Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for GoPro GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder

GoPro GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder

GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder is smaller, lighter and WiFi enabled. This GoPro Camcorder makes it easy to capture and share your world with just the touch of a button. With professional-quality HD video and five megapixel photos, you can use this HERO3 Camcorder to get an immersive wide-angle capture of your favorite activities. With built in WiFi, this GoPro HERO3: White Edition enables remote control via optional WiFi remote or live video preview and remote control on Smartphones and tablets running the free GoPro app. With a wearable and mountable design, this GoPro Camcorder also has professional 1080p at 30 fps, 960p at 30 fps, 720p at 60 fps and more video capture, as well as a burst of three frames per second.
Average Customer Rating:
4.269 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(186 Reviews) 162
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
121
4 stars
33
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation90%168 out of 186reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
36 Questions | 107 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
121
4 stars
33
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder
This review is fromGoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder.

Killer, Clean Video

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kid loves it!!! Good enough for me............
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder
This review is fromGoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder.

Go-to cam is GoPro

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Item works good, love the ease of using my iPhone to review what I am actually shooting!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder
This review is fromGoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder.

wondershot

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works like a charm inexpensive memories.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder
This review is fromGoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder.

Love my GoPro

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered a GoPro from amazon and it had defects but ordered it from Walmart and got the perfect fit! Love my GoPro. Use it for sports all the time
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder
This review is fromGoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder.

Gp3

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well designed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder
This review is fromGoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder.

Go Hero is my Hero...

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cam is great, does what it says. Really like the wifi capability to my phone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder
This review is fromGoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder.

Awesome Camera

01/14/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This camera is about 100 more than the off brand cameras, but there is a reason - this camera is way better! I had no idea, but this camera has wifi, it doesn't let you use a computer to transfer files (bummer) or not that I can figure out without removing the micro sd card, but you can download the files directly to your phone via an app through the wifi that the camera emits. Great quality camera and great quality video
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder
This review is fromGoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder.

GoPro camera

01/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this camera for a Christmas present and it will not hold a charge. My kids have not been able to use it and are having to return it! I'm very disappointed since I purchased on line and had to drive 40 miles to pick it up!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder
This review is fromGoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder.

awesome

01/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son loves it he uses it every day
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder
This review is fromGoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder.

GoPro

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has thoroughly enjoyed his new GoPro camera. He has already used it on his gun while hunting.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder
This review is fromGoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder.

Great product!

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great entry price camera
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder
This review is fromGoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder.

Great product

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second HERO3 White (additional, not replacement), I love it, rugged and useful and high quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder
This review is fromGoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder.

Good price/package

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This GoPro is easy to use and get started. Takes great pix and video. My 13 year old took it out of the box and started using it immediately.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder
This review is fromGoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder.

Should be a ton of fun!

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are excited to use this on our ATV for capturing the scenery and fun times with family and friends.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder
This review is fromGoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder.

Coolest gift I've ever given

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my son for Christmas. He's a rock climber. He took it on his first trip over New Year's...his comment "this is the coolest gadget that I have ever used". In an age of electronics, that's a pretty impressive statement!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder
This review is fromGoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder.

Just What We Wanted, Just When We Wanted It

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right before Christmas and everyone was sold out but Walmart came through. Right product, quicker shipping than even promised. All good. Thank you.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder
This review is fromGoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder.

Go pro

01/04/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for my husband and he loved it but the only con is that it didn't come with an SD card so he could use it until we bought one. I wish I knew, I would've bought it so he could use it immediately
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder
This review is fromGoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder.

Great Gift!

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my nephew for Christmas. I was very pleased with the price and availability. He was impressed with the gift!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder
This review is fromGoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder.

gopro

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is fun to use
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for GoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder
This review is fromGoPro HERO3: White Edition Action Camcorder.

Go Pro Fly High

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's amazing. The quality of images from 3,000 Ft up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 163 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next