Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

Straight Talk Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

The Straight Talk LG Optimus Cell Phone has all the basics you need to connect on the go. Download over 450,000 apps on Google Play, which is part of the Android operating system.
Average Customer Rating:
3.55 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(331 Reviews) 277
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
119
4 stars
92
3 stars
31
2 stars
30
1 star
59
Customer Recommendation70%232 out of 331reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
418 Questions | 448 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
119
4 stars
92
3 stars
31
2 stars
30
1 star
59
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

Great, DURABLE phone BUT.... Space is limited

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had my phone for almost two months and I'm new to android smart phones and I have noticed that there's not much space on it but I don't do a lot of downloading either. As far as durability, I say its a boss because I've dropped it several times and all that happened was the back popped off and the battery came out (I have purchased a case for it to stop the coming apart if its dropped# Now for the real test, my 2 year old daughter got my phone from the dresser and dropped it in the toilet. It was at the bottom of the toilet bowl. I took it and used the shop vac to vacuum the water as best I could, took the cover off and opened it up, set it in rice over night and voila!! it's working like nothing ever happened to it. The screen had a spot on it about the size of a dime #it was still wet inside the screen) and in about 2 days it was gone and phone is back like new, SO over all my phone has survived a lot and it's still going so I would recommend this phone to someone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

Found cases for this phone, durable and reliable

06/09/2013
By ,
Tri-Cities WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For all whom are interested, Sprint makes a twin model of this phone, LG Optimus L3 E400. If you run the name through a search engine you should easily be able to find a case like we did (ours was for less than $4). This phone piggybacks off of ATT vs Sprint, finally a prepaid cell phone network that will work in our rural area! This phone will run about 85% of what is in the Google play store, and quite a few Amazon apps too, sorry Candy Crush lovers.. this phone is unable to play the game yet, but if you have a tablet like we do, then you'll be good to go. This phone has yet to have a dropped call, which is most important to us, as Sprint gives us fits each time. Our phones were bought last November by my husband after trying some of the other models that were tied into Sprint due to the amazing amount of dropped calls. Good news.. no dropped calls yet! Our 5 year old son has caused the phone to be dropped a few times, and they're durable too. I def recommend this phone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+71points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

Not a Droid, but nice

04/05/2013
By ,
Cleveland, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My last phone was a Droid X which I really liked. I had my Droid X for about 2 years with Verizon. I needed a new phone and also wanted a new plan. I was currently paying around 100.00 a month for just my line and it wasn't unlimited. Verizon has great service, but they need to learn to offer their customers better plans. Anyway, I chose to go with an unlimited plan and save about 600.00 a year. By looking at this phone online and reading the reviews I knew it was similar to my Droid. I got the phone and it is quite a bit smaller but has most of the great apps that the Droid does. The camera takes really good pics and it is easy to use and understand. With StraightTalk you can set your account up to be automatically deducted so you don't have to worry about not having service because you forgot to pay the bill. It is just like having a Verizon or AT&T plan WITHOUT the tie down of a 2 year contract. Oh, yeah, and did I mention I'm saving 600.00 a year!!! :)
This is a good phone for the price. No problems so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+135points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

First Smart phone I ever owned..

06/20/2014
By ,
Hastings, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had this for a week now, and it's been doing good. I only downloaded 2 apps and that was facebook, and clean master. Clean Master is a good app to erase junk files to get you more memory. The only bad thing about the phone is the memory. You can only move the apps you just downloaded to a SD card. This phone comes with a lot of apps pre downloaded. Which a few of them are nice but most of them are worthless. An you can't delete them for more memory. Other than the Memory aspect, I have no complaints. Since this is my first smart phone. Texting, and calling is easy, I always has service. Only reason why it's cheap, because the memory isn't amazing. I might just return it and get a phone that costs more and hopefully have more phone memory. If you don't download apps this phone is perfect for you. But many of us download apps, which will end up killing your phone memory very fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hastings, MI
Better than I rated..
Posted 07/01/2014
I downloaded more apps, and have a lot of text's and contacts, pictures. and i still have a good chunk of space left. if your good at managing your space and not download every app, then this phone is perfect. i almost owned it for 1 month and im loving it.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

Good Basic Phone

01/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good phone if you're not one of those people that downloads a ton of stuff, watch movies, etc. Sadly the phones space is limited so you are forced to root it to get rid of the bloatware. After that, download a battery saver ,cleaner, and an app to move items to the SD card and you're good to go. Because of space you also have to replace some of the apps with ones that save space. The original Facebook App is 14Mb but I found one that's only 5 and I get to do almost everything I could with the other one. Also a case is advised because the smallest bump and this phone will explode with the pieces (the phone, battery and back) flying everywhere. After I got a case the issue was solved. It's just the right amount without being over complicated. I use Facebook, Youtube, play 2 smaller games, then a good handful of minor Apps like a notepad, weather, grocery list and whatnot and I have no problems with space.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+93points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

LG LOGIC - Great device for communications!

12/10/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After losing (was it stolen?) my SSNG GLXY S11 phone in the airport Gate B waiting area, I was beside myself, and decided to replace it with a phone that cost less, but was comparable in speed, connection and battery time....I was steered to the LG LOGIC - and during the Black Friday sales. I have been so happy with this phone. It is small enough that it will fit well into a deep pocket, it has a camera that records satisfactorily (I have a camera dedicated to serious photography), calls are on the AT&T coverage and I do not drop calls, messaging is effortless, all my music files fit onto the phone and the sound is great. That said, I am not an APPS hog, so do not run out of space... Using this phone is very intuitive. Straight Talk switched my original phone number to this phone and was efficient in deactivating my lost SMSG , as the LOGIC was activated and added to my account. I will happily use this phone for a long while. I found a back cover to fit, as declared in an earlier review..."cases for the LG L3 E400" work for the LOGIC. THANKS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+176points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

great phone for the price

01/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this isnt an iphone 5 or samsung galaxy sIII but it is a solid android smartphone that will do what any other gingerbread based phone will do. if you have problems with low space go to app manager and switch them over to "internal memory" that is your 1gb. the screen resolution is the only downside of the phone but it doesnt bother me at all so this phone still gets a 5 star from me. wifi is fast, 3g is fast, has a great processor, and has more ram than other budget androids. i would spend $90 on this phone rather than $100+ for the competition. it is much more solid and better built. plus, lets face it, lg just knows how to make an awsome looking phone this thing looks 2x it's price. so if you are looking at other entry level androids it really boils down to if you want a bigger higher res screen with a 5+mp camera but so so build quality and no ui tweaking or a solid worker that is practical and functional.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+71points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

WHAT YOU WANT TO KNOW

12/23/2012
By ,
MISSOURI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Here is the real deal about this phone.
1. INTERNET- fairly quick. It had trouble connecting once, just required a restart. Occasionally it wont find a page, but it will show you the attempted link. Click the link again, and it always works.
2. APPS- uses Google Play, so thats perfect. Words with friends DOES NOT work on this particular android, but everything else does.
3. NAVIGATION- IT HAS NAVIGATION, and I drove across country on it...includes traffic, all free. Unexpected, but awesome.
4. EMAIL, FACEBOOK, etc- right on the homescreen
5. Has 5 homescreens that you can select.
6. Good apps: Pandora, games(birds, etc), Gas buddy(the GPS finds your gas station)
7. BATTERY- if you are using GPS or Navigation, plug it in! It will wipe a battery in about 4 hours.
8. The standby time, with minimal use is about 2 days--max. This phone must be charged daily.
9. CHARGING-takes much longer than traditional phones.
10. Overall, great, reliable, and doesn't have any strange quirks(yet)
11. FLIPPING THE PHONE- turn to its side to rotate the screen, watch movies, and to get a bigger keyboard. The keyboard IS sensitive, but manageable.
12. IF you have another LG phone, the charger and stuff will work with this one.
Hope this helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+394points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

Very satisfied with my purchase.

12/22/2012
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this phone. I picked this phone up during Black friday and got it for $39.99, and I have no regrets. I have several android tablets but this is my first android phone and I just love the convenience of it. The more features that I realize are on this phone the more I love it. I have had no probs with this phone at all. Have downloaded apps, music, searched the web and had no probs. I have not dropped a single call. I can now leave my Nexus 7 at home since I have internet access with this phone. Another reviewer did reference another LG model phone case that would fit this phone. I did purchase a skin and a screen saver for that particular model and it does fit this phone perfectly. If I had paid the full price I would still be satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

Great First Android Phone

11/01/2012
By ,
Lexington KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this phone , for the money it cant be beat. Very reliable and I have not dropped but one call and I believe that was the other persons phone. It will not run all of the apps on the Google play store, but it will run I would say 80 to 90 percent of them. It does facebook very well, has a good camera 3 megapixel. Does navagation well and google maps. Battery life is real good. I have only 2 small gripes, the screen resolution is not real good for todays standards. Also for the life of me I cannot fine a rubber case or any kind of cover for this phone. Still I would buy this phone again in a heartbeat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+620points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (6)
Read Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
texas
cases for this phone
Posted 08/27/2013
just wanted to say you can buy new cases for this phone on ebay.... Many are offered now and it fits perfect... just wanted you to all know where u can get case for it..
0points
Customer Avatar
Eau Claire Wi
It's on this phone
Posted 05/05/2013
I do love this because it is fun too play with,the phone is so easy to learn. The phone is not that hard.
0points
Customer Avatar
SC
Re: cover for your phone
Posted 11/26/2012
I have found that if you go to amazon.com they have the most reasonable prices and selection of phone cases. I got this phone for my grandson for Christmas and am ordering a case and screen protectors for it to add for Christmas. I hope that this helps you.
+3points
Customer Avatar
alger,mi
old st talk phone
Posted 11/14/2012
can i use a sim car from old st talk phone
-1point
Customer Avatar
alabama
service
Posted 11/11/2012
What towers does this run off of... is it At&t, t-mobile, verizon or sprint...... it would be nice if we could tell which phone run off of what tower before buying one
+4points
Customer Avatar
hi
Posted 11/08/2012
can you play the facebook game that they have on thier site?
-3points
Read Comments (6)
Read Comments (6)
Review 11 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

Very happy with my smart phone!

12/23/2013
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't be happier with this phone! This is my third attempt to own a smart phone and I can finally say this is it! Last year I threw $30.00 to the toilet by getting a Nokia E5 refurbished... It worked fine for a month before it got totally frozen! This year I got a Samsung Galaxy Precedent (the cheapest one) and it was ok, I accidentally dropped it and had to returned it with the Wal-Mart guarantee and decided to give a try to this LG and I love this phone! The size of the characters, the features, the memory, everything!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 03/01/2014
do these phones come with cases?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

Great smart phone for a beginner user.

12/13/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this phone for my mom. She was not smart phone savvy at all prior to this purchase. She likes the phone and has caught on to its features very quickly, surfing the net ect. Overall there have been no complications with the phone so I would recommend it for a beginner. Not the fastest browser as it is only 3G but for the cost and the $45 monthly payment and no contract you really can't be it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

Least Expensive Android You Can Get That Works

11/29/2012
By ,
Erie, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well, my iPhone 3g was using the Straight Talk SIM card program. Things were going really great for me. Fairly nice phone - a little old but very user friendly. I was happy with Straight Talk and the savings I got.
Then, it happened. I dropped the iPhone for the last time. The results were - I was off line. The iPhone bit the dust.
So I looked around for another used iPhone to purchase and use with Straight Talk. WOW! the iphones really don't loose their value. Way over what I wanted to spend. I went to Walmart to get another android phone and decided upon the LG OPTIMUS LOGIC.
LEt me tell you - no regrets. It does everything I want to do with a smart phone. I like internet radio and some of the apps. I like texting and checking email. This phone does that well. It is NOT slow either. I would say that the biggest drawback to this phone are liisted as two items. First, the camera is not very good. It might take a picture of some fruit in a bowel but the colors will be off. Moving pictures really are lousy also. Second, it does not run the latest version of Android. However, I do not consider that a problem. This is well worth the trade off in its cost.
Overall, I enjoy this phone and I do recommend it for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

This phone is awesome

12/02/2013
By ,
Oshkosh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone is more then I thought it would be. It stays connected no matter where you are.
The battery is good and you need to charge it like every other day.
I would recommend this phone to a friend. My next choice will be a LG Smart Phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

Don't waste your time or money!!

10/27/2014
By ,
Tuscaloosa, AL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Internet would not work and couldn't receive texts with pictures......useless; returned it and got the Samsung Galaxy Ace. It seems to be working great.....so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

good all around phone, only slight oversite by LG

12/07/2012
By ,
Waukesha, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure what to expect, since I did get it for $39 a week after black friday (found a store that still had some left from the black friday sales)
I wasn't bothered that its all plastic, feels like a regular phone. The screen so far hasn't scratched after a week of use, I heard its not glass but plastic, but I dont know for sure. I ordered some protectors from ebay for a buck.
Its fast enough to play games on. Dont update apps that are pre-installed except the ones that matter like google maps, or you'll run out of space from that alone (you'll have like 20MB freespace after just updating the stock apps)
I have a dozen of my apps installed and have around 50MB free space. If you can, move your apps to "Internal Storage" if they show able to do it from application management ( "Internal Storage" means the 1Gig virtual SD card that is partitioned out of the 2gigs of internal memory)
LG should have made that internal SD non-existent and just had us use the 4Gig SD that comes with it and made the user partition bigger. Rather than 100MB or so. Outside of that complaint though its still a great small convenient phone. Words with friends installs if you search for the APK off the internet, it wont show up on google play because Words with friends hides their apps for smaller or unstandard screen sizes.
Battery life is outstanding, I use it for texting and checking slickdeals and other things - and get 1.5 to 2 days on a charge. I get HSDPA signal (3.5G), clocked it at 2 or 3 megabit one day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

Piece of Junk Phone

05/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this phone at Walmart after being told by a Straight Talk representative at the store that this was a good phone for what I told her I needed. This phone is the worst phone I have EVER owned. It will drop phone calls everyday and if I am playing a game I downloaded it boots me off every 2 minutes or so. I have excellent internet and none of my other cell phones have ever booted me off; so that tells me that this phone is a piece of junk. I could understand if I had gobs of stuff downloaded; but I only have 3 apps I got from the Play Store on it. Obviously that rep didn't know anything about that phone and the rep's at the 800 number are the rudest people when you call them regarding the phones that they sell. I would NOT recommend this phone to anyone. BUYER BEWARE !!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

Was good for the first year..

09/10/2014
By ,
Idaho
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Let me start out by saying this phone was amazing when I first got it. I have had it for a little over a year, and it is not a good phone anymore. I can't send messages without first turning it off, then back on.
CONS:
-Doesn't have much space. I have 3 apps downloaded on it (none of which are very big) and it is low on memory. Even with using the SD card it comes with.
-It is slow. Using the internet is a 'no' (for me, at least) because it is slow, and kicks me out most of the time.
-It's pretty hard to find good phone cases for it. It's so thin that I always worry about breaking it, if I drop it.
Those are the big ones, at least.
There is two pros:
-It holds a charge, well.
-It is easy to use.
I have used Straight Talk for as long as long as it's been around. I have had several phones from them. This being the worst.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

great phone for the money

11/24/2012
By ,
Ankeny, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this phone for a few days and it has far exceeded my expectations. I didn't think that it would be this good. I can listen to music, play games, surf the web, maps and more. Reception is great and voice is clear. My only gripe is that there isn't a case for it that I have found. Love it so far!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+215points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (9)
Read Comments (9)
Customer Avatar
iowa
Not good with most applications
Posted 07/22/2013
I have been trying to download the STate Farm app and yes even candy crush. When ever I try it says not compatible with this version. I called Straight talk and they told me i had to register the phone with LG to get upgrades. I called LG and they say they do not register phones so I have to go through straight talk. Very disappointing in both customer service areas. The phone will be going back and I may have to go back to verizon:-(
0points
Customer Avatar
Pensacola, Fl
GREAT PHONE
Posted 07/20/2013
I had this phone then decided i wanted to upgrade because my son decided to use it as a chew toy so i went and got a smartphone... Well bad decision this phone put my smartphone to shame... Slobber or not I'm switching back phones... Definitely worth every penny...
0points
Customer Avatar
Tri-Cities WA
FOR EVERYONE LOOKING FOR A CASE FOR THIS PHONE
Posted 06/09/2013
Hello! After going through almost every prepaid carrier there was (and getting stuck piggybacking off of Sprint networks) My husband finally found this phone which runs of of ATT. We live in a pretty rural area so the rest of the phones were dropped call central. We were able to find that Sprint makes a phone with the exact same shape, the LG Optimus L3 E400. You can run a search for covers for this phone like we did and pick one up. We found two rubber cases for less than 4 dollars apiece and they work great! This is what would be described as a great entry level phone, you can get about 85% of the apps downloaded in Google play, and most in the Amazon app store. The beauty of this is, NO DROPPED CALLS! If you have a tablet like we do for most of your apps then you'll be good to go, and even if you dont, you can hold on to your old phone to use all the apps. :-) We would buy again in a heartbeat, finally a prepaid phone that is reliable (and very very durable as our 5 year old son has tested lol)
+2points
Customer Avatar
Posted 04/07/2013
you can find cases and covers on ebay
+1point
Customer Avatar
maricopa
case
Posted 11/27/2012
I found cases for it on ebay if u look under lg optimus l3 u should find a lot ther
+1point
Customer Avatar
SC
Posted 11/26/2012
Amazon has cases
+1point
Customer Avatar
Case
Posted 11/26/2012
Search for a case for the LG E400 Optimus L3. It is the same phone.
+2points
Customer Avatar
Case
Posted 11/26/2012
Cases identified for the LG Optimus L3 E400 will fit the LG Optimus Logic :)
+2points
Customer Avatar
Earth
RE:Case
Posted 11/26/2012
Look for LG L3 E400. It will fit the Optimus Logic.
+2points
Read Comments (9)
Read Comments (9)
Review 20 for Straight Talk LG Optimus Logic Cell Phone

Very disappointed in this phone!

03/22/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this phone after having an HTC Incredible smart phone. I can't even begin to tell you how much I don't like this LG Optimus phone. I was only able to download 5 apps on it before it tells me I am out of internal memory and need to delete cache. Well, that doesn't fix it and I have to delete most of the apps I downloaded and unable the automatic updates on some of my apps that were already on the phone to get more memory. I can't even get all the apps that I want on the phone because there is no room! I couldn't download Words With Friends or Drawsomething because it is not supported on this phone as are other apps. The screen resolution is so fuzzy and the picture quality from the camera is horrible. The spell checker when typing an email or Facebook doesn't even bring up words that are even close to the word you are trying to put in.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 278 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next