Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO City Town Flatbed Truck Play Set

LEGO LEGO City Town Flatbed Truck Play Set

Enhance your child's adventure and encourage his imagination with this 212-piece LEGO City Town Flatbed Truck Toy Play Set. The play set is simple to build and ideal for playing with other LEGO sets. The LEGO Flat Bed Truck includes two minifigures, a mechanic and a businesswoman. Accessories include a coffee cup, a suitcase, a wrench and one traffic light. Your child can enact a variety of activities with these two minifigures or use them for other role-playing scenarios. This LEGO Toy Truck Set features a working winch function that will attach the included car to the tilting tipper bed. Your child can use the toy wrench to repair the car. This LEGO City Town Flatbed Truck Toy Play Set is suitable for children between the ages of 5 and 12.
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%38 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO City Town Flatbed Truck Play Set

build your own city

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If your son or daughter love's Legos theythey will have end less hour's building there own city
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO City Town Flatbed Truck Play Set

Great for kids!

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great gift for kids! Mix cars and blocks. My nephew really enjoied it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO City Town Flatbed Truck Play Set

LEGO SURPRISE

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it so much, and I recomended to all the children in the world
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO City Town Flatbed Truck Play Set

Fun lego item.

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received two packages and never a packing slip in either one. Never a note that the items were shipped separately. Thought that a bit odd. Goods received in great shape and timely.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO City Town Flatbed Truck Play Set

Great Lego set

01/16/2013
By ,
Pella, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just loves this lego set. It was easy and quick to put together and he loves playing with it with other sets as well. The only thing he needed help with was tying the string to the pully for the wench.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO City Town Flatbed Truck Play Set
03/21/2013
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our grandson is 10, and completely loves this. We haven't seen it yet, but he says he really loves all the details. And we love that we can order it from down here in Florida and they can pick it up in Wisconsin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO City Town Flatbed Truck Play Set

This was added to 12 yearolds collection (Grandson

03/24/2013
By ,
South Bend, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 12 yearold Grandson added this to his large collection of Legos.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO City Town Flatbed Truck Play Set

Nice Set for the price - 2 minifigs and 2 vehicles

12/28/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fairly quick build. 7 yr old son was mildly entertained. If your child likes city/town type sets they will appreciate the set more. If they are more into fantasy (Nijago/Chima/Superhero) you would be better going in that direction. Good quality toys as you would always expect of Lego.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO City Town Flatbed Truck Play Set

Lego City Town Flatbed Truck Set

01/12/2013
By ,
Chesterfield Twp, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grandson who is five years old love Lego product so I purchase this for this Birthday Party that will be held in July 2013.
I will not get open until then.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO City Town Flatbed Truck Play Set

My 8 yr old loved it

12/26/2013
By ,
Carpinteria, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not to hard but not to easy - Great truck....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO City Town Flatbed Truck Play Set

$7 cheaper than in stores!

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy for my 6 year old son to build on his own. Online price matches Amazon but Wal-Mart store price is $20!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO City Town Flatbed Truck Play Set

Great game for my Grandson.

12/14/2013
By ,
Manatí, PR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent costumer servies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for LEGO City Town Flatbed Truck Play Set
Based on the average of (26) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5