Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Note the New Way. As easy to use as pen and paper, the new Samsung Galaxy Note Tablet PC, GT-N8013-EA16ARB gives you the freedom to express your creativity, naturally. Edit photos as never before using Adobe Photoshop Touch. Design beautiful illustrations with variable brush weights and sizes. Create handwritten notes, memos and postcards with the Samsung Galaxy Note Tablet PC, GT-N8013-EA16ARB. Then post, send and save them all on Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich). You'll never want to Note any other way.
Average Customer Rating:
4.662 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(984 Reviews) 832
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
776
4 stars
148
3 stars
22
2 stars
11
1 star
27
Customer Recommendation95%904 out of 948reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
776
4 stars
148
3 stars
22
2 stars
11
1 star
27
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished
09/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great, looks like new, great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 102 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

very handy device indeed

09/02/2013
By ,
Tororo, Uganda
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this device as refurbished with a vvvvery nice discount. That was nice! And it was in tip-top condition. When exploring the apps and trying stuff out I noted that all help videos are online, I would have preffered them on the machine itself. But the intro videos actually show quite nicely what magic this Galaxy Note 10.1 can do.
I love the speed and the fact that it gives soo much power in such a small package.
If you like to write a book, I'd advice you to get an external keyboard though because the on screen keyboard remains a bit clumsy as you don't feel the keys. However, the S Pen gives note taking a new dimension! I love it and I'm just getting started with it.
I have used the Galaxy S2 phone for two years now and this new product has confirmed to me again that Samsung definately did the magic again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 103 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

i hope this helps

09/12/2013
By ,
Sunbury, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
before I got my Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 I had to carry all my books and laptop to and from work so I can do my school work on and all my paperwork from work. It has lightened my backpack by a good 30lbs.
The Samsung Galaxy can open a pdf files, and all my Microsoft office papers (the format can be funny at times it wants to underline all the text but that could be my templates). it is very responsive and in some cases it is faster then my i5 laptop
to complain about it, that is very hard! I guess I would say I got the white model and it has stained already on the back from the case I have and omg the fingerprints but you will have that with all tablets
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 104 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 refurbished

10/25/2013
By ,
Niles OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
better than expected. fast delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 105 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

I have this

10/27/2013
By ,
Burley, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this tablet and my husband wanted one. Since I like it so much, I decided to get him his own. It is very easy to use and has a beautiful picture. I can charge it and it will run for 8 hours. I download all my dramas, book, and magazines to my sd card so I have plenty of room on my tablet for everything I need to run. I am giving one to my daughter also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Review 106 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

great interface

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the tablet works great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 107 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great for artists and students.

07/12/2013
By ,
88203
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does everything a student needs, just takes a little
getting used to. Great for artists, especially with sketchbook pro installed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 108 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Love it

08/07/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had it 3 weeks and given it a good work out in that time. All is great. For the price, I took a chance on refurbished. If it weren't for the fact that there was a card in the package stating that it was refurbished, I would have thought it was new. Absolutely no dings, scratches or sign of previous use. I'm very pleased with the purchased
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 109 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great product! Great price!

08/12/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was an amazing find! Im a college student, so I was looking for something light weight to carry around to class instead of lugging my laptop around all of the time. This product is perfect for that. Not to mention the fact that its great for watching netflix and getting on social media sites too. I cant get over how inexpensive it was as well! I was hesitant about it being refurbished, but honestly, I wouldnt have known had it not been in the item description. Best value out there!!! WAYYYY better than the ipad. If youre trying to decide between this or an ipad like I was, GET THIS TABLET!!! You will not regret it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 110 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished
09/03/2013
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a lot more tablet than I need but it was a good price so I took it. About all I do is read e books and play games and It does that just fine. It is a powerful little device and would be good for all lot more than I use it for and it has good battery life. The screen does get dirty with finger prints easy though. I haven't had any problems with it so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 111 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

was going to give this review some time.

09/07/2013
By ,
Douglasville, ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So, ok, the review is not about how fast or slow I received this product the review is on the product alone. So far and it's only been two weeks, I am completely satisfied with this product. It looked new, works like new and came with a warranty. I use it every day and it has lived up to what I wanted. I watch movies which are very clear, I read an edit my book that I am woking on, and this product do what it does. I have to see how long tnis product holds up. If it holds up like I expect it to. Why buy new? This was a referv. And like I said it looked new and works even better then what I expected. What else can I say? Oh and it came packed with photoshop and other programs I use alot that I did not have to buy. Great buy great price.
Cons: ummmmm none so far. Oh there is one, since I received this I do not use my computer anymore. LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 112 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Refurbished = Brand New

09/08/2013
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
S-pen works beautifully. I wish S-note was a better program, ie included college ruled paper without formatting, but that's my only complaint. The product was refurbished but I could not possibly tell the difference. Very happy with this purchase. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 113 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Purchased for Grand Daughter School Work

09/23/2013
By ,
Pace, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Arrived in three day from purchased date and looks like a new one, I booted it up and
set it up with wifi in ten minutes. Great purchase if you want to save some money, it's fast with the
quad core cpu . Don't know about the service contract because I haven't had to use it. I would buy
another one and will because the Mrs wants one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 114 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished
09/30/2013
By ,
San Jose, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Y SPEND MORE,IF U CAN BUY IT FOR LESS WITH SAME SPECS AND FUNCTIONS.. JUST LIKE NEW,, I LOVE IT!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 115 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished
09/30/2013
By ,
Enfield ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase. I am very satisfied.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 116 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Perfect

11/10/2013
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works perfect, is really fast and great product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 117 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Good Value on a Nice Tablet

11/28/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little hesitant to buy a refurbished tablet, but I thought what do I have to lose because I could always return it to Walmart if necessary. Well so far so good. It came with the 4.1 Jelly Bean update and not ICS like it advertised, which is a good thing. Tablet looked good and overall I am glad I decided to pick it up. I got the two year plan that covers everything plus any accidents for less than the price of a new one without the extra warranty. A lot less actually. So if you are on the fence then go ahead and pick it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 118 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Best of Tablets

03/05/2013
By ,
Darnestown, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an amazing tablet, any business person will find it very-very useful and any student who is looking for a great tablet should find this one to be above any of the other choices out there.
I love mine.Won't tire you with useless comments, just get one, it'll blow your socks off.
Order with confidence, you won't be disappointed !
Hey Samsung : add a few ports please.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 119 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished
03/07/2013
By ,
STL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love my samsung note tab. It does everything I expected and more. Definitely was worth buying refurbished. Everything is in perfect shape as if I bought it new! Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 120 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 refurbished is perfect

04/28/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After all the reviews, visiting the Verizon store, playing with it at Costco, I wanted one, but I didn't want to pay $479 or $499. I found models on Ebay and Amazon for $375 and $400 but didn't really trust what I was getting. When I found this model on Walmart.com I knew I could take it back to my local Walmart if I wasn't happy. For $349, it beat out ANY deal on Ebay. That surprised me so I went ahead and bought knowing I could trust Walmart.
I was amazed at the delivery. I opted to have it shipped to my house for an extra $3. I bought it on Thursday and it arrived on Saturday via UPS. Amazing, so far so good. It was packed nicely and double boxed. It was packed in all the official boxes, the unit was plastic wrapped with all the accessories and all of the protective film coating, even the electric plug. After unwrapping everything and visually inspecting with a wary eye, there was NOTHING visually different from a brand new unit. It was in PERFECT condition. It started right up, with 75% battery.
First thing I did was register the device and by default it prompted me to upgrade the software. I did and it installed the latest releases supporting this device, including Android 4.1.2 (Jellybean). 4.0.4 (ICS) was the release installed.
I am so happy with this device... I saved $130-$150 by buying from Walmart.com. and with piece of mind due to my ability to return to Walmart for a full refund. (No shipping or Ebay to worry about).
For what its worth, this was the FIRST time i ever bought from Walmart.com. Most of my online purchases have been from Amazon fulfillment, Costco, etc..
Very Very Happy... I love saving money... and BTW, my bet is that I'll be replacing this device with new technology before it ever goes bad... My proof point is looking at all the other devices that still work perfect sitting in my office or gave to my kids that I dont use anymore. (Iphone3g, Galaxy SII, Galaxy Tab, HP Touchpad, old flat panel TV's, Old receivers, Old Routers, Old disk drives, Old Printers).. all still work fine.. and I am going to worry about getting a refurbished device? Think about it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+63points
101-120 of 390 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8  ...  20 Next