Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)

Apple Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)

With the Apple iPad 4 64GB, you can do more than ever. The Apple iPad 4 with Wi-Fi has a stunning 9.7 inch Retina display that makes text razor sharp, photos rich in detail and enhances the overall experience with crisp imagery. With amazing features like a 5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video, FaceTime and over 275,000 apps available for you at the App Store, the black iPad 4 is incredibly versatile. The Apple iPad 4 with built-in Wi-Fi includes an all-new A6X chip with quad-core graphics that delivers up to twice the speed and graphics performance than the previous generation A5X chip. The Apple iPad 4 64GB features an ultrafast wireless connection giving you the freedom to work anywhere with access to more cellular data networks around the world.
Average Customer Rating:
4.827 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%51 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)
07/22/2013
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)

Great tablet. Easy set up.

12/20/2013
By ,
Spring Hill, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second iPad. It was easier to set up than my first one. Walmart had the best price online (since I cannot take advantage of in store Black Friday deals). It was already charged (about 75%), so I could immediately set it up and use it. The only problem I had was it tried to download the update to IOS 7 during set up (which I did NOT want and did not accept), but I was able to pause it (this is an Apple problem, not a problem with the iPad).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)

Love it!

03/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never had apple product before. This was the most amazing purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)

Great I pad, very clear display

04/23/2014
By ,
Altamonte Springs, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for full size I pad, plenty of storage
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)

Great value

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up and fun to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)

Lovin' the new ipad with retina display

04/04/2013
By ,
Albany, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had a different tablet for 2 years and I never did get the hang of it, so it was a huge waste of money. BUT, the Apple Ipad is a totally different story. I LOVE it! And it is so easy to get started using it. This will be with me wherever I go. Love that I can take my downloaded Bible, plus a notepad, any number of downloaded books, my calendar, email, Facebook, etc. and all I have to carry is this sleek thin ipad!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)
03/03/2013
By ,
TIPP CITY, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had an iPad 1 until yesterday! The new iPad 4 with retinal display, Verizon 3g holds 32mb as my new one. To make the story shorter, the iris screen resolution, the functionality, etc, simply blew me away! THIS DEVICE HAS MY HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION, EVER.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)

Apple iPad4 meets all my expectations.

10/02/2013
By ,
Portland, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always been an Apple products enthusiast. Have used their computers for 14 years and never regretted the money I spent even though their product line is expensive. The iPad is no exception. I would have liked a USB port and the ability to add extra memory but I knew what I was getting when I made my buying choice.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)

Great deal on last year's technology

11/03/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brand new item that works exactly as expected, and at better price point because the iPad 5 models are out. Grab this while you can.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)

First I Pad purchase

12/03/2012
By ,
Elkhart, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We actually purchased a similar I Pad (actually 3rd generation), with half as much GB from a well-known TV retailer. This purchase was the latest generation (4th) and had twice as much GB. We paid $200.00 less. There should seemingly be no difference in the operation of these two devices, but for some reason, this one seems to be easier to manuever. We kept this one and returned the first one...LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)

Awesome tech

05/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had heard good things about the retina display, but seeing it close up is even more impressive. I love this thing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)

Great

03/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to use and set up. Been fun to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)

Everyone should have one!

01/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One word. AMAZING!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)

fantastic for everyone

02/15/2013
By ,
pewaukee wis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is alot faster than my laptop or desktop can not believe how easy to use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)

IPAD 64

01/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for the wife. She loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)

Great deal

11/26/2013
By ,
Manada Hil, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price around for an ipad. Quick shipping was a plus.I purchased this for my autistic non-verbal 9 year old daughter and she loves it. I Put a special app on it and it helps her communicate at school and at home.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)
11/22/2012
By ,
bronx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this product best ever i would recommend to everyone to have any one of this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)

Great updated iPad

01/15/2014
By ,
galveston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Updated from iPad 1 love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)
06/10/2013
By ,
Cave Creek, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad I got it at Walmart.com . It was shipped right away , very happy with the transaction. As far as Apple goes it is a great product happy with it, but for the price they charge it would be nice for it to come at least with a case and stylus pen.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Apple iPad with Retina Display 64GB with Wi-Fi (Black or White)

Can't live without it

10/03/2013
By ,
san francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this product. I am a huge fan of apple and the iPad with Retina Display did not do me wrong. Very easy to set up and use. Walmart did not do me wrong in providing the product on time and at a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next