Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone

Straight Talk Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone

The Straight Talk LG840G Phone lets you connect to your world on the go. The Straight Talk LG Phone is APP Capable and provides access to the mobile web so you access hundreds of apps in seconds. This Straight Talk Cell Phone features Bluetooth Wireless Technology, a 2.0 megapixel camera and video recorder, and MMS picture messaging so you can send your favorite photos to friends and family. Enjoy multitasking, instant messaging and GPS capabilities you're your Straight Talk LG Phone. Plus, play your favorite tunes anywhere you go with the built-in MP3 player (cable not included) and FM radio. The Straight Talk LG840G Phone supports microSD card up to 32GB (not included) and the Phonebook accommodates up to 1,000 contract entries. The Straight Talk LG840G Phone is also Hearing Aid Compatible (HAC) and provides a talk time of 3.7 hours. Includes battery, charger, activation card, service guide and user manual.
Average Customer Rating:
3.649 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation74%70 out of 94reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
166 Questions | 197 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone

It's a Start

08/03/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is one of the few touch phones that is compatible with the $30/month plan and it has some very nice features:
Every time you send/receive a message or end a call, it tells you your balance. You can check your balance at anytime with the "Prepaid" icon, but you get a regular update.
When you create a message and go to select the recipients, the phone will remember who you texted most recently and list them first.
You can create a "Contacts" home screen to quickly access the people you talk to the most and create a "Shortcuts" home screen for the features that you use the most.
You can download a Facebook app, insert a microSD card to store more files, play music, and take video.
Some drawbacks include:
I haven't figured out how to upload photos to FB with the app. There's an SNS feature which can access Facebook and I uploaded a picture with that, but it came out really small. Also, the app is easier to navigate and it's faster. Luckily, I have an adapter for the microSD card, so I can upload the photos to my computer.
You can text with a keyboard or 9-keypad, but there are some features (like searching online) that only allow you to use the 9-keypad. The phone doesn't have a motion sensor, so the keyboard always sits length-wise (I'll let you decide whether that's good or bad).
Sometimes when selecting a text to read, the phone selects the message beneath the one I thought I tapped. This same phenomenon happened when I meant to text my cousin, and wound up texting a friend instead.
It's not always very good at sending pictures. Though it does let you know when it was unable to send your message.
While it can take okay shots with plenty of sunlight, the quality goes down drastically down indoors, but keep in mind it's a 2 megapixel camera. The same goes for video.
When receiving a message from someone in your contacts list, you may just see a phone number where their name should be. For some reason, this occurs when you input your contacts' first and last names OR if their first name is too long. This is irritating because I had two friends named "Kate." Now I have one friend named "Kate" and one friend named "Kathryn."
There are definitely improvements that can be made, but it's a decent phone overall and it's suitable for basic everyday needs.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+83points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
How to upload to FB
Posted 11/07/2013
Log onto your fb account (its easier on the computer) and go to your account settings. Click on the mobile settings tab and it'll have your post by email address. When you take a picture, you will email to that address and it'll post to facebook instead of using the upload feature in the app the phone provides. They are better quality too. Hope that helps.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone

Great little phone

02/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing I don't like about this phone is the AT&T service...it is awful. That is my only regret about getting this phone, and that really has nothing to do with the phone. I cannot afford and do not want a smart phone, so this is the perfect phone for me. I was already a Straight Talk customer, and had no problem at all switching service from one phone to the other...I did it online and it was a snap! Kept my same # and transferred my $30 a month plan to my new phone. Works like a charm. Love the alarm clock feature..set different times for different days for the entire week and forget it. Done. Lots of sound options to choose from. I have big fingers and have no problem typing out messages. I like that I can check my balance with a couple of taps. Setting up Wi-Fi was simple and quick...not that I use it, but it's there. I am not a phone person, so the 1000 minutes, 1000 texts is just right for me...I have never even used half of it and I have had it for almost 2 years. If you are the same, get this phone...you will not be disappointed.
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Houston TX
Texting
Posted 05/25/2014
Your review is so helpful. But after reviewing the LG840G user guide, I'm still not clear about the keyboard. Some answers in the Q & A mention a "virtual" QWERTY keyboard, but the manual only mentions using the 123 and ABC modes, so entering letters requires touching a letter key one, two, three or four times. I hated texting until I got a phone with sliding QWERTY keypad, and don't want to go back to that method of texting just to get a phone with a larger display screen. I'll also try posting this in the Q & A since I'm not sure whether you're notified about comments to your review. Thanks.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone

Great Semi-Smart Phone w/o Complexity

02/03/2014
By ,
Spokane, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered a Samsung Proclaim and sent it back. I didn't want the needless overabundance of features in "smartphones". I do still have to get used to the box shape which isn't as comfortable as my flip phone. However, the features are pretty easy to use and the touch tone is just sensitive enough without having a complete mind of it's own (like in "smartphones"). Plus, it does work with the $30 per month plan which makes it immediately more attractive. I do wish it had vibration option on the keyboard which would make it feel more "real" w/o my old beloved buttons. Oh, well.
I did get a thick phone case because the thin rectangle design would fall right out of my hand without a cover. Again, a box doesn't fit my hand like the flip phones. Also, if you want a great tutorial before purchasing it, go onto StaightTalk website and put in the model number for tuturials. It makes you feel acquainted with your phone before you receive it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone

Good phone for the price.

12/31/2013
By ,
Cushing, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm still learning about the phone. It was very easy to get the phone set up and transfer my # from my Verizon phone. I have service in the specific locations I need a phone to work. It was easy to get my bluetooth headphone set up. It was easy to get connected to my home WiFi. I don't like that when someone replies to a text, I'm not sure what the reply refers to. My kids tell me that they see the whole conversation on their phone. Maybe it's some setting for me to find. I put all the phone #s from my old phone onto the micro sd card, so they are on this phone, but I can't transfer them into Contacts, I can just do one at a time. I am satisfied with the phone, but I did feel like the poor-relation after getting together with my kids over Christmas and seeing their more expensive phones--but I like my monthly cost better than theirs!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone

Depends on what your expectations are

11/18/2012
By ,
PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have had this phone for 4 days and have found the following. You can NOT lock any text messages to save them from being batch deleted. Everything I have tried you can NOT use mp3 music you put on the micro sd card as Ringtones. I have had lots of cheaper ST phones and I could always use my music for ringtones. This phone is "supposed" to be a little more than basic and you would think you can customize your Ringtones with your music. I have tried putting the files in all different folders. Can't be done. For this reason alone I will be returning the phone. I love the touch feature and the look of the phone but for the reasons stated I don't think it worth $80. Especially considering Tracfone owns ST and this SAME phone offered through Tracfone is $20 CHEAPER. Go figure. I didn't want to commit to $45 a month for an android and all its fun features and thought for sure this would be exactly what I was looking for and unfortunately it is not. I have had decent coverage in the days I have owned it. It is on AT&T's network.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mp3 as ringtone
Posted 06/03/2013
You can use an mp3 as a ringtone - it just has to be less than 300 kB according to a site I found online. I have a few 35 second clips of songs at 64 bps that I use for ringtones. They're around 280 kB, and they show up automatically when changing ringtones.
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone

Nice phone - don't be fooled, no FM radio!

03/02/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good phone. It has tons of interesting features and works really good. It is missing voice activation like other phones I have had in the past. That's something I will miss a lot while in the car, but then again - shouldn't really be on the phone while in the car!
This phone is more expensive at Wal-Mart than at other places, but Wal-Mart's the only place you can get it for Straight Talk.
It's not a smart phone or an Andriod and works off of the AT&T network.
I've only had the phone less than week, but I like it. Thing is, Wal-Mart needs to change the item description. This phone does NOT have an FM radio on it. It's a phone through Tracfone and even their tutorial doesn't mention the FM radio - it's because it's not there.
If you want more info on the phone and the User Guide, go to:
http://tracfone.deviceanywhere.com/tracfone/home.seam?custId=TFLG840G
Phone doesn't come with this User Guide - just a little tiny booklet to get you going.
All in all, I'm really satisfied with the phone. Gave it a "Good" rating and not excellent because it doesn't have the voice activation feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone

Good Phone

02/08/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I both got these phones after being with T-Mobile for years with our flip phones. We needed an upgrade and to have the option to text since friends and family do a lot of texting. It works with the $30 a month card for 1000 talk minutes and 1000 texts.
We don't need fancy ring tones and extensive web access since we both have iPads and a GPS for directions. We needed a gel case for the phones because they were a bit hard to hold on to, but with the cases they are easy to handle.
My husband wears hearing aids and this phone works great for him. Even I had difficulty hearing on our flip phones at times and I hear great on this phone. Over all easy to use, easy to navigate and we are very happy with the phones. Cost less per month that our t-mobile family plan with a lot more minutes. Also bought the phones on line for $59 each, so that is a great deal. Walmart wireless department helped us set up the phones and transfer all info from t-mobile. We went on line to set up auto pay for the $30 cards and that transaction was flawless minutes arrived exactly when they were supposed to. Taxes are a lot less than we were paying on our old phones.
Can't think of one negative thing to say. I agree with another reviewer who said this is not a smart phone but a clever one. Can't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone

Great phone.. Used with Straight talk.

12/10/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phone is great. Works with the $30 plan. 1000 min 1000 text is plenty for me. When you run out of kb for the internet( 30 kb goes fast) it has wifi. Wifi is faster anyway.
The only issue is batt life. I am not use to these type large screen touch phones. You will be charging daily. Have a charger at home, one in car, one at work....LOL sad but true.
Has regular keyboard qwerty for texting. Very easy to navigate. Here is a cool tutorial.
http://tracfone.deviceanywhere.com/straighttalk/home.seam?custId=STLG840G&locale=en_US
If you want a somewhat smart looking phone without the high price of the unlimited plan, get this phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Cellular Innovations LG Car Charger
 
 
 
 
 
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone

Good Phone and package deal

12/23/2013
By ,
Lincoln, Al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my wife who had a flip phone forever and wouldn't give it up for anything. She said she didn't care about all those fancy phones and features. She now loves scrolling across the screen and the fact thats its so easy to use. Good product and she can stay with her $30 dollar all you need plan which is plenty for her . . . so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone

Great phone for simple use

05/31/2013
By ,
Salem, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this phone. I had this phone under a different carrier, but wanted to get back to straight talk. At the time I couldn't find this phone so ordered a newer model of LG phone. It was nice, but a little fancier and I like this one better. I finally found this phone with straight talk online, so I immediately ordered it. This phone is easy to use, and easy to text for us basic phone users. It is NOT a fancy smart phone, but it does offer many features. You can use internet on this phone through a wireless signal instead of using your minutes. That doesn't matter with straight talk, but it is a nice feature if you use this phone with another carrier and don't want to use your minutes for online. The camera feature takes really good pictures. It is just a really nice phone for us novice phone users.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone

Great Little Phone

11/25/2012
By ,
Athens, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very happy with this little phone. I am primarily a talker and texter but use the phone to access the web several times a day also with no problem what so ever. Its a wonderful thing to recieve and respond to emails from your phone and very easy to set that up. I can only imagine that if you are already accustomed to androids or iphones that this phone would be a giant disappointment, but for us "everyday Joe's" who want a little bit more than the basic old phone but still aren't willing to spend more than $80-$100 this fits the bill just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+155points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone

Great little phone

11/15/2012
By ,
Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got these phones for me and my husband. We have had the iphones and the androids, and the contracts to go with them, but we need to cut costs. This little phones is really nice. Nice feel, very responsive screen, great call clarity, more than enough bells and whistles for us. My husband talks and I text so the $30 a month card from straight talk seems to be enough for us. don't be afraid to get this phone if you are looking to talk and text more than anything else. It will surprise you. Great phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+239points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone

It's an okay phone for the $30 Straight Talk Plan

09/30/2013
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am on the $30 Straight Talk Plan. I previously had the LG 900 phone. This phone is much faster, downloads MMS much faster, and get better service than my previous phone. For a touch screen it's okay. Buttons for texting are pretty sensitive, and I'm sure I will get used to them. Wi-Fi is a good; although, there is no program for downloading apps. I can get apps only from websites that offer them. There aren't many touch screen phones for the $30 ST plan, so this one is nice and is worth the price.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone

Perfect first phone

12/19/2012
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my daughters first phone. I didn't want to invest extra for a smart phone and this one has some nice features to satisfy a young teen such as the touch screen, qwerty keyboard, decent camera and mp3 player, removeable mini sd card to store all of her music, plus the wifi. She and I are both satisfied so far. It has good signal, strong wifi reception, clear sound and a good battery life. The only downfall so far is the difficulty in finding a snap-on or even gel cover to protect this phone, maybe because it's a newer model? Other than that, no complaints at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Arkansas
Misinformation
Posted 10/02/2013
Her post says that it has a qwerty keyboard. But in the description of the phone it doesn't mention one. So does it or does it not have a qwerty keyboard?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone

very easy to use

10/10/2013
By ,
Easton,Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is my first touch phone. I didn't want anything with all the bells and whistles , so I picked this phone which I find it easy to use, has a nice text screen and for basic calls, texts and sending pics it is perfect. I am happy with it,so far I have it a week and know how to use most all of the features. Good battery life. Great price, and happy with 30 dollar plan. Great savings compared to my other carrier and just as good service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone

Great Phone!

07/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this phone - it's even better than expected. This is my first 'modern' phone and I really like the touch screen functionality. It has all the basic features I need - lots of talk/text time, basic email access, web access, etc. The email feature only downloaded a small portion of my Gmail inbox to start (the most recent messages - but you can opt to download earlier messages too) which was fine for me. I haven't used the web too much yet, but I've been able to get online using both the regular phone browser and WiFi at a friend's house without a problem. For a basic phone that offers internet, email, and a good amount of talk/text time it's a great deal at $30/month (you can also purchase unlimited plans for $45, I believe). No complaints yet!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone

Good smart phone at a great price

12/20/2012
By ,
mapleville, RI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good smart phone that is much cheaper than others that cost $300 or more. You can't go wrong with the no contract service. The $30 all you need service plan is plenty for me. Very easy to use. Touchscreen options are simple to use. Camera takes nice pictures but not much of a zoom. Web browsing is fairly fast as long as you can connect and are not in a weak service zone. I've had this problem once in awhile, but usually connects fine. All in all, I am happy with my purchase and love saving money on my phone service which can add up to way too much with contract services with other phone companies. Very satisfied!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone
04/15/2013
By ,
newport nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I upgraded my lg 420g to the lg 840g.The 840g is a nice phone.I love the touch screen and texting is alot easier now.I cant understand but for some reason i am not getting as good of a signal as i did on the 420g.I am trying to find ways to improve my signal but no luck as of now.I did try the wifi at work but could not connect to it so still not sure how that works.FYI the 840g on here says it does not come with a micro sd card well my phone came with a 2gb card and walmart says it has a fm radio sorry it does not.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone
05/26/2013
By ,
Orland, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great phone for the price, not all the features of a smart phone but does all the things and more for what I need. Simple to use. Doesn't have a flash im camera mode, not really a big deal for me. It has a night time mode instead. Basically the phone is just one step down from a smart phone. Ideal phone for people who get frustrated by smart phones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Columbus oh
Posted 08/08/2013
can you change the back round of the main screen with your own pictures or something from the internet or are you stuck with something they give you?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Straight Talk LG840G Cell Phone

Great phone to avoid Google/Microsoft/Apple

12/01/2013
By ,
Worldwide
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So, after years of using iPhone and Droid devices, and with the many scandals coming forward about Google giving a back door to the NSA into your emails and their servers, all the spying being done, and basically our private web activity being sold for advertisements, I decided to get away from smart phones. I figured it was time to be a little less glued to the digital world and bring my life back to reality. After much research, I came across this phone and liked the fact that is had a somewhat "Droid-like" appearance, yet is a JAVA based OS.
Likes: This phone is very simple to use after a couple days of getting used to it and it responds/processes your requests quickly. The screen is nice and bright, but has low resolution, so don't expect a crystal clear Retina-style display like an iPhone. Call quality is good as well as ear-piece volume. Size is compact, thin, and very light. Camera takes decent pictures, but could use a flash. The response of the touch screen is amazing. Battery time is great! I charge it and it last about 2-3 days with a decent amount of text and use.
Dislikes: The phone doesn't flip the display when you rotate it like a Droid or iPhone. With that being said, when you want to type a text message, you have to turn the phone sideways to use the keyboard, then back upright when you are finished. For some reason, when you are on a webpage or adding a contact, you have to use the old-phone-style text input, not the QWERTY keyboard. Apps are difficult to find and hard to obtain, so if you are looking for anything other than basic functions such as notepad, calendar, text, etc., then this is not your phone. the web explorer is terrible and Opera isn't much better.
Overall: I highly recommend this phone as a decent semi-smart alternative to giving away your privacy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next