Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for TORANI Torani Sugar Free Vanilla Syrup, 25.4 fl oz

TORANI Torani Sugar Free Vanilla Syrup, 25.4 fl oz

Torani Sugar Free Vanilla Syrup is a convenient and flavorful addition for your brewed drinks. This Torani Vanilla Syrup is sweetened with Splenda, making it completely sugar free. Torani Sugar Free Vanilla Syrup is great for lattes, teas, iced coffees and steamers. This syrup features a creamy, rich vanilla flavor for enhancing the drink of your choice. Included in this bottle are 25.4 fl oz of Torani sugar free syrup. Torani Sugar Free Vanilla Syrup is made with high-quality vanilla ingredients for a great scent and a pure vanilla taste. Simply add a splash of this Torani Vanilla Syrup to your drinks to add extra flavor.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Torani Sugar Free Vanilla Syrup, 25.4 fl oz

great extra kick for espresso w/o the calories

06/18/2013
By ,
san francisco CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always loved Torani syrups, but when I went off sugar I figured I was done w/delicious coffee drinks forever. Torani was one of the first outfits that started using Splenda, which has a cleaner taste--far superior to aspartame or other sugar substitutes, and it has no radioactive, metallic aftertaste. Torani offers a wide variety of sugarless flavors, i.e., mango, macadamia nut, coconut, almond roca, and so on, not just the usual chocolate and strawberry, as most companies do. They can be used to sweeten and flavor whipped cream, fresh fruit, mixed with sparkling water to make Italian sodas, in addition to flavoring espresso drinks. It's been difficult to find an entire case of sugarless syrup, so ordering them online makes the most sense regarding overall efficiency and cost-effectiveness. These syrups came in plastic, rather than glass bottles, which made them much easier to transport and safer to store. I highly recommend ordering them by the case if you're a daily user, as I am.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Torani Sugar Free Vanilla Syrup, 25.4 fl oz

You wouldn't know it's sugar-free

01/19/2014
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product tastes so great you wouldn't know it's sugar-free. I'm dieting in preparation for my upcoming wedding, so I don't normally use sugar-free syrups for my coffee, so I was super-impressed when I tried this. Good light vanilla flavor (after previously trying vanilla extract in my coffee this was a welcome change)! Also, great value for the price - I actually thought I was getting a small bottle and when the large bottle came in the mail I was so happy! I bought the pump, as well, and do like it for the ease of use and ability to measure easily, but it is fairly large. I would definitely recommend this product to you coffee drinkers out there! Heck, it might even bring some good flavor to hot chocolate or mixed hot drinks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Torani Sugar Free Vanilla Syrup, 25.4 fl oz

Sweet without an aftertaste

11/09/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am diabetic. I drank about 8 Classic Cokes a day until I finally faced me disease honestly. I was not satisfied with ant of the healthier options until I tried Diet Vanilla Coke, but they quit making it! So I now make my own Diet Vanilla, sometimes I also add Cherry. I do not even want a regular coke anymore! You have to put a little more syrup in the caffeine free.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Torani Sugar Free Vanilla Syrup, 25.4 fl oz

Priced right

09/13/2013
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have spent at least $3 more for this product elsewhere. I was pleased to find out that Walmart sold it for less.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Torani Sugar Free Vanilla Syrup, 25.4 fl oz

NO calories great flavor

01/10/2014
By ,
Southern Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am totally addicted. I cannot drink coffee without it and this is the cheapest place to order it.
Interestingly the bottles delivered were plastic, which I did not know existed. They are much lighter thus decreasing the carbon foot print for delivery. The plastic bottles are easier to recycle since they can go in the home bin (irrelevant if you live in an area that does not recycle!).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Torani Sugar Free Vanilla Syrup, 25.4 fl oz
04/11/2013
By ,
mineral bluff, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for really good flavor, i love this product! it's wonderful in coffee and other things, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Torani Sugar Free Vanilla Syrup, 25.4 fl oz

Excellent Product

01/10/2014
By ,
Good Hope, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is awesome but need to make sure it doesn't freeze in shipment!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Torani Sugar Free Vanilla Syrup, 25.4 fl oz

A great product.

12/13/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast delivery and a great product. Will order again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Torani Sugar Free Vanilla Syrup, 25.4 fl oz

Vanilla syrup

11/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent taste.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Torani Sugar Free Vanilla Syrup, 25.4 fl oz

Great product

08/28/2013
By ,
Rowlett TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Torani Sugar Free Vanilla Syrup, 25.4 fl oz
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5