Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Note the New Way. As easy to use as pen and paper, the new Samsung Galaxy Note Tablet PC, GT-N8013-EA16ARB gives you the freedom to express your creativity, naturally. Edit photos as never before using Adobe Photoshop Touch. Design beautiful illustrations with variable brush weights and sizes. Create handwritten notes, memos and postcards with the Samsung Galaxy Note Tablet PC, GT-N8013-EA16ARB. Then post, send and save them all on Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich). You'll never want to Note any other way.
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(998 Reviews) 846
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
784
4 stars
152
3 stars
22
2 stars
12
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation95%915 out of 961reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
784
4 stars
152
3 stars
22
2 stars
12
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Excelente!

04/08/2013
By ,
Calexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing differente with a new one is the box, is totally white with no picture, nothing special, but that doesnt matter, the important thing is the tabletm and is like a new one, not a single scratch, works perfectly! i love it!!! and i love more because was cheaper that a new one, i totally recomend nuy refurbished products from samsung.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 102 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Almost like new

09/05/2013
By ,
SoCal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I received my galaxy note 10.1 I checked the product and found no scratches or any marks. It looks brand new. The operating system works fast and efficiently. The product works great, but there are some hidden and extra key operations that are not easily found. Youtube videos can explain these functions, especially when using the S pen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 103 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

amazing product

05/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product looks brand new and it met all of my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 104 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished
01/27/2013
By ,
Tijuana, BC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent price for a practically new item.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 105 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great product at a great price.

01/10/2013
By ,
Mobile, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great tablet. It is easy to use and really fast. It's really nice that it's like our Samsung phones. Really like Samsung products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 106 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great Tablet, awesome for the family

04/02/2013
By ,
Bayonne, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 107 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

I love it!!

05/11/2013
By ,
Mesa,Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything is great. Great service, great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 108 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Good quality for the price!!

07/23/2013
By ,
Escondido, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the speed of this puppy. I got a great price for this refurbished model. Now just hoping for the development and availability of more Android Apps! But there are quite a few available out there. Also, I'm very pleased with the battery life of this thing, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 109 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Refurbished but I can't tell

03/27/2013
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a refurbished item, but there are no indications of product failure that I've seen in the couple of months that I've been using it. I did purchase the 2yr extended warranty from Walmart which I think is a good value because it will cover ANY problem, even if it's my fault. Site to store process was smooth. I was able to walk into the local store and pick up my item. The clerk even commented on what a great price I purchased it for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 110 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great deal

03/03/2013
By ,
Burbank CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal for the price! big savings. The best tablet for the money on Android and a good companion to the Note2 , also a great remote for your entertainment center setup your TV etc and cable co and get a full guide and planner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 111 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Wonderful!

08/08/2013
By ,
Grand Haven, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's great, and I love it. It's my third tablet, after a Velocity Micro Cruz R102 e-reader and then an Archos 80 G9. I also like the Archos a lot, but my wife took it over.
This Note is very fast, has a great screen, and is pretty slim and light. I don't much like Samsung's customization of Android, though, or their "hubs widgets" either, but fortunately you can drag them off the screen into the trash can.
It doesn't come with any instructions but a quick setup manual, so it's important to download the user manual and to read reviews and other online descriptions and comments.
The touch screen is very sensitive, and so is the wifi - it picks up signals better than either tablet I had before. (Get the free WifiAnalyzer app!) And it's nice that it comes with an office-type software suite - I like using a spreadsheet. I added a free app (iMediaShare Lite) that can stream online programming over wifi to my Vizio SmartTV. Cool!
And Walmart even shipped it next day FedEx! This tablet was an outstanding bargain, although it does cost as much as a low-end laptop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 112 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great Product, would recommend

03/03/2013
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect and superfast, great price too! Easily pages through huge pdf textbooks files without even a hiccup. Connected to my network gateway without a hitch. Love the stylus pen and note taking capabilities. Seems like it has a pretty long battery life too. Only issue is that I haven't figured out how to connect to my canon imageclass wireless printer, but can transfer files to PC and print from there, so it’s a minor inconvenience to me. I haven’t scratched the surface at all the things it can do, but it’s really nice to be able to keep all of my notes, drawings and memos in one place and be able to export them to PDF file format. It’s sweet to access reading material or vids on the web without being in front of my PC all the time too. I wanted one of these 20 years ago!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 113 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1

06/04/2013
By ,
Portland,OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this tablet. Its zippy, responsive and I love the design with the S pen. Beautiful screen
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 114 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

great buy

04/06/2013
By ,
Sav Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked great out of the box can't tell it's refurbished. I bought the protection plan just in case.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 115 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

an awesome tablet

05/08/2013
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so thrilled with this refurbished note 10.1. It is like new and I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 116 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Looks new

08/22/2013
By ,
Westborough MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks new, Samsung refurbished is similar to apple. This tab is really fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 117 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Like new.

07/29/2013
By ,
Decatur, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know much about tablets, but my 14 y/o daughter is very pleased with the look, performance, and apps of our refurbished Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1". States "it's like brand new".
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 118 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished
03/15/2013
By ,
COLLEGEPARK, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS TABLET
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 119 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great Purchase

04/25/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am still getting to know the tablet but can say that it is working just fine. I purchased it for the SNote for my meeting notes & client interviews. It has saved me a lot of time and can share my notes via dropbox so my project manager can read once I am finished. It makes us more efficient especially when traveling on a national basis.
The only thing that I dislike which is not the retailer's fault is the S pen is not designed with great forethought. The on/off button is right where you hold the pen so I have learned to not squeeze the pen too hard otherwise, I am not writing notes when I am looking at the client. :( I am purchasing a separate stylus but overall, it worked and got me through 30 meetings thus far.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 120 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Awesome tablet for Creative Spirits

03/26/2013
By ,
Independence, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even as a refurbished product, no visible scratches on body or glass, nothing missing. SAMSUNG does a very nice job with their S-Pen equipped Galaxy Note 10.1 series, be it this Android tablet or their smartphone, their Galaxy Note II. I was also looking at their Galaxy TAB 10.1, the cheaper version, but wanted the pen.
The pen enables installable drawing apps, note taking apps, handwriting notes in college is perfect and saves tons of paper. It works! Go check out Google Play, find those progs and explore the new possibilities with the pen, especially if you're into creative studies [Graphic Design] like me.
Def worth the money, beats BB and their $449 for the same device. Took about a week to come to my WM for pick-up, but that was free shipping. Very nice device. Got an "AMZER" jelly silicone skin case off of Amamzon [psst, didn't tell you that] Beats the Apple rip offs by planets. Get one. Period.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
101-120 of 391 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8  ...  20 Next