Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Backyard Grill Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill

Backyard Grill Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill

Whether you are cooking for a large group or your closest family and friends, this Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill comes with 480 square inches of cooking surface to cook for gatherings big and small. This backyard gas grill is equipped with a temperature gauge that will allow you to stay in control of the cooking from beginning to end. With a total of 60,000 BTUs, this 4-burner LP gas grill is equipped with four stainless steel burners, making it an optimal choice for those who value performance in a grill. The Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill is an asset to any cook who loves grill in the great outdoors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.084 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(490 Reviews) 435
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
239
4 stars
153
3 stars
35
2 stars
26
1 star
37
Customer Recommendation87%425 out of 490reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
53 Questions | 139 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
239
4 stars
153
3 stars
35
2 stars
26
1 star
37
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Birfthday gift for our son

08/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saaid it was easy to set up. Cooked well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 62 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Problems /// Grease and Rolls

08/08/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This grill come together nice but has two serious problems you want to avoid: (1) it's easy to burn yourself because the shelf that holds the rolls does not move away -- it is static and put in the wrong location and (2) grease is likely to end up on the floor. This grill wasn't designed to catch more than a small amount of grease. You really do want the grease to collect in a can and then be easy to toss away and replace.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 63 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Economic Grill

07/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This grill will be fine for a couple of years. Great for grilling hot dogs and burgers. If you are a gourmet or serious griller or aspire to be, this is not the grill for you. Go ahead and spend your money on a more expensive product where you have more control of your heat source.
The unit was rather easy to assemble but I did cut myself on the unit during assembly. I had it shipped to my house and there just isn't a way that something so bulky, heavy and inexpensive is going to arrive without a few dings. One of those dings exposed a sharp edge and it got me. If you can pick it up at the store already assembled you can bypass this issue.
All and all it does what I need and that is it allows me to grill a lot of burgers and hot dogs quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 64 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

great grill for the price

07/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The grill has been great for the cost. The only problem I have had is one ignitors doesn't seem to work anymore. I haven't had a chance to look closer at it though. But I haven't had any issues with cooking. Works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 65 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

So far so good

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble , cooks evenly, so far so good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 66 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Easy to use

07/12/2014
By ,
Middletown nj
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very easy to put together , lights very easy. The only problem is it tilts to the rear so all the grease and food slide to the back of the burners!! Would not recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 67 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

burner

07/06/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
one of the burners may not be working may have to contact the store had it only three weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 68 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

A Great Grill

07/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this as a gift for Fathers Day!
The only problem with the one I got is that one of the igniter doesn't spark, but its not a huge deal since the other 3 burners will lite it.
It works great, its way better than the one we had previously, my father really likes it.
He especially likes that he can make beans and sweet corn wile making a burgers or steak.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
0points
Review 69 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Great grill for the price!!!

07/01/2014
By ,
Georgetown, South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great grill for the price. I love that it's stainless steel and very easy to clean. The food comes out delicious!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 70 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Great Grill

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a great grill. It grills very fast and is very sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 71 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Damaged on arrival

06/27/2014
By ,
Corning, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Classic story of you get what you pay for. Had it almost all the way put together and then noticed that the front had been damaged in the box because of how thin the metal there is (the top is about the same). The front with the knobs had been pushed in making the corners V out making it impossible for me to attach the sides. Thankfully my husband was able to push it all back into shape (mostly) because it is a thin metal and we were able to finish constructing it. All in all, it works for what we need it to but I anticipate having to get another grill next season. Also, the ignition is done when you turn the knobs and, since the ignition is usually the first thing to go on a grill, I'm not really pleased with this part of the construction of the grill.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 72 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Easy assembly and easy to use and clean

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent grill for the price. Grill is easy to light and operate. Cleanup is very easy as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 73 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Good grill

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with the grill..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 74 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Great quality and well worth the money spent!

06/26/2014
By ,
Boise, Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a new grill to give to my husband for his birthday and this was the best bargain in town! Not to mention I needed it delivered quickly and the expedited cost for delivery was next to nothing. It was delivered sooner than expected and in great shape. Husband loved it and we have been using it everyday since we received it. It did require us to put it together but it was a lot easier than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 75 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Awesome Grill!!!!!!

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a gift for Father's Day.
Husband loves it!
Great grill for a great price.
Definitely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 76 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

easy to put together

06/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved the way it was packaged for easy do it yourself install.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 77 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

excellent beginner or old pro grill

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a good grill, but what I was most impressed with were the written directions to assemble the grill. The I have seen over many years.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Review 78 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Great grill

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm happy with my new grill. It was very easy to put together, and seems very sturdy. Since I've had it only a very short time I can't attest to it's durability yet, but I expect it will stand the test of time. I would recommend this grill to any one. The $158 I paid for it was a bargain for all its features. I just wish I had purchased the cover too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 79 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Great grill for price

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble instructions. There was a bent part of the grill which was easily hammered back in place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 80 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

More features than my last grill

06/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was easy to assemble, about an hour. Cooks really well, I love the igniters for each burner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
61-80 of 436 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  ...  22 Next