Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dawn Dawn Ultra Mediterranean Lavender Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Dawn Dawn Ultra Mediterranean Lavender Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Transform your ordinary dishwashing routine into an extraordinary experience with Dawn Escapes dish soap! Indulgent, exotically inspired scents paired with 2X more everyday grease cleaning power* turn your sink into a dish-washing destination. Say bon voyage to dirty dishes and hello to indulgent scents with Dawn Escapes dishwashing liquid. *Per drop based on cleaning ingredients vs. non-ultra Joy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.74 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%46 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dawn Ultra Mediterranean Lavender Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Cuts Grease

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dish liquid that I been using for decades was just not working for.
Me. It was leaving a greasy film on my dishes and utensils.
I decided to try Dawn as it was advertised as grease dissolving product.
I am very happy with Dawn and will continue to order it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dawn Ultra Mediterranean Lavender Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Clean and Stress Free

04/21/2013
By ,
Branford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Generally, there hasn't been a Dawn formula I haven't liked.
This one is extra great. I love the scent of Lavender and I do feel it's a stress relief.
So the dishes get clean, I get an aromatherapy treatment and my kitchen smells great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dawn Ultra Mediterranean Lavender Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

outstanding

03/18/2013
By ,
Bellmead
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've decided to order most of my products on-line through Walmart's website; mostly because of the convenience and the shipping is free (when you spend $45). I'm going to spend this much anyway, so why not. I purchased the Dawn dishwashing liquid - and to my surprise, it cleans exceptionally well. I will be reordering this product. What a great buy for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dawn Ultra Mediterranean Lavender Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Wonderful!!!!

05/06/2013
By ,
Greencastle, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only use Dawn dish liquid and this is my absolute favorite scent. I can't find it in many stores anymore so I was glad to see walmart.com still carries it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dawn Ultra Mediterranean Lavender Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

It's ok, but not very strong scented

01/20/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Being as it's DAWN, well they do make a good product, however this scent isn't that strong and it seems to me that the suds just doesn't last as long as the turquoise one does. I can't remember what the smell was for that one, but I'd bought both of them at the same time and wasn't sure which one I'd prefer. Well it turns out I like the turquoise colored one better.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dawn Ultra Mediterranean Lavender Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Dawn with a beautiful fragrance

05/13/2014
By ,
Wheeling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the well known Dawn with a beautiful fragrance, Mediterranean Lavender.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dawn Ultra Mediterranean Lavender Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Good quality product for a good job.

08/30/2013
By ,
Beatrice, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mother used dawn for our dishes back home. She said it was the only thing that did a good job with grease. My husband also uses it when he comes in with car grease all over his hands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dawn Ultra Mediterranean Lavender Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Nice

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sometimes, you just want something new. A new color, a new scent. Not the usual blue all the time. I was concerned that using a fragrance might scent my glasses and transfer a taste. Nope! Nice and clean with a happy color for your eyes, scent for you nose and clean dishes. Change is good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dawn Ultra Mediterranean Lavender Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Try this fragrance

03/06/2013
By ,
Bethesda, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Try this Dawn fragrance, which has lately been hard to find in stores around here. It really brightens up the dishwashing experience.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dawn Ultra Mediterranean Lavender Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

soothing

05/31/2013
By ,
cleveland oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product gentle on the hands and does the job.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dawn Ultra Mediterranean Lavender Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Great Product

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish that you guys would Sell it in the Store so that I don't have to go On-line to Purchase it. I Love it and your the only Place where I can Find it. Thanks for the quick service after I place my Order.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dawn Ultra Mediterranean Lavender Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

I enjoy washing dishes with this Dawn

08/19/2014
By ,
Milwaukee,WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the scent of this Dawn liquid. It makes my kitchen smell fresh and clean after I finish cleaning up. It really cleans dishes, pots and greasy pans without having to scrub so much. No residue is left behind either. Great purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dawn Ultra Mediterranean Lavender Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Love the scent.

07/31/2014
By ,
guernsey, wy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This brand works good in hard water and is not harsh on your hands, and the lavendar scent is one of my favorites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dawn Ultra Mediterranean Lavender Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Luv the smell

07/19/2014
By ,
Amboy Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First dish soap that I really love the smell of !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dawn Ultra Mediterranean Lavender Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Wonderful

01/01/2014
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Wonderful and works well!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dawn Ultra Mediterranean Lavender Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz
Based on the average of (35) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5