Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Note the New Way. As easy to use as pen and paper, the new Samsung Galaxy Note Tablet PC, GT-N8013-EA16ARB gives you the freedom to express your creativity, naturally. Edit photos as never before using Adobe Photoshop Touch. Design beautiful illustrations with variable brush weights and sizes. Create handwritten notes, memos and postcards with the Samsung Galaxy Note Tablet PC, GT-N8013-EA16ARB. Then post, send and save them all on Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich). You'll never want to Note any other way.
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(998 Reviews) 846
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
784
4 stars
152
3 stars
22
2 stars
12
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation95%915 out of 961reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
784
4 stars
152
3 stars
22
2 stars
12
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great Value, Exceeded Expectations

08/29/2013
By ,
Bentonville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a tablet capable of taking excellent "handwritten" notes. Many of the Android tablets out there use a capacitive wide foam tipped pen. They are too slow and cumbersome. The S-Pen that comes with this Galaxy Note 10.1 is fast and responsive. The display is bright and the battery remains charged a long time. Set-up was easy. No problems whatsoever. This was a refurbished unit, that arrived and looked good as new. Walmart Shipping site to store pick up was excellent and seamless. The quality of this tablet for the money is unbeatable. Be careful if you are looking - as there are big differences between the Galaxy Tab 10.1 and the Galaxy Note 10.1 They are different tablets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 102 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great for work and travel

11/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for my mom and she loves it! we can do everything on it, its light weight but the screen is the perfect size!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 103 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

awesomeness simply awesomeness

11/25/2013
By ,
Savannah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this device is amazing. Although, this is the first tablet I ever owned, I'm still amazed that everything it can do. the sound quality and screen resolution while watching TV or listening to the radio is impeccable. I also purchased this device refurbished from Walmart, but no one can tell. I am addicted to my new little tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 104 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Incredible Refurbished Tablet ! Incredible Value!

08/29/2013
By ,
Fountain Valley /Huntington Beach - Southern Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did not know what to expect buying such an expensive item "refurbished" but after reading other happy reviewers opinions, I took a chance and couldn't be happier with my purchase. Walmart offered me the Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (refurbished - so they say) on sale for only $249 WOW !! This was about half the price of a new one from Costco. When I received my Note, I was excited to see that it really did look new as the other reviewers claimed.
I'm so impressed with the software package that was included. It had its own version of MS Word, Excell, and it even had a condensed version of Photoshop called PS Touch which has some INCREDIBLE tutorials that explain how to do many amazing modifications to your pictures.. I was so happy.
I'm still trying to learn the software programs and the different features such as the S Pen Apps and the multi screen capabilities.
The battery life is fantastic. I am typing this review while on vacation in the local mountains and I just can't think of anything negative to tell you readers about. The value that Walmart.com sold it for, on sale, for only $249, made me one happy online shopper.
Within days of receiving my Galaxy Note 10.1, I knew that I was going to keep my new purchase, so I ordered a 64gb micro-sdcard to store my music, pics and other stuff on, a case to protect it, and a screen protector.
A great value for an incredible product.
I would CERTAINLY recommend buying a refurbished Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1from walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 105 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Excellent Tablet for sure

09/20/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent tablet for sure. I love the S pen. Fast and very responsive. The sound and color are excellent. Pictures taken from the camera are beautiful. It's worth to buy. I had so many tablets before and this is so far is the best. Arrived earlier than scheduled time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 106 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great deal

12/02/2013
By ,
Tarpon Springs FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal on this refurbished Galaxy Note 10.1 Like new, would not have known the difference.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 107 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

good product

12/03/2013
By ,
Aberdeen, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good product the purchase. Only wished it was not wi fi only but understand way it is not. Love the size of the tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 108 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Excelent product - Excelent price...

07/24/2013
By ,
Yacolt, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several Galaxy Note 10.1s, now - these are Very well priced...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 109 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

was going to give this review some time.

09/07/2013
By ,
Douglasville, ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So, ok, the review is not about how fast or slow I received this product the review is on the product alone. So far and it's only been two weeks, I am completely satisfied with this product. It looked new, works like new and came with a warranty. I use it every day and it has lived up to what I wanted. I watch movies which are very clear, I read an edit my book that I am woking on, and this product do what it does. I have to see how long tnis product holds up. If it holds up like I expect it to. Why buy new? This was a referv. And like I said it looked new and works even better then what I expected. What else can I say? Oh and it came packed with photoshop and other programs I use alot that I did not have to buy. Great buy great price.
Cons: ummmmm none so far. Oh there is one, since I received this I do not use my computer anymore. LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 110 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

I love my Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 - refurbished

01/13/2013
By ,
Windsor, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know what more I would have received other than a fancier box with a new rather than a refurbished Samsung Galaxy note 10.1. I went with the refurbished and spent the saved money on the extended warranty. I love it and I know I haven't even scratched the surface with what tools are there. I am so happy I returned the Ipad 3 to purchase the note for school!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 111 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

amazing

04/19/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very useful For work AND Study
Smart, FAST
Very nice For Doctors 'N Lawyers
As Students
the S-Pen is The detail THAT MAKE All the DIFFERENCE AND Put it ABOVE the IPAD, In my OPINION
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 112 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished
03/11/2013
By ,
Laredo,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excelent product, I bought for my son who is on premed so he can use it on his anatomy class
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 113 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished
03/10/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy !!! The only difference between brand new and refurbished is the sticker in the back of the tablet that says "refurbished"
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 114 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great value, good product

04/06/2013
By ,
Columbia, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the Samsung Galaxy Note is a very functional tablet. If you are use the the android systems this is easy to operate and get up and running. Definitely a good value and savings going the refurbished route.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 115 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

I love it!!

05/11/2013
By ,
Mesa,Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything is great. Great service, great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 116 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

LOVE IT!!

05/22/2013
By ,
Tujunga,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works fine and the battery life is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 117 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

great product

08/23/2013
By ,
gillette, wy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to upgrade from my ipad because of the limited features to the samsung note tablet and right now I am very contented with all the festures that are not on the ipad and also very satisfied that I bought it from walmart online nothing beats their price even if the tablet is refurbished it looks brand new without any scratch or dings. A bang for the buck!!! Fast shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 118 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

First refurbished buying experience-Excellent

08/30/2013
By ,
Hazlet, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first time I have ever bought anything refurbished. The reviews were excellent, and the value seemed to be good as well. I was not disappointed. It looked and felt brand new. There weren't even any noticeable cosmetic blemishes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 119 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Excellet Tablet

04/12/2013
By ,
Suffolk, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the refurbished model (my first tablet) and I'm very happy with this product so far, especially saving $100+. I purchased it primarily for the mobility and ability to Skype my husband overseas. The video for Skype is great. It take good pictures and videos. The note portion of it is neat. I'm still exploring the rest of it's features. It doesn't seem hard to learn how to use, but it will take me awhile because it does have a lot of features.
I was offered the warranty during checkout and I received the package as if it was brand new. I had a question about the model so I contacted the refurbishing company. Their customer service was polite, helpful and easy to contact.
The one down side is the availability of accessories for the Galaxy tabs in general. In my area, no stores sold decent cases. I had to order one from amazon.com. I'm still waiting for the case to arrive. I did order & receive the 'ionic' Screen Protective Film. It fits the N8013 wonderfully & works just as described.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 120 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

amazing product

05/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product looks brand new and it met all of my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
101-120 of 391 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8  ...  20 Next