Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Clover Electronics Clover Bamboo Double Point Knitting Needles, 5-Pack

Clover Electronics Clover Bamboo Double Point Knitting Needles, 5-Pack

The Clover Bamboo Double Point Knitting Needles are great for beginners and advanced crafters. Great as a gift, they are perfect for someone who loves crafts.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Clover Bamboo Double Point Knitting Needles, 5-Pack

Perfect

09/24/2013
By ,
Ft Worth,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart doesn't sell these in the store. So I usually get my needles at Michael's with a coupon, however, they don't carry this size. Looking for yarn, I found this on site to store and it was cheaper than either Michael's or Joann's with a sale or coupon! Great find.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Clover Bamboo Double Point Knitting Needles, 5-Pack

Bamboo

02/09/2014
By ,
fort washington, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Clover Bamboo Double Point Knitting Needles. These on top also come as a 5 pack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Clover Bamboo Double Point Knitting Needles, 5-Pack

The best for bamboo

01/26/2014
By ,
Central, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I need bamboo needles I always get Clover brand. They are a very trustworthy brand for bamboo needles. Smooth and good needles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Clover Bamboo Double Point Knitting Needles, 5-Pack

Great Needles

07/10/2013
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used these to finish up a Baby Cocoon and they worked great. They are smooth and work really well. The points are dull, but that wasn't a problem for me with the size 11.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Clover Bamboo Double Point Knitting Needles, 5-Pack

Great service

08/12/2013
By ,
Loveland, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick, inexpensive and trackable shipping of this quality item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Clover Bamboo Double Point Knitting Needles, 5-Pack

It was just what I was looking for.

07/17/2013
By ,
Waterbury, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I prefer bamboo needles - they help to hold the stitches on the needle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Clover Bamboo Double Point Knitting Needles, 5-Pack

Great Quality Needles

12/24/2013
By ,
Euless, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These needles are sturdy and lightweight with good texture to keep yarn from slipping off. I have four different sizes of this brand and have been very pleased. I try to knit every day and have used these for a couple of weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Clover Bamboo Double Point Knitting Needles, 5-Pack

great for first time user

04/21/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to use double pointed needles for the first time to knit a hat. This is my first "in the round" project and I thought getting double pointed needles instead of using a circular needle would be better as they can also be used for projects involving a cable stitch. I bought the bamboo needles as they aren't as slippery as metal, and have found them to be just the thing. They are shorter in length than I expected, but since this is the first time I've done this, I think it works out better as longer length needles would be getting in my way a lot more since my knitting is not as fast or efficient as longtime knitters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clover Bamboo Double Point Knitting Needles, 5-Pack
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5