Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Performance Zip Jacket

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Performance Zip Jacket

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Performance Zip Jacket

Very Nice

02/17/2013
By ,
SLC, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this jacket! I am a very active person who is in workout gear non-stop. I tend to stick with the more high end lines where a jacket like this might cost $70-$100. So I took a chance and ordered it (as I am military and Walmart had great shipping to overseas bases) thinking if it was a bomb them I was only out $13. I was not disappointed! this is an awesome jacket that has nice weight to it, great fabric (all the way around), is very comfortable, and to top it off it looks great! Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Performance Zip Jacket

Love this!

02/25/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fit and style. It's perfect for running to the gym or errands. The cut feels like more expensive brands you would find elsewhere. I love it so much that I ordered a few more in different colors! I can't believe that I found this great buy at Walmart.com! =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Performance Zip Jacket

Great Jacket

02/21/2013
By ,
Anaheim, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this jacket at the store, but it did not have my size, so I checked online, and it was there, and I ordered it. I just love this jacket. It's very comfortable and it keeps me warm. Thanks.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Performance Zip Jacket

Great Value

02/25/2013
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE all of the Danskin apparel at Walmart. I purchased this jacket to use for running and to cover me until I get to the gym. I have the matching pants already. Great color, comfortable, stylish and it hugs and accents a girl's curves in a flattering manner. For the price and value, you simply cannot beat this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Performance Zip Jacket

Great jacket!

03/23/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jacket has a great fit, and the fabric and finishing details are very good. I wear it with work out items, and also with casual pants. The heather grey fabric makes it look more expensive than it is.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Performance Zip Jacket

In the pool

03/25/2013
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have RA and bought this top to keep me comfortable in a water aerobics class when the air temperature is cool. It does the job! Helps me keep from getting chilled. Made well. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Performance Zip Jacket

Love this ..

02/17/2013
By ,
Minneapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a fitness instructor, I love this jacket because it breathes . I can wear it and still train and not get to hot ! Love the color, I wish it came in other patterns like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Performance Zip Jacket
03/12/2013
By ,
Houston, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs a little big
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Performance Zip Jacket
02/17/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are awesome and the price is almost to good to be true.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Danskin Now Women's Performance Zip Jacket
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5