Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Monster High Monster High Scaris Rochelle Goyle Doll

Monster High Monster High Scaris Rochelle Goyle Doll

The Monster High Scaris Rochelle Goyle Doll is wearing a new travel outfit complete with jewelry. Always prepared to capture memorable moments on the go, the Monster High Rochelle Doll comes with a rolling suitcase and travel journal or sketchbook. The Monster High Scaris Doll also includes a doll hairbrush and doll stand, so she is always ready for those picture-perfect snapshot poses. Add the Monster High Scaris Rochelle Goyle Doll to your Monster High collection! The Monster High Rochelle Doll makes a nice gift idea for Monster High fans during the holidays or for almost any occasion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.853 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%33 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Monster High Scaris Rochelle Goyle Doll

LOVE IT<3<3<3

12/19/2012
By ,
Hope Mills, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DOLL. ROCHELLE GOYLE IS ONE OF THE FEW MONSTER HIGH DOLLS THAT I COLLECT AND THIS DOLL IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE. HER OUTFIT IS REALLY CUTE AND I LOVE HER SKIN COLOR...HOW IT ACTUALLY LOOKS LIKE STONE. THE SCARIS COLLECTION IS REALLY NEAT LOOKING ESPECIALLY FOR COLLECTORS BECAUSE THE DECORATION OF THE BOX REALLY ADDS TO THE DOLL. THE TOWER IN THE BACKGROUND WITH THE BATS FLYING IS REALLY COOL LOOKING. I WON'T BE TAKING HER OUT OF THE BOX....BUT I AM SURE ANY LITTLE GIRL WOULD LOVE TO PLAY WITH HER ALSO. AND AS ALWAYS...WALMART HAS THE BEST PRICE. DON'T OVERPAY...JUST KEEP CHECKING THE SITE UNTIL ITS BACK IN STOCK!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Monster High Scaris Rochelle Goyle Doll
12/17/2012
By ,
Union City, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful colorful doll. I love the travel suitcase it comes with and the packaging is just beautiful. Monster High has really done a great job with the Scaris Collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Monster High Scaris Rochelle Goyle Doll

Xmas present

11/15/2013
By ,
FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looking for this particular doll for granddaughter and found it at the right price at Walmart; no shipping! Works for me!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Monster High Scaris Rochelle Goyle Doll

CARELESS - PACKAGEING / SHIPPING

11/06/2013
By ,
PHARR TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
THIS DOLL IS SO BEAUTIFUL AND A GOOD VALUE --BUT THE REASON FOR MY LOW RATING -WHO EVER IS IN CHARGE OF THE PACKAGING DEPT NEED TO PAY MORE ATTENTION :THIS DOLL WAS SEND IN A WHITE BUBBLE WRAP MAILER-- THAT IS CORRECT -- MAILER-- SO WHEN WE WENT TO PICK UP THE DOLL THE BOXED WAS SO DAMAGED WE HAD TO RETURN IT !!!IT BROKE BY HEART .EVERYTHING I HAVE ORDER FROM WAL-MART.COM NO MATTER HOW BIG OR SMALL THEY HAVE ALWAYS SHIPPED IT IN A BIG BROWN BOX IN PERFECT CONDITION .THIS TIME I DON'T KNOW WHAT HAPPENED -- SOMEONE FELL ASLEEP IN THE PACKAGING DEPT. I AM NOW HESITATE TO ORDER IT AGAIN -- STILL THINK ABOUT IT .. MIGHT HAVE TO ORDER IT FROM SOME WHERE ELSE.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Monster High Scaris Rochelle Goyle Doll

Perfect Birthday gift

03/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great price for a hard to find doll. Fast delivery with email updates on item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Monster High Scaris Rochelle Goyle Doll

Pretty in Pink

01/17/2014
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(Perspective from an adult doll enthusiast). The Paris background of the inside packaging is fabulous, one of the best so far. I even didn't want to remove Rochelle out of the inside packaging because she looks like a piece of art! Her pink & black dress is so pretty, even with real lace on it. She's so well designed, from her hat to shoes. Her gargoyle wings are removable. I like to have her sit and her skirt is too tight, so she tends to fall backwards.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Monster High Scaris Rochelle Goyle Doll

My daughter loves Monster High

12/03/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok I'm a dad & my daughter loves monster high this is the newest as I was told in a series. Monster High Scaris it's like a word play on Paris because that's where they travel to. Young ladies will love these dolls & have fun playing with them as my daughter has.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Monster High Scaris Rochelle Goyle Doll

PRETTY

01/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
iT IS WHAT MTY DUAGHTER WANTED
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Monster High Scaris Rochelle Goyle Doll

gift for my daughter

01/14/2014
By ,
Rhode Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Monster High Scaris Rochelle Goyle Doll

good

12/23/2013
By ,
ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Monster High Scaris Rochelle Goyle Doll
03/18/2013
By ,
rochester nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daughter loves this doll
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Monster High Scaris Rochelle Goyle Doll

GREAT for any little girl or any collector

06/30/2013
By ,
EGF, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is absolutely adorable and my daughter loves her also all of her other Monster High dolls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster High Scaris Rochelle Goyle Doll
Based on the average of (22) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5