Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Exer-Hides Exer-hides Chicken Flavored Rawhide Chips for Dogs, 1.5 lb

Exer-Hides Exer-hides Chicken Flavored Rawhide Chips for Dogs, 1.5 lb

Exer-hides Rawhide Chips for Dogs are a natural rawhide treat for dogs of all sizes. These Chewing Chicken Flavored Dog Chips, 1.5 lbs, helps reduce plaque build-up and provides a long-lasting chewing experience that your dog will enjoy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Exer-hides Chicken Flavored Rawhide Chips for Dogs, 1.5 lb

great product for all size dogs

09/24/2014
By ,
Spokane,Wa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three dogs love these rawhide chews as they are small enough to give everyday. I was so happy to see these available online as they sell out very fast at our local Walmarts. I think we all hoard them,lol so we don't run out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Exer-hides Chicken Flavored Rawhide Chips for Dogs, 1.5 lb

My dogs favorite treat!

08/24/2013
By ,
Kaunakakai
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He asks for this everyday and we love watching his reaction of excitement and craziness every single time he gets one! We love it when our dog (baby) is happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Exer-hides Chicken Flavored Rawhide Chips for Dogs, 1.5 lb

Fussy dog

04/18/2013
By ,
Cherokee NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anything a fussy dog will eat or chew is an excellent thing. So I am very happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Exer-hides Chicken Flavored Rawhide Chips for Dogs, 1.5 lb

Great Dog Treats!

03/07/2014
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these treats for both of my dogs. I have a 27 month old Golden Retriever and a 20 month old mix lab/husky and they both absolutely love chewing on these treats! These treats allow both dogs to get in some good chewing and they last an OK amount of time. I would definitely recommend these treats for any size dog to chew on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Exer-hides Chicken Flavored Rawhide Chips for Dogs, 1.5 lb

Good treat

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these. Everyday when I get home from work he runs to greet me and then goes right to the cabinet where these are stored awaiting his daily treat
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Exer-hides Chicken Flavored Rawhide Chips for Dogs, 1.5 lb

Our dogs love them

01/28/2014
By ,
Guntersville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't tried one yet but the dogs think they're great and it beats them chewing on our shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Exer-hides Chicken Flavored Rawhide Chips for Dogs, 1.5 lb

My precious baby loves this chicken treat

03/13/2013
By ,
Pasadena, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will continue to buy the chicken treat for my baby he really loves them and cant seem to get enough of this treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Exer-hides Chicken Flavored Rawhide Chips for Dogs, 1.5 lb
03/06/2013
By ,
nm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY DOGS LOVE THEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Exer-hides Chicken Flavored Rawhide Chips for Dogs, 1.5 lb

Good value

03/25/2014
By ,
FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My doggie likes these rawhide chews. As usual none are uniform so I give her a small one or big one depending on what she's being rewarded for. No complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Exer-hides Chicken Flavored Rawhide Chips for Dogs, 1.5 lb

My Lab loves these!

03/11/2014
By ,
Deltona, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Lab loves to chew on these, and makes short work of them. Keeps her entertained for about 10 minutes...lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Exer-hides Chicken Flavored Rawhide Chips for Dogs, 1.5 lb
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5