Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Friends Heartlake Pet Salon Play Set

LEGO LEGO Friends Heartlake Pet Salon Play Set

Celebrate the grand opening of the Heartlake Pet Salon! with the LEGO Friends Pet Salon Play Set Everyone's excited to check it out! Help Emma to shampoo her friend Joanna's pretty white poodle in the bubble bath, then trim and clip her on the rotating grooming table. Use the blow dryer and brushes to make her perfect! While Joanna is waiting for her puppy to be groomed, help her to shop for new pet food and lots of accessories in the salon's shop. Then fill up the water dish at the tap for the poodle to drink. With all of these accessories and functions, you can really pamper all of the pretty pets in Heartlake City using the LEGO Friends Pet Salon Play Set!
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Friends Heartlake Pet Salon Play Set
12/28/2012
By ,
Rochester NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 year old granddaughter loved it! I'll purchase more in the series for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Friends Heartlake Pet Salon Play Set

my kid loves this!!!

12/29/2012
By ,
janesville,wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she loves lego's and she plays with these for hours! last year Christmas we got her the toys story 3 set and she still play with them! so i new this set would be a winner also! she also got Olivia's house set, and the cafe set too. very awesome set up this Friends line of legos! just wish they weren't so expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Friends Heartlake Pet Salon Play Set

Niece loved it

12/25/2013
By ,
burlington, nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I can't say how good the product is, but my 9 year old niece loved it. Gave it to her last night for Christmas and she was sooo excited. Didn't know they had Legos for girls until I was looking for some for the boys in our family. Apparently my niece did.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Friends Heartlake Pet Salon Play Set

Really cute

12/11/2013
By ,
Milton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter who likes the Lego Friends a lot. She loves animals so I thought it would make a great gift for her.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Friends Heartlake Pet Salon Play Set

My Daughter Loves it

11/17/2013
By ,
21 dunlin way
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter loves it! she got it for her birthday she loves getting emma to groom the pets while joanna has a bath!!! I also love how you put accessories on the poodle's head! love the set! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Friends Heartlake Pet Salon Play Set

Birthday request

04/10/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandaughter asked for this for her birthday. Good price and available. She loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Friends Heartlake Pet Salon Play Set
01/28/2013
By ,
Garner, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old daughter has many of the Lego Friends sets and so we decided to give this one to her 11 year old cousin and she loves it! IMO these sets are so well made right down to the last detail. We used Ship to Store since we live in a different state then her and she was able to pick it up without any issues. Since we saved on the shipping we were able to put that money towards our purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Friends Heartlake Pet Salon Play Set

It was the perfect gift.

01/03/2014
By ,
Rockford, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter was very happy to get this Lego item. She loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Friends Heartlake Pet Salon Play Set

Personally do not feel you get your moneys worth

01/01/2014
By ,
Conway SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Item is as described but it is a pricey item for the quantity
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for LEGO Friends Heartlake Pet Salon Play Set
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5