Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple Apple iPad mini 32GB with Wi-Fi (White)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Apple Apple iPad mini 32GB with Wi-Fi (White)

The new white Apple iPad Mini gives you all the features of an iPad but in a slightly smaller form. With a 7.9-inch LED-backlit display and an A5 chip, the iPad Mini 32GB delivers a beautiful screen with a fast and fluid performance. Featuring a 5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording and FaceTime, you can snap pictures, take video and talk to loved ones on a platform that fits in the palm of your hand. The iPad Mini has ultrafast wireless that gives you access to high-speed cellular data networks around the world. With up to 10 hours of battery life, the iPad Mini 32GB with Wi-Fi gives you the freedom to work anywhere, anytime. The white Apple iPad Mini even offers you all the amazing apps (over 275,000 apps on the App Store) that are made for iPad. So it's an iPad in every way, shape, and slightly smaller form.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Apple iPad mini 32GB with Wi-Fi (White)

So compact.... Great...

01/03/2013
By ,
Houston, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I also have the latest IPad and I bought the mini for my wife... She has unplugged her lap top and put it up... So compact, easily fits in her purse... I looked for 3 weeks before Christmas and could not fin a 16g Wifi only, anywhere in Houston. I ended up buying the 32g wifi at WalMart about 100 miles North of Houston...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 2 for Apple iPad mini 32GB with Wi-Fi (White)

EXCELLENT SERVICE!

12/21/2012
By ,
Lebanon,Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivered on time.
This iPad beats the Kindle in my opinion by far. I had the large Kindle Fire HD and couldn't get it to operate for what i wanted. I have almost all Apple products and sent the Kindle back and purchased the iPad Mini ,which cost very little more. For browsing the web i have success with the iPad that i could not get with my Kindle. Walmart had it in in less than 24 hours.
Very good service!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Review 3 for Apple iPad mini 32GB with Wi-Fi (White)

Love my mini iPad, it's very convenient.

02/25/2013
By ,
Rio vista, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best buy I have ever bought, I can use it all the time and so small I can carry it just anywhere.
I love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Apple iPad mini 32GB with Wi-Fi (White)
02/20/2013
By ,
Mission tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like it the size ,but stills seems it could be faster
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Review 5 for Apple iPad mini 32GB with Wi-Fi (White)

Love It !

03/11/2013
By ,
jacksonville fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only put 3 stars for value , due to it is pricey !! But , I am glad that I purchased this ipad mini , love that it is not as big as the actual ipad. It is just the right size, a lil bigger than a kindle. it does everything the ipad can, which has awesome features that only apple has :) Have had no issues with its performance, but I did buy an otterbox to go on it , I HIGHLY recommend this !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Apple iPad mini 32GB with Wi-Fi (White)

quick shipping, easy in store pick up,

04/03/2013
By ,
monmouth junction, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daughter loves to read, also loves to play, the nook got her reading done, but the ipad just has more than reading, so it becomes a problem when wife and daughter starting to fight over the ipad. got daughter this mini because it is easier for her to carry. she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Apple iPad mini 32GB with Wi-Fi (White)

Love my iPad mini!!!

03/16/2013
By ,
Tallahassee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great tablet. I wanted the 16 GB since I mostly just use it for entertainment and email, but Walmart.com was sold out. I have been debating whether to get an iPad or another tablet, but when the iPad mini came out I had to have it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Apple iPad mini 32GB with Wi-Fi (White)
03/07/2013
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have the large iPad and wanted something a little smaller yet gives me the same performance. This fits the bill. I think it's over priced but I like Apple products, they seem to be a lot better built then most.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Apple iPad mini 32GB with Wi-Fi (White)

Great Size

03/18/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great smaller Apple iPad. It fits into a purse or backpack and is great for travelling. Does all that a larger iPad does, just more compact.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Apple iPad mini 32GB with Wi-Fi (White)

Happy!

04/24/2013
By ,
Houston,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very please with purchasing it Walmart. And I love my iPad mini!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Apple iPad mini 32GB with Wi-Fi (White)

Loving it

03/06/2013
By ,
Nantucket ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is what I have been searching for and I am loving it every day
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Apple iPad mini 32GB with Wi-Fi (White)
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5