Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone

The Straight Talk LG L40G Cell Phone has all the basics you need to connect on the go. Download over 450,000 apps on Google Play, which is part of the Android operating system.
Average Customer Rating:
3.967 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(244 Reviews) 203
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
69
3 stars
21
2 stars
19
1 star
21
Customer Recommendation79%193 out of 244reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
69
3 stars
21
2 stars
19
1 star
21
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone

Great Smartphone Overall

02/02/2014
By ,
Pickens, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had this phone for about six months and overall its been a great phone, however I wish the phone had a better processor. The phone only has a 800 megahertz processor which causes the ram to shoot up if you have too many apps. It also causes the keyboard not to come at times. The camera is ok but the pictures tend to blurry and fuzzy even though it has a 5 megapixel camera, the camera is bad about taking a picture even when the camera is not focused, outdoor shots are pretty good but indoor shots are not too good. The phone is bad about lag especially if the ram is up. It uses AT&T towers which works good if you live somewhere where AT&T works good in your area. I will be looking at upgrading to another Straight Talk phone in about a year.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone

Great Phone

12/10/2013
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good coverage , it's ATT. Works great inside where I work. Tryed Sprint and Verizon covered phones had bad coverage in my work place. Great battery life. Pictures are ok, depends on where you are. You can save battery life by turning off your browser. I'd buy it again.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Review 3 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone

great phone but .....

06/08/2013
By ,
baltimore md
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I order this phone off of the web site and I got it the day it was supose to get to my home . When I got it I opend it and transferd my number from my old straighttalk phone to this one wich took about 2 hours . Then I got to playing with and I like the android 4.0.3 because it has a lot of nice features . The down side is the screen you have to angle it to get a clear view if what is on it you just cant have it straight up and down
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+35points
Review 4 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone

This phone was made for me.

06/07/2013
By ,
Rison, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nothing but good things to say about the phone and the Straight Talk service. I know this is no iPhone. But for the difference in price, I am very satisfied with this product. Even my wife is happy with this phone. This is the first electronic toy I have ever bought for her that has not caused her much frustration. She actually picked up many feature before I did. We are still learning new things after 4 days. The screen size, weight, cost, ease of use, voice call and so many other features all make up a very enjoyable product. There has been nothing to complain about yet.
I did call Straight Talk a couple of times to get me started. I had a very pleasant experience both times. Caring, informed service is one thing that ran me away from another carrier two years ago. That was a very unpleasent experience that was an experience from you know where.
Bottom line: very nice phone. So glad I found it and decided to give it a try. Recommend it highly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+56points
Review 5 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone

Pleased with phone...Met expectations

10/15/2013
By ,
tulsa, ok
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I researched this phone extensively since it was my first smartphone. I didn't use a phone for much more than making calls but after I got a tablet a few months ago and saw all the useful apps that were available, I thought that having them on a phone you could take with you all the time would be great. This phone was easy enough for me to learn how to use since I was already familiar with the android OS from my tablet. I have WIFI at home so I can use my internet related apps without using any data but I can still access them when I am away from home via my phone plan. BTW I got the Straight Talk plan also after doing much research on it and so far am pleased with it as well. I have now got it set up with all my apps and was able to keep all my pictures and contacts from my old phone since it takes an SD card which I simply removed from my old phone and inserted into this phone. Since my old phone didn't do much of anything, having this smartphone is like stepping light years ahead of what I had. Very pleased and hope I will continue to be so.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+64points
Review 6 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone

The absolute best phone I have ever had

03/21/2013
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought me a LG Optimus Q for Mothers Day and I thought it was the absolute best untilllllll my charger connection broke inside the phone. Thank goodness I bought Walmarts cell phone insurance for the phone about a week after I got it because when it broke 2 weeks ago I dont know what I would have done. I filed a claim by phone on a Sunday night, was sent a ups label via email on the same night, sent the phone back via ups the next day monday and recvd my gift card also via email on tuesday. Went to walmart to buy a new phone because someone told me walmart had the samsung galaxy on sale for $299 which was a lie and plus they had none stocked in the entire store so I took a chance and bought this one. This phone so far has not only met my expectations but has exceeded it and Ive only had it for about 2 weeks now. It has way too many things to brag about but I promise if you buy it, you will definately love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+209points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Ronceverte,WV
Loving It
Posted 02/15/2014
I love this phone bought it up at my local Walmart and I am very happy it has everything I could want and more this is my first smart phone but I am opening up my own business and want the best for less.No need to have a iphone that's throwing money away that's why I got this it is top notch and ready for bear so!
0points
Customer Avatar
Murray, KY
Case/Still like?
Posted 04/11/2013
When I was researching this phone, Amazon had hard cases for $16.99 and soft for $3.49.
I just want to know if anyone still likes their phone? Everyone likes their phone the first week or so. It's after that the problems usually start occurring.
+2points
Customer Avatar
The Villages, Florida
Dourbon
Posted 04/09/2013
Just went with Straight talk after being with Sprint For about thirteen years. Became fed up with Sprint's thieving ways. My reception has been excellent so far. Bought the Optimus Extreme, after a lot of research. Had to drive to Opopka Fl. from The Villages to purchase it. ( 47 mi. ) Well worth the trip, as it is more than I could ask for for the price. The manual is not what it should be, but I should be able to get around that problem. I am very much impressed with the speed and ease of use. If you are looking for a great phone at a great price,this is the one to get. I am having difficulty finding a protective case though.
+3points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 7 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone

I have had it a month and really like it.

05/30/2013
By ,
Dallas area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is operating fine, I have been a AT & T customer for many, many years and my phones operated great with them even in the mountains of N Mex, Az and Colo and all over Texas . I nnede to save some money per month and the straight plan so far works good for me. I do not download a lot ofapps but I can if need to do that too. I bought this phone because of the good reviews and so far glad I did. I do not usually all the google stuff (which is personal) but I set u my e mail and internet through A T & T Yahoo just like I have had on my home computers and notebooks and it works fine. The only thing I am trying to find out how to do is a simple one, but I have ot found how to save" an incoming call when it comes in and I do not have it i my contacts. Also LG has a support and instance messaging on their site that was great. Track phones has tutorials on their site.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Review 8 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone

Decent starter android

11/07/2013
By ,
Barton Maryland
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This, being my first smartphone,was an okay device. At first, everything ran smooth, but after heavy use and customizing it to my specifications, it slowed heavily. Music would stop playing, and just generally not load at times. Apps ran slow, and below expectations. Clearing the cache, and stopping apps from running helped at first, but near the end it just didn't cut it and the phone continued to lag. The processor is poor (800Mgz) and the small amount of RAM leaves something to be desired.
That said, for it's reasonably cheap price, it was nice. I would buy this ONLY as a starter android, as it really isn't much to look at. Personally, I'm upgrading to the Samsung Galaxy s2, which for only about $50 is a considerably better phone (Just a recommendation if you cant afford it).
In summation, the Optimus Extreme is what it is, and that's just a starter phone for the less tech-savy among us.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Review 9 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone

Great deal!

05/05/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I want to thank all the previous reviewers who have been specific about this phone - it really helped me in my purchase. First of all, it seems to be the best deal going since it has a 4.0 OS. I have only had my phone for a few days, and this is my first smart phone, so I'm not comparing it to more expensive "fancier" phones. So far I've been very happy with it - I was able to easily figure out the basics right from the beginning since it is quite intuitive. I really like the screen designs and menus and the easy navigation. There are helps onscreen for a lot of actions - it was so easy to attach a picture to a message - I still haven't figured out how to do that on my old phone! And I found the LG 40 user manual by searching for it online, so that has been helpful for what I cannot figure out on my own. I've experienced excellent speed. It uses AT&T towers. The voice to text is GREAT - it hasn't garbled a single word yet! Being able to enlarge the keyboard by turning the phone on its side is very helpful. Also, I think I'm going to really like the synchronization with gmail - I can handle all my contacts data entry online and it automatically updates my phone's contact list. I am very happy with my purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+70points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Michigan
Problem with voice to text on LG40
Posted 08/24/2013
I have loved my phone since I bought it several months ago. However, recently the voice to text is not working properly. The first sentence of my text message erases when I start another sentence. Has anyone else had this problem? Is there a fix for it? I've tried to find a solution online with no success.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone

LG Optimus Extreme

11/22/2013
By ,
salem, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was wanting to get a new touch screen phone. I saw this one was on sale it looked like a good deal. so I ordered it online because they didn't carry it in my hometown walmart store. well so far its been a good phone, does nice pics, and over all its a good phone for the money. It does have some flaws but they are minor. Like you have to clean you cache often if you have alot of apps and sometimes the keyboard slow. so sometimes you may get frustrated but that has happen to me on ever touch screen i have owed so I call that a minor flaw. I think its a good phone for the price. I'm getting my wife one for Christmas she currently has the att prepaid. I think she like this phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+25points
Review 11 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone

The Best Smartphone I've ever owned

04/24/2013
By ,
Queens, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my third smartphone (I've owned an HTC and a Samsung smartphone prior to purchasing this one) and I can't get over how much better this phone is than the others I've owned. The battery lasts about 12 hours without having to be charged (unlike the samsung galaxy phone I had, that had to be charged constantly). The webpages load really fast, and the camera takes very clear photographs. I like this phone so much I'm purchasing an insurance plan for it (which I NEVER do, when my phone malfunctions I buy a new one). My only complaint is it's difficult to find a case for this phone using it's american name (try using the European name instead the LG optimus L5)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+85points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
syracuse
lg omtimus extreme
Posted 08/19/2013
ebay has everything for this phone i got clear protectors for my screen and a sturdy case and a case to put my already proctected phone inside.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone

Great phone.

05/06/2013
By ,
Hanford, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this online because my local store did not carry it. They had the "showtime" which is basically the same phone but with a 1000 Mhz processor instead of the 800. For the $130 difference, I'll take the processor that's a bit slower. Unless you're a real teckie, this is a smart phone that has all the features most people will use. As long as I close apps when I'm not using them, I have plenty of battery for the day and then some. The sound is clear as is the screen. My one complaint has nothing to do with the phone but with the fact that StraighTalk GSM phones run the AT&T towers and AT&T is not really "unlimited" data. After 1.5g they radically throttle usage. There is a CDMA model of this phone and perhaps I should have gotten that one. I would appreciate if LG had something akin to the Nokia Suite but haven't found it if it's there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Review 13 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone

Awesome Phone!!!

04/13/2013
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome phone. It does EVERYTHING I need it to. I had the Palm and Evo in the past and was nervous. This phone does everything my last phone did. In fact, it is much faster and does a lot more things a lot better than my last phone. Also, Straight Talk is phenomenal. I was with another major contract phone carrier and couldn't get signal in certain areas. Now I get signal EVERYWHERE!!!! It took me about 1 and 1/2 years to finally make the change, but I have done it and I have no regrets or complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+68points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
USA
Yes it has speech to text
Posted 04/16/2013
Yes. It has speech-to-text with the default keyboard. I did download the Swype app though because I was used to that with my old phone.
+1point
Customer Avatar
Posted 04/14/2013
Does it have speech to text?
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 14 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone

AMAZING!!

04/13/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first smartphone so I was a little unsure what to expect. The phones that I had previously were the blackberry style but with limited access to the web or apps. From the first moment I unboxed this phone it was the easiest and best one I have ever had! It has tons of features and is super quick at loading web pages. Also the call clarity is fantastic. For this price it is an amazing value and would highly recommend it to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+140points
Review 15 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone

LG Optimus L40G- also known as the Optimus Extreme

03/16/2013
By ,
Central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard to find but was worth the trip once I found the store that carried it.
New Android operating system (come on Straight Talk, 2.3 on all the other phones in your inventory??). Fast on the internet, WiFi up and running in a flash as well as the Bluetooth syncing to my portable speakers in a matter of seconds. Runs on AT&T's system and I seem to have a nice strong sign all all over Central Florida.
For this price how the heck could we go wrong??
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+197points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tyler,TX
I don't recommend this phone
Posted 07/26/2013
I was told by the guy at Walmart,after I bought this phone, that as it was an AT@T phone that you would not get unlimited service with this phone. So we had to return this phone and get the one they had in the store for 200 dollars. This is because the phones that are sold in store are through Verizon,so they are not stopped from unlimited service with your monthly card.
I recommend talking to someone at your local Wal-Mart before purchasing any online Straight Talk phone.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone

Good phone. Has its ups and downs.

04/19/2013
By ,
Thomasville, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First off, this is my 3rd Straight Talk android phone. The first was the LG Optimus Q. Good phone overall, but horrible service being that it was a Sprint network phone. The second was the Samsung Galaxy Proclaim. Great overall phone, but it was missing just a few things I wanted, which is why I bought this phone.
Now, on to the ups and downs of this LG Optimus Extreme (which is what the phone is really called on the box, not LG L40G). First off, the upside to this phone compared to the previous two. It has Android 4.0.3 so it's the only ST (ST from here on out vs Straight Talk) phone that I know of that has ICS. The downside, however, to ICS is that it doesn't support App2SD, which is the ability to move certain apps, such as Netflix or Words with Friends, to the SD card to save phone memory/space. The upside to this, though, is that you can actually disable some bloatware apps, such as Google+, Play Books, and so forth, so if you never plan on using those apps like me, then you can disable them, in a sense freeing up the phones memory.
Another great feature that I like about this phone, which is one of the main reasons I switched back to an AT&T based phone, is that they're the only provider that will allow you to use 3G based internet while you're on the phone. Of course the other phones that aren't AT&T will allow you to use internet via WiFi, but not if you're away from a WiFi source. So to me, that in itself is a huge plus.
Another cool feature is that this is my first phone with flash. You can download apps that will allow you to use the built in LED flash as sort of a flash light. Of course it's not super bright, but it could come in handy when you really needed it, for example if you dropped your keys at night, or if you were in a room and the power went out.
Finally, what surprised me about this phone is that the battery life is way better on this phone that the previous two I had. You can really almost go the whole day without having to have this thing on the charger all the time.
So, to sum it up, the perks are: Android ICS, flash, ability to disable bloatware, 3G while talking, and really good battery life. The downs, in my opinion: not being able to move some apps to the sd card, not having HDMI out (which not many phones do), and the fact that WiFi hotspot is not accessible in the system menu.
Oh yeah, I know the features listed says FM radio, but I don't think that's true, because I haven't figured out how to use it, nor do I see an icon or anything for a radio app. Hope this review helped! Maybe one day ST will finally release some phones that are 4G. Now that would be really cool.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+533points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
LA
LG Optimus Exceed
Posted 09/25/2013
Looking to buy one of these Android base phones. Some say they use AT&T towers others say T Mobile. Even heard Sprint. Which is it? Coverage makes a big difference as you all know. I'm in Southern California near LA. What is the carrier for this phone on Straight Talk? Thanks.
0points
Customer Avatar
torrance, california
which wifi android cell works
Posted 06/12/2013
with the straight talk $30 per month plan. or which unlocked android works with this plan?
thanks
-2points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 17 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone
06/23/2013
By ,
West Virginia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Phone and service are working very well. Initial start up was difficult in that the startup info card had the wrong serial number for phone. The serial number inside the phone is required to turn on with Straight Talk. The phone number assigned by Straight Talk had a previous users name that continues to appear on the caller I.D. of people I call. I have spent almost 2hours on phone with Straight Talk with negative results. So far, I would recommend the LG phone but maybe not Straight Talk service.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 18 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone

Awesome phone

05/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had all three types of smart phones, and enjoy the Droids a bit more, so of course I went with what was sung as the Galaxy killer. This phone was easy to set up, the tutorial was optional, it backs up my contacts and data automatically, and allows me to customize everything. One three day period, I lent it to my less tech savvy mother, and she easily adapted to it using that tutorial and is now buying her own.
Definite good purchase, no problems, and well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+27points
Review 19 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone

Great Phone

04/26/2013
By ,
RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only disappointment in this phone is the fact that you cannot move downloaded apps to the SD card. But one reviewer pointed out that you can disable some built-in apps that you don't use which helps save internal storage space. I previously had the LG Optimus Q, which allowed you to move SOME apps to the SD card. Those which could not be moved used up most of the internal memory. Even though you cannot move any apps on this phone, I still have plenty of memory available and I have more apps downloaded than on the Optimus Q.
The screen is big and easy to see, the dial buttons are also big and well lit so no dialing wrong numbers. I love the touch screen. A light touch is all it takes and you can customize your home screens with folders so you can put alike apps in one folder (games, photos/camera, etc...) One folder only takes up one spot on the screen so you don't have to scroll thru 5 screens to find what you are looking for.
I do miss the slide-out keyboard which I used all the time. I am still getting used to the virtual keyboard. A.I. Keyboard from Google Play is a nice option that can be customized.
I am still learning the camera, but so far the pictures are so much better than the Optimus Q. This camera has a flash and many settings that I have not even begun to dive into yet. My favorite is the "Say Cheese" feature - turn it on and all you have to do is say "cheese" and it takes the photo - no need to push the button. I have not used the video camera yet so I cannot comment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Review 20 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Extreme L40G Pre-Paid Smartphone

Love this phone!

05/23/2013
By ,
Louisville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first smart phone so really I can't compare to owning other smart phones. I do like the phone a lot! The menu's are easy to operate. Everything seems to work with no problems.
The sound is better than any phone I've had. I Work in a auto factory which is noisy and can hear very good, very clear.
The picture quality is very good also. I'm comparing it with other's top rated phones and I think its better or just as good.
So far I have no problem with signal. 3G seems fast enough for me.
I don't think you can go wrong with this LG L40G.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
1-20 of 204 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next