Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for U Prepaid (Email Delivery) U Prepaid $30 Refill

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

U Prepaid (Email Delivery) U Prepaid $30 Refill

You can use this U Prepaid Refill Card (Email Delivery), $30, with a U Prepaid service plan powered by Alltel Wireless or U.S. Cellular, depending on your preference. This refill phone card can conveniently be delivered by email, saving you a trip to the store. Use this prepaid call card with any U Prepaid service plan including a pay-per-day plan or a pay-per-month plan. The service provided with this prepaid refill card can include free long-distance, nationwide calling and many other options, according to your needs. You can load this refill phone card and use U Prepaid service and cell phones without the hassle of contracts, activation fees or credit checks.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation67%10 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for (Email Delivery) U Prepaid $30 Refill

fastest way to buy minutes on the web

08/18/2013
By ,
Cedar Falls Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my granddaughter has a phone that was bought from Walmart about 8 months ago... I some times buy her minutes when I'm at walmart but if not I have a number to the company that is her carrier and call them and get her minutes...when I tried to call the company this last time I was on hold for almost an hour... I gave up and got online and ordered the thirty dollar card and figured she'd have to wait a day or so for more minutes... less than 10 minutes I got an e-mail first showing that I had purchased the card and less than 3 minutes I got the required info to enter the code number for the minutes on to her phone.... this is so good to know as now I don't have to call the company who has her phone and be put on hold ever again and when she needs minutes I can do it from the comfort of my home and my computer... walmart makes things so easy now...ordering on line from walmart is the greatest way to go... fast and painless... I highly recommend online ordering to anyone who needs minutes from walmart also they carry so many major cell phone carriers... loved this service...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for (Email Delivery) U Prepaid $30 Refill

online ordering= handy

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
From the time I ordered the e-card until I got the code in my email inbox it took about 1 hour and I was fixing up my dad's line with a refill. Very handy and us cellular has been great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for (Email Delivery) U Prepaid $30 Refill
06/25/2013
By ,
Joplin, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the card worked fine. Might just make a note that if you change card amounts, you must call the company first or loading the card won't let the phone work....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for (Email Delivery) U Prepaid $30 Refill

Purchase of phone card great!

06/15/2014
By ,
Galax, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a whole lot easier than having to go out to purchase the card. Will do this more often.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Review 5 for (Email Delivery) U Prepaid $30 Refill
04/10/2013
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so glad I can order these online now instead of wasting gas to go to Walmart because it is delivered right to your e-mail!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 6 for (Email Delivery) U Prepaid $30 Refill

Uprepaid is a scam!

05/26/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We got the Uprepaid phones in November. We have the $30 plan, they have been charging us double for the past two months & then demand that we pay more money to get the phone turned back on. We've been keeping track of our usage. According to Uprepaid, we're out of minutes, according to our call log, we still have 600+ minutes left.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 7 for (Email Delivery) U Prepaid $30 Refill

perfect

12/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to order and easy to use. Nice to not have to go to the store to get it. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for (Email Delivery) U Prepaid $30 Refill
09/06/2013
By ,
Monroe, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our local Walmart store did not have the U Prepaid card in stock. It was great to be able to order it quickly and hassle-free through email.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for (Email Delivery) U Prepaid $30 Refill

NO Refill card code received.

03/12/2014
By ,
Conway, NH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Had to cancel the order after waiting more than six hours with no code sent to via email as stated.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 10 for (Email Delivery) U Prepaid $30 Refill
05/29/2013
By ,
Purgitsville,WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recieved this product as promised, but no instructions on redeeeming value. I wrote to you and got no response ,so I kept checking until I figured what link to use to redeem my product.Otherewise was satisfied with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 11 for (Email Delivery) U Prepaid $30 Refill
01/07/2013
By ,
union ,maine
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this card is not a high enough denomination for the phone plan that I use. I would recommend that you also have available a $40. and $50. cards for those that need to refill their prepaid phones, as just putting this amount of money on a phone that is running a $40. plan will not allow the phone to be operational.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
-2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
maine
Posted 07/22/2013
You have to call and tell them you are switching plans, just like you would with the regular pre paid through us cellular...I had that issue and it took me a little while to figure it out
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for (Email Delivery) U Prepaid $30 Refill

Bought it before phone is still not working due to

01/06/2013
By ,
Aurora West Virginia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bought it before Christmas today's game january seventh phone is still not working due to bad cord
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-8points
Ratings-Only Reviews for (Email Delivery) U Prepaid $30 Refill
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5