Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Note the New Way. As easy to use as pen and paper, the new Samsung Galaxy Note Tablet PC, GT-N8013-EA16ARB gives you the freedom to express your creativity, naturally. Edit photos as never before using Adobe Photoshop Touch. Design beautiful illustrations with variable brush weights and sizes. Create handwritten notes, memos and postcards with the Samsung Galaxy Note Tablet PC, GT-N8013-EA16ARB. Then post, send and save them all on Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich). You'll never want to Note any other way.
Average Customer Rating:
4.661 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(949 Reviews) 797
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
749
4 stars
143
3 stars
19
2 stars
11
1 star
27
Customer Recommendation96%873 out of 914reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
749
4 stars
143
3 stars
19
2 stars
11
1 star
27
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Excellent Tablet!!!

07/30/2013
By ,
Chesterfield, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I decided to purchase this tablet as a replacement for a cheaper brand I thought that this would be the same thing; boy was I terribly wrong!!! Not only does this tablet rock, it needs to be in the hall of fame for being so awesome!!! Very smooth and powerful are not enough to describe this tablet. I will purchase another for my wife. By the way, it may be refurbished but you cannot tell. It looks brand new!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 102 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great tablet and phenomenal price!

07/30/2013
By ,
Conway, South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this tablet refurbished it was in brand new condition with the stickers still on it. I originally paid $299, but seen that Walmart had a $20 price drop and since I was still within the 15 day period, I called them up and they credited that money back. How can you beat this tablet for $279? Way to go Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 103 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Excellent product, excellent price.

07/31/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't help you on a review or comparison of tablets, but if you're thinking of buying this one "refurbished", I can only say from my experience this is the safest bet. The product looked and behaved like new. The packaging (even the annoying plastic/cellophane that you have to remove from the edges), was as if it was a brand new product. No scratches, marks, etc. anywhere. I had considered buying the Walmart extended warranty, but my experience with electronics has been very good over the years/decades, so I passed. So, bottom line: I got an excellent tablet that might have set me back about $450+ for about $300. Happy Camper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 104 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished
07/31/2013
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tablet, long battery life. Got a great deal since refurbished but runs like brand new without the brand new cost! LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 105 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

I give it 5 Stars!!!!

08/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't tell it's refurbished... it's brand new!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 106 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Was hesitant about a refurb, but it's great!

08/05/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart shipped it quick, and other than the refurb box and a couple stickers on the back of the unit, it's indistinguishable from a new one. I'm very happy with the Note 10.1, and even happier with the price Walmart gave on the refurb unit. I switched to an Android smartphone in late 2012 after having Apple only since the first gen iPhone, and am very happy I made the switch. Android tablet optimized apps currently seem to be fairly scarce, but I'm sure that will change soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 107 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished
08/06/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent tablet, refurbished item looks and works like new. No other place can beat Walmart price and store return policy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 108 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished
08/06/2013
By ,
homestead, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet is very light and works pretty good so far. Just need a little practice with using the S pen but no complaints as yet and I love that I can store stuff on my micro sd card
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 109 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great camera for a beginner

08/07/2013
By ,
Missoula, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product arrived and was perfect like new!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 110 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Love it

08/07/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had it 3 weeks and given it a good work out in that time. All is great. For the price, I took a chance on refurbished. If it weren't for the fact that there was a card in the package stating that it was refurbished, I would have thought it was new. Absolutely no dings, scratches or sign of previous use. I'm very pleased with the purchased
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 111 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Amazing Tablet

08/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Split screen capability is amazing, very handy as a student. The power of this tablet is incredible, multi tasking does not even begin to describe it's capabilities, I have had 10+ windows open and not even had this thing hiccup. I bought the referb and don't regret it one bit, you would never know it's not brand new. The battery life is good, I can get 3 days out of a full charge with heavy use, not using power saving settings. S pen stylus is very handy once you get used to it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 112 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Wonderful!

08/08/2013
By ,
Grand Haven, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's great, and I love it. It's my third tablet, after a Velocity Micro Cruz R102 e-reader and then an Archos 80 G9. I also like the Archos a lot, but my wife took it over.
This Note is very fast, has a great screen, and is pretty slim and light. I don't much like Samsung's customization of Android, though, or their "hubs widgets" either, but fortunately you can drag them off the screen into the trash can.
It doesn't come with any instructions but a quick setup manual, so it's important to download the user manual and to read reviews and other online descriptions and comments.
The touch screen is very sensitive, and so is the wifi - it picks up signals better than either tablet I had before. (Get the free WifiAnalyzer app!) And it's nice that it comes with an office-type software suite - I like using a spreadsheet. I added a free app (iMediaShare Lite) that can stream online programming over wifi to my Vizio SmartTV. Cool!
And Walmart even shipped it next day FedEx! This tablet was an outstanding bargain, although it does cost as much as a low-end laptop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 113 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Samsung galaxy note 10.1

08/11/2013
By ,
Cherry Valley, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tablet for the money, just like a new one except the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 114 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Excellent product

08/12/2013
By ,
Hartford, Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros : I already have an Apple IPad mini....I needed to buy one more for my wife, but wasn't sure whether to go for this one or apple iPad 2....I consider myself lucky that I choose this one over Apple IPad 2......Its worth the money....
Cons : The apps...Apple apps are definitely better when compared to the corresponding android versions....But I believe those will get better over time....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 115 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

great poduct!

08/12/2013
By ,
alameda, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got the product a lot quicker than expected. Was thrilled about that.
Pros:
S-note
Dual/split screen
Cons:
Screen feels a little cheaper compared to ipad
Body is made of plastic unlike metal body of ipads.
I use to own an ipad. I think that this tablet is a better product. If you want a higher quality product (made with better materials) get an ipad. If you want a better utility go with this tablet. The ipads are limited in the the things it can do, but it looks and feel pretty.
Overall great product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 116 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Love the Note

08/12/2013
By ,
Jamestown, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet worked just as well as a brand new unit (it was refurbished). The only thing I wish I had known was that you have to root it to enable all apps to work in multi-window mode. Aside from that it is very fast, intuitive and functional. It does way more than an iPad. The widgets are very nice, and the processor is powerful. The apps that are included from Samsung give you functionality that you can't find anywhere else. Like being able to send content to a TV or projector, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 117 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great product! Great price!

08/12/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was an amazing find! Im a college student, so I was looking for something light weight to carry around to class instead of lugging my laptop around all of the time. This product is perfect for that. Not to mention the fact that its great for watching netflix and getting on social media sites too. I cant get over how inexpensive it was as well! I was hesitant about it being refurbished, but honestly, I wouldnt have known had it not been in the item description. Best value out there!!! WAYYYY better than the ipad. If youre trying to decide between this or an ipad like I was, GET THIS TABLET!!! You will not regret it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 118 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

my first notebook

08/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this three days earlier than expected date thanks to the Walmart pickup person looking for it and the tracking information letting me know it was delivered to the store, the Galaxy Note is everything I expected and easy to understand, the first time I turned it on it updated itself when it easily found the wifi connection from my home wifi, when not at home I use a hotspot connection (pdanet+) from my phone (straight talk unlimited from Walmart) to connect to the internet when wifi is not available but be vigilant because data usage will add up fast. I haven't used the S pen yet but I think it will come in handy, I recommend this to anyone who is looking for a tablet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 119 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great Pricing, from walmart.com. Thanks!

08/12/2013
By ,
Cerritos, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm looking for a tablet that I can use in everyday to do a simple tasks such as-- chat w/family & friends, watch movies, do some web browser on the net, and ect... Well I have found it. It is the samsung galaxy note 10.1. Not only i got it for a good price from walmart.com, the tablet can do all the thing I want it in a table. Picture is clear, sound is good, easy to carry everywhere, light-weight, and it is much cheaper than the ipad. I'm still playing w/it and try to learn more what this tablet can do. I only have it for 16-days. So I'm still learning to use it. I would recommend this to anyone who is in need for a tablet. My online shopping is walmart.com. I'm getting a good price always. Have a good day to all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 120 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished
08/12/2013
By ,
Lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item refurbished. I'll be honest, I was nervous it would still have some sort of defect; however, my Mom bought one, and upon seeing the condition of it, and how much she saved, I quickly snatched my own. I have no regrets! It looks as if it has never been opened, runs smoothly and offers every feature I wanted for my college tablet, including an excellent stylus, the ability to have multiple screens up, have text books on it, and more. Upon that, I saved $300. I've already been able to do many things on it, even finish an art commission, and buy the case and keyboard I used to type this! Very much enjoying this tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
101-120 of 388 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8  ...  20 Next