Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Backyard Grill Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill

Backyard Grill Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill

Whether you are cooking for a large group or your closest family and friends, this Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill comes with 480 square inches of cooking surface to cook for gatherings big and small. This backyard gas grill is equipped with a temperature gauge that will allow you to stay in control of the cooking from beginning to end. With a total of 60,000 BTUs, this 4-burner LP gas grill is equipped with four stainless steel burners, making it an optimal choice for those who value performance in a grill. The Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill is an asset to any cook who loves grill in the great outdoors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.134 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(440 Reviews) 385
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
221
4 stars
137
3 stars
30
2 stars
24
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation88%386 out of 440reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
51 Questions | 137 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
221
4 stars
137
3 stars
30
2 stars
24
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Great grill for the Average summer griller

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together and works great!. I only paid a $148 at a WalMart in PA. Can't beat that price! Love this grill. I'm a summer griller and I usually buy a grill from a big box store every 3 years or so after they rust away. I can't afford the high end grills so I like to keep the price under $180. This backyard grill has been the best grill I have ever owned and the cheapest. I like this grill so much that it prompted me to write this review. I would recommended this grill to anyone. My only complaint is the upper warmer grill does not swing out of the way when you open the lid. So if I don't plan on using it I take it off to make easy access to the entire grilling surface.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 62 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Hubby was extremely happy!

05/28/2014
By ,
Cicero, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great, easy to use & assemble. It took about an hour to get together. And I only paid a hundred bucks for it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 63 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Great grill for the price

05/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Took about 30 min to assemble. Was cooking shortly after. This is a nice beginner grill, it heats up very fast but you have to pay attention since it is a 4 burner it can flame up pretty EZ. This grill is not a good outside in the weather grill, it is pretty thin metal but for the price for a 4 burner it is a great value. It should last many years if treated correctly ... Stored in a garage or under cover.
I have used it 6 times in less than two weeks, no issues, fires right up and ready in minutes.
Enjoy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 64 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Worth the money

05/27/2014
By ,
Dallas, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this grill on deal $100. Installation was pain with the instructions given, I guess comparing to ikea stuff. But if one is patient grill installs into a fine specimen. 4 burners give ample heat. It what's up fast and maintains even during windy conditions hood closed. This is sufficiently large for single family and some more. I d recommend this considering the cost paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 65 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Great product and great price

05/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product and price.
However, it came dented; I noticed several other reviews with the same comment.
Still, it worked fine so we went with it!
Oh, cooked great steaks.
Assembly time about one hour, but anyone could do it. Better if two people working together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 66 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Fantastic Grill

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was very easy to put together. Really like the size of the grill. The grates are just the right size and burners have worked better than any other grill I have owned. Love the large catch-all tray and the easy to empty grease tray. Overall, love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 67 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Nice Grill

05/26/2014
By ,
Atalissa, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son put it together for me. Seemed to go together easily. Have only had a chance to use it once before being asked to do a review. So far I think it's a very nice grill and would recommend it to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 68 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Great investment

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so happy I decided to purchase my first gas grill from Walmart. This is a great investment. I haven't cooked on the stove since I purchased it. The food cooks very quickly and everything has an excellent taste.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 69 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Super Value

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are really satisfied
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 70 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Nice grill for the price

05/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This grill is great for basic grilling. Plenty of grilling space, heats up fast. Cooks very evenly also. It was fairly easy to assemble once we got the dings & dents out. The protective packaging is terrible! Even though the shipping box was undamaged and all intact, the grill lid and the front plate where the knobs go were dented in. That is a manufacturer packaging issue, not Walmart... I gave 4 Stars due to the packaging issue. The grill itself is 5 Stars!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 71 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Awesome grill for price!

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just replaced my old grill with this unit. For the 99 dollar sale price it can not be beat. Very solid construction, was easy to assemble( they even give you the tools you need). Used a couple times already worked great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 72 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Better than I expected for the $

05/24/2014
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The grill arrived in good condition. the instructions to set it up were fairly clear, I was able to assemble with help from one of the kids in short order. The materials used to construct the grill were high quality, although not super strong. the cover was a bit askew out of the box, but I was able to fit it on my own without too much trouble. The grill is easier to operate then my previous one. Overall, better than I expected for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 73 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Greate grill

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered on line for $100 easy to acemble
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 74 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Awesome

05/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill is excellent for the money. Its nice quality. Although Wal-Mart messed up a little bit putting it together. Easily fixable. I would buy this grill again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 75 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

good grill for 100 bucks

05/23/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The grill is cheaply made but works perfect. I bought it on sale for $100 so I knew what I was getting. If you want a grill to get you through a couple summers thks is it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 76 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Easy to use! Perfect for the family!

05/23/2014
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value! Wanting another for a gift. Waiting for a bargain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 77 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

not to bad to put togther.

05/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
over all the grill was a great deal at $99.00 online.$158.00 in store.went togther pretty easy,about 45 minutes to put it togther.no parts were missing,which was pretty amazing,I used it,it worked great.clean up not to bad.tears down for easy cleaning.I used dawn diish soap and hot water,worked good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 78 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Grill

05/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My grill came damaged
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 79 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Great Grill

05/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for $99 on Mother's Day and it is great. It lights easily and has good even heat. I also got the cover for it for under $10. It reaches a good range of temperatures so it will definitely meet my needs. I don't see why people feel to need to spend $700 on a Weber grill when this will do the same thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 80 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

best grill I had so far

05/23/2014
By ,
Rochester ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have assembled this grill my self was very easy and pictures work great as uk guys don't read lol took about 45 min and would recommend this product. Cooks extremely well and quick
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
61-80 of 386 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  ...  20 Next