Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fuhu Nabi 2 7" Tablet with 8GB Memory - Madagascar Bundle Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fuhu Nabi 2 7" Tablet with 8GB Memory - Madagascar Bundle Pack

The Nabi 2 Madagascar Bundle Pack with WiFi 7" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 is a fast and powerful tablet. This Nabi Android Tablet is made for kids and dedicated to delivering the most amazing experiences in learning, playing and growing for life. Learning is more than just digesting the facts, and the Fuhu Nabi Tablet helps kids practice skills and master core fundamentals. This Nabi 2 Madagascar Bundle Pack with WiFi 7" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 also provides incremental feedback and rewards. Featuring Fooz Kids University, the Nabi Android Tablet combines fundamentals into one solution. The Nabi 2 Madagascar Bundle Pack with WiFi 7" Touchscreen Tablet PC Featuring Android 4.0 also comes with Chore List and Treasure Box that assist parents in teaching children how to make the right choices.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation78%7 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nabi 2 7" Tablet with 8GB Memory - Madagascar Bundle Pack

Great xmas gift

11/27/2012
By ,
Manhattan Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our neighbor convinced us to get a nabi tablet for our daughter who is 5 years old for xmas. After looking through some of the reviews and going back and forth between the nabi, ipad, leapfrog and meep, we decided to go with the nabi tablet given what you get for the price. So I already had in mind to get the nabi but when I came across this Madagascar pack - I couldn't resist since my daughter has everything that has to do with Madagascar. I opened it up to get a head start on setting up the whole thing before xmas and I have to say it's pretty cool. The attachments of the head, arms, legs and tail are similar to a Mr. Potato Head in that it allows you to put it on any of the back plate squares. The attachments are also flexible so you can position Alex however you want. Having both movies on the SD card is nice in that it doesn't take up space on your nabi tablet. Honestly this is one of the cooler items I have seen for xmas in a long time. Glad I got it before they run out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Review 2 for Nabi 2 7" Tablet with 8GB Memory - Madagascar Bundle Pack

Son loves madagacsar

11/21/2012
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was going to purchase a tablet for my 7 year old son and saw this on-line. He is a huge fan of Madagascar. I never heard of the nabi tablet so I did some research and discovered its received some positive reviews from parents and on-line articles from tech writers. I went to the store to check it out. It's actually a cool little product. The screen is good, and it comes with a cool rubber sleeve that seems like it would protect it from drops. It's his Xmas gift so I don't know about Alex the lion but if it looks anything like whats on the package he is never going to put it down. It also comes with two Madagascar movies which I'm curious to see how that looks on an SD card, never seen that before, but cool idea. I'll write another review on the tablet post Xmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+25points
Review 3 for Nabi 2 7" Tablet with 8GB Memory - Madagascar Bundle Pack

Jacob loves his Alex Nabi

11/29/2012
By ,
Santa Ana, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a mom, I do my research in searching for the best items that I can buy my son and I can honestly say that I'm very happy with this purchase. It came with 2 movies that makes it easier for me since we have a trip planned this weekend. The parental controls were really easy to learn and made me comfortable enough to let Jacob play with his nabi without my supervision. LOVE this product so far, but I've only had it for about a week. Will follow up if anything comes up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 4 for Nabi 2 7" Tablet with 8GB Memory - Madagascar Bundle Pack

Best on the market

12/07/2012
By ,
Washington DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We researched all of the kids tablets on the market. We went with the Nabi and are very happy. Its a christmas present for our 4 yr old, but I keep catching my husband playing with it. He says he is just getting it set up for her, but I'm not too sure about that. It is very fast, clear and easy to move around. My only complaint is the volume could go a little louder. My daughter loves playing on daddy's Ipad, so she will love this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Review 5 for Nabi 2 7" Tablet with 8GB Memory - Madagascar Bundle Pack

disappointing tablet, disappointing support

03/11/2013
By ,
Overland Park, KS
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Purchased Nabi 2 Madagascar instead of iPad, figured it would work as well as my HTC Droid (3yrs and no problems but slow.) Seemed like quality construction but had difficulty uploading the 12/28/12 update, so I sent email to "nabicares." Then it stopped recognizing the MicroSD card in order to access the Madagascar movies, so another email to "nabicares." Still haven't received a reply...they don't care. I've resisted the Apple craze (wife has iPad 2) but this is gearing up to be my last android purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 6 for Nabi 2 7" Tablet with 8GB Memory - Madagascar Bundle Pack

Very disappointing!

02/17/2013
By ,
Roosevelt Utah
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was the most expensive item & the most disappointing item I purchased for Christmas. I purchased 2 different tablets & a Nabi tablet for 3 of my grandkids for Christmas. Needless to say I am having to purchase a new one for my grandson, not a Nabi I assure you, because it is now Febuary & he is still patiently waiting for one of the "upgrades" or " try this" that you get from the Nabi site & customer service to work. My son also bought a Nabi for his son for Christmas & returned it because it too was not working, he was just smart enough to march it right back to the store, where as I did the call Nabi customer support thing & the 15 day return policy expired. Very disappointing, waste of ALOT of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 7 for Nabi 2 7" Tablet with 8GB Memory - Madagascar Bundle Pack

overall good for kids

02/25/2013
By ,
Chicago, il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tablet is good, i like that it goes on internet to play utube videos. However must download the amazon app to get free games since most of the ones installed are demos. My kid loves the games. Also the attachments come off too easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Nabi 2 7" Tablet with 8GB Memory - Madagascar Bundle Pack

Great tablet for kids!

12/29/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandson received this as a Christmas present. He has not put it down since. It is faster than my Ipad2 and mommy mode is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nabi 2 7" Tablet with 8GB Memory - Madagascar Bundle Pack
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5