Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set

LEGO LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set

Enjoy a long day in the sun at the hottest spot in Heartlake City when you bring home the LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set. Put on your swim shorts in the double-door changing room and rinse off in the shower before you head to the big blue pool to hang out with Andrea and her friend Isabella. Climb the ladder up to the spiral pink water slide or diving board to make a splash. Play basketball in the Heartlake City pool or go grab an ice cream cone at the snack bar with a cool umbrella table and chairs. Then wind down on the lounge chairs in the LEGO friends set or enjoy a soak in the bubbly hot tub. With shady palm tree leaves, an ice cream cone, money, a cash register and drinks, this LEGO Friends toy is made for lifelike summer fun. To splash under the waterfall and relive great summer moments, bring home the LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%37 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set

Fun set!

12/17/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter (9 y/o) bought this with her own money. She has been very pleased with this set. I love that Lego has come out with this new Friends line. My daughter is very girlie and would have never requested a "boy" set. I have read the feminist complaints, but the reality is that this is the only way these wonderful toys would have ever been introduced to some little girls...including mine.
This pool comes with a slide, diving board (that actually bounces), a restroom/shower, a little concession stand with cash register, a table and lounge chairs. The mini figures are wearing swim suits and skirts.
My daughter assembled it in a couple of hours. And has re-built it several times. She and her daddy have also recreated other things out of the pieces. He tries to encourage that creativity in her Lego play.
There are other sets wrapped up for Christmas. I'm sure she will enjoy them all :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set

Fun for children

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter. She had a lot of fun putting it together. The instructions were easy for her to follow and it is well made. The completed product is very cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set

Great set

08/16/2014
By ,
Gulfport , Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 & 9 year old love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set

Granddaughter just loves these Lego sets

12/02/2013
By ,
Midland, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very convenient way to shop!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set

Yay Legos!

11/11/2013
By ,
Lubbock
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OK Lego, had you had these sets when I was a little girl, it would have been awesome. I got this for my 4 year old even though she's still a bit young to build them, but she has had a ball with them the last couple of days and I have enjoyed playing with her too. I love that the friends don't look like Barbie dolls and how creative the sets are. Its about time they made something for the girls! Such a great fun set!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set

Alotsa Parts

01/08/2013
By ,
Peoria
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a xmas present for a special little girl and she loved it. But make sure when you buy it. You also need to pick up a storage system for small parts. Picked up a total of 5 items of the set (2 medium and 3 small) and a plastic snap-lock conainer for the part many many many small parts and larger parts, everything fit with lots of extra space!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set

My granddaughter loves it!

12/29/2013
By ,
North County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter has spent hours of her Christmas vacation playing with this toy. It has sparked much creative play, and she has linked it to her other Lego playsets to create a village.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set

My daughter loved it!

12/26/2013
By ,
Dyersburg, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
During Christmas, this was a very hot item! The prices on amazon and eBay shot way up! I was so thankful to find it available at Walmart at the original price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set

Great Lego set!

12/14/2013
By ,
Little Elm, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 6 year old because she really likes Lego friends! This set is detailed! She built this set with her older brother and they played with it and I joined them! We had a lot of fun with it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set

Granddaughter loves this.

12/26/2013
By ,
Shirleysburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hours of enjoyment. Instructions were written with children in mind. Kids love seeing buildings come to life in their hands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set

Finally find this at Walmart

12/07/2013
By ,
Lakeland Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great prices too!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set

great toy

12/01/2013
By ,
lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what my daughter wanted
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set

Daughter loves it!!!

08/19/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter wants real Legos like her big brother and she fell in love with this pool! We got it for her birthday and she really enjoys playing with it and helping me put it together since she's only three. She's still able to find the right pieces and help with the process. It's adorable with the diving board, basketball hoop and outdoor shower and bathroom. Worth it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set
10/22/2013
By ,
Columbus, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 years old granddaughter loved it. It did though have some very tiny pieces. The instructions were very easy to follow, even for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set
01/04/2013
By ,
Lake Odessa, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Santa" got this for our 7 & 3yr old daughters for Christmas,
Easy to follow directions, kids love it! Pieces stay together well.
This was their 1st Lego set & will be getting more!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set

Intelligent toy!

11/04/2013
By ,
Stroudsburg,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Develops concentration and attention to detail.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set

Lego Friends is really fun.

12/26/2013
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 and 11 year old have fun putting these sets together. They like to collect them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set

Lego Friends is great

05/06/2013
By ,
DFW, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter as b'day gift.
She is thrilled with it and looking forward to building it.
Very educational, teach kids how to read and interpret instructions plus increasing the imaginability.
Excellent franchise of the lego lines of products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set

LEGO Friends Play Set - Wonderful Gift for Girls

12/24/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift - she loved this set, she could not put away until she got it all put together. There are lots of small pieces to work with, keep this in mind if there are younger children in the household. We just chose a special place for our little girl to work on her LEGOs where she could keep her blocks out of reach of those little fingers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO Friends Heartlake City Pool Play Set

fun project for kids

12/23/2013
By ,
SAN DIEGO, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
our six years old daughter loves all of her Lego Friends collections. We let her figured out by following the simple instruction by herself, and she did it with no problem. Like most Lego sets, there are lots of tiny parts.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next