Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sakar Sakar Hello Kitty CD+G Karaoke Machine with Lights

Sakar Sakar Hello Kitty CD+G Karaoke Machine with Lights

The Sakar Hello Kitty Karaoke Machine will be a lot of fun for your budding singer. Just connect this Hello Kitty CD Karaoke Machine with Lights to your iPod, iPhone or iPad so you can sing along with the latest hits. The colorful flashing lights are fun, and dual microphone inputs are included so you can sing a duet. This Hello Kitty CD G Karaoke Machine displays song lyrics on your television screen to make it easier to sing along. The enhanced vocal effects have an echo for a cool sound. Enjoy hours of performing your favorite hits with this Sakar Hello Kitty Karaoke Machine.
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation73%8 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sakar Hello Kitty CD+G Karaoke Machine with Lights

Very Cute Machine

07/14/2013
By ,
Jefferson, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter's 4th birthday. She loves to sing and dance. I would give it 5 stars if it came with 2 microphones! I bought an extra so she can sing with her brother and sister. That is the only negative I have found with this karaoke machine. It is extremely cute for a little girl. The light show option is a plus for her. She loves to see all the lights blinking while she is singing. The cord on the microphone has plenty of length for her to sing and dance. I chose this karaoke machine over others because it has the option to plug an ipod into it. We have already streamed Pandora through it and it works great! I would definitely buy this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Crossville
Needing an extra microphone
Posted 12/28/2013
Could you let me know where you got your extra microphone? I need one for my granddaughter.
Thanks!
0points
Customer Avatar
Woodbury
Looking for a second Microphone
Posted 11/21/2013
I'm looking for a second microphone for my daughters- do you recall where you bought your second one!
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Sakar Hello Kitty CD+G Karaoke Machine with Lights

Don't Buy!!

08/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My daughter's 3rd birthday present. It worked perfectly the first time we used it. After that it was hit and miss (mostly miss). It turned on and read the CD fine, but it won't play any music. Not to mention, the supplied mic would only turn on half of the time. I'm so disappointed with this purchase.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sakar Hello Kitty CD+G Karaoke Machine with Lights

Great gift

12/27/2012
By ,
Gilroy, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 and 4 year old daughters loved this. I bought an extra microphone so they could sing together the Emerson microphones are good quality and price. Love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sakar Hello Kitty CD+G Karaoke Machine with Lights

Kids love it!

12/30/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 year old and 5 year old LOVE this. The lights are pretty, its easy to use and will play any CD. It does exactly what it says it does and makes my girls feel like stars. An added bonus is that it helps with memorization, teaching the girls the words to different songs. I wish it had 2 microphones but the microphone that comes with it works really well. To be honest, some of us adults have been using it too. You won't be sorry if you buy this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sakar Hello Kitty CD+G Karaoke Machine with Lights

We love it!

01/11/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My five year old received this as a Christmas present and LOVES it! We have used regular CDs and also hooked it up to my Iphone and used the music from there. We have not purchased any Karaoke cds yet so I'm not sure how that portion works with the tv but so far so good! You cannot tell from the picture but it has lights that blink around the machine that are super cute!! I highly recommend this product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sakar Hello Kitty CD+G Karaoke Machine with Lights

It Does NOT Play everything as others have said...

03/06/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It does not play everything as others have said. It will NOT play mp3 discs of any kind, including CDG + MP3.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sakar Hello Kitty CD+G Karaoke Machine with Lights

The Best!!!!

12/30/2013
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 5 yr old granddaughter for Christmas. What a terrific purchase, the CD player works great, microphone very good sound and the buttons and nobs easy for her to figure out. She took it home with her, distance away and I got a text from my son few days later stating that she has played with this non stop!! If anyone is on the fence about purchasing this product, get it!! By the way I rarely ever write a review.
I would have given this cute little karoke machine 20 stars!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sakar Hello Kitty CD+G Karaoke Machine with Lights

Great Value and Product

05/20/2013
By ,
Kissimmee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter's birthday. She absolutely loves it! No complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sakar Hello Kitty CD+G Karaoke Machine with Lights

So Cute!!!

01/03/2014
By ,
Cedar Hill, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as a present for my daughter. She loves it!!! It was a great gift at a great price and is something that I would most definitely buy again and again...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sakar Hello Kitty CD+G Karaoke Machine with Lights

Stopped working the same day we opened it.

12/28/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We chose this CD machine b/c of the great reviews. Very disappointed on Christmas day when it stopped working shortly after opening it.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sakar Hello Kitty CD+G Karaoke Machine with Lights
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5