Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tracfone TracFone LG840G Cell Phone

Tracfone TracFone LG840G Cell Phone

The TracFone LG840G Cell Phone has all the basics you need to connect on the go. The LG840G Phone is app capable, with a 3.2" touchscreen and a built-in MP3 player. This TracFone Cell Phone features the pay as you go flexibility of TracFone, with free triple minutes for life. Send and receive calls, texts, MMS picture messages, instant messages and even international text messages with the TracFone LG480G Cell Phone. The phone has room for up to 1,000 contacts in the address book. With a talk time of up to 3.7 hours and a standby life of up 13 days, you will be ready to connect most anytime. Included with the LG480G Phone is the battery, charger, activation card, service guide and user manual.
Average Customer Rating:
3.963 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
29
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation84%69 out of 82reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
363 Questions | 464 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
29
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TracFone LG840G Cell Phone

Great phone ofr Safelink wireless.

03/27/2014
By ,
Margate, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this phone to replace my old TracFone flip-phone. I belong to SafeLink Wireless and can't use an actual Android Smartphone, so I checked this phone out and am very happy with it. It is Wi-Fi capable, so I can use the web wherever there is a Wi-Fi signal (my house, restaurants, etc.) to check my account, weather, movies...whatever. Got it on sale too for $39.95 which was a great price for what it is. It has a built in MP3 player and comes with a 2gb memory card, but it can be upgraded to use a 32gb memory card so you can take a lot of music with you. You have to buy the data cable and ear-buds separately but they only cost like $2.00 to $4.00 each. I recommend getting a case for it so you don't crack the crystal display by putting it in your back pocket. All-in-All I am really happy with this phone being an in-between to the old flip-phone and Smart Phone. And it is usable with SafeLink Wireless.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TracFone LG840G Cell Phone

Good if you are content with it.

12/11/2013
By ,
South Dakota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had never even used a cell phone before I bought this on Black Friday. I figured TracFone was the way to go for someone who would not use a cell phone much. Then it was a matter of figuring which TracFone to buy. The LG 840G was the only Triple Minutes TracFone that the WalMart had in stock and looked more advanced than cheaper phones. I also bought a Fellowes Tough Camo Universal Cell Phone Case for it. I see you can buy skin for an LG 840G over the Internet. The LG 840G TracFone is not very practical for surfing the Net, especially when you are using up TracFone minutes, but it does have WiFi. The LG 840G does have AccuWeather on it. There doesn’t seem to be a Java radio app for it, but I use Yourmuze.FM over the Internet. I tried Opera Mini browser, UC Browser and One Browser, but I decided I would stick with the standard LG browser. The LG 840G doesn’t come with a flashlight, but I downloaded a colored flashlight Java app onto mine from Opera.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+84points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
Bloomington Il.
Told it would not work in my area
Posted 01/11/2014
My LG840G works great in my area. Why was i told it would not?
-1point
Customer Avatar
South Dakota
Posted 01/08/2014
"for me, i want a super loud speakerphone for driving on the LA freeways with the windows down. i wish there was a 100 watt visor bluetooth speakerphone. i want a speakerphone to make my ears bleed, rupture my ear drums and shatter my windshield."
"SuperTooth HD features two speakers with a 5 watt audio output and a 5.4 watt amplifier, making it three times more powerful than any other speakerphone."
0points
Customer Avatar
South Dakota
Bluetooth car speakerphone compatibility
Posted 01/07/2014
I thought the LG 840G was a little hard to hear, and I didn't want to wear a Bluetooth headset all the time. I bought a used Motorola Roadster Bluetooth car speakerphone. My LG 840G TracFone does work with it except it has no Voice Command or Voice Dialing. But that is not necessarily a big problem in an off-road vehicle. If I want to call the last person who called me, I just push the Phone button. If I think I will want to call somebody in my Contacts list, I put him on my Favorites list so I can dial him up with two On button squeezes and two taps on the touchscreen. The Motorola Roadster has a 2-watt speaker. If you need a louder speaker, you may want a 4-Watt Motorola Roadster Pro or a 3-watt Jabra Tour or a 7.5-watt Jabra Freeway.
+1point
Wall charger
Posted 01/04/2014
All new Tracfones come with an AC wall charger. This phone does not come with a car charger but if you already have one it will likely work with this. If you need to buy one this phone has a micro-usb connector and that's what you should look for.
0points
Customer Avatar
Question
Posted 12/30/2013
Does tracfone come with home or car charger?
0points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Review 3 for TracFone LG840G Cell Phone

A step up from a flip phone. easy to use .

12/09/2013
By ,
Denver, Pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for a xmas present. Had an older model tracfone, a flip phone. It texts easier than the old flip phone model. Get triple minutes, which i like. Set the phone up via the 800 number, tried to use the internet but did not work for me. The letters are very sensitive to the touch when trying to text, must use your fingertips. Bought a case from Amazon which fits well. Did not need all the gadgets that other expensive phones have. bought it to update and to text. The instruction book that came with it could be more detailed, had to use the internet to figure out some set up items on the phone. It cost $49.00 from Walmart. It has a nice bright screen and easy to read. The camera is just so-so but did not buy for taking pictures. Not sorry i bought this, it was within my budget and would suggest anyone that just needs a phone to talk or text to look at this phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Crozet, VA
Loudspeaker?
Posted 03/24/2014
I am hearing impaired. Does TracFone LG840G have a loudspeaker?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for TracFone LG840G Cell Phone

Phone is pretty good but ...

01/28/2014
By ,
GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For many years been a Tracfone phone light user (400 mins a year) and have gone thru several versions from clam shell Motorolas to LG800 for non techy wife to the LG840 for myself. For the best internet experience I installed Opera Browser and it saves a huge amount of minute charges. Example, 2 minutes vs 12 minutes in a recent internet surf.
Internet, using either Opera or the installed browser, is clumsy in either case. Screen resolution and size are small, besides a laptop is better for surfing if you can find a hotspot while travelling, otherwise the phone will do in a pinch. The LG840 will call up my Gmail.
The audio sound for calls and the ringer is low on my phone but music playback has increased sound levels in the setup and is proper volume level. Not sure why the Phone has two levels for audio.
No charge for WiFi is real nice. Bluetooth syncs easily in 2010 Toyota and is a pleasure to use that way since audio volume quality is terrific. Also bluetooth ear piece works well. No problems with the network from a trip between Atlanta and Dallas. Believe it is ATT.
Anyway, with Tracfone being a fair priced service compared to all the others, Ease of buying minutes on line, and the basic features of the phone for light use, I am reasonably happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TracFone LG840G Cell Phone

A good upgrade from the LG800G

09/27/2013
By ,
Dolores, Co.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I upgraded to the LG840g from the 800g as it had been about two years and I knew the product had a limited lifespan. The 840g is a superior product in many ways; the touch pad is more sensitive,
the camera is more pixilated, the sound seems better, the Fone picks up WiFi so you don't have to use minutes to access the web, the text type is larger, and so on..... The reason I didn't give it five stars is I found the QWERTY pad to be too sensitive for my touch - although that may get better with time and I found there was no way to install 911 emergency on speed dial as I had on the 800g. I also found the on-line tutorial to be lacking in information on setting up the fone. Other than that I think the LG840g is a very fine product for the price and I would recomend it to anyone wanting to use the TracFone system.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+82points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TracFone LG840G Cell Phone

Better than I expected.

02/01/2014
By ,
Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm enjoying using this phone. It has the 3 main screens, which I love. Super easy to use each function. The texting keyboard is great! Really sensitive, but I've gotten really good at it very quickly. And I'm usually terrible at that. The sound is great. Speaker phone is a little scratchy for me. But it is nice and loud. Which is what I need it for. The only thing I had to remember not to do, don't hold the phone close to your face because it pushes buttons on there! lol It takes decent pictures. Not great but not too terrible. I haven't tried the video function yet.
So far, I'm very pleased with this phone. I got it for Tracfone and it was $10 cheaper at Walmart. Nice! And it was available right away. I love ordering online and picking up at the store. It saves me tons of time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TracFone LG840G Cell Phone

Not a Galaxy Class phone, but...

12/24/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cancelled service with one of the major carriers, brand "T", due to lack of coverage at my residence. I wasn't sure whether I wanted to be locked into another 2-year contract, so I got this phone to do a "trial run" of AT&T service coverage. My previous phone was a Samsung Galaxy SIII.
I really, REALLY like this little "dumbphone." Sure, it doesn't have all the apps & features of a true "smartphone" but, it handles phone calls & texting just fine. If I want to play on the internet, I have a tablet and a laptop computer to use.
Also, it connected to the Sync system in my car & handles all those functions well, including the "voice dial" command built into Sync. Truth be told, this LG connects to the Bluetooth in my car quicker than the Galaxy S ever did.
The build quality of this phone belies its' low price. It feels much more substantial than did my Galaxy S. Call quality is very good, also. I do miss the "swype" function on the Android OS of the Galaxy, when texting. At least this phone has a full "virtual" keyboard, so none of the prehistoric repetitive pressing of the number keys, to form words. Battery life is phenomenal, compared to a "smartphone" - I've had this LG on continuously for 3 days now & still have 3/4 battery life remaining. I'd usually have to recharge my Galaxy before a full day was over.
IF I decide to go to AT&T, I only wish I could "port" this phone to their service. I'm not sure if this is possible, even though this phone operates on the AT&T network.
For the price, I can't imagine being able to beat the usability of this phone. The "triple minutes" is an added bonus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
If you go to AT&T
Posted 01/04/2014
They have the LG Xpression or the Pantech Renue which are similar software to the 840G, hardware is different. Batteries are only 1000 mAH but will probably get good standby time because they're not constantly hitting satelites like smartphones.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for TracFone LG840G Cell Phone

Best NO CONTRACT value out there.

09/15/2013
By ,
Toccoa, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tracfone offers the BEST no-contract plan in America, PERIOD. They beat all the rest. This phone offers TRIPLE minutes for life. Do the math: $60 phone + $100 1-Year service card with 400 minutes equates to $160 for a full year of service and 1200 minutes. Do a simple Google search for a current promotional code for extra minutes. I was able to get an additional 350 minutes!!! I was paying $900 a year with a contract phone through AT&T. I saved $740 a year moving to Tracfone after my contract expired. AND I was able to port my number very easily, without even having to speak to someone at customer service (you can do that all at www.tracfone.com). The service is just as good as AT&T. Yes, this is also a SMART phone and it is 3G capable and has built in Wi-Fi for online access. I don't use the Web portion of the phone much. I was only using about 100 minutes a month through AT&T, so this phone will last me the better part of the year with the minutes as well. People should wise up and get out of their contract nightmare and go with Tracfone, they are better than ANY of the no-contract programs out there, even better than Straight-Talk!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+144points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Iowa
Thank you
Posted 12/20/2013
This is the best review of ANY product from Walmart that I have ever read. Clear, concise, and thoroughly informative. Even about some of the "details" that help finalize a decision. Your time composing this was well spent. Again, thank you.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for TracFone LG840G Cell Phone

Good for a pay as you go phone!!

12/03/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the voice recorder, audio features and music player!!
I use the phone very little so I pay as required. Don't use wi-fi features very often also.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Pensacola
Transfer Minutes
Posted 03/21/2014
I had a Net10 phone that got damaged. Can I transfer the minutes I had left to a TracPhone phone? When my Net10 phone starts up it says racPhone on the beginning screen.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for TracFone LG840G Cell Phone

Good bang for the buck.

05/11/2013
By ,
Flint,Tx.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife and I have used track phones for years and have seldom been disappointed. This is by far the most advanced phone we senior citizens have owned. We now no longer embarrass our Grand children when we pull out our phones. It does everything it advertises except support a 32Gb music memory card. Tried a 16GB memory card and it caused the SIM card to crash. Turns out the max it will support is 4GB. That should store hundreds of songs with no problem so it is not a big deal for us. Coverage is outstanding. I have converted many of my friends and neighbors to track phones and they have been grateful, as their phone bills have gone down drastically and service has often improved to boot!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+130points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TracFone LG840G Cell Phone

The website is unreliable

03/09/2014
By ,
Cheboygan MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The website says this phone (GSM) will not work in my zip code(49721) and the android phones they offer (all CDMA) phones will. This is exactly opposite from the fact. The 840G is NOT a smart phone but one of the few that actually works in my area, thus limiting my choices. Though I have been satisfied with Tracfone it looks like I will have to use another carrier if I want to upgrade to an android phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TracFone LG840G Cell Phone

OK, This isn't a Smart phone, but it isn't Dumb

09/08/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This isn’t the newest phone out there with all the bells and whistles, but it is a very good phone with lots of added perks. Touchscreen, Wi-Fi, music player, Bluetooth, internet, camera, video camera Qwerty KB for messaging and more. My previous Go phone- Z221 started to have issues so I bought the LG840G Tracfone. Great signal strength, and cheaper than AT&T go phone per minute. You get triple minutes FOR THE LIFE OF THE PHONE when adding time so for a $99.99 / 365 day card you get 400 minutes x 3 + 250 free minutes= 1450 minutes. Roughly 7 cents a minute. You can add a micro SDHC card for up to 32GB of memory. That’s a lot of music or pictures. I have over 700 song on it and still have 13 GB free, and that’s on a 16GB sdhc card. Drag and drop, simple. If you don’t want contracts and don’t live on you phone this is a great deal. They also have other plans and deals. Granted Tracfone’s customer service isn’t based in the US and they do have a accent, but I had no problem understanding them when I had a problem activating it. Lots of number coded to enter and everything went well. OH and if you have a Wi-Fi connection the internet is FREE no minutes used, but be sure you have the Wi-FI turned on! Java based operating system and in my area it uses the AT&T towers. Also I went to set up voicemail and it was already done? It was using my old AT&T voice mailbox, old messages from using AT&T still in the box, go figure? Happy with the purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for TracFone LG840G Cell Phone

Love the 3x deal

03/26/2014
By ,
Lake Forest
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had a hard time giving up my old tracfone because of the 2x minutes. While getting rid of my landline, found out this model has 3x the minutes which is fantastic. Still don't want to surf the web or send many texts but this is so much easier than before. Just wish they had a QWERTY board when setting up contacts instead of the phone style. Easy changing landline number to the new phone.
Oh and Walmart says it doesn't work in my area but contacted Tracfone and it does.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for TracFone LG840G Cell Phone

Good phone

03/08/2013
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have always only had tracfones, and this one is the best by far. I love that it is a touch screen and that it can use WiFi. The only thing I still have not been able to do on it (and this is after calling LG and Tracfone) is set up my email (yahoo) by using the mail icon. I can get to my yahoo mail using the browser, but that is more steps. The mail icon is meant to set up to use quickly and easily and yet I still can't get it to work. It takes great pictures, too. I would give it 5 stars if I could get the mail icon to work the way it is suppose to. Anyone have suggestions? And now that cases are available, I have purchased one that fits exactly for this phone so it is protected if I drop it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+82points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Beaumont, TX
LG 840G
Posted 03/27/2013
Any idea how many text messages it holds before you have to delete them? Thanks.
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for TracFone LG840G Cell Phone

Tracfone Lg840G

04/22/2014
By ,
Cinti, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really Like this cell phone. I went from the LG800G to this and it is a step up. I like all the features and only have 1 complaint with the entire phone and that is the battery life. It is horrible. Don't use it much and the battery runs down in about a day. Nothing in the background running or back light staying on so no reason for this. Other than that it's a good little phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for TracFone LG840G Cell Phone

BE CAREFUL OF AT&T SIGNAL COVERAGE

09/09/2013
By ,
Papillion, NE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Marked 1 star because lack of signal coverage. Would not recommend because no signal means no phone use. Bought LG840G--touch screen worked well but can't tell about rest of phone's capabilities. Although AT&T coverage map & Tracfone said signal in our area was strong, it was NOT. Phone lost signal for many hours at a time in same place/same area. Spent hours on phone with Tracfone having to enter codes each time. Ridiculous. Finally Tracfone sent a substitute--an LG505C. I had to argue to get extra minutes free since paid for LG840G & LG505C was not only a refurbished model but also nowhere near same capability. BTW, hate the LG505C, especially touch screen. Can keep pressing the same number numerous times before # finally enters.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for TracFone LG840G Cell Phone
07/24/2013
By ,
Zebulon, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great little phone for people who use it for emergencies or for limited use. Web browser is not that great, it won't let me download free ringtones from other sites. Overall I like the phone for the needs that I have, and I have used TracFone's for many years and love the service.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for TracFone LG840G Cell Phone
08/18/2013
By ,
Coos Bay, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've never had a touch phone before so this is taking some time to explore everything. My last phone was a LG and you couldn't ask for a better one. It's camera finally went after six years and lived through a lot of drops on the floor. So tried another LG and so far not disappointed at all. Triple minutes, hey it's going to save me money. I'm not a web user with a phone, so don't now how it would fair if you used it for that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for TracFone LG840G Cell Phone

No way to block spam calls

12/11/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Everyday since I activated this phone, I receive spam calls. I've researched the internet and have found no way to block these calls on this phone. I'm going to toss it and go with another company.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ct.
blocking calls
Posted 12/26/2013
You need to go to the state/national do not call service. Should be able to find it at your state gov. website. Just be patient, could take a few weeks to kick in. Make sure your contact list is up to date & don't answer calls that you don't recognize the #'s of.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for TracFone LG840G Cell Phone

Great money saver.

03/16/2014
By ,
Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was paying $69 a month for a plan with a wimpy phone. Now I get triple minutes that ends up costing me only $10 a month with no contract. A win win! Plus the phone is 20 X's better.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next