Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Backyard Grill Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Backyard Grill Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill

Whether you are cooking for a large group or your closest family and friends, this Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill comes with 480 square inches of cooking surface to cook for gatherings big and small. This backyard gas grill is equipped with a temperature gauge that will allow you to stay in control of the cooking from beginning to end. With a total of 60,000 BTUs, this 4-burner LP gas grill is equipped with four stainless steel burners, making it an optimal choice for those who value performance in a grill. The Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill is an asset to any cook who loves grill in the great outdoors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.089 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(471 Reviews) 416
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
231
4 stars
147
3 stars
32
2 stars
26
1 star
35
Customer Recommendation87%410 out of 471reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
231
4 stars
147
3 stars
32
2 stars
26
1 star
35
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

More features than my last grill

06/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was easy to assemble, about an hour. Cooks really well, I love the igniters for each burner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 62 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Wonderful All Around

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE OUR NEW GRILL!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 63 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Works great!

06/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 64 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Great for all occasions, and events

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently bought this item because I have a barbecue business, and was curious about how it would work under pressure. Needless to say, it works like a dream and the cooking area is huge. I was also able to prepare steaks to perfection.
You do however. have to stay attentive to it because of the four burners. But overall it is a good buy compared to Home Depot & Lowe's where the same product sells for $300 - $400.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 65 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Backyard Grill

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill went together very easy!!! So far so good as the grill is working just fine and we are so happy to be grilling again. Very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 66 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Great Grill but assembly is awful

06/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love the grill but wish it came already put together or the instructions were better written. This thing has so many pieces and took some time to put together. Other than the assembly great product!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 67 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Love the grill---HATE the packing

06/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This grill is a great value..However it came damaged...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 68 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Great grill

06/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect grill
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 69 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

06/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Father's Day gift. Husband LOVES it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 70 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Used twice so far, works great.

06/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 71 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Works great and looks sleek

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had this sent to my dad for Fathers Day, and he left it for me to put together. The directions were pretty simple and easy to follow but time consuming. In hindsight, I wish I would have just borrowed his truck and bought it from the store, or I think they should give you a discount for putting it together yourself. However, each burner worked the first time, so all in all it wasn't so bad.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 72 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Easy assembly with tools

06/19/2014
By ,
Algonac, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great burners and controls. looks well and is convent to clean. Love the cast iron grates.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 73 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Great grill for price

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this grill for Fathers day gift. It is a great grill for the price. It has ample amount of cooking room and looks very nice as well. Easy to assemble and doesn't take up a lot of room. Very happy with purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 74 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Great grill for our Annex DC, 28 associates

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice size grill for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 75 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Great Valued 4-Burner Grill

06/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This grill meets my expectations for the purchase cost of the product ( $ 158 ). Nothing real fancy, but works/ cooks well. Distributes heat evenly, and I like the ignition of burners in each knob for each individual burner.
I would and have recommended this item to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 76 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Unbelievable grill for the money

06/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read all the reviews on this grill before purchasing it. Unlike some of the reviews,
I can't find a thing wrong with the grill. It FAR out-performs our expensive Holland
Grill and any of the other 4 burner grills I've purchased. My husband is thrilled
with it and it compares to models we looked at which were double this price. I bought
the grill in the box and it was very easily assembled and all parts were included. Can't
brag on this product enough!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 77 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

cooks really fast

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great grill for the money. cooks really well, we love it.would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 78 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Good grill at a good price

06/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The grill was super easy to assemble. Decent quality parts and it works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 79 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Great grill for the price.

06/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a lot of grill for the money. It holds a lot of food. So far I have grilled hamburgers, hotdogs, ribs, ham steaks, and corn & everything came out great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 80 for Backyard Grill 4-Burner Stainless Steel LP Gas Grill
This review is fromBackyard Grill 4-Burner Gas Grill.

Great Grill

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set up & looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
61-80 of 417 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  ...  21 Next