Give it a try; I don't think you will be disappointed. I know I wasn't!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Soundbar is easy to use.

12/30/2013
By ,
Upper Darby, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this sound bar to use in my kitchen where I didn't need additional speakers as the area is not that large a room. The installation was simple and the volume controller that comes with it is great. I just attached it to the back of my universal controller with double sided tape so I wouldn't have to look for it when needed. Soundbar has plenty of power and has worked great for us. Highly recommended.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

About what I expected

06/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this when it went on sale and i'd say it was a steal at the price I paid. I've been looking at sound-bars for a couple of years now, teetering back and forth between that and my existing 15yrs old sound system. The thing is, I rarely use my existing surround sound unless watching a movie under ideal conditions. I can use this every day and enjoy the sound that's coming directly from the tv without having to sit in just the right location for the full effect or turning on all my other audio equipment. I wouldn't use this to replace a full surround system, but as a replacement for the tv speakers day to day, it's perfect. I adjusted my tv so that the internal speakers are off and only use this sound-bar. My only complaint is that I can't switch to surround with my dish network remote, otherwise everything else programmed perfectly and easily. If you see this on sale for under $100, pick it up. You won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

My first soundbar

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a small family room that I felt wasn't big enough for a home theater but the TV speakers did feel limited. So I had been looking at soundbars for a while. A friend recommended this soundbar
and I was able to snap it up for a great price at Walmart.
The sound quality is definitely much better than the TV speakers. As some other reviewers have noted... I can actually "hear" some of the dialogue now! It's clearly not home theater grade...so don't expect too much but it is perfect bang for the buck.
Set-up was quick and easy. I used the optical cable provided and programmed my TV and cable remotes to control the soundbar.
As another reviewer has noted, I also ended up just keeping the soundbar on the bottom supports and didn't actually stick the bottom supports. I feel this allow more flexibility in terms of placement and angle of the soundbar.
Overall a worthwhile purchase. Shipping was quick too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Don't expect alot and you'll enjoy it

12/10/2013
By ,
Cincy, Oh
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought this to get better sound from my bedroom TV. Specifically looked for a quality soundbar that didn't have a separate subwoofer, and, having several Klipsch speakers, I thought I found a great bargain getting this for $138.
The set-up was quick and easy, but the sound quality was not as good as I was expecting for a Klipsch. Specs has this unit going down to 80 hz, but I would bet that 120 would be the lowest at best. Mid range is good, but the highs and lows are lacking. I would have paid more if it had dedicated tweeters and better low-end in the "subwoofers", but as it is, it's a decent value. It is better than most single-unit soundbars (ones without a sub), but is not up to what I have come to expect from Klipsch . I do have to agree with one previous reviewer that said that Klipsch quality has been declining in recent years.
I would not use this soundbar for a primary TV, but it does fit the need, and is definitely better than the TV's speakers. Like my summary says, don't expect a lot, and you'll enjoy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Adequate soundbar

07/04/2013
By ,
Folsom, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this sound bar to replace the lousy speakers (periodically distort) on my fairly new 32 inch Samsung TV. This unit delivers the kind of sound one should get with today's TVs but unfortunately do not. You will really notice the very positive sound difference with strong background music to movies and/or if listening to a cable music channel. However, do NOT expect a surround sound effect!
Hooked up the Energy Powerbar to run through the cable box & turned off the TV speakers. So, if you want to listen to a music channel the TV does NOT have to be on as you are coming straight from the cable box.
This was my first time hooking up an external speaker. Therefore, it probably took me a little longer than most people but the directions were fairly good & the end result was fine. Be aware the VERY SMALL size of the sound controller for this speaker ... easy to misplace.
Knocked off 1 star as the sound controller battery died after a few days use.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

A justified "Rave" Review

12/16/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am no stranger to quality speakers,ie. those that simply pass on the natural sound of the origin work, DVD or TV etc., and do not impart foreign sounding. My listening includes B & W 801's, Yamaha NS 1000's, and the SL 600 Celestions.
Having introduced myself I was really surprised at these Klipsche's. For their size, they impart a clear and neutral sound---doesn't sound boxy, bassy, or foreign. Clean and natural and from something this small. On symphony orchestra music you can even detect the individual parts of the orchestra, cello vs. violin etc.
Klipsche has been an old and respected U.S. speaker maker for years. They have made a pair of TV bar speakers that show how good a simple little TV bar may sound. Their engineers can be humbly proud of what they've done and the ridiculously low price tag.
Highly recommended. I gave away a pair of RCA's--no match for these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Great sound good price

12/17/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I read all the reviews before I bought and for the price point it is a great deal. It worked right out of the box, I used the optical cable to make the connection which is included and was up and running in about 10 mins.
I agree with some of the other reviews my Direct TV remote volume button will not sync with the sound bar BUT my TV remote does so I have to use the TV remote to adjust volume. Also I I did not attach the sound bar to the 2 feet that come with it I just laid the sound bar on them to adjust the angle if I need to.
Overall I have to say the sound is much better than I expected, I used my EQ thats built in to the TV to boost the low end drop the midrange a bit and boost the highs with this done the sound is pretty darn good! I did notice that without adjusting the EQ the lowend (bass) was a little weak and there was a lot of midrange I mean I could live with it but since I could adjust it to my liking the better.
If you are looking for a cheap sound bar that with out a separate subwoofer consider this one I am very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Los Angeles
Oh no it stopped working!
Posted 12/19/2013
Ok I have to say it was working great but it died last night 12 days after I bought it. It powers up but no sound I will be taking it back for a refund.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Good luck with the set-up

02/21/2014
By ,
Jerome, Arizona
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have to agree with other reviews I've read:
The Klipsch Energy Powerbar One sounds much better than my flat-screen TV speakers.
But the set-up only partly worked. First you click some buttons to put the soundbar into "learning" mode. Then you click the button (mute, volume + or volume -) that you want to "teach" the soundbar to respond to your TV/cable/satellite remote. I followed the directions and the Energy did learn to respond to mute. From that point on, however, the soundbar refused to ever go into "learning" mode again. Now, when I use my regular remote to turn up or down the TV volume, the soundbar goes into mute (the only thing it learned how to do). The remote included with the soundbar does work, unless you have big hands. The Energy remote is smaller than a credit card, and the buttons hard to push.
My solution: set the soundbar to an acceptable volume and leave it there. The sound is still better than the TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Its Alright

09/09/2014
By ,
Torrington, CT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
While I wasn't looking for a stellar audio experience, I was expecting something a little better, but then anything besides the speakers on the TV are better. Not really sure why flat screens have such yucky speakers other than the companies wanting to make a few more $$ on selling all of us one of these or a surround sound system.
The sound is okay. Its hit or miss with bass. I like the fact it is controlled by my cable systems remote and that it shuts on or off with the TV. Other than that, I wanted blue tooth for my phone to play music, guess I should have paid more attention. Also, the unit is a little large.
Overall, for under $100 this does the trick. The TV sounds better, movies are a little more of an experience. Would I recommend? Nah, I would say, save your $$ up and buy a true 5-1 system if your looking for exceptional sound, if not then this should do the trick.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Upgrade from 'RCA' to 'Energy by Klipsch'

09/01/2013
By ,
Roswell, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recently purchased the RCA RTS7110B-2 40" Home Theater Sound Bar with Bluetooth. Was a $68 mistake. The RCA bar was light, easy to install and actually had OK sound. But then I began to notice the issues. 1. The paper speakers could not handle higher volume and began to crackle and pop even with the bass all the way down. 2. When I tried to use the Bluetooth option, the pitch was changing non stop on the music and thus ruin my listening experience. Hence after owning the RCA for a week I got sick and tired of these two issues and returned it to Walmart.
After doing research and all at once Walmart dropping the price of the Energy sound bar to $150, The same day I returned the RCA, I purchased these. Boy is the difference amazing! These have a wonderful sound, rich, crisp and smooth. They do not crackle with the bass and volume up and offer a rich, room filling sound. The speakers are not paper and the overall material is good.
Keep in mind this is a small soundbar about 32" long but still great for a 42" and up. keep in mind as well that it is heavy and thick.
I am glad that i purchased these and they were definitely worth the extra $80. I recommend them hands down.
I learned my lesson with the RCA...as the Brits say, I'm not that rich to buy cheap things.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Love this sound bar!

12/02/2013
By ,
Central Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this sound bar. We were using a surround sound system with poor results (old technology); the sound was mushy so that it was difficult to understand quiet speech. The flat screen tv speakers don't give good base fidelity so that option wasn't good either.
The Klipsch Powerbar One Soundbar sounds great. It gives room filling sound that is crystal clear; more sound power than we need for our open plan condo. It is a heavy system, real iron in the speaker magnets I think. Surprisingly the separation is quite good --- two speakers are directed forward and two are directed somewhat to the sides. The base is good for such a small system and is perfectly adequate for us.
Setup is easy, just plug and play. Its learning function made programming the TV and satellite dish remotes super easy. The only issue I had was not reading the instructions correctly, but once I figured that out its all good.
I used the digital (fiber optic) cable, but did not try the analog cable.
Klipsch was not a brand I knew but I found that they have over 70 years experience in high-quality commercial sound. And best of all, it is MADE IN AMERICA!
Price from Walmart was great when on sale.
As they say: "Buy it, you'll like it".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

It's a Klipsch. Duh.

12/03/2013
By ,
work
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a 20+ year old high-end Mitsubishi home Stereo. This doesnt compare at all.
I didnt expect it to.
Fortunately, this soundbar provides excellent sound quality and a relatively tiny footprint below my 46" Samsung TV - which in this case renders the Mitsubishi obsolete.
The only real issue i have is the incredibly tiny remote. Yes, you can lose it easily. No, the battery hasnt died on me yet - but then, I programmed the soundbar to work off the Satellite remote; the soundbar remote is rarely used.
In the realm of sound quality: I am losing definition in my hearing, so being able to eliminate some bass in the mix is a plus - I can actually hear what people are saying now, and I dont have to run everyone else out of the living room to do so!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

speaker provides good clean sound.

10/18/2014
By ,
Sumner, Wa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This speaker provides good clean sound with more depth than most TV speakers. They may stretch it a bit saying it has a built in sub, I use tis speaker with a pair of Bose computer speakers and it fills my room with plenty of sound to enjoy movies or music! If your looking to rock out or want theater sound I suggest you spend $200-300.00 more to get what you need because this little quality speaker is not designed for it! I would recommend this speaker to friend and spend a little time playing with your TV settings and the speaker settings!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Rich Sound - awesome subwoofer

10/15/2013
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have listened to this using my ipod touch as input and also using the output of a blu ray player. Both sound really true with a wide range of sound all in excellent fidelity. It is surprising that so much sound can come from a small unit like this.
Included are rubber feet for placing the unit on a counter, a digital optical cable, a rca to headphone plug, and the power supply. The box includes a template to mount the bar on a wall.
Volume is adjusted by remote or front panel. either of two inputs may be selected (rca jacks or digital optical cable). Surround mode may be turned on and off as desired and the subwoofer can be adjusted independently of the main volume
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mechanicsville, Virginia
Very nice review
Posted 02/27/2014
Thanks for providing a very good review. Your description of the system and what it has and does was very informative. I do have a technical question I was hoping you could help me with. You mentioned you can select either RCA jacks or digital optical cables to connect the sound bar to the TV. Do both connection go directly from sound bar diectly to the TV? And if your TV has both connections which one will give you the best performance? RCA OR OPTICAL?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

much better than TV speakers

09/04/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for people that have lost some hearing. I actually bought two of these sound bars. One for me and one for an Aunt and Uncle. I have lost some high frequency hearing. The regular speakers on the TV could be turned up but it was still difficult to understand. With this sound bar, I turned the subwoofer down so the low frequencies don't overwhelm the higher frequencies. I can hear people talking much better that way. If I'm watching an action movie, I can turn up the subwoofer to get that fuller sound.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

exactly what I needed

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flat screen tvs are notorious for their poor sound quality so when I purchased a new tv over the holidays, I needed something just like this. There are no bells and whistles. No bluetooth or extra connections... just a much better sound. I don't have my tv installed on the wall but, in an armoire type cabinet. I wanted something that didn't have to sit directly below or in front of the tv. This did the trick. I was able to place it on the shelf directly above the tv and the sound is great. It looks nice too. I am pleased with this purchase. For the price, I couldn't have done better. I don't see any reason to pay hundreds more. So, if you need a basic sound bar with good all around sound and bass, I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Great for a soundbar

11/26/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't want all the wires that go with a 5.1 or a 7.1 so I went with the Energy Bar. Klipsh has been making quality speaker systems for many years, and this one isn't disappointing. You won't get that thundering bass that you get with a sub woofer, but I knew that going in. Sound is really good and it's very easy to "learn" you remote. If you're in the market for a sound bar, this won't disappoint.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lantana, Fl
Learning the Remote
Posted 02/19/2014
I was able to get my Comcast and TV remote to work the sound bar but every time I press a button I keep getting a big grey rectangle with a caution sign and the words "Not Available" across the center of my screen. Very annoying! Anyone else have this problem? Any one know how to fix it? Also, there's no sound level indicator, is that normal?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Very good sound for the money

10/06/2014
By ,
Fort Collins, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While certainly not a great home theater system, this soundbar provides a significant upgrade over the on-board speakers of any TV I've encountered. The built in sub-woofer and surround definitely enhance the sound. For the money, its tough to beat and easy to hook up (about 10 minutes).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Energy by Klipsch Powerbar One with Built-In Subwoofer

Great for small spaces

12/02/2013
By ,
Duncan, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was perfect for our small area, makes it so you can hear the voices above the background on flat panel tv (panasonic 50" plasma) It was pretty plug and play. Does it compare to a full on surround sound - no, but with the built in subwoofer it is great for those of us in smaller homes who don't want/need multiple pieces just to get better sound quality from a flat screen TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 283 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next