Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Global Marketing rooCase Executive Portfolio Leather Case Cover for Apple iPad mini, Assorted Colors

Global Marketing rooCase Executive Portfolio Leather Case Cover for Apple iPad mini, Assorted Colors

The rooCase Executive Portfolio Leather Case Cover for Apple iPad mini features a built-in stand for comfortable viewing at a 45 degree angle. It also has a built-in magnetic strip that provides the sleep/wake function, a dual zipper for easy access and it supports landscape and portrait viewing modes.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for rooCase Executive Portfolio Leather Case Cover for Apple iPad mini, Assorted Colors

Great product.

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. Very good quality
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for rooCase Executive Portfolio Leather Case Cover for Apple iPad mini, Assorted Colors

Love it!

01/08/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was exactly what I was looking for. Nice leather smell, protective, professional, and sleek! Very good deal. I bought the black one.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for rooCase Executive Portfolio Leather Case Cover for Apple iPad mini, Assorted Colors

Great!

05/06/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bougt this case in red. It's just what I needed. It has a removal case that actually holds the Ipad so there's protection for it when I'm holding it in my hand.
The case itself has places for my business cards and folded or half sheets of paper as well as a pen strap.
If I could wish for anything more - it would be an additional pen strap.
I love it! I've received numerous compliments. Even my teenage grandkids think it's great....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for rooCase Executive Portfolio Leather Case Cover for Apple iPad mini, Assorted Colors

Get it!

01/14/2013
By ,
Richmond,VA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent case! Comes with removable velcro mini case. Great quality also.
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for rooCase Executive Portfolio Leather Case Cover for Apple iPad mini, Assorted Colors

Very nice case

07/19/2013
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This case is made from a heavy quality leather, very well stiched and excellent quality in the materials. Very professional appearance and the design overall is well thought out.
This is a thick case, when zipped, just over an inch thick, padded and strong.
The interior is a felt like touch, soft to the touch and good for not scratching the ipad mini glass.
The velcro that holds the ipad inside is a large piece, so you don't have to worry with trying to line it up. The interior case for the ipad itself, is very good, lightweight and secures the ipad in place. No having to move borders out of the way to access the unit.
If you are a business professional, who uses the ipad mini for your work, this is the case you want to use. Very functional and great protection for your mini.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for rooCase Executive Portfolio Leather Case Cover for Apple iPad mini, Assorted Colors

protects well

01/22/2014
By ,
nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I drop everything, so I wanted a case that zips and protects.
It does just that. The fact that it's a case with in a case is very nice.
Since it is leather, there is a break-in period to get it to stand open.
Over all, I think it's a great case for the money. Well made and nice looking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for rooCase Executive Portfolio Leather Case Cover for Apple iPad mini, Assorted Colors
03/07/2013
By ,
Richmond, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Practical, professional appearance and versatile use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for rooCase Executive Portfolio Leather Case Cover for Apple iPad mini, Assorted Colors

great case for the Ipad mini

01/26/2013
By ,
Lawton, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product! its worthy the money
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for rooCase Executive Portfolio Leather Case Cover for Apple iPad mini, Assorted Colors

Perfect for the i-Pad Mini...

04/29/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this in pink and love it. The I-Pad fits into a sleeve which protects it when I'm using the device. The sleeve clings to the case when you slip it in. The zipper is heavy duty and easy to operate from top or bottom. It acts as a stand which I haven't yet used. It is compact and attractive. I just wish I could get the I-Pad to slip into the sleeve a tiny bit further as the left side of the screen can sometimes be hard to touch. Oh, and airport security lets it go through in the case which is nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for rooCase Executive Portfolio Leather Case Cover for Apple iPad mini, Assorted Colors

RooCase leather case

12/13/2012
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE IT !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for rooCase Executive Portfolio Leather Case Cover for Apple iPad mini, Assorted Colors

way better than expected!

11/23/2013
By ,
Little Rock
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interior case is removable so it serves multiple purposes. Nice card / pen keeper inside (AND protection for the mini IPAD), then removes for function / pictures etc, when you do not need the big case. definitely it in iPad cases
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for rooCase Executive Portfolio Leather Case Cover for Apple iPad mini, Assorted Colors

Good quality

12/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for rooCase Executive Portfolio Leather Case Cover for Apple iPad mini, Assorted Colors

Wonderful product

06/12/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the leather case , very well made and it meets my expectation... ordered the RED.
Love , Love , Love it !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for rooCase Executive Portfolio Leather Case Cover for Apple iPad mini, Assorted Colors
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5