Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Note the New Way. As easy to use as pen and paper, the new Samsung Galaxy Note Tablet PC, GT-N8013-EA16ARB gives you the freedom to express your creativity, naturally. Edit photos as never before using Adobe Photoshop Touch. Design beautiful illustrations with variable brush weights and sizes. Create handwritten notes, memos and postcards with the Samsung Galaxy Note Tablet PC, GT-N8013-EA16ARB. Then post, send and save them all on Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich). You'll never want to Note any other way.
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(998 Reviews) 846
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
784
4 stars
152
3 stars
22
2 stars
12
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation95%915 out of 961reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
784
4 stars
152
3 stars
22
2 stars
12
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

A Really high end tablet

11/30/2013
By ,
sarasota Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am still learning but this is a great tablet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 102 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Love the 10.1 screen and the pen!!

08/22/2013
By ,
Palm Desert, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than I expected!! I'm really happy with my tablet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 103 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great tablet

08/21/2013
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only bought this tablet because it was refurbished and at a great price, but now that I've owned it, I would be tempted to buy it at full price. It is an excellent tool and is made excellent by its included stylus and how the software of the tablet is designed to work with that stylus. I bought the tablet to work on sketches and to take notes, and it has fulfilled those functions far better than I had hoped it would. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to fulfill any functions that have to do with writing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 104 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Excellent product

08/12/2013
By ,
Hartford, Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros : I already have an Apple IPad mini....I needed to buy one more for my wife, but wasn't sure whether to go for this one or apple iPad 2....I consider myself lucky that I choose this one over Apple IPad 2......Its worth the money....
Cons : The apps...Apple apps are definitely better when compared to the corresponding android versions....But I believe those will get better over time....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 105 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Excelent purchase totally recommended!

08/21/2013
By ,
Bogotá - Colombia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product arrived at Excelent conditions i like Samsung tablets a lot is a comfortable and very fast tablet, the precision of the pen is really good i love it to use for work and education, fun and business!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 106 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Multi-function and writing ability too!

08/29/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already have the Samsung Galaxy Note II phone, so I'm familiar with most of the tablet features. I really like the smooth function of the stylus (with its narrow tip) and ability to have two windows open side-by-side at the same time. While I'm on a call (Note II phone), I can write notes and search in a browser as well! With the stylus, I can quickly jot notes (note app opens when I pull out the pen), or write notes on the "back" of photos for future reference. Even when I use the software keyboard (using Swype), I find it faster and more accurate to use the stylus. The tablet has even more apps that support 2 windows on the screen than my phone! I'm experimenting with drawing apps now, and can control line thickness. One advantage of the Galaxy Note stylus over other tablets (including the iPad) is that the screen can be set to recognize only the stylus and ignore finger or palm touches, thus eliminating stray marks. Other features treat the stylus much like a mouse (scroll up/down, hover for tool tips, select regions for cut or copy). At present, there are not very many apps that take advantage of all the stylus capabilities, but I expect the list to grow over time. Not everyone has need for a stylus, but the fast and smooth screen interface, multiple windows (2-pane window plus a floating video window!), and easy file share between phone and tablet.
I purchased the Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 as a refurbished unit from Walmart and saved nearly $100. The unit looks brand new and everything works fine. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 107 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great all around tablet for a great price

08/28/2013
By ,
Lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical on buying the refurbished version and thought that it'd be in dodgy conditions. I got the package and it was packaged very neatly and had absolutely no scratches on the device. For only around 300, it can't go wrong. The low resolution didn't bother me and i really liked the pen feature. It definitely allowed me to do things other tablets can't do. I'm in my late 50's and i didn't have trouble using the tablet at all and i'm not very good with technology. Great buy. Get it today!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 108 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

I love it

05/22/2013
By ,
atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The device is working very properly. Dont worry about the recharging period. It takes about 5 hours to fully recharge which is normal according to the others reviews on the web. The battery lasts for 2 days if u are an average user. This is a very good deal. This is only the wifi version of the device, but I may get hotspot device for data or use my phone as hotspot if nessary.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 109 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

This Note is refurbished?

11/13/2013
By ,
Albuquerque
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't tell, because it looked brand new in every aspect. I bought this for my wife as a gift, and she loves it. The Note worked right out of the box with no problem. I think because my wife already has a Samsung Galaxy cell phone, adjusting to the Note was easy because the menu's are similar. At the $299 price point, the Samsung Galaxy Note is a bargain, especially in comparison to the iPad that costs more than double.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 110 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Refurbished, but like new

11/20/2013
By ,
tuscaloosa , al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had this table for 5 days now and I love it. It updated and ran fine out of the box. It looked in new condition with some of the protective tape still around the perimiter of the tablet. I wonder if its really refurbished or just sold that way as a way for Samsung to sell out dated models. The price was great and even picked up the extended 2 year warranty, with ship to the house cheaper than the Besy Buy price of the same tablet.
I am just begining to learn what i can do with it. But the screen is clear as a good computer monitor. Ive been watching movies from the web, no hesitation and a near perfect display. I would buy this again tomorrow if i needed another one. It even came with a nice leather pouch to protect it until i buy a real case. I thought the s-pen was missing in the box and just before i called for a replacement i found it in the outside frame of the tablet in its storage compartment. The sound is very good with either ear buds or the in-tablet speakers. These seem to me to give better sound than what comes from my ipad. I would buy the extended warrantee for $36 any time and have piece of mind of my tablet investment for 2 years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 111 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great tablet.

08/28/2013
By ,
Joplin, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't think that at this point in time, a review of the features is necessary. This tablet has been out for a year now, so there are plenty reviews out there. I bought this tablet for half of the price of a new one and couldn't be happier. Do your research and decide if the note 10.1 is for you or not. If it is, then maybe the refurbished model should be considered. Out of the box it appears perfectly new. No issues whatsoever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 112 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

good price

08/28/2013
By ,
apex, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hesitate buying refurbished product, but it, s like new...its only two wks and I am hoping it will work for few years just like my ipad -That I have it for two years and it still is working like new with zero trouble.i read some bad review, but mine seems to be fine so I recommend to anybody.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 113 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Excellent Tablet, Probably the best Tablet

08/27/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Probably this is the best tablet on the market, especially for the value, and the intended use for this computer, I bought this tablet of the main use of school. Using S Note is the biggest selling point of this tablet, along with the S Pen, in which taking notes is the best to do with a tablet like this. I am able to record the lecture that the teacher says, and able to take notes at the same time. This means that I can go over both my notes, and listen to the lecture to get the full in depth review of the material as a college student. This is my school tablet, and that is its purpose. Watching Videos, and other things is for other devices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 114 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished
09/10/2013
By ,
Marietta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this product for about 3 weeks now and I love it. It actually does everything I need it to do and more. So far so good! :-)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 115 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Good Value, perfect condition.

09/01/2013
By ,
Hawley Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks brand new, and works just as well as any other tablet, and it can do things that a Mac can not.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 116 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Just like new!

08/27/2013
By ,
Everett, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It came in box with all accessories and looked and acted like new. Not a scratch on it. Fabulous value for the discount $$ I paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 117 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

simple and easy to use tablet

09/01/2013
By ,
Palatka FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So fun and easy to us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 118 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished
09/12/2013
By ,
mount airy,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and a great price. it looks new. the ir blaster works great and the s pen is awesome. the writing to text, the math function, and shape draw make this tablet the best on the market. and let's not forget the Photoshop app .if you are skeptical about buying this, just get the wall mart protection as I did. My kids love it too. They like it over the I Pad.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 119 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Best deal ever

09/01/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samsung out did themselves. This is the coolest gadget I bought in a long time . it came looking brand new and already had Jellybean upgrade on it. I can't put it down. the S-pen is what makes it so amazIng. for the price it can't be beat . check out YouTube for all the things you can do with it. Best part I saved $150.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 120 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Almost like new

09/05/2013
By ,
SoCal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I received my galaxy note 10.1 I checked the product and found no scratches or any marks. It looks brand new. The operating system works fast and efficiently. The product works great, but there are some hidden and extra key operations that are not easily found. Youtube videos can explain these functions, especially when using the S pen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
101-120 of 391 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8  ...  20 Next