Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Maglite Mini Maglite Pro LED Flashlight

Maglite Mini Maglite Pro LED Flashlight

The Mini Maglite Pro LED Flashlight features the latest-generation LED that provides a whole new level of brightness. With a compact and lightweight construction, the super bright LED flashlight has a high-strength aluminum alloy housing that is tough and durable. This Mini Maglite flashlight has an o-ring seal for water resistance, offers a candle mode feature and comes complete with a belt holster.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mini Maglite Pro LED Flashlight

Brite idea!

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a 2D LED for the wife a couple of years ago and this one's for me. It's a good size at 2 AA but throws a lot of light. They are right - the Maglite pro does throw a lot more light!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mini Maglite Pro LED Flashlight

Whoa! It is BRIGHT

09/03/2013
By ,
Ocean County, New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Far exceeds my anticipation. I can't believe how bright that little LED is. You can't look at it directly. It seems to be similar to the strength of a laser. Albeit, not as extreme, but real bright. In the "candle" mode, when place high on a dresser, it lights up the entire room to the point where you would think it is early morning or late evening. The LED casts off the white ceiling and puts light even on the floor. I'm stunned. The battery only lasts for 2.5 hours, but for the power this Mini Mag Pro puts out, that is no big deal. It's no problem to keep a few extra batteries around.
Super product. My first Mini Mag lasted for years. Dopey me, I kept the batteries in to the point that they swelled up and leaked - destroying the Mag. I'll be sure to change the batteries every spring along with the smoke detector batteries and Daylight Savings Time clock change.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mini Maglite Pro LED Flashlight

Review of Mini Maglite Pro LED Flashlight

06/28/2013
By ,
Fenton, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart did a very good job of shipping the item to me quickly. I've had great luck with Walmart on-line, so far. The item arrived very quickly and was as advertised. This is a very bright and handy little flashlight. It's great for the glovebox of the car.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mini Maglite Pro LED Flashlight

Nice to see Maglite upgrade to a powerful LED.

07/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: I've owned a few of the old heavy-duty Maglites and welcome their upgrade to the LED age. This little light is very powerful and maintains the ability to twist the head for differing pattern preferences. Quality on-off switch. Water resistant. The strong aluminum barrel is still there too.
Cons: they can eat batteries up quickly, at full brightness settings. A bit overpriced, in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mini Maglite Pro LED Flashlight

great work light

11/24/2013
By ,
the colony
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
husband uses this for work and it lasts and lasts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mini Maglite Pro LED Flashlight
05/02/2013
By ,
Brandon Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My So is VERY happy with this light. He laughed and said look here comes the sun and turned it on. He is more than pleased with it and that makes me happy too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mini Maglite Pro LED Flashlight

NO BULB!

11/09/2013
By ,
germantown md
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They shipped the battery sealed, with no BULB!
I do not have time to contact the manufacture to ship it to me. The flashlight appeared to be manually sealed, and Walmart, re shipped the same junk to customers. EXAMINE WHAT YOU SHIP
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Illinois
LED emitters don't look like felliment bulbs
Posted 02/04/2014
Are you sure there is no bulb? Newer LED emitters don't look like filament bulbs. In fact. the first time I saw one, I thought the same thing.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Mini Maglite Pro LED Flashlight

AWESOME LIGHT

08/24/2013
By ,
AUGUSTA ,ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS AN EXCELLENT QUALITY,VERY BRIGHT LIGHT.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.