Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spring Valley Spring Valley Diabetes Daily Pack Dietary Supplement Packets, 30 count

Spring Valley Spring Valley Diabetes Daily Pack Dietary Supplement Packets, 30 count

Spring Valley Diabetes Daily Pack Dietary Supplement Packets provide a simple and convenient solution to support your unique nutritional needs. Each pack contains eight special formulas to provide maximum benefits in a single per-day convenient pack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spring Valley Diabetes Daily Pack Dietary Supplement Packets, 30 count

spring valley diabetic vitamins

04/01/2014
By ,
Merrillville in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using these for years. Wal-Mart cost much cheaper then all vitamins at all other stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spring Valley Diabetes Daily Pack Dietary Supplement Packets, 30 count

I will recommend this procedure. Had excellent ew

03/24/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problems w/the order at all. Order came in time as scheduled. Great 1st. experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spring Valley Diabetes Daily Pack Dietary Supplement Packets, 30 count

Excellent Product, but hard to find

08/29/2013
By ,
Kingston, ON
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product for my husband who is diabetic. This is an excellent product; however, it is very hard to find in Walmart stores ... the reason I ordered it on-line. I wanted to buy more boxes than I was able to purchase; however, I ended up getting the few boxes remaining on-line. I hope that Walmart will stock more of this product in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spring Valley Diabetes Daily Pack Dietary Supplement Packets, 30 count

Excellent product

01/28/2014
By ,
Mundelein, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very helpful product!!!! I take it almost a year and happy with results. Together with low glycemic index diet help me feel better
Only one think - often out of stock
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spring Valley Diabetes Daily Pack Dietary Supplement Packets, 30 count
05/17/2013
By ,
san berdino
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a great product, use it all the time . really helps controling my suger levels
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spring Valley Diabetes Daily Pack Dietary Supplement Packets, 30 count

Great Product

11/09/2013
By ,
Vestal, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. Keeps me in check and I feel great. I agree with many other reviewers, it is very hard to find in the stores. I have two stores within about 8 miles of my home and I spent more than two weeks finding it in either store. Found in today in one store and bought all three packages that they had. Hopefully someone from Wal-Mart reads these and will help us out by making them more readily available in the stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spring Valley Diabetes Daily Pack Dietary Supplement Packets, 30 count

Great product, cant find it.

02/19/2014
By ,
Clewiston Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really helped my Husband, great product, cant find it any more in store or on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spring Valley Diabetes Daily Pack Dietary Supplement Packets, 30 count

Great Vitamins If you could find them.

07/28/2013
By ,
Salem, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Started my mother on these about two months ago, She has type 2 diabetes. Her blood sugar has been so good since she started. The only thing is they are hard to find. I haft to check around different Walmarts to get them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spring Valley Diabetes Daily Pack Dietary Supplement Packets, 30 count

Great value.

12/19/2013
By ,
McHenry, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. Helps to keep by Blood Glucose level down. I've been using these vitamins for over a year now, and I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spring Valley Diabetes Daily Pack Dietary Supplement Packets, 30 count

love these vitamins

11/25/2013
By ,
Amherst NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have to buy these vitamins on line because I rarely find them in my store.... they need to stock more of these
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spring Valley Diabetes Daily Pack Dietary Supplement Packets, 30 count
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5