Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Note the New Way. As easy to use as pen and paper, the new Samsung Galaxy Note Tablet PC, GT-N8013-EA16ARB gives you the freedom to express your creativity, naturally. Edit photos as never before using Adobe Photoshop Touch. Design beautiful illustrations with variable brush weights and sizes. Create handwritten notes, memos and postcards with the Samsung Galaxy Note Tablet PC, GT-N8013-EA16ARB. Then post, send and save them all on Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich). You'll never want to Note any other way.
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(998 Reviews) 846
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
784
4 stars
152
3 stars
22
2 stars
12
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation95%915 out of 961reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
784
4 stars
152
3 stars
22
2 stars
12
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished
08/30/2013
By ,
Loganville ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only ting it Refurbished but for price i have no problem so far work good i love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 102 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great Deal one of the best I've ever seen

08/30/2013
By ,
Aurora NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love technology and usually only buy new electronics, but with all the good reviews I figured I'd give it a chance since I could return and the protection plan I have not used but seems great ***the best part is like everyone else said it was like new every thing had the like new plastic besides screen if I would like got a original box I wouldn't know it was refurbished. I also have a dual core phone with one gig of ram but the performance is much much better
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 103 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great choice for anyone considering buying.

09/08/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will admit I was very hesitant in buying a refurbished tablet. After having it for one week I must say I made the right choice. This tablet is truly amazing. I have been reviewing many different brands for over one year and have been waiting for the price to fall on this one. I play games, surf the Internet, and check email everyday for at least 5-6 hours a day during the work week and close to 10 on the weekends (Fri - Sun). The battery life on this tablet is unbelievable. I get an average of up to 44 hours before having to charge it back up. I watched a movie and played games at the same time for over 2 hours and only used 3% of my battery life.
The only thing I can say that would be a con is the time it takes to recharge, but for a battery that lasts as long as this one, I can understand. Samsung told me to allow 6-10 hours for recharging. Yesterday it fully charged up in about 2 1/2 hours. so that is not too bad.
One other note, if you buy a 64 GB card for it, make sure your computer will recognize all 64 GB. Mine would continue to only see 27.5 GB using its designated slot for memory cards. I bought a multi-card reader for about $13 and then my computer would recognize 59.5 GB. I copied all my movies over to the card and the quality of the picture and sound is very good.
All in all, this is an incredible tablet, and very fast. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 104 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished
09/12/2013
By ,
mount airy,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and a great price. it looks new. the ir blaster works great and the s pen is awesome. the writing to text, the math function, and shape draw make this tablet the best on the market. and let's not forget the Photoshop app .if you are skeptical about buying this, just get the wall mart protection as I did. My kids love it too. They like it over the I Pad.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 105 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

refurbished super buy

11/25/2013
By ,
chillicothe oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The stats show icecream sandwich OS, but out of the box was already updated to jellybean OS. Very happy to save hundreds over a "new" one. I have ordered many refurbished items and have not been disappointed.
Don't be afraid to order this is the best value around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 106 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished
01/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why pay more when you can get a refurbished one. This thing works great and I paid 100 less. Wal-Mart, BAM!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 107 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Samsung Galaxy Note GT-N8013-EA16ARB with WiFi 10.

02/06/2013
By ,
Spokane, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the refubished model. I love this tablet. I had an IPad and upgraded to the note 10.1. Screen is good, quick and responsive. Takes a little getting used to because there is so much you can do with the tablet and the ability to customize is great.
Down side needs more accesories. No otterbox yet and they say they are not going to make one. Still looking for a rugged case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+105points
Review 108 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

One of the best tablets in my opinion

07/06/2013
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet works like a charm. It has so many features to offer and the pen works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 109 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

The refurb unit is as good as new

07/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's large, it's fast, it's full-featured, and it's only $300....what's not to like?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 110 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Like new

07/26/2013
By ,
Laurel, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even forgot that it's a refurbished produc
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 111 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great tablet, Great Price!!!!

08/13/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tablet that I received was as good as a brand new one. And, Walmart had the best price around! It serves my purpose very well. I don't feel the need to put down any other brand just to prove how great this tablet is. Try it for yourself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 112 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great tablet!

08/13/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome price for such a great piece of tech! Refurbished or not, it works perfect and there are no noticeable differences between refurb and brand new, except the price.
This is my first purchase with Walmart.com and I have to say that I am happy with it, it was easy to navigate, simple to create an account and checkout. Also, I got free shipping, I was honestly expecting it to take at least a week (typical free shipping) but surprisingly it arrived just 3 days later.
What can I say about the tablet? this is at the current time the most powerful tablet that Samsung has. So of course it meets the expectations and surpasses many other tablets out there today, it is even more powerful and capable than Samsung's own Tab 3 series. But on the practical side, I do have to say it is a bit bulkier than other tablets and just a tad heavier you can tell. I am considering buying a Note 8.0 for practicality and to use when I travel. I use it sometimes for work to take notes, do email, view MS Office documents and it works really well.
Highly recommend the tablet to anyone looking for daily use at home or at work, but not for traveling...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 113 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great tablet

08/21/2013
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only bought this tablet because it was refurbished and at a great price, but now that I've owned it, I would be tempted to buy it at full price. It is an excellent tool and is made excellent by its included stylus and how the software of the tablet is designed to work with that stylus. I bought the tablet to work on sketches and to take notes, and it has fulfilled those functions far better than I had hoped it would. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to fulfill any functions that have to do with writing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 114 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Excelent purchase totally recommended!

08/21/2013
By ,
Bogotá - Colombia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product arrived at Excelent conditions i like Samsung tablets a lot is a comfortable and very fast tablet, the precision of the pen is really good i love it to use for work and education, fun and business!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 115 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Just like new!

08/27/2013
By ,
Everett, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It came in box with all accessories and looked and acted like new. Not a scratch on it. Fabulous value for the discount $$ I paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 116 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Best deal ever

09/01/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samsung out did themselves. This is the coolest gadget I bought in a long time . it came looking brand new and already had Jellybean upgrade on it. I can't put it down. the S-pen is what makes it so amazIng. for the price it can't be beat . check out YouTube for all the things you can do with it. Best part I saved $150.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 117 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

I have this

10/27/2013
By ,
Burley, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this tablet and my husband wanted one. Since I like it so much, I decided to get him his own. It is very easy to use and has a beautiful picture. I can charge it and it will run for 8 hours. I download all my dramas, book, and magazines to my sd card so I have plenty of room on my tablet for everything I need to run. I am giving one to my daughter also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Review 118 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Smart purchase

11/22/2013
By ,
Williamsburg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Initially bought a Tab 2, after a week I returned it and upgraded to a Note, very pleased with the decision and before I even received it there was a $30 discount which Walmart honored. It is an outstanding tablet, speed, 2G of memory, S pen, and tons of software, I highly recommend this tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 119 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Great tablet at a great price

11/23/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As others have commented this item looks new not refurbished. Got this for my wife as a Christmas present, but had to open when it came in. She hadn't used a tablet before. We took it out of the box and within a couple of hours (including set-up time) she has almost got it down. Very intuitive, great speakers, great screen, great value. Got the writer, case, extra 32 gig card and 2 year extended warranty for less than you can by the tablet alone at most places. Yes this isn't the newest model and it eats Ice Cream rather than Jelly Beans. Just a great tablet at a great price. Will take the case I got back and get the case w/keyboard. Just not sure which one to get as yet. Did I mention 2 year warranty?? Order said tablet would be delivered in prox 14 days....got it in 4. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 120 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1" Tablet 16GB Memory Refurbished

Excellent value and great price

11/27/2013
By ,
Mesquite,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very satisfied with my selection of this tablet. It works great and is just as described, on your website. Although "Refurbished" the unit appears and operates as brand new! I would recommend this tablet to anyone without hesitation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
101-120 of 391 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8  ...  20 Next