Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dawn Dawn Mediterranean Lavender Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Dawn Dawn Mediterranean Lavender Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Dawn Mediterranean Lavender Scent Dishwashing Liquid has the same grease-fighting power you trust from Dawn, but in an exciting scent that makes your ordinary dishwashing experience extraordinary. Dawn Washing Liquid, 24 fl oz, is inspired by the lavender fields of the Mediterranean. This Dawn liquid will also not dry out your hands and you will notice a smoother feel after washing the dishes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation87%20 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dawn Mediterranean Lavender Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Nice

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sometimes, you just want something new. A new color, a new scent. Not the usual blue all the time. I was concerned that using a fragrance might scent my glasses and transfer a taste. Nope! Nice and clean with a happy color for your eyes, scent for you nose and clean dishes. Change is good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dawn Mediterranean Lavender Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Clean and Stress Free

04/21/2013
By ,
Branford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Generally, there hasn't been a Dawn formula I haven't liked.
This one is extra great. I love the scent of Lavender and I do feel it's a stress relief.
So the dishes get clean, I get an aromatherapy treatment and my kitchen smells great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dawn Mediterranean Lavender Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Great Product

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish that you guys would Sell it in the Store so that I don't have to go On-line to Purchase it. I Love it and your the only Place where I can Find it. Thanks for the quick service after I place my Order.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dawn Mediterranean Lavender Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

I enjoy washing dishes with this Dawn

08/19/2014
By ,
Milwaukee,WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the scent of this Dawn liquid. It makes my kitchen smell fresh and clean after I finish cleaning up. It really cleans dishes, pots and greasy pans without having to scrub so much. No residue is left behind either. Great purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dawn Mediterranean Lavender Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

outstanding

03/18/2013
By ,
Bellmead
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've decided to order most of my products on-line through Walmart's website; mostly because of the convenience and the shipping is free (when you spend $45). I'm going to spend this much anyway, so why not. I purchased the Dawn dishwashing liquid - and to my surprise, it cleans exceptionally well. I will be reordering this product. What a great buy for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dawn Mediterranean Lavender Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Dawn with a beautiful fragrance

05/13/2014
By ,
Wheeling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the well known Dawn with a beautiful fragrance, Mediterranean Lavender.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dawn Mediterranean Lavender Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Wonderful!!!!

05/06/2013
By ,
Greencastle, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only use Dawn dish liquid and this is my absolute favorite scent. I can't find it in many stores anymore so I was glad to see walmart.com still carries it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dawn Mediterranean Lavender Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Love the scent.

07/31/2014
By ,
guernsey, wy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This brand works good in hard water and is not harsh on your hands, and the lavendar scent is one of my favorites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dawn Mediterranean Lavender Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Luv the smell

07/19/2014
By ,
Amboy Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First dish soap that I really love the smell of !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dawn Mediterranean Lavender Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Good quality product for a good job.

08/30/2013
By ,
Beatrice, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mother used dawn for our dishes back home. She said it was the only thing that did a good job with grease. My husband also uses it when he comes in with car grease all over his hands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dawn Mediterranean Lavender Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Try this fragrance

03/06/2013
By ,
Bethesda, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Try this Dawn fragrance, which has lately been hard to find in stores around here. It really brightens up the dishwashing experience.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dawn Mediterranean Lavender Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

soothing

05/31/2013
By ,
cleveland oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product gentle on the hands and does the job.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dawn Mediterranean Lavender Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz

Wonderful

01/01/2014
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Wonderful and works well!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dawn Mediterranean Lavender Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 fl oz
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5