Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Emerson Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Emerson Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV

With a brilliant 1080p full HD resolution, the Emerson 1080p LC501EM3 LCD HDTV offers a premium viewing experience. Connect up to three HD devices, including your DVD player, video game console and cable box, via the provided HDMI ports on this Emerson 60Hz LCD HDTV. The Emerson 50" HDTV features a built-in tuner so you can watch digital broadcasts and HDTV programs whenever available. The Emerson 60Hz LCD HDTV can also be mounted on the wall for easy placement in any room. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Emerson 1080p LC501EM3 LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.159 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation84%69 out of 82reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV

HDMI inputs- problematic

11/27/2012
By ,
rockville md
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
it was all great i have a pretty good 50" on my living room now. and here's the glitch i found.. being an AV savvy gives me more knowledge on whats not working and whats working..i'm actually having problems on HDMI inputs.. meaning the 3 of them. 1st problem on hdmi: if i switch channels from my xfinity box between HD to SD... the picture will disappear but the audio is still there.. SD to SD is ok.. HD to HD channels are ok too. SD to HD is ok.. but the HD to SD doesnt.. example.. FOX SD is 5 and FOX HD is 805.. so from 805 to channel 5.. the video will disappear but audio is present. 2nd issue is when i play dvd on my blueray. with all thos upcoming shows at the front of the main movie..i dnt think it changes format and resolution but it keeps on losing the video signal. i called the very unuseful support of emerson but they ask me to call walmart first so... im going to walmart tomorrow. did anyone of u experience this too? Thanks. should i recommend? 50/50 actually but the size is pretty good for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
HDMI Inputs
Posted 05/12/2013
Since you are running the signal through an X-box it would be a stretch to blame the Emerson's inability to process the HD and SD signal form the X-box.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV

So Disappointed with Emerson TV & Cust Serv

04/08/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Got this TV for a $298 black friday special and starting March, the HDMI ports now only occasionally work. In order to play the PS3, i have to keep turning the tv on and off several times and wait a few minutes to get a picture becuase when you switch to any other mode, such as TV to HDMI 1 or from HDMI 1 to HDMI 3, the tv screen blacks out. Then it makes a loud brief screech noise like the sound is about to go out as well. Dealing with Emerson customer service is so frustrating. I have had several reps and each have told me several different things about getting the tv fixed. No one wants to provide in-home service to my tv that is still under warranty for parts, i have to ship my tv all the way to ohio and wait 4 weeks.
I could go on and on about this and my other encounters, but needless to say, I will not purchase Emerson products again!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 3 for Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV

Worth the Wait

11/25/2012
By ,
Martinsville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't stand in line for 13 hours (wow!) but I did wait from 8pm until 5am on Black Friday to get this tv for $298. We were allowed to sit in chairs we brought in. So it wasn't that bad. I got one of only 10 that our local store had.
I hit a pothole on the way home that would jar your fillings lose and I was concerned it may have damaged the tv but it was fine. The picture on this lcd tv is as good as any brand large-screen lcd tv I've seen. It has more features than an Insignia brand lcd 50" that I recently bought for $499# Go here for a detailed description of it's features: http://www#emersonaudiovideo#com/products/product#php?id=39
I like the fact that you update the software as Emerson develops new updates.
If I had to find something to nitpick, it would be the sound. The speakers face downward, not forward. It's not great sound, but neither is the sound from my Insignia with forward-facing speakers. And both tvs have a tad of brightness dropoff along the sides. It's not really noticeable unless you're looking for it.
Overall, this is by far the best value of any tv purchase I've ever made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Troy, MI
Still anticipating...
Posted 11/27/2012
I had a vastly different experience on black friday, lol. I got to WalMart at around 2:30am after stuffing my face with IHOP, the wait wasnt that bad we used the ottomans and lawn chairs in the store and kinda tailgated, they handed them out around 4:30 and there were 46 of them!!! so almost everybody in line got them. Excited to mount my 50in this saturday when I move in my loft!!! hope the picture is as good as ppl described.
+5points
Customer Avatar
rockville md
HDMI inputs- problem
Posted 11/26/2012
i only waited 3 hrs i guess to get mine =). ive waited 6 1/2 hrs at best buy for their toshiba 40" but i ddnt get anything horrible deals by bestbuy that will be my first and last.. anyway i love how the emerson performs though i was expecting more analog ins like composite and some outputs.. but the major glitch i found.. being an AV savvy gives me more knowledge on whats not working and whats working..i'm actually having problems on HDMI inputs.. meaning the 3 of them.
1st problem on hdmi: if i switch channels from my xfinity box between HD to SD... the picture will disappear but the audio is still there.. SD to SD is ok.. HD to HD channels are ok too. SD to HD is ok.. but the HD to SD doesnt.. example.. FOX SD is 5 and FOX HD is 805.. so from 805 to channel 5.. the video will disappear but audio is present. 2nd issue is when i play dvd on my blueray. with all this upcoming shows at the front of the main movie..i dnt think it changes format and resolution but it keeps on losing the video signal.
to fix this ihave to turn off/on my tv..
i called the very unuseful support of emerson but they ask me to call walmart first so... im going to walmart tomorrow. did anyone of u experience this too?
Thanks.
+6points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 4 for Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV

Great TV for the Family Room

10/20/2013
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this TV to replace my 32" Emerson TV in the family room. I could not have picked a better TV for the price. It provides a great picture and a good sound. Although it is not a smart TV, you an easily attach a streaming device (AppleTV, Chromecast, GoogleTV, etc) and voila, you have a smart TV. The three HDMI inputs make it great to attach streaming devices or gaming systems.
I paid $500 for it, a lot of money, but you can't beat it for the quality you get. (My Emerson 32" was $675 back in 2007: wrap that around your mind for a minute) I would highly recommend this TV for anybody.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Review 5 for Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV

keeps losing picture

05/16/2013
By ,
quad cities, IL.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture and TV were great for 2 weeks then when changing stations or simply watching a show it would drop the picture when a scene change or going to commercial. the sound would still be there but would lose the video. I could turn off TV then turn back on and video would come back. this is the second o9f theses TVs that did this. Wal Mart took back both TVs, but was an inconvenience to have to rebox both TVs and get help loading into van and returning twice. I had to spend more money on another brand of TV to get the same features but the manager at Wal mart, Esmerelda was great in understanding my frustration and gave me an instore credit of 10% toward another TV. Wal Mart was great but I wouldn't ever get another Emerson.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 6 for Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV

Great TV, Just bought my second

02/05/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome TV. My wife and I waited all night for it on Black Friday and just bought an additional one for our bedroom at $500. For the price you cant beat it! Great picture, sound, Madden and Black Ops look great on it, along with all my sports and blu rays, etc. I purchased the Orion 46 in today for $400 that was on sale and its HORRIBLE compared to the Emerson, which prompted me to exchange it and get the one I knew was worth the price. Great TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 7 for Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV

Nice Price. Average TV

11/27/2012
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was a late-night impulse buy on Black Friday (No waiting or previous research). Paid $298 + extended warranty & even at that nice price, I'm still interested in returning. Sale price was a nice bargain if you're not too critical like me & mainly interested in watching HD stuff. HD content looks pretty darn cool but the soft, fake looking SD quality falls well below my old Sony Wega tube tv & makes it hard to replace. Even standard dvds upscaled through 1080p HDMI couldn't match the tube's 480i component quality. Black levels varied greatly between internal tuner (dark), HDMI inputs (bright) & various devices so having only 1 adjustable picture calibration setting is a major negative for me (Most of the pre-set picture modes look pretty useless to my eyes & can't be adjusted). There's also a glitch where every time I turned off TV, every previously found/programmed channel above 105. disappeared & could only be watched again by doing a full 20 minute "initial setup" scan (You should be safe from this glitch if you're planning on using a HD cable/digital box instead).
*After some research, I've discovered that the manufacturer "Funai" = Emerson/Magnavox/Sylvania/etc. has a pretty poor reliability & service reputation + only offers a 90 day labor warranty, so an extended warranty seems like a must!
For more info & to download the manual
emersonaudiovideo.com/products/product.php?id=39
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Review 8 for Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV
11/26/2012
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is worth the money that I gave for it. I bought it on black Friday, would have bought 2 if I had only knew that it was as good as it is.. Its well worth the money even if its not on black Friday...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 9 for Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV

Awesome TV

11/24/2012
By ,
Little Rock
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I stood in line for 13 hours at walmart to this tv for my mom. I got the first one!
She loves it and its every bit as good as my LG 50 in I have. The remote is very simple and small which I think is very nice not 1500 buttons that you will never use. Way to go walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+79points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
rockville md
HDMI inputs- problematic
Posted 11/27/2012
got mine after i went there coz i didnt get one from best buy... it was all great i have a pretty good 50" on my living room now. and here's the glitch i found.. being an AV savvy gives me more knowledge on whats not working and whats working..i'm actually having problems on HDMI inputs.. meaningthe 3 of them. 1st problem on hdmi: if i switch channels from my xfinity box between HD to SD... the picture will disappear but the audio is still there.. SD to SD is ok.. HD to HD channels are ok too. SD to HD is ok.. but the HD to SD doesnt.. example.. FOX SD is 5 and FOX HD is 805.. so from 805 to channel 5.. the video will disappear but audio is present. 2nd issue is when i play dvd on my blueray. with all thos upcoming shows at the front of the main movie..i dnt think it changes format and resolution but it keeps on losing the video signal. i called the very unuseful support of emerson but they ask me to call walmart first so... im going to walmart tomorrow. did anyone of u experience this too? Thanks.
+4points
Customer Avatar
Martinsville, VA
Posted 11/26/2012
Katy, do you mean backlight?
+6points
Customer Avatar
Avon, ohio
Broke after 2 days
Posted 11/25/2012
Stood in line for 3 hours on Black Friday. Worked fine for 2 days then the black light randomly started going in and out, so gonna try and return it. Except every Walmart is sold of them from black friday so we will me when we can get a new one. =( Failure by Emerson.
+4points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 10 for Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV
11/26/2012
By ,
Leadville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I got to Walmart about an hour early, was 3rd in line. Pretty happy about that. Got the TV, couldn't wait to hook it up. Good Job Walmart on a great TV at a GRRRRR-eat price. Sweet Deal !
Very satisfied, plus I got the 3year service plan for only 28 bucks. I mean, this makes a TOTAL difference playing Xbox on this screen. Awsome. Plus, super easy to hook up and the remote is ridiculously simple. Thumbs up all the way around !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 11 for Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV

Great tv

09/27/2013
By ,
florida wat too early to type a decent review...lo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the tv. its my first 50" more than happy with it... always having no larger than a 27" lol i feel like a rich person.... :)
would buy it again :)
these things always come and go, something new and better comes along every few years, why spend $1000 on a tv like a lot of people?
$400 for a 50" is a fantastic price for a flat screen.
i like the remote as another mentioned.
you dont ever use the extra buttons and they get in the way, so that is a nice feature to not have a million buttons :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 12 for Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV

Great TV at a Great Price

11/11/2013
By ,
WPB FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When our old TV stopped working ,we looked for a new one .When we saw the Emerson at such a low price I kind of wondered. We figured what the heck! We couldn't be happier!!!!!!!!! The TV is GREAT!! The picture is beautiful, sound is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What a GREAT deal !!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 13 for Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV

Great TV for a great price!

11/28/2012
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV looks and works amazingly good. It was easy to set-up and program the channels. The speakers don't sound great at first, but once you play with the sound settings, it sounds great. For those of you who don't have HD cable or satellite, this TV looks really good as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 14 for Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV

Loving it so far..

11/12/2013
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Assembly was simple. Picture is great. I've had it for 2 weeks, and so far no problems at all..great buy for the money. I replaced a 32" that I had to squint to view..not so with this one..perfect for the room size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 15 for Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV

Great TV for the price

12/10/2012
By ,
Grand Rapids
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV meets all my expectations and was delivered direct to my door. Why waste time going to the store when it gets delivered right to your doorstep in perfect condition. GREAT DEAL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 16 for Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV

Well worth the wait.

11/27/2012
By ,
Ocala, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had my eyes set on this since the release of the black friday advertisements. I went to walmart at 8pm and they did not even know where they were going to have it set up to sell it. So I ended up leaving to return later on. Got there at midnight and found out they only had 10 in the store. Sadly they had like 12 people in line saying I could stick around in case someone didn't have the money or something. So taking a long shot I drove across town to the other and was in luck! They had 21 of the tvs and I was number 11. So the wait wasn't too long. Just from 12:30 to 5. Not even since they began to hand out the vouchers at 4:45. I was home at exactly 5:30am that morning. I am a heavy gamer. So with that said picture is something I greatly look forward to. It has perfect picture. At first I thought I was getting blurrs but what I did was paused real fast, rewinded and continued to play. It was just the actual video itself loading. Like trailers not actual movies or tv shows. So I don't get any blurriness on my tv aside from if I am trying to watch a trailer off of like xbox marketplace while it's loading. Easy fix is to pause the video for a short bit and than hit play. No blurr. Problem solved. Nor is there any color fading as it reaches the sides. I use HDMI outputs for everything. The buttons are all touch. Not the actual rectangular plastic like pieces but actual touch screen like buttons. I put this in my bedroom to replace the Emerson 32" I bought last year that everyone loved. That went to my grandmothers room to replace her like 15 year old 27" box tv. The type where the back is bigger than the screen itself. Worth the money. Worth the wait. Sound was awesome as well. However, as a gamer I use the surround sound head phones. It comes with a easy start up menu which is very useful for those who aren't the technical types. The controller is small thus easy to navigate. Only thing I find weird on it, is that the navigational arrows and the OK button is down at the bottom opposed to being around the top or center like I am use to. But once you get use to it, it's not a biggie. It has a energy efficiency of 27 dollars a year which is pretty awesome in my opinion. Really great picture quality. I believe to be better than the 50" Samsung and 50" Philips I had seen in the past. So far, Emerson has me bought. I love their televisions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Review 17 for Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV

2nd Emerson T.V.; Both work fine

09/08/2013
By ,
Homewood, Ill.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have 2 Emerson T.V.'s one is a 40 inch. and now this 50 inch. Both do a fine job. Can use the money I save buying these, to go towards other needs. Without having to spend the extra money on those so called, " big name brands ".
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 18 for Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV

Great tv at a great price

11/12/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tv Black Friday last year after waiting in line from 10pm- 6am for $298. My family loves this tv. Have had no issues with it. Picture quality and sound are great. I bought the extended warranty just in case. Would definitely purchase another Emerson brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 19 for Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV
09/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV has great picture and great sound. Perfect for what we were looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Is a question
Posted 11/10/2013
Hi, this TV has a connection for a Laptop or Desktop ?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Emerson LC501EM3 50" 1080p 60Hz Class LCD HDTV

Excellent Product

11/26/2013
By ,
Chicago, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far after 1-week of owning the product, it seems to be performing to its'
expectations. I'm satisfied with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next